87 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Football & Futsal Gear V3, Latest boots & gears galore!

plokoon
post Jul 2 2009, 06:13 PM

Baek
753 posts

Nicest colourway so far!

yoecr7
post Jul 2 2009, 06:23 PM

18 posts

^too bad we can't get this in the local stores tho'.(i doubt i can buy this if this were in local stores tongue.gif)
TSFaezFarhan
post Jul 2 2009, 07:16 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

I think the silver one better lor.. Haha biggrin.gif
riziger
post Jul 2 2009, 09:29 PM

227 posts

Saw the black mercurial already. Pyramid Nike has some. Not vapor though.

Boots and futsal turf shoes. My favourite one so far of the MV V's
giotto
post Jul 2 2009, 11:04 PM

3,051 posts

Yeah, the black color futsal and turf MV is already in store. Saw them earlier this week. Looks quite good.
TSFaezFarhan
post Jul 3 2009, 11:53 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

Hurm Nike's Total90 Shoot II IC are very nice.. The shooting place is made out of rubber this time.. For better accuracy and swerve thumbup.gif
giotto
post Jul 4 2009, 06:38 AM

3,051 posts

I've never seen any Total 90 Shoot II IC that has the rubber thingy made of rubber, sold in Malaysia at least. For futsal shoes, they've always made it from synthetic material, the fake rubber look.

But if you're talking about the Total 90 Laser II, then yes, its made of rubber but thats in the boots since the first day they launch it.

plokoon
post Jul 4 2009, 11:28 AM

Baek
753 posts

Yes, newer ones are made of rubber this time.
TSFaezFarhan
post Jul 4 2009, 02:17 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(giotto @ Jul 4 2009, 06:38 AM)
I've never seen any Total 90 Shoot II IC that has the rubber thingy made of rubber, sold in Malaysia at least. For futsal shoes, they've always made it from synthetic material, the fake rubber look.

But if you're talking about the Total 90 Laser II, then yes, its made of rubber but thats in the boots since the first day they launch it.
QUOTE(plokoon @ Jul 4 2009, 11:28 AM)
yeah.. now feels like laser i think biggrin.gif
giotto
post Jul 4 2009, 05:22 PM

3,051 posts

QUOTE(plokoon @ Jul 4 2009, 11:28 AM)
Rob,
Wow, you sure their futsal shoes has that rubber thingy at the front now? Which colorway has that?

But really, those rubber thingy at the front of the shoes do nuts to your shooting technique. Absolutely no extra curl and i doubt any social futsal players here can lay claim that shooting accuracy is better, unless you're Rooney or something. Having worn the Adidas PS Sala for close to a year now, i must say the rubber thingy hasn't done much in terms of shooting but in totality, the shoes is light.
plokoon
post Jul 4 2009, 05:25 PM

Baek
753 posts

QUOTE(giotto @ Jul 4 2009, 05:22 PM)
Rob,
Wow, you sure their futsal shoes has that rubber thingy at the front now? Which colorway has that?

But really, those rubber thingy at the front of the shoes do nuts to your shooting technique. Absolutely no extra curl and i doubt any social futsal players here can lay claim that shooting accuracy is better, unless you're Rooney or something. Having worn the Adidas PS Sala for close to a year now, i must say the rubber thingy hasn't done much in terms of shooting but in totality, the shoes is light.
The latest yellow and black if I'm not mistaken. I was rather surprised as well.
TSFaezFarhan
post Jul 4 2009, 06:27 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(plokoon @ Jul 4 2009, 05:25 PM)
The latest yellow and black if I'm not mistaken. I was rather surprised as well.
Yeah.. The yellow colour one nod.gif
2kia
post Jul 4 2009, 09:56 PM

Custom member title?
1,985 posts

greeting folks!

just got myself a citron talaria IV today n came home wit few more swoosh logo on it.. took me nearly half an hr to wipe em off all..

any idea what to use for easier cleaning?

had to use my fingers n nails to remove em, da rag just wouldnt cut it.. doh.gif
coolio2199
post Jul 6 2009, 12:12 PM

90 posts

guys,any nice gloves recommended for futsal.comfort not a neccessary issue but i wan firm grip tongue.gif
TSFaezFarhan
post Jul 6 2009, 07:31 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(coolio2199 @ Jul 6 2009, 12:12 PM)
guys,any nice gloves recommended for futsal.comfort not a neccessary issue but i wan firm grip tongue.gif
U want the full glove or the one with fingers coming out?
coolio2199
post Jul 6 2009, 08:00 PM

90 posts

both oso can smile.gif
Zan81
post Jul 7 2009, 08:50 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(giotto @ Jul 4 2009, 05:22 PM)
Rob,

Yeah... Its not the shoe... Its the player... tongue.gif
TSFaezFarhan
post Jul 7 2009, 02:22 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(Zan81 @ Jul 7 2009, 08:50 AM)
Yeah... Its not the shoe... Its the player...  tongue.gif
The shoe will help la doh.gif
Zan81
post Jul 7 2009, 02:46 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(FaezFarhan @ Jul 7 2009, 02:22 PM)
The shoe will help la  doh.gif
I was teasing him la... But he makes a better player than keeper... that's for sure!
TSFaezFarhan
post Jul 7 2009, 02:48 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(Zan81 @ Jul 7 2009, 02:46 PM)
I was teasing him la... But he makes a better player than keeper... that's for sure!
Owh haha.. Sorry for misunderstanding doh.gif sweat.gif

87 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.3634sec    1.10    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 06:16 PM