Investment Titiwangsa Sentral, Strategic location ?
froglai88
Oct 7 2011, 09:10 AM
QUOTE(ruben7389 @ Oct 7 2011, 10:50 AM) The number 1 units were the first units I saw. Personally didn't like it too much cos at a mid floor you can still see Sentosa from the side window, for me as long as pool facing in Blk A2 that's good. If unit 1 with high floor, that would be nice. All the units i saw was 25th floor and above.
GlobalKL
Oct 7 2011, 09:29 AM

QUOTE(ruben7389 @ Oct 6 2011, 09:13 AM) Hi Froglai88, whats the unit number? If facing pool unit 1 and 7 are corner units. My friend also previously wanted to do reno to his unit before VP and vendor said ok, but his lawyer advised him against it. Apparently if the vendor wants to be sticky, he can claim damages for changes you made to the property while it is still in his name. Not sure how true that is but you may want to check with your lawyer Unit 1 and 2 are true corner. Unit 7 and 8 are end-lot, not true corner. So the best unit is unit 1 or 2 and high floor if you are worry about seeing Sentosa Medical Centre.
GlobalKL
Oct 7 2011, 09:30 AM

QUOTE(doremon72 @ Oct 6 2011, 10:32 AM) Should backlist these agents. Just ignore the SMS will do. Added on October 7, 2011, 9:31 amQUOTE(froglai88 @ Oct 7 2011, 05:06 AM) I viewed around 6-7 units, but none of them is No. 1. The next best to me is either no.7 or opposite which facing KL city. This is my 1st time to this area, good public transports, hospital nearby is a plus. I guess there will be lots of demolition and developments in this area in the future, so high floor is a safer bet to me.  You should contact more agents so that have better choice. This post has been edited by GlobalKL: Oct 7 2011, 09:31 AM
froglai88
Oct 7 2011, 09:32 AM
QUOTE(GlobalKL @ Oct 7 2011, 11:30 AM) Just ignore the SMS will do. Added on October 7, 2011, 9:31 amYou should contact more agents so that have better choice.  Feel bad to contact so many agents, hahaha..
GlobalKL
Oct 7 2011, 09:34 AM

QUOTE(froglai88 @ Oct 7 2011, 09:32 AM) Feel bad to contact so many agents, hahaha.. Never feel bad... it is your money at the end... Set your target and go for it!
GlobalKL
Oct 7 2011, 09:40 AM

QUOTE(ruben7389 @ Oct 7 2011, 08:50 AM) The number 1 units were the first units I saw. Personally didn't like it too much cos at a mid floor you can still see Sentosa from the side window, for me as long as pool facing in Blk A2 that's good. I think if it is level 20th and above should be ok kua... Unit 5 and 7 that facing the swimming pool...If you are on high floor, you don't really see the swimming pool..too high to see the swimming pool and its view is blocked by Block B...but I think 30th++ level still ok, at least not so bad..
froglai88
Oct 7 2011, 09:59 AM
QUOTE(GlobalKL @ Oct 7 2011, 11:40 AM) I think if it is level 20th and above should be ok kua... Unit 5 and 7 that facing the swimming pool...If you are on high floor, you don't really see the swimming pool..too high to see the swimming pool and its view is blocked by Block B...but I think 30th++ level still ok, at least not so bad.. I think 20th floor and above is a safer bet too.
Pai
Oct 7 2011, 12:32 PM
An agent called me and informed that a billion dollar coy looking to rent 4 units f/f in TS. Only wants F/F with budget between 2.7k to 3k, anyone with ready units pls PM me? Those who have units and don't mind doing f/f can also PM me. Cheers.......
airline
Oct 8 2011, 04:47 PM
Already heard of this.. The company is just nearby to house workers temporary Good luck to be one of the 4 Agent also asking undertable rm200 per month
This post has been edited by airline: Oct 8 2011, 04:48 PM
Minolta
Oct 8 2011, 09:43 PM
QUOTE(airline @ Oct 8 2011, 04:47 PM) Already heard of this.. The company is just nearby to house workers temporary Good luck to be one of the 4 Agent also asking undertable rm200 per month WTF is wrong with agents nowadays? Are there no more sense of ethics among them? I was just having a debate with an agent in another topic last week about how unprofessional they are. Vultures. But rm3k will be a good start to the price increase for TS rental.
ruben7389
Oct 8 2011, 10:06 PM
QUOTE(Minolta @ Oct 8 2011, 09:43 PM) WTF is wrong with agents nowadays? Are there no more sense of ethics among them? I was just having a debate with an agent in another topic last week about how unprofessional they are. Vultures. But rm3k will be a good start to the price increase for TS rental. Agree, but what's new? Generally, I find agents who have been around for 7 years or more tend to be more professional. There are exceptions to this though
Phoeni_142
Oct 8 2011, 10:10 PM
no worries.....the time will come soon when some agents will be out of work. Retribution.
Pai
Oct 9 2011, 01:22 AM
well I got calls everyday from agents saying they have ready tenants at 2.5k.................... ...................and I told them call me again when they have someone who can pay 2.9k min.............
froglai88
Oct 9 2011, 05:04 AM
QUOTE(Pai @ Oct 9 2011, 03:22 AM) well I got calls everyday from agents saying they have ready tenants at 2.5k.................... ...................and I told them call me again when they have someone who can pay 2.9k min.............  Wah, 2.9k ? The higher and better... hahaha
ruben7389
Oct 9 2011, 09:40 AM
QUOTE(froglai88 @ Oct 9 2011, 05:04 AM) Wah, 2.9k ? The higher and better... hahaha  Should be breaching the 3K mark by end of the year?
Phoeni_142
Oct 9 2011, 11:51 AM
QUOTE(Pai @ Oct 9 2011, 01:22 AM) well I got calls everyday from agents saying they have ready tenants at 2.5k.................... ...................and I told them call me again when they have someone who can pay 2.9k min.............  Boss, u get calls everyday because people want work la. Kasi chansi sikit. Contribute to economy la.
froglai88
Oct 10 2011, 01:48 PM
QUOTE(Phoeni_142 @ Oct 9 2011, 01:51 PM) Boss, u get calls everyday because people want work la. Kasi chansi sikit. Contribute to economy la.  Pai sifu wor.. must show the sifu style.. 'Only call me when u think u can give me d best deal', hehe
Pai
Oct 10 2011, 10:46 PM
QUOTE(froglai88 @ Oct 10 2011, 01:48 PM) Pai sifu wor.. must show the sifu style.. 'Only call me when u think u can give me d best deal', hehe  no ler.........am no sifu or anything like that........just that sometimes you have to ignore the noise.......trust your instinct n gut........and dont just settle.........
jitoot6
Oct 11 2011, 11:40 PM
Recently went to inspect this property and found that management has done a relatively poor maintenance job.. eg, there's severe water leakage on management office ceiling, drainage system is incompleted hence resulted in accumulate of water in certain area- flooding in parking (high floor) and swimming pool. Any buddies experienced these before or any rectification work been carried out by management?
ace77
Oct 12 2011, 12:22 AM
QUOTE(jitoot6 @ Oct 11 2011, 11:40 PM) Recently went to inspect this property and found that management has done a relatively poor maintenance job.. eg, there's severe water leakage on management office ceiling, drainage system is incompleted hence resulted in accumulate of water in certain area- flooding in parking (high floor) and swimming pool. Any buddies experienced these before or any rectification work been carried out by management? Ha..ha. the management office just leaked since last week. I think they still trying to cope the amt of maintenance at the moment. The entrance gate always in trouble. Anyway, at least now u get 3 lifts working...