75 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Investment Titiwangsa Sentral, Strategic location ?

Oaks
post Jun 17 2009, 06:58 PM

95 posts

Honestly, I never enter this forum since i lost my laptop. I guess somebody posted the above info without my knowledge. I dun have units to sell. I was robbed on 31 Mar 09. I also lost my wallet, phone, camera and got cut on my right hand. If whoever got my laptop, pls sell me the info of the nasty guys. (I dun want the laptop) I only want justice and my IC back.
cchewhoong
post Jun 17 2009, 07:05 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(Oaks @ Jun 17 2009, 06:58 PM)
Honestly, I never enter this forum since i lost my laptop. I guess somebody posted the above info without my knowledge. I dun have units to sell. I was robbed on 31 Mar 09. I also lost my wallet, phone, camera and got cut on my right hand. If whoever got my laptop, pls sell me the info of the nasty guys. (I dun want the laptop) I only want justice and my IC back.
Har?? Like that also can? rclxub.gif
penn
post Jun 23 2009, 11:25 PM

26 posts

Anyone interested in TS Block B unit? my friend want to let go his unit. Pls PM if interested.

(i'm not using stollen latop.... i'm using desktop.... ) tongue.gif
fuyoh99
post Jul 1 2009, 12:30 PM

48 posts

Prime location with such price ... EXECEELLEEEENT
Actually i already register name with the developer quite long time ago..
but no one is calling .. too bad.. and from this forum only i know that is almost sold out..

aramis888
post Jul 1 2009, 01:46 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(fuyoh99 @ Jul 1 2009, 12:30 PM)
but no one is calling .. too bad.. and from this forum only i know that is almost sold out..
Remove the word "almost"

Backkom
post Jul 1 2009, 02:47 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(fuyoh99 @ Jul 1 2009, 12:30 PM)
You can read the story book here:
http://www.myrealestate.com.my/viewtopic.p...8349&start=1275

fuyoh99
post Jul 2 2009, 01:00 AM

48 posts

oops ..

This post has been edited by fuyoh99: Jul 2 2009, 01:06 AM
ariel83
post Jul 9 2009, 10:51 PM

75 posts

titiwangsa which area?if near the monorail/star lrt area...isnt it an area which subject to flood when there is downpour?hmmm
Backkom
post Jul 9 2009, 11:05 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(ariel83 @ Jul 9 2009, 10:51 PM)
titiwangsa which area?if near the monorail/star lrt area...isnt it an area which subject to flood when there is downpour?hmmm
http://wikimapia.org/#lat=3.1713522&lon=10...angsa%20sentral

Anymore flooding after the completion of SMART tunnel?
TSdEviLs
post Jul 10 2009, 09:25 AM

Three Suns~
2,811 posts

QUOTE(Backkom @ Jul 9 2009, 11:05 PM)
http://wikimapia.org/#lat=3.1713522&lon=10...angsa%20sentral

Anymore flooding after the completion of SMART tunnel?
the last time i remembered a flood was back in mid 2007..the basement car park of sentosa hospital and ambank building turned into a huge water tank...
Backkom
post Jul 10 2009, 09:29 AM

421 posts

QUOTE(dEviLs @ Jul 10 2009, 09:25 AM)
the last time i remembered a flood was back in mid 2007..the basement car park of sentosa hospital and ambank building turned into a huge water tank...
I see... better hope that my parking lot is located at higher floors tongue.gif
babana
post Jul 10 2009, 09:48 AM

too old; do not want
986 posts

QUOTE(Backkom @ Jul 10 2009, 09:29 AM)
I see... better hope that my parking lot is located at higher floors  tongue.gif
dun worry la backkom, there's no basement carpark for TS. prob that's why they decided to build the carparks for the first 5 floors instead tongue.gif
Backkom
post Jul 21 2009, 05:51 PM

421 posts

Dear TS owners - the progress billing is out!
babana
post Jul 21 2009, 08:10 PM

too old; do not want
986 posts

QUOTE(Backkom @ Jul 21 2009, 05:51 PM)
Dear TS owners - the progress billing is out!
mmm, out already?! havent received mine yet. aih, there goes another 10% funds into the water...dint manage to get 90% here... sad.gif
bukanmain
post Oct 12 2009, 11:54 PM

I'm only 20,still learning..
1,711 posts

wonder when is the 3rd billing for block B..tak sabar mau fork out 40k..haiz..so slow not yet naik also..
airline
post Oct 13 2009, 06:54 AM

7 stars
7,923 posts

so slow not yet naik also.. -- relax la. current market value go up 100K already as seen from the charts
bukanmain
post Oct 13 2009, 07:28 AM

I'm only 20,still learning..
1,711 posts

yup ive seen the chart the 1st week before raya for 2nd 10%..there are still some units for sale..heard from the lawyer block B only 90+ ppl sign S&P ..that means..bumi lot are still empty!
airline
post Oct 13 2009, 11:55 AM

7 stars
7,923 posts

how many from this forum buy here?
sian, this thread not hot like ZEST thread,
Backkom
post Oct 13 2009, 03:00 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(airline @ Oct 13 2009, 11:55 AM)
how many from this forum buy here?
sian, this thread not hot like ZEST thread,
Because many of the buyers are talking here - http://www.myrealestate.com.my/viewtopic.php?t=8349
airline
post Oct 13 2009, 03:47 PM

7 stars
7,923 posts

haha. ok. too many forums .wah 81 pages already

This post has been edited by airline: Oct 13 2009, 03:49 PM

75 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0218sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:57 PM