128 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V15 ♥♪

J-Slade
post Jun 1 2009, 11:05 PM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jun 1 2009, 10:50 PM)
Just google search and you will easily find the installer for the game.
It's not that nice game tho.
Recommend some games to him.

My List:
Bounce
RT GR
Resco Bubbles
Marble Maze
Uno
Scrabble
Block Breaker
Texas Hold Em
Micropool
Katamari Mobile
Midnight Bowling 2
Asphalt 4
Brain Challenge 2
Metal Slug 4
Text Twist Turbo

and recently added to my collection....... Dreamway brows.gif

sigh
moneyflies.gif cry.gif
asrul
post Jun 1 2009, 11:06 PM

1,219 posts

QUOTE(j0ann3 @ Jun 1 2009, 12:56 PM)
Jus curious.. when the phone is locked.. there wouldnt be any lights rite..
and when the middle button blinks with white light..
it usually means that there's a msg or a miss call or something....

but now da light is blinking.. when i unlock it.. there's nothing there.. >.<
why>?
sometime my light also blink even i have turn off the breath light.

perhaps its problem with v21?
moniqee
post Jun 1 2009, 11:08 PM

7,864 posts

that i also dunno... but yeah... i did off the breathing light thingy... but it sometimes blinks on its own..
GothFebrio
post Jun 1 2009, 11:34 PM

too long...did not read
1,304 posts

yea i got the same problem too. its a known v21 problem.
J-Slade
post Jun 1 2009, 11:43 PM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

Okay last call hurry who else wants the car mount holder?

(this offer will only last till 12am)
aspire2oo6
post Jun 1 2009, 11:53 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(J-Slade @ Jun 1 2009, 11:43 PM)

i WANNNNNN free ke?
tumira
post Jun 1 2009, 11:57 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(J-Slade @ Jun 1 2009, 11:05 PM)
Recommend some games to him.

My List:
Bounce
RT GR
Resco Bubbles
Marble Maze
Uno
Scrabble
Block Breaker
Texas Hold Em
Micropool
Katamari Mobile
Midnight Bowling 2
Asphalt 4
Brain Challenge 2
Metal Slug 4
Text Twist Turbo
and recently added to my collection....... Dreamway  brows.gif

sigh
moneyflies.gif  cry.gif
shogun_125
post Jun 1 2009, 11:59 PM

557 posts

QUOTE(J-Slade @ Jun 1 2009, 11:43 PM)

i wan the original one.. 5800 holder... nokia wan.. where can get? and how much.. biggrin.gif
J-Slade
post Jun 2 2009, 12:01 AM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jun 1 2009, 11:53 PM)
i WANNNNNN free ke?
Not free la... sweat.gif
I'm not that rich

QUOTE(shogun_125 @ Jun 1 2009, 11:59 PM)
i wan the original one.. 5800 holder... nokia wan.. where can get? and how much.. biggrin.gif
Its not the original one but its specially custom made for the Nokia 5800 and I can guarantee you whole Malaysia cannot find.. laugh.gif
aspire2oo6
post Jun 2 2009, 12:04 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

pm me the best price. If the price is right count me in
desmand
post Jun 2 2009, 12:05 AM

394 posts

yes, pm me too. (for the holder)
J-Slade
post Jun 2 2009, 12:07 AM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jun 2 2009, 12:04 AM)
pm me the best price. If the price is right count me in
QUOTE(desmand @ Jun 2 2009, 12:05 AM)
yes, pm me too. (for the holder)
LOL you guys PM me lah. I am not doing this for profit yo.. just wanna help out.
ho-ll
post Jun 2 2009, 12:23 AM

602 posts

QUOTE(tumira @ Jun 1 2009, 09:54 PM)
What kind of games comes with your phone ? Mine comes with Bounce, RT GR and Asphalt4 . However after i reset the phone, the Asphalt4 game is missing. How to reinstall that back ?

TQ
Mine is full of gambling games, like Mahjong, ChoDaiDi, Dodge This, RT GR, Bounce, DouDiZhu.. Hehe! Can't help it tho tongue.gif

You can always go bk to the source of the game and redownload again, if you still have the link la~
TStachlio
post Jun 2 2009, 07:58 AM

de~sign "ing"
3,102 posts

QUOTE(ho-ll @ Jun 2 2009, 12:23 AM)
Mine is full of gambling games, like Mahjong, ChoDaiDi, Dodge This, RT GR, Bounce, DouDiZhu.. Hehe! Can't help it tho tongue.gif

You can always go bk to the source of the game and redownload again, if you still have the link la~
most of the game you mention can get from HK Nokia 5800 Webside, and it is FOC smile.gif
gsrc
post Jun 2 2009, 08:17 AM

396 posts

Just bought my 5800 last Saturday, gonna join the club!
Geo2
post Jun 2 2009, 08:21 AM

107 posts

QUOTE(J-Slade @ Jun 2 2009, 12:01 AM)
Not free la...  sweat.gif
I'm not that rich
Its not the original one but its specially custom made for the Nokia 5800 and I can guarantee you whole Malaysia cannot find..  laugh.gif
Can post some car holder pic? /// Paiseh i saw it from front post already, how much will it cost pls pm me also thx.

This post has been edited by Geo2: Jun 2 2009, 08:26 AM
pasqualle
post Jun 2 2009, 08:58 AM

120 posts

guys, i have try to install the garmin, but why is it keep saying no map even after i copy in gmapsupp.img into the garmin folder?
aloy88
post Jun 2 2009, 09:04 AM

253 posts

hey was refering to the metal slug 4 , wimbledon tennis game on our tube ? they provide virtual key board right ? how to make the screen ful size ? or maybe up to the normal resolution ? coz all the game i install that use virtual key boards... i just cant play it .. any help ?
kcy2hh
post Jun 2 2009, 09:53 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(pasqualle @ Jun 2 2009, 08:58 AM)
guys, i have try to install the garmin, but why is it keep saying no map even after i copy in gmapsupp.img into the garmin folder?
did u copy it to the exact folder? in phone memory or memory card?
toughnut
post Jun 2 2009, 10:08 AM

3,239 posts

Anyone tried creating OVI account today? For some weird reason, i keep getting error...GRRRR

Tried Facebook widget (as seen on N97) on 5800 but seem cant connect either. Facebook widget for 5800 and N97 available on Ovi or direct download from here

128 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0320sec    1.01    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:17 PM