125 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Bottom

Nintendo Wii Discussion Thread V3, FAQS and queries go right here!

Kamina51
post Jan 23 2012, 07:37 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(fastreader @ Jan 23 2012, 07:32 PM)
can consider selling it and then getting another new set when u are done with spm.. smile.gif
Mine is korean version, can play any region game if you know what I mean brows.gif I can sell it sure XD
I'll give a free wii remotes and nunchuks XD
sirgames
post Jan 29 2012, 10:46 PM

just wondering, since the Wii U is arriving pretty soon, somewhere in december, is anyone interested in getting one, cuz it doesnt really attract me much..making up my decision >.<
TSKyoyagami
post Jan 30 2012, 08:07 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Well, there were some demands generated since the last E3. But you're query would most likely be answered durign the next E3. When there's an actual demo of it.
SUSkejong86
post Jan 30 2012, 10:33 AM

243 posts

oopss..wrong thread..sorri guys.. notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by kejong86: Feb 1 2012, 09:54 AM
TSKyoyagami
post Jan 30 2012, 12:04 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Erh dude, wrong thread. huhu.
branz
post Feb 26 2012, 09:26 PM

i proud have wii
but relly dont have time to play
zelda twi prcss stil not finish yet
Pr1me_Minister
post Feb 28 2012, 05:35 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(branz @ Feb 26 2012, 09:26 PM)
i proud have wii
Seriously!?

I bought the game and finished it long ago, and I don't even own a Wii. XD
branz
post Feb 29 2012, 12:56 AM

QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Feb 28 2012, 05:35 PM)
Seriously!?

I bought the game and finished it long ago, and I don't even own a Wii. XD
haha
i dont have time to play la
bz working laugh.gif
blah2blah
post Feb 29 2012, 06:58 AM

748 posts

QUOTE(branz @ Feb 29 2012, 01:56 AM)
haha
i dont have time to play la
bz working laugh.gif
no need find all stuff. just straight go to main story. can finish real fast. with walk through
branz
post Mar 1 2012, 07:35 PM

QUOTE(andrewcha @ Feb 29 2012, 06:58 AM)
no need find all stuff. just straight go to main story. can finish real fast. with walk through
yeah i play like that
tq for adv
RX-78-2
post Mar 7 2012, 12:56 AM

790 posts

QUOTE(branz @ Feb 26 2012, 09:26 PM)
i proud have wii
haha.. me too!! have been stopped for more than a year!!!
blur_goofy
post Apr 9 2012, 11:34 AM

354 posts

hi,

is it too late to get a nintendo wii now? any good shop that you can recommend?
TSKyoyagami
post Apr 9 2012, 11:42 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(blur_goofy @ Apr 9 2012, 11:34 AM)
hi,

Never too late. In fact, if you're into JRPG, Xenoblade should NEVER be missed.

Good shop? That depends. I'd call shops selling modified consoles uncool. So, you choose. haha.
blah2blah
post Apr 9 2012, 12:16 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(blur_goofy @ Apr 9 2012, 12:34 PM)
hi,

not really. still got solid title coming out in English from Japanese game previously.
ScOttY_PanG
post May 9 2012, 02:49 AM

382 posts

Hi Guys,

I not sure is it the correct place to ask my question.
Hope someone can help me..

Did anyone know how to save or fix bricked Wii?? icon_question.gif
Or anyone know where to fix and how much it cost? notworthy.gif

Thanks icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by ScOttY_PanG: May 9 2012, 02:50 AM
HarrionX
post May 9 2012, 02:55 AM

317 posts

QUOTE(ScOttY_PanG @ May 9 2012, 03:49 AM)
Hi Guys,

I not sure is it the correct place to ask my question.
Hope someone can help me..

Did anyone know how to save or fix bricked Wii??  icon_question.gif
Or anyone know where to fix and how much it cost?  notworthy.gif

Thanks icon_rolleyes.gif
Last time me kena, it cost RM500 =/

The shop located inside Sungei Wang, forget where.

It's expensive because nintendo din't sell that part. They had to buy unused wii and then transferred the motherboard to ur wii. (ur save game will lost)

This post has been edited by HarrionX: May 9 2012, 02:56 AM
qtee
post May 18 2012, 04:49 AM

73 posts

Just wondering, if I get one from US, can I use it in Malaysia?
yangkuo
post May 18 2012, 08:04 AM

90 posts

assuming it's a US model Wii that you are getting from USA ... then you'd need a step-down in order to use the bundled AC adapter which will be rated at 100V.

or if you are fine with using a 3rd party AC adapter which works with 220V (what we use in M'sia), get that and use it instead of the US Wii's AC adapter.

QUOTE(qtee @ May 18 2012, 04:49 AM)
Just wondering, if I get one from US, can I use it in Malaysia?
This post has been edited by yangkuo: May 18 2012, 08:06 AM
TSKyoyagami
post May 18 2012, 09:12 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

I'd rather a stepdown converter really. It's been my savior for the past few years.
qtee
post May 18 2012, 09:43 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(yangkuo @ May 18 2012, 08:04 AM)
assuming it's a US model Wii that you are getting from USA ... then you'd need a step-down in order to use the bundled AC adapter which will be rated at 100V.

or if you are fine with using a 3rd party AC adapter which works with 220V (what we use in M'sia), get that and use it instead of the US Wii's AC adapter.
but how about the Wii Shop, I got no problem to use it also, rite?
As we check with the shop in US, there were saying Malaysia cannot use it due to the region issue, but UK can.
While reading from this thread, I understand that Malaysia Official Wii is US region, right? so a bit confuse here.

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ May 18 2012, 09:12 AM)
I'd rather a stepdown converter really. It's been my savior for the past few years.
Any idea how much to get it here in Malaysia?

125 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Top

0.0254sec    0.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 06:11 PM