hi ADJ,
how much the cost for the kitchen renovation?
look nice, mind sharing.
Renovations Kitchen Cabinet
Dec 29 2010, 03:11 PM
965 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
hi ADJ,
how much the cost for the kitchen renovation? look nice, mind sharing. thanks |
Dec 29 2010, 11:03 PM
582 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
QUOTE(ADJ @ Dec 29 2010, 11:10 AM) ok here are some pics taken late last night: O, using a "normal" glass for your "white" 3G door, is turn greenish after spray a white paint. I personally not able to accept this "white"the fixed wet kitchen: ![]() ![]() and WIP dry kitchen: ![]() ![]() ![]() Patric's installer is supposed to come today to do some fixes and install the dishrack... granite will come on the 7th of Jan apparently... |
Dec 30 2010, 09:43 AM
2,921 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Ipoh/PJ/KL |
QUOTE(Eleganz Concept @ Dec 29 2010, 11:03 PM) O, using a "normal" glass for your "white" 3G door, is turn greenish after spray a white paint. I personally not able to accept this "white" that is your own personal opinion. i specifically requested for this colour to match my other glass doors and windows. with your kind of attitude, i wonder how you can be a so called "designer" which is a "service orientated job" since you go round criticizing others, make condescending remarks and finally making your own judgment as gospel instead of understanding customer needs. then again, that's just how you are, how you conduct yourself, and how you post on forums anyway right? what a prick. Added on December 30, 2010, 9:45 am QUOTE(jeff_v2 @ Dec 29 2010, 03:11 PM) hi Jeff, i haven't had the final amount yet due to changes. price wise, best you check with UD, but its slightly above 10kThis post has been edited by ADJ: Dec 30 2010, 09:45 AM |
Dec 30 2010, 09:51 AM
19 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
ADJ, I agree with you.
I am going to choose this color too. This is my personal taste. Went to UD showroom last weekend, the display cabinet at the front of their showroom using the 3G panel. Everyday exposed to sunlight, but the panel still maintain its color. I am going to set an appointment with Erny this Sat. Hope UD still maintain their quality as I was observing them for the past year and saw lots of good feedback. Cheers! |
Dec 30 2010, 09:52 AM
QUOTE(ADJ @ Dec 30 2010, 09:43 AM) that is your own personal opinion. i specifically requested for this colour to match my other glass doors and windows. O, i guess you not really see clearly what i write, i already mention personally don like, i never mean u have to dont like as well, not try to offen you, and i tot forum is the place sharing own opinion, may be i am wrong tot on forum. If offen you, so sorry about that.with your kind of attitude, i wonder how you can be a so called "designer" which is a "service orientated job" since you go round criticizing others, make condescending remarks and finally making your own judgment as gospel instead of understanding customer needs. then again, that's just how you are, how you conduct yourself, and how you post on forums anyway right? what a prick. Added on December 30, 2010, 9:45 am hi Jeff, i haven't had the final amount yet due to changes. price wise, best you check with UD, but its slightly above 10k |
Dec 30 2010, 10:00 AM
QUOTE(Eleganz Concept @ Dec 30 2010, 09:52 AM) O, i guess you not really see clearly what i write, i already mention personally don like, i never mean u have to dont like as well, not try to offen you, and i tot forum is the place sharing own opinion, may be i am wrong tot on forum. If offen you, so sorry about that. there this prick goes again, claiming that he is just misunderstood. sounds like a politician.i don't care what the manufacturing process is, i just want that specific colour. if i were u, i wouldn't go round criticizing works of others in public, especially ur in the same business. it just shows a total lack of professionalism and class on your part. i don't see any other person with vested interests giving "opinions" on the works of others in a public forum - only you. |
Dec 30 2010, 10:45 AM
965 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
Dec 30 2010, 11:41 AM
[quote=jeff_v2,Dec 30 2010, 10:45 AM]
Added on December 30, 2010, 9:45 am hi Jeff, i haven't had the final amount yet due to changes. price wise, best you check with UD, but its slightly above 10k [/quote] UD?? any link or their website? thanks [/quote] Unity Design - just PM Erny Looi, you can get his contact from this thread |
Dec 30 2010, 03:15 PM
398 posts Joined: May 2010 |
Dec 30 2010, 11:58 PM
2 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
QUOTE(Erny_Looi @ Apr 17 2010, 06:01 PM) Ya, as I know, granite is the hardest rock in the world after diamond. I think after polished the granite, you can't see any porous on the surface. But anyway, is good if you go to any showroom and have a look on the granite espcially black granite. hi erny,![]() ![]() Added on April 17, 2010, 6:03 pm I think in the previous pages i had posted some guide about this. hehe! Added on April 17, 2010, 6:05 pmlet's share another new cabinet with 3G black and white~~ ![]() ![]() ![]() Added on April 17, 2010, 6:06 pm ![]() ![]() ![]() did u get my email?i emailed u yesterday.nak tanya boleh ke i nak buat table top only..granite table top?without the kitchen cabinet?rm190/ft kan? xyah buat concrete dah kan ke if granite ke kena buat base die using concrete?plse advise email me plse : nickila22@yahoo.com thanks! This post has been edited by nickila: Dec 30 2010, 11:59 PM |
Dec 31 2010, 12:25 AM
4,184 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: Builders Hardware Enterprise 0362572412 |
wow ADJ kinda fast wor ur kitchen renovation, i rmb last week was like empty and now cabinets installed and everything moved in d. btw, your fotile set looks nice with your cabinet.
Dec 31 2010, 12:39 AM
96 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
QUOTE(nickila @ Dec 30 2010, 11:58 PM) hi erny, look nice.. is table top using granite (white one).. very nice kitchen cabinet. must be rm20k..did u get my email?i emailed u yesterday.nak tanya boleh ke i nak buat table top only..granite table top?without the kitchen cabinet?rm190/ft kan? xyah buat concrete dah kan ke if granite ke kena buat base die using concrete?plse advise email me plse : nickila22@yahoo.com thanks! |
Dec 31 2010, 12:47 PM
Dec 31 2010, 08:57 PM
1,124 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
have u install kitchen cabinet for a small kitchen?dry kitchen inside the house and wet kitchen is outside the house (open space no door)
Jan 1 2011, 02:40 PM
4,342 posts Joined: Apr 2010 From: The place that i call home :p |
QUOTE(nickila @ Dec 30 2010, 11:58 PM) hi erny, yupp concrete base is required for the granite support or u can have a cabinet base for the granite also .... both methods also can depend to the budget that u planned to use. cheers .....did u get my email?i emailed u yesterday.nak tanya boleh ke i nak buat table top only..granite table top?without the kitchen cabinet?rm190/ft kan? xyah buat concrete dah kan ke if granite ke kena buat base die using concrete?plse advise email me plse : nickila22@yahoo.com thanks! |
Jan 1 2011, 02:41 PM
Jan 1 2011, 06:15 PM
201 posts Joined: May 2009 |
QUOTE(ADJ @ Dec 28 2010, 12:17 PM) so I went late last night (10pm) to my house to check on the status of the reinstallation. apparently a team of 4-5 ppl including Patric was there until 8-9pm. my parents couldn't supervise the work up close as there was too much dust from all the chipboard sawing. Hi ADJ, overall, it is rectified, but still pending on some stuffs: 1. wet kitchen seems okay, but i will need to inspect in further detail. dish drainer still not yet installed - Patric will arrange again to have that installed. it wasn't a 100% reinstallation, just change of affected parts. 2. dry kitchen pending granite installation. there are some alignment issues for a certain portion, so Patric needs to rectify it. i don't have any pictures now, will probably inspect again and take some snaps again. I'm really feel so sorry on our mistake. We will make sure it won't happen again. So sorry to cause any inconvenience. Wish you Happy New Year and all the best~ Added on January 1, 2011, 6:18 pmHappy New Year 2011 to all friends here!~ Thanks for all the supports from you all, i'll keep improving and hopefully we will be like Signature, a high class and quality company~ Hehe! Thanks everyone!! This post has been edited by Erny_Looi: Jan 1 2011, 06:18 PM |
Jan 2 2011, 10:21 PM
8 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
CLS Kitchen Cabinet ..any experience to share ?
Guys, have u heard of this company ...hardly seen any satisfied customers who is willing to share their photos.. |
Jan 2 2011, 10:43 PM
QUOTE(arifjoe @ Jan 2 2011, 10:21 PM) CLS Kitchen Cabinet ..any experience to share ? i think every factory or showrooms will show you about the same materials and for the pricing wise u have walk around to compare it lastly about workmanship !! after paid what u get u will expect worth what you paid..... but sadly this is really have to depends to the persons workmanship (installers) and no tricks will do the works. that's my personal comments and experience. Guys, have u heard of this company ...hardly seen any satisfied customers who is willing to share their photos.. back to ur question maybe no one here ever got its service...... but does'nt means it cannot made good cabinets..... sometimes have to depends greatly on its publicity like in lyn, exibitions, advertisements, locality (locations) cost easy for the customer service parts...... |
Jan 3 2011, 01:41 AM
40 posts Joined: May 2010 |
QUOTE(Eleganz Concept @ Dec 29 2010, 11:03 PM) O, using a "normal" glass for your "white" 3G door, is turn greenish after spray a white paint. I personally not able to accept this "white" Who cares whether u accept it or not? We personally can't accept the way u comment here and I personally thinks ur way of advising customers will "suck" big time coz u only know how to say bad things bout ppl's stuff. Just keep your 2 cents to yourself. |
| Change to: | 0.0238sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:13 PM |