chumi4
post Jul 7 2011, 08:29 AM

pm me as well
Erny_Looi
post Jul 7 2011, 10:59 AM

201 posts

QUOTE(babymilo83 @ Jul 2 2011, 11:47 PM)
Yayyyy... Tat's my beautiful hse. Thx so much for all the great work wink.gif
Im a super happy n satisfied customer with unity design. Highly recommended.

Added on July 2, 2011, 11:51 pm

Yayyyy... Tat's my beautiful hse. Thx so much for all the great work wink.gif
Im a super happy n satisfied customer with unity design. Highly recommended.
Thanks for your support baby~ brows.gif

Added on July 7, 2011, 11:00 amLet's share another black 3G cabinet in a condo~

This post has been edited by Erny_Looi: Jul 7 2011, 11:00 AM
kochin
post Jul 7 2011, 11:07 AM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

erny,
did you do the tv cabinet in the last pic behind as well?
and kinda weird the tap is at corner of the double bowl sink.
anyway, beside quality kitchen cabinet, nice photography skills too.
Erny_Looi
post Jul 7 2011, 11:55 AM

201 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Jul 7 2011, 11:07 AM)
erny,
did you do the tv cabinet in the last pic behind as well?
and kinda weird the tap is at corner of the double bowl sink.
anyway, beside quality kitchen cabinet, nice photography skills too.
haha, do you notice there is a wall on the right side of the sink? It is only 550mm depth, and the owner request the cabinet's depth less than 550mm. But he bought a 500mm sink, with 2 water taps. 1 place on the table, 1 on the solid surface. That's why the water tap only able to put a side rather than middle of the sink.
Ya, I built the TV cabinet as well.
Haha, thanks! thumbup.gif

Blackcloud73
post Jul 7 2011, 05:09 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(steve426 @ May 11 2011, 03:21 PM)
share with all,wardrobe with antijump sliding door,carcase is white.this project at shah alam. nod.gif
powder coating white

Uploaded with ImageShack.us icon_rolleyes.gif

Uploaded with ImageShack.us rclxm9.gif

accessories soft close system

Uploaded with ImageShack.us rclxms.gif
Hi there - can you pls quote me for this cabinet ?
steve426
post Jul 7 2011, 09:43 PM

417 posts

QUOTE(Blackcloud73 @ Jul 7 2011, 06:09 PM)
Hi there - can you pls quote me for this cabinet ?
hi,nice to meet u.how many ft for ur wardrobe?? smile.gif
HouseDreamer
post Jul 7 2011, 11:50 PM

97 posts

Hi... any kitchen maker here doing wet kitchen extension for the backyard? we r right now staying in the house for quite a few years... previously nv consider do extension... we are in double storey 2-storey 20x70, i just want to do a very simple one.. a table top with roof/wall and then windows, ventilation, fan, wall tiles up to half only... how much do you think? and also how long can it complete? hmm.. prob is we will be staying in. sigh~

Added on July 7, 2011, 11:51 pmHi... any kitchen maker here doing wet kitchen extension for the backyard? we r right now staying in the house for quite a few years... previously nv consider do extension... we are in double storey 2-storey 20x70, i just want to do a very simple one.. a table top with roof/wall and then windows, ventilation, fan, wall tiles up to half only... how much do you think? and also how long can it complete? hmm.. prob is we will be staying in. sigh~

This post has been edited by HouseDreamer: Jul 7 2011, 11:51 PM
Blackcloud73
post Jul 8 2011, 08:37 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(steve426 @ Jul 7 2011, 09:43 PM)
hi,nice to meet u.how many ft for ur wardrobe?? smile.gif
Umm.. I dunno yet cos getting the house keys on Monday.. can you pls pm me the price for that exact same combo? Looks about the same layout as my new master bedroom...
thx!
steve426
post Jul 8 2011, 11:13 AM

417 posts

QUOTE(Blackcloud73 @ Jul 8 2011, 09:37 AM)
Umm.. I dunno yet cos getting the house keys on Monday.. can you pls pm me the price for that exact same combo? Looks about the same layout as my new master bedroom...
thx!
i pm u already,any problem let me known.
kentiong
post Jul 10 2011, 05:46 PM

UNITY DESIGN has just completed my kitchen cabinets, TV console, wardrobes and shoe rack.

In all honesty, I am a happy and satisfied customer (in term of their price, workmanship and especially, their services - professional, trustworthy, patience, honest and punctuality). Highly recommended for everyone!

Thank you Erny!

leeyung
post Jul 11 2011, 12:37 PM

1st LYN Pioneer Genuine Marimo Seller
885 posts

share photos with us bro! I always love Unity Design KC biggrin.gif
zheilwane
post Jul 12 2011, 08:27 AM

4,184 posts

Here are some photos shared by Forumer : iv'N
Sink = Sorento SRTKS2008
Sink Tap = Sorento SRTWT 11GT
Filter Tap = Sorento SRTWF05C
Hood = Fotile JX05
Hob = HL2B

This post has been edited by zheilwane: Jul 14 2011, 09:00 PM
zheilwane
post Jul 12 2011, 10:14 PM

4,184 posts

A new kitchen make over by a facebook member

From Fagor to Fotile
1) Fotile CTS 9004 (new hood with suction power 1,450m3/h)
2) Fotile GFG 86201 (new wider hob for ez cooking)

Reason:
Previous hood has poor suction power and hob deteriorated badly.

For more promotion and updates, please join us in facebook. "Promotion album only visible by friends".
http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.1...100001245528914

This post has been edited by zheilwane: Jul 12 2011, 10:18 PM
Life_House
post Jul 13 2011, 08:28 PM

505 posts

QUOTE(zheilwane @ Jul 12 2011, 08:27 AM)
Here are some photos shared by Forumer : Ivan
Sink = Sorento SRTKS2008
Sink Tap = Sorento SRTWT 11GT
Filter Tap = Sorento SRTWF05C
Hood = Fotile JX05
Hob = HL2B

QUOTE(zheilwane @ Jul 12 2011, 10:14 PM)
A new kitchen make over by a facebook member

wat's the material for the counter top around the hob in both sets of photos ?
zheilwane
post Jul 13 2011, 08:35 PM

4,184 posts

u can join my FB and PM my customer. He is from penang. He was using Fagor but then later changed to Fotile and you can see from the above photos why he wanna change.
Erny_Looi
post Jul 14 2011, 12:22 PM

201 posts

QUOTE(kentiong @ Jul 10 2011, 05:46 PM)
UNITY DESIGN has just completed my kitchen cabinets, TV console, wardrobes and shoe rack.

In all honesty, I am a happy and satisfied customer (in term of their price, workmanship and especially, their services - professional, trustworthy, patience, honest and punctuality). Highly recommended for everyone!

Thank you Erny!
Thanks a lot Kenneth! Glad that you love our works~

This is prettycute.ling's kitchen, (selayang condo)
Due to Feng Sui, we specially built the table top into 2 level, so that the sink (water) and stove (fire) can be seperate. brows.gif

kochin
post Jul 14 2011, 12:32 PM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

bro erny,
this is black galaxy top kah?
the full length in one piece only or separated by 8' max?
cleson
post Jul 14 2011, 01:10 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Erny_Looi @ Jul 1 2011, 05:05 PM)
Finally got chance to meet you again, thanks for the gift~ Hehe!
Let's share your new KC here~ Hope you like it!  biggrin.gif

(Tips: If you wish to get a clean and modern kitchen, i think you can first consider white cabinet, black top, and bright wall tiles. For floor tiles,  just choose the colour in between table top and cabinet, so grey actually quite suitable for this kitchen's concept)
and also TV cabinet~

With the lights off~

With the lights on~

Dear erny,

The 2 decorate things beside of tv cabinet make by you?
iv'N
post Jul 14 2011, 03:28 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(Life_House @ Jul 13 2011, 08:28 PM)
wat's the material for the counter top around the hob in both sets of photos ?
The first set of pic is using concrete top.. thats my kitchen flex.gif

I changed the tiles because needed to hack a hole from previous owner built top..

If u plan to use tiles, get feruni tiles.. recommended for quality by tiling sifu.

This post has been edited by iv'N: Jul 14 2011, 03:30 PM

147 Pages « < 77 78 79 80 81 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:31 AM