112 Pages « < 79 80 81 82 83 > » Bottom

SAAG

alenac
post Sep 25 2010, 03:42 PM

491 posts

Right issue in theory is 10 sen but capitalisation from retained profit and reserves at 2 sen. But the actual price of the rights is 8 sen, therefore if the market value transacted at below 8 sen lots of rights will not be subscribed.
wonder9k
post Sep 25 2010, 04:45 PM

Sorry i have one question to ask regarding capital reduction, hope someone can help on this.

For example:
Company A's par
value is 0.50, with accumulated loss.
Company proposed capital reduction of 0.40, meaning par value reduce to 0.10 to eliminate accumulated loss so that it can make right issues.
but the current share price is traded at 0.40 which is below initial par value (0.50), can the proposed capital reduction go through eventually? because after ex-price of 40cents reduction, it will be zero. I am kind of confuse here.
cherroy
post Sep 25 2010, 05:40 PM

25,802 posts

QUOTE(wonder9k @ Sep 25 2010, 04:45 PM)
Sorry i have one question to ask regarding capital reduction, hope someone can help on this.

For example:
Company A's par
value is 0.50, with accumulated loss.
Company proposed capital reduction of 0.40, meaning par value reduce to 0.10 to eliminate accumulated loss so that it can make right issues.
but the current share price is traded at 0.40 which is below initial par value (0.50), can the proposed capital reduction go through eventually? because after ex-price of 40cents reduction, it will be zero. I am kind of confuse here.
yes, it can be done.

The only thing you are not getting right is that,
If under capital reduction, par value being reduced from 0.50 to 0.10, generally practice is that they will consolidate with 5 shares become one aka 5 x 0.10 par value back into the 0.50 par value. Same par value back but with reduction of no. of shares.
Aka in the process 5 shares being reduced to 1 share.
So, the ex-capital reduction share price will become 2.00, as it is counted on the basic of 5 share become 1 share.

So 2.00 is equivalent to previous 0.40. This is how ex-market price works.

And with 2.00 ex-market price, company face less difficulty to issue right issue at 0.50 or even 1.00.
bcyh99
post Oct 4 2010, 11:05 PM

now up up up
tineagle
post Oct 18 2010, 11:43 AM

The Animal Within
1,276 posts

OIL & GAS:
Budget measures / incentives:
 To establish an Oil Field Services and Equipment Centre in
Johor. This is a private investment program worth RM6b stretching
over a period of 10 years.
 PETRONAS to build a regasification plant in Melaka. The plant
will be operational in 2012 with a RM3b investment.

-Maybank Investment Bank Budget 2011 analysis

regasification works could stretch across the next few years.

any takers on this? I say time to buy.
MakanTidurSaham
post Nov 16 2010, 11:46 AM

251 posts

Time to SAPU SAAG quick. This stock will surge like a rocket in the next few weeks.
ronn77
post Nov 16 2010, 03:55 PM

2,508 posts

well mate...any news that can boost this stock upwards?
zamans98
post Nov 16 2010, 05:06 PM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

QUOTE(MakanTidurSaham @ Nov 16 2010, 11:46 AM)
Time to SAPU SAAG quick. This stock will surge like a rocket in the next few weeks.
u need vi@gra - the infamous blue pills to make it erect harder and fly. whistling.gif
MakanTidurSaham
post Nov 16 2010, 06:26 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(ronn77 @ Nov 16 2010, 03:55 PM)
well mate...any news that can boost this stock upwards?
Well, this stock already hit rock bottom lor.

You want to wait for the news to come out then only you buy ar? Too late already lor.

Now, where got honest trading one, everybody inside (fund manager, company's big boss, big player, investment firm), all play insider trading, news belum come out stock price already fly up in the sky lor. You want to wait for the news to come out ar, can. Entry price 0.150 - 0.20 lah.

-------------------------------

Like what warren buffet always said, buy when there're blood in the street, and there're pools of blood in the street for this particular stock.

More tips: People like Zaman and his gangs SAPUING everyday.

This post has been edited by MakanTidurSaham: Nov 16 2010, 06:30 PM
zamans98
post Nov 16 2010, 10:11 PM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

QUOTE(MakanTidurSaham @ Nov 16 2010, 06:26 PM)

I rather buy SunRise (special div) or Amway (special div 30cts) or Kulim which giving BI.

For penny stock, IRIS.
sjz
post Nov 16 2010, 10:18 PM

3,876 posts

QUOTE(MakanTidurSaham @ Nov 16 2010, 06:26 PM)
Well, this stock already hit rock bottom lor.

You want to wait for the news to come out then only you buy ar? Too late already lor.

Now, where got honest trading one, everybody inside (fund manager, company's big boss, big player, investment firm), all play insider trading, news belum come out stock price already fly up in the sky lor. You want to wait for the news to come out ar, can. Entry price 0.150 - 0.20 lah.

Like what warren buffet always said, buy when there're blood in the street, and there're pools of blood in the street for this particular stock.

i like the bolded part... tongue.gif
well...you know...
there's an massacre around MEGB this few days...
blood all around....so time to go in??
based on your .....ahem ... buffet theory

This post has been edited by sjz: Nov 16 2010, 10:19 PM
zamans98
post Nov 16 2010, 10:21 PM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

QUOTE(sjz @ Nov 16 2010, 10:18 PM)
i like the bolded part... tongue.gif
well...you know...
there's an massacre around MEGB this few days...
blood all around....so time to go in??
based on your .....ahem ... buffet theory
don't kacau him la. He's going to take over SAAG and ...., remember?
Buffet theory does not work in KLSE.

After crisis 2007/2008, all theory can dump in the bin..

GregPG01
post Nov 16 2010, 11:37 PM

4,966 posts

ooo . this thread is alive . blush.gif blush.gif blush.gif
MakanTidurSaham
post Nov 16 2010, 11:43 PM

251 posts

This thread is about SAAG, my analysis is entirely based on SAAG.

Sjz says Warren Buffet theory no good?? Wow, priceless jokes. As far as I'm concern, mr buffet was spot on when he made that "blood on the street" statement and he told people to buy during Dow jones at 6000, 7000, 8000 level.

Why speculators tends to spread fears to scare buyers when stocks like SAAG which has no major issue with company over sold? Because those speculators wants to buy back shares already they previously sold. They can't buy back if you and me don't sell. They can't profit if they not able to buy back shares that they already sold at a higher price. So they don't want you to buy.

This is a MUST BUY stock if you want to make some money to recover your lost on other stocks.
zamans98
post Nov 16 2010, 11:47 PM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

QUOTE(MakanTidurSaham @ Nov 16 2010, 11:43 PM)

This is a MUST BUY stock if you want to make some money to recover your lost on other stocks.
okay, let's hear your basis of MUST BUY. So far, for this year, I've been SPOT on regarding the price of 8cts.
MakanTidurSaham
post Nov 16 2010, 11:53 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(zamans98 @ Nov 16 2010, 11:47 PM)
okay, let's hear your basis of MUST BUY. So far, for this year, I've been SPOT on regarding the price of 8cts.
Spot on? If I'm the one who were counterfeiting SAAG's shares and dump it on the open market. I can be spot on every time on any price.

Is the company issuing more shares? Nup. They won't be able to continue manipulating SAAG's stock price going forward.

Market will soon take over and drive the stock price up.
zamans98
post Nov 17 2010, 12:38 AM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

QUOTE(MakanTidurSaham @ Nov 16 2010, 11:53 PM)
Spot on? If I'm the one who were counterfeiting SAAG's shares and dump it on the open market. I can be spot on every time on any price.

Is the company issuing more shares? Nup. They won't be able to continue manipulating SAAG's stock price going forward.

Market will soon take over and drive the stock price up.
Lol, is that the best you can come up with?

I say - show me evidence or proof that is is a MUST BUY. Not talking about me. Come on, are you now chicken out?

You are avoiding answering the question.

P/s - my posting on 8cts is still here.. smile.gif

Added on November 17, 2010, 12:50 am
QUOTE(zamans98 @ Apr 16 2010, 08:48 AM)
HOW many times I put the WARNING and HINT, its not going up any time soon.

Good luck then.  whistling.gif
QUOTE(zamans98 @ Apr 22 2010, 10:07 AM)
yup, when it reached 9cts, there will be voices saying it is cheap, "its the right time to buy"
Lol, its the game of share market. How to sell if one bought at high price??
QUOTE(zamans98 @ May 22 2010, 10:13 PM)
Aiyo tauke, enough la. I know u hold a lot of SAAG. If you have proof, please send it to appropriate authority.  Internet, SC, TV are all at your disposal. Don't be a little boy crying here claiming of Fraud.

Please go back and review your portfolio. There are 1202 stocks listed on KLSE, and I'm sure you're not DUMB enough by only HOLDING SAAG.  Truth hurt.

Readers of this thread and holders of SAAG out there : STOP TRADING SAAG. There's much better stocks out there. Buy CIMB!
QUOTE(zamans98 @ Jun 11 2010, 10:48 PM)
SAAG is dying.

Last Price 0.085

See you all at 0.07 in 2 weeks time.
There, and more. From the TUG OF WAR between you and me, I made a SELL Call since 25cts, we had a big fight on SELL @ 18cts.

Enuf said ..

This post has been edited by zamans98: Nov 17 2010, 12:50 AM
sjz
post Nov 17 2010, 02:50 AM

3,876 posts

QUOTE(MakanTidurSaham @ Nov 16 2010, 11:43 PM)
This thread is about SAAG, my analysis is entirely based on SAAG.

Sjz says Warren Buffet theory no good?? Wow, priceless jokes. As far as I'm concern, mr buffet was spot on when he made that "blood on the street" statement and he told people to buy during Dow jones at 6000, 7000, 8000 level.

Why speculators tends to spread fears to scare buyers when stocks like SAAG which has no major issue with company over sold? Because those speculators wants to buy back shares already they previously sold. They can't buy back if you and me don't sell. They can't profit if they not able to buy back shares that they already sold at a higher price. So they don't want you to buy.

haha....
i wonder did buffet invest in -ahem-ahem- penny penny stock like this 1... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
his theory most probably only applies to blue chip company with sustainable growth every year.
u know how buffet he himself investigate a company before he invest in it?
he rely much on information not shown to public.... whistling.gif whistling.gif

and buffet's theory won't work on klse...najib's theory will... drool.gif drool.gif

Added on November 17, 2010, 2:52 am
QUOTE(zamans98 @ Nov 16 2010, 11:47 PM)
ppl say must buy...strong buy..short sell...blah blah blah for more than 1 year...
still saying the same thing... flex.gif flex.gif
wonder what's his ABP, since he bought so many container since 20 cts.

This post has been edited by sjz: Nov 17 2010, 02:54 AM
skiddtrader
post Nov 17 2010, 08:49 AM

Suspicious
3,037 posts

Long live MakanTidurSaham! Long live SAAG!
MakanTidurSaham
post Nov 17 2010, 12:31 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(skiddtrader @ Nov 17 2010, 08:49 AM)
Long live MakanTidurSaham! Long live SAAG!
Thank you for your support skiddtrader.

My comments on SAAG significantly affecting their games on manipulating the stock price of SAAG. That's why you see them spending so much time debating me on SAAG.

These people are quietly buying back up all SAAG's share now with multiple CDS account with different brokers in various investment firms.

112 Pages « < 79 80 81 82 83 > » Top

0.0200sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:55 AM