does ppl around being 'sour grapes' about ur ride?, share ur experience/encounters here

TSheatdriv3
post May 5 2009, 02:50 PM, updated 17y ago

ok i shall start wif mine 1st....i got myself a 350z....n ppl around me...probably some of my frens...they keep on bashing bout tat 350z...i dunno y n i dun even expect thier comments...like when we go yamcha...i din carry out teh topic...but some of them started bashin it w00t sad.gif ...n they all dun own import cars de...juz old protons...old kenari...

have u encountered such scenario when u 1st got ur epic rides?
net
post May 5 2009, 02:55 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(heatdriv3 @ May 5 2009, 02:50 PM)
ok i shall start wif mine 1st....i got myself a 350z....n ppl around me...probably some of my frens...they keep on bashing bout tat 350z...i dunno y n i dun even expect thier comments...like when we go yamcha...i din carry out teh topic...but some of them started bashin it w00t  sad.gif ...n they all dun own import cars de...juz old protons...old kenari...

nice car i am planning to buy that how much you got it for? the only worries is the maintenance side.
razorzx66
post May 5 2009, 02:55 PM

343 posts

yep..i oso got people bashing me drive waja..i think they jealous..they keep bashing my waja..even they didn't own waja..they only drive honda, nissan...etc
net
post May 5 2009, 02:56 PM

123 posts

ok i shall start wif mine 1st....i got myself a 350z....n ppl around me...probably some of my frens...they keep on bashing bout tat 350z...i dunno y n i dun even expect thier comments...like when we go yamcha...i din carry out teh topic...but some of them started bashin it w00t  sad.gif ...n they all dun own import cars de...juz old protons...old kenari...

talking about sour grapes. yep sounds like it. proton cars are crap thats for sure. what else can be worse than proton i wonder? tata? definitely not nissan thats for sure. sweet beauty you have there. congrats!

Added on May 5, 2009, 2:58 pm
QUOTE(razorzx66 @ May 5 2009, 02:55 PM)
yep..i oso got people bashing me drive waja..i think they jealous..they keep bashing my waja..even they didn't own waja..they only drive honda, nissan...etc
eeeer..... waja is actually not a good car if you compare to honda and nissan. the make is seriously slacking.

This post has been edited by net: May 5 2009, 02:58 PM
xshiro
post May 5 2009, 03:00 PM

133 posts

ts, you need to find another friend laugh.gif
viper2040
post May 5 2009, 03:01 PM

LOL. Bro these is normal la. I think some of them just joking and some maybe just jealous bout your ride icon_rolleyes.gif . No need to take it in your heart bro, who knows got some ppl say your ride nice but once at your back also bashin it. Be happy what you already got bro and no need to care bout what ppl said brows.gif not alot of ppl got the luck to own it drool.gif

*Dont said bout fren, even my uncle said me(which i know he just joking bout it) that why buy 350z? only 2 sitter and cant bring lots of stuff also better buy 4WD la. Hehe which is true but i use it as weekend car and my dad already have 4WD car so no point of getting one more.

This post has been edited by viper2040: May 5 2009, 03:20 PM
eastarian
post May 5 2009, 03:03 PM

QUOTE(xshiro @ May 5 2009, 03:00 PM)
ts, you need to find another friend laugh.gif
don't think too much. as long as you happy what you have. why worries about their comment mad.gif
loong2020
post May 5 2009, 03:06 PM

Senior Star
771 posts

TS...be happy on what u got and just close one ear and pretend nothing...if the insult...just joke with them as well......dont be too sensitive on people words....the important is the car is bought by YOU and just ignore on other people's word.....no point keeping it in the heart or angry if they insult you....chill out bro.. laugh.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
Roland San
post May 5 2009, 03:06 PM

262 posts

"Sour Grapes" is the standard Asian mentality, apparently, and it's derived from the envy that's deeply ingrained into the kiasu attitude.

When presented with a nice ride, 90% of the time, the first comment would be "wah, so rich ah..." or something like that, and the 10% would be something positive.

I'd just say: hey if you earned it, enjoy it. If you haven't, then attain it.
xshiro
post May 5 2009, 03:07 PM

133 posts

yeah they like joking only...
xin

Maisonducat Storekeeper
6,549 posts

Some of them might be partial joking and partial bashing while i think some is just jealous or etc. Cuz i always bash/joking my fren Myvi and ask him why dun take the MPV P2 cuz it got butt hehe ...
razorzx66

343 posts

QUOTE(net @ May 5 2009, 02:56 PM)
talking about sour grapes. yep sounds like it. proton cars are crap thats for sure. what else can be worse than proton i wonder? tata? definitely not nissan thats for sure. sweet beauty you have there. congrats!

Added on May 5, 2009, 2:58 pm

eeeer..... waja is actually not a good car if you compare to honda and nissan. the make is seriously slacking.
just to told all..some people who driving good car also bashing people with less good car...

for you ts...told ur friend to measure the road 400m and see who will win...no talking icon_rolleyes.gif

same goes for enthusiast who drive old car...they want the tork...try bashing them...you i'll end up losing...
kakashi-san
post May 5 2009, 03:11 PM

QUOTE(razorzx66 @ May 5 2009, 02:55 PM)
classic! nod.gif
InitialB
post May 5 2009, 03:17 PM

700 posts

Summary:

1) TS friend is jealous of him because he owned a Nissan 350Z

2) TS is trying to show off he is rich.

- END -

D.K.Prince
post May 5 2009, 03:19 PM

455 posts

heatdriv3 : just proud for your ride thumbup.gif
TSheatdriv3
post May 5 2009, 03:19 PM

QUOTE(xin @ May 5 2009, 03:07 PM)
Some of them might be partial joking and partial bashing while i think some is just jealous or etc. Cuz i always bash/joking my fren Myvi and ask him why dun take the MPV P2 cuz it got butt hehe ...
that's some of the bashin' i got...say y dun i get ferrari...lambo..gtr...wtf...say wat other cars pwn 350z=_="
Jason
post May 5 2009, 03:20 PM

6,354 posts

this forum got even more sour grapes la. i got a solution for you..trade it 1 to 1 with my Perodua. confirm your friends will love you.
xin
post May 5 2009, 03:25 PM

Maisonducat Storekeeper
6,549 posts

QUOTE(heatdriv3 @ May 5 2009, 03:19 PM)
that's some of the bashin' i got...say y dun i get ferrari...lambo..gtr...wtf...say wat other cars pwn 350z=_="
Usually i would just admit that their cars are the best and superior. And i choose that car cuz i myself like it and thats all. I dun mind even a kancil can overtake me. It;s my choice and i will live with it. I ain need any one to tell me which gal i would like to be married wit, i make ma own choice haha rclxm9.gif
TSheatdriv3
post May 5 2009, 03:26 PM

QUOTE(InitialB @ May 5 2009, 03:17 PM)
Summary:

1) TS friend is jealous of him because he owned a Nissan 350Z

2) TS is trying to show off he is rich.

- END -

not tat i show off....not tat i'm rich or watso...juz being lucky i must say for a 22 pampered by my mum who granted me this ride.....i'm juz trying to share what i encountered in real life...try to think if u r me...n those bashin' hurts my feelin sumtimes...n i dun even retaliate or saying them b wif words like ' u got o not?...' which the most simple n powerful counter...but i didn't...coz i scare tat it might ruined our frenship...i'll juz bear wif it.....u know how much it hurts when they say tat the car suits me assumign that i dun fetch others... sad.gif
viper2040
post May 5 2009, 03:32 PM

QUOTE(heatdriv3 @ May 5 2009, 03:26 PM)
not tat i show off....not tat i'm rich or watso...juz being lucky i must say for a 22 pampered by my mum who granted me this ride.....i'm juz trying to share what i encountered in real life...try to think if u r me...n those bashin' hurts my feelin sumtimes...n i dun even retaliate or saying them b wif words like ' u got o not?...' which the most simple n powerful counter...but i didn't...coz i scare tat it might ruined our frenship...i'll juz bear wif it.....u know how much it hurts when they say tat the car suits me assumign that i dun fetch others... sad.gif
Haha Bro are you happy with your ride now? If yes why care what your frens said bro, just listen and forget it. That life bro and soon they will not talk bout it already. icon_rolleyes.gif
kcng
post May 5 2009, 03:39 PM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

yeah, when i drove my ferarri F355 to mamak...
they all say la... got bump good luck... dun wan ask u go movie, how u wan go up 1U parking... not even 1000 HP, puik.... etc...

aihz.......

This post has been edited by kcng: May 5 2009, 03:39 PM
TSheatdriv3
post May 5 2009, 03:41 PM

QUOTE(viper2040 @ May 5 2009, 03:32 PM)
Haha Bro are you happy with your ride now? If yes why care what your frens said bro, just listen and forget it. That life bro and soon they will not talk bout it already.  icon_rolleyes.gif
of coz happy la....but got the unhappy side also....i think tat they r just jealous la.....coz when i get my myvi a few years ago...they din even said a word bout it...coz tat myvi is sold in exchange for a 350z...the story starts....not juz thsi car....they also bash bout handphones i use....well u know the trend la...: y not u get this...y not u get tat....tat better....ur tat 1 i heard got wat2 prob lei..." wah banyak macam pun ada.... sweat.gif
viper2040
post May 5 2009, 03:45 PM

QUOTE(heatdriv3 @ May 5 2009, 03:41 PM)
of coz happy la....but got the unhappy side also....i think tat they r just jealous la.....coz when i get my myvi a few years ago...they din even said a word bout it...coz tat myvi is sold in exchange for a 350z...the story starts....not juz thsi car....they also bash bout handphones i use....well u know the trend la...: y not u get this...y not u get tat....tat better....ur tat 1 i heard got wat2 prob lei..." wah banyak macam pun ada.... sweat.gif
I think i know what you mean............ I use to have that type of fren b4 haha always like to say why dont get that one or that one is better than yours. But you know, they only use simple stuff than me which i know they just like to find topic to bashin me (mean i waste money better waste more haha) but i know they not really that bad la just like to bashin cool2.gif
razorzx66
post May 5 2009, 03:52 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(heatdriv3 @ May 5 2009, 03:41 PM)
just join ur club..you will be appreciated... laugh.gif laugh.gif and go search the heavenly road...(good road which less people and good cornering)
TSheatdriv3
post May 5 2009, 03:59 PM

i'd like to share some funny quotes from them

'350z dun have 3500cc la...its juz model name' <-- the ignorant quote...damn i'm still LOLing when i type this
'modded civic/wira can beat 350z...'
'fairlady design is for gals..'
'not my type of car' <--i din ask his comment lei =_="
'FnF tokyo drift is the worst amogn all 4 FnF series' <-- thsi 1 got a lot of hidden meanings..this happens when we went for the FnF 4...omg i din even mention bout it..
'y dun u get 370z...out liaw lei' <- come on man...even if i like it...i'd juz spend on recons
*send multiple links via msn of cars beating the 350z on drag race...* <-- sad.gif...now...y would he wanna do this...

This post has been edited by heatdriv3: May 5 2009, 04:02 PM
SUSadvocado
post May 5 2009, 04:01 PM

2,948 posts

TS are you considered middle class or have lots of money, are you in early 20's or uncle class? I'm suprised they actually sour grape your car rather laughing at you spending so much money on a car, and spending so much on roadtax & petrols.

We're happy you got the car you want, but I can be sure my friends will surely look down on me if I buy a 350Z, just because "I'm not that rich yet I spend so much money on cars it's not worth it in fact it's silly & a joke". In front they will surely show envy but behind i'm sure many will think that way.

For me I look down on many cars, but once a friend owns that car, my perception changes, unless the owner hates the car themselve.
TSheatdriv3
post May 5 2009, 04:07 PM

QUOTE(advocado @ May 5 2009, 04:01 PM)
TS are you considered middle class or have lots of money, are you in early 20's or uncle class? I'm suprised they actually sour grape your car rather laughing at you spending so much money on a car, and spending so much on roadtax & petrols.

We're happy you got the car you want, but I can be sure my friends will surely look down on me if I buy a 350Z, just because "I'm not that rich yet I spend so much money on cars it's not worth it in fact it's silly & a joke". In front they will surely show envy but behind i'm sure many will think that way.

For me I look down on many cars, but once a friend owns that car, my perception changes, unless the owner hates the car themselve.
i'm juz a 22 uni student....dun wanna mention bout what class i'm in...juz tat being lucky tat my mum granted me the 350z out of her free will...thou i tot she was only joking when she mentioned bout getting me tat when we pass thr u a car shop having the 350z displayed thr smile.gif
alpha0201
post May 5 2009, 04:12 PM

¡¡¡llǝ� ǝuoƃ �ou s,�ɐɥ�
911 posts

QUOTE(heatdriv3 @ May 5 2009, 03:59 PM)

'350z dun have 3500cc la...its juz model name' <-- the ignorant quote...damn i'm still LOLing when i type this
'modded civic/wira can beat 350z...'
'fairlady design is for gals..'
'not my type of car' <--i din ask his comment lei =_="
'FnF tokyo drift is the worst amogn all 4 FnF series' <-- thsi 1 got a lot of hidden meanings..this happens when we went for the FnF 4...omg i din even mention bout it..
'y dun u get 370z...out liaw lei' <- come on man...even if i like it...i'd juz spend on recons
*send multiple links via msn of cars beating the 350z on drag race...* <-- sad.gif...now...y would he wanna do this...
Ignore the trolls. Even though 350Z is not my cup of tea (Its subjective) I don't go "HAH only retard buy 350Z over R34!" Common case though.

I know certain people brag about his Honda C70 smoke my 1.0 Myvi. He just effectively ended the conversation.
Beach_Boy
post May 5 2009, 04:12 PM

:D
8,456 posts

QUOTE(kcng @ May 5 2009, 03:39 PM)
yeah, when i drove my ferarri F355 to mamak...
they all say la... got bump good luck... dun wan ask u go movie, how u wan go up 1U parking... not even 1000 HP, puik.... etc...

aihz.......
you go bang wall la
ammar
post May 5 2009, 04:13 PM

~:"(1)":~
2,090 posts

ts u have ur own brain, think for yourself.

or better else put this thread in real world issue then discuss there.

this topic isnt related to cars at all.
xin
post May 5 2009, 04:14 PM

Maisonducat Storekeeper
6,549 posts

huh he even went to an extend of sending you links via msn ? This guy is obviously red eye on u ... if its just a mamak talk and joke bash then its just a normal talk and eventually will just forget about it. What ur fren is doing is like 'poison' u ...

so what else did he do or is there are a few ?
moon*
post May 5 2009, 04:14 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

sweat.gif

u should ask him impale his head into his gearknob laugh.gif

QUOTE(Beach_Boy @ May 5 2009, 04:12 PM)
you go bang wall la
alpha0201
post May 5 2009, 04:15 PM

¡¡¡llǝ� ǝuoƃ �ou s,�ɐɥ�
911 posts

QUOTE(ammar @ May 5 2009, 04:13 PM)
ts u have ur own brain, think for yourself.

or better else put this thread in real world issue then discuss there.

this topic isnt related to cars at all.
Try placing it in Kopitiam. You'll go /k/.
alkt
post May 5 2009, 04:19 PM

^_^
10,231 posts

TS,
stop b****ing and whining, this is life. there are many types of people out there. so get ur ass moving and get used to it. i'll say again, stop whining.
moon*
post May 5 2009, 04:21 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

^
agreed.
TSheatdriv3
post May 5 2009, 04:21 PM

QUOTE(xin @ May 5 2009, 04:14 PM)
huh he even went to an extend of sending you links via msn ? This guy is obviously red eye on u ... if its just a mamak talk and joke bash then its just a normal talk and eventually will just forget about it. What ur fren is doing is like 'poison' u ...

so what else did he do or is there are a few ?
yea...purposely collects those clips from youtube for tat......still got more from others as well..sarcasms n stuffs.....cant rmb all la of coz.....even my num plate i juz won close-tendered yesterday also 1 bash...what u think
Beach_Boy
post May 5 2009, 04:22 PM

8,456 posts

what they want to talk about, it's their business, why do you bother and till the extent of coming here and whine about it? rolleyes.gif
Gouki

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

350z is not a true Nissan. Nuff said. biggrin.gif
Awan Afuqya

=)
1,796 posts

I got new and nice paintjob on my motorbike also my friends call me the K bomb ma. LOL.
moon*
post May 5 2009, 04:23 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

QUOTE(Gouki @ May 5 2009, 04:22 PM)
lol.. ppl OKU ma tongue.gif

Added on May 5, 2009, 4:23 pm
QUOTE(Awan Afuqya @ May 5 2009, 04:22 PM)
I got new and nice paintjob on my motorbike also my friends call me the K bomb ma. LOL.
LMAO-ED!!! laugh.gif

This post has been edited by moon*: May 5 2009, 04:23 PM
Beach_Boy
post May 5 2009, 04:24 PM

8,456 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ May 5 2009, 04:23 PM)
lol.. ppl OKU ma tongue.gif

Added on May 5, 2009, 4:23 pm

LMAO-ED!!! laugh.gif
oi, got manual 350z one leh
Auricom

51 posts

QUOTE(alkt @ May 5 2009, 04:19 PM)
TS,
stop b****ing and whining, this is life. there are many types of people out there. so get ur ass moving and get used to it. i'll say again, stop whining.
QUOTE(Beach_Boy @ May 5 2009, 04:22 PM)
what they want to talk about, it's their business, why do you bother and till the extent of coming here and whine about it? rolleyes.gif
QUOTE(Gouki @ May 5 2009, 04:22 PM)
TS is 22 years old. Mom buying the car for him.

'Nuff said. Go figure ...
ConquerorX

GeN™
2,655 posts

I seldom drive my car out also kena "bomb" la by my FnF friends whistling.gif
TSheatdriv3

QUOTE(Beach_Boy @ May 5 2009, 04:22 PM)
not whine la...juz to share...n for otehrs to share if they face the commons also...if not share among my RL frens meh wah.....later i'll have to face rikimarus...=_="
moon*

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

omfg; i jst found out sweat.gif

taikorR says (4:23 PM):
350z design by an american which is an indian

firenos90

206 posts

Well im also in the same case with TS la..except not with a 350z la. Im only 17 and this is my 2nd car, a 02 proton wira only la..i know its not much. So as usual friends bash la..best part is..they dont even have license or if got license no car also. Some of them are really stupid la..they say things like, proton wira 1.5 is using 1.0 engine. I would be like doh.gif . So dont worry TS ur not alone!!
moon*
post May 5 2009, 04:25 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

here in kl; how often do u see wo?? tongue.gif

btw; i BET TS's 350z is oku tongue.gif

QUOTE(Beach_Boy @ May 5 2009, 04:24 PM)
oi, got manual 350z one leh
Beach_Boy
post May 5 2009, 04:25 PM

8,456 posts

QUOTE(ConquerorX @ May 5 2009, 04:24 PM)
you kena bomb it's because YOU DONT DRIVE YOUR FREAKING CAR OUT whistling.gif
kcng
post May 5 2009, 04:26 PM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

wahahahahaha
i like K-Kar
icon_idea.gif
moon*
post May 5 2009, 04:26 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

LOL!! caveman spotted!! tongue.gif

i m in the same situation; my FNF friends calls me out for TT; i dun go; they bash me tongue.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(ConquerorX @ May 5 2009, 04:24 PM)
InitialB
post May 5 2009, 04:27 PM

700 posts

QUOTE(heatdriv3 @ May 5 2009, 03:26 PM)
Confirm, your friend is definitely jealous of you.

Confirm, you like to show off sometimes. Guys do. For a 22 years old guy who drive a 350Z. What you work as? Tychoon business owner?
Lawyer? Doctor? Politician?
kcng
post May 5 2009, 04:27 PM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

N/A suck balls

Tebo rocks

This post has been edited by kcng: May 5 2009, 04:29 PM
moon*
post May 5 2009, 04:28 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

btw; TS; u should have gotten a S2k rather den a 350z tongue.gif

s2k cheaper roadtax
s2k easier to park rather den the fat ass 350z
s2k more yeng
s2k manual FTW!
s2k rawks;

HONDA RAWKS!

Auricom
post May 5 2009, 04:29 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(kcng @ May 5 2009, 04:27 PM)
350z ???
wat fark is that?

oh u mean that gay-car?
2.0 also can out sprint that car la
Dont worry, TS add NOS to his 350z, whatever also cant out sprint liao
Beach_Boy
post May 5 2009, 04:30 PM

8,456 posts

epic fail for being bashed both online and in real life rclxm9.gif
Gouki

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

QUOTE(Auricom @ May 5 2009, 04:29 PM)
Dont worry, TS add NOS to his 350z, whatever also cant out sprint liao
oh yes, coz he can see 6 pistons flew out thru the front bonnet. tongue.gif
TSheatdriv3

QUOTE(InitialB @ May 5 2009, 04:27 PM)
Confirm, your friend is definitely jealous of you.

Confirm, you like to show off sometimes. Guys do. For a 22 years old guy who drive a 350Z. What you work as? Tychoon business owner?
Lawyer? Doctor? Politician?
not show off la...words/stories will automatically come out from ppl around u..let's say if u r me n around my age...out of a sudden...ur parent get u tat car...n ur frens r those only driving common locals..... start to give u the peer pressure n destructive comments from them.....what'd u feel?
moon*
post May 5 2009, 04:31 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

he can supercharge + Turbo ma.

more yeng.
hoax

72 posts

dont worry...people jealousy....as long your happy with your ride..that's enough...like my Bugatti Veyron (in my dream)...heheheh...just kidding...

just be happy with it..don't care what other people said...just smile at them back...

Cool car you have there...
ConquerorX

GeN™
2,655 posts

don't worry TS. 350z confirmed can kau super models leng luis wan..

me drives perodua birdie also can kau.. takkan your 350z cannot meh thumbup.gif

somemore 22 years driving 350z so yeng.. thumbup.gif
xshiro

133 posts

QUOTE(kcng @ May 5 2009, 04:27 PM)
N/A suck balls

Tebo rocks
why edit lol...
moon*

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

haizz.. easy la;

screw them n go join the 350z forum / group la.

QUOTE(heatdriv3 @ May 5 2009, 04:30 PM)
not show off la...words/stories will automatically come out from ppl around u..let's say if u r me n around my age...out of a sudden...ur parent get u tat car...n ur frens r those only driving common locals..... start to give u the peer pressure n destructive comments from them.....what'd u feel?
kcng
post May 5 2009, 04:32 PM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

i think the TS is still sleeping

somebody wake him up and wipe the drool off his mouth please...
and move his right hand from his woohoo....

tenkius
moon*

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

he's a wusszzsszz tongue.gif

QUOTE(xshiro @ May 5 2009, 04:31 PM)
why edit lol...
Gouki

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

QUOTE(ConquerorX @ May 5 2009, 04:31 PM)

are you saying the someone is super models leng lui? mega_shok.gif ph34r.gif
kcng
post May 5 2009, 04:33 PM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

u dun bluff...

u got more horses then a 350z under that hood
dry.gif
rokiroad

108 posts

ppl drive viva also scratch my bro's RM4500 mark2,
ppl jealous only ma...
i also didnt like if my fren rev their car in school
last year
moon*

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

sweat.gif sweat.gif

veli special to someone ma rclxms.gif

QUOTE(Gouki @ May 5 2009, 04:32 PM)
are you saying the someone is super models leng lui? mega_shok.gif  ph34r.gif
Auricom
post May 5 2009, 04:34 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(Gouki @ May 5 2009, 04:30 PM)
oh yes, coz he can see 6 pistons flew out thru the front bonnet. tongue.gif
Then really his car is too fast too furious jor.

Then when engine rebuilt that time, can say, "Old Model, New Parts" ala Fast & Furious 4
Beach_Boy

8,456 posts

QUOTE(Gouki @ May 5 2009, 04:32 PM)
are you saying the someone is super models leng lui? mega_shok.gif  ph34r.gif
holy moly mega_shok.gif ph34r.gif shocking.gif
kcng

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

QUOTE(xshiro @ May 5 2009, 04:31 PM)
why edit lol...
i dun wan to squeeze TS balls....
alpha0201
post May 5 2009, 04:35 PM

¡¡¡llǝ� ǝuoƃ �ou s,�ɐɥ�
911 posts

InitialB

700 posts

QUOTE(heatdriv3 @ May 5 2009, 04:30 PM)
It is not your fault nor your mom fault you get a 350Z at this age. Moreover this is a blessing ...that you can afford this luxury car.
It is only that, the way u said it:

Already shows that you're trying to look down on your friend. No wonder they don't like you. You upset people with your verbal abuse.

Etc "ur parent get u tat car...n ur frens r those only driving common locals..."

Is it wrong to only afford locals?
moon*

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

squeeze?
i know u wanna pinch only laugh.gif

QUOTE(kcng @ May 5 2009, 04:34 PM)
Beach_Boy

8,456 posts

this is gay
Awan Afuqya
post May 5 2009, 04:36 PM

=)
1,796 posts

Usually my motorbike friends call each other bikes sucks.
We even bash each other for buying certain expensive helmets.
If u can't handle the peer pressure, then go make other friends. Lots of other bikers out there.
My ex-biker kakis got caught by recent police raid. Did u watch the news? I was laughing.

This post has been edited by Awan Afuqya: May 5 2009, 04:37 PM
moon*
post May 5 2009, 04:37 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

did u call ur ex biker fren n LOLed at him? tongue.gif

QUOTE(Awan Afuqya @ May 5 2009, 04:36 PM)
If u can't handle the peer pressure, then go make other friends. Lots of other bikers out there.
My ex-bikers got caught by recent police raid. Did u watch the news? I was laughing.
Beach_Boy
post May 5 2009, 04:38 PM

8,456 posts

My ex-biker kakis got caught by recent police raid. Did u watch the news? I was laughing.
TSheatdriv3
post May 5 2009, 04:38 PM

QUOTE(InitialB @ May 5 2009, 04:35 PM)
It is not your fault nor your mom fault you get a 350Z at this age. Moreover this is a blessing ...that you can afford this luxury car.
It is only that, the way u said it:

Already shows that you're trying to look down on your friend. No wonder they don't like you. You upset people with your verbal abuse.

Etc "ur parent get u tat car...n ur frens r those only driving common locals..."

Is it wrong to only afford locals?
i mean they liek to bash on imports...yet they dont own any....u get my point? n i nvr retaliate...coz for sure will lost fren if i do...they've been nice fetching me go yamcha..movies..lunch, dinners.....i dun 1 those to end juz liek tat....i can still bear wif it...jzu soemtimes thgs they said juz purely condemning
lowyatla
post May 5 2009, 04:39 PM

47 posts

Lol ts u gay? what you complaining about here? need a shoulder to cry on? this shouldn't even be a topic.
rokiroad

108 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ May 5 2009, 04:37 PM)
did u call ur ex biker fren n LOLed at him? tongue.gif
the cop answers laugh.gif

kcng

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ May 5 2009, 04:35 PM)
squeeze?
i know u wanna pinch only laugh.gif
QUOTE(Beach_Boy @ May 5 2009, 04:35 PM)
this is gay
niama...............

from K-kar to K-bike
notworthy.gif

thumbup.gif tongue.gif
Auricom

51 posts

Nobody in one single post bash other people and self praise himself one la ...

zOMG sleep.gif ""
Beach_Boy
post May 5 2009, 04:41 PM

8,456 posts

QUOTE(Auricom @ May 5 2009, 04:39 PM)

zOMG sleep.gif ""
this is epic
moon*

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

lol; even so the cops answered;

u should tell the cops; bagi hp ke itu SH; saya nak LOLed dia.

QUOTE(rokiroad @ May 5 2009, 04:39 PM)
the cop answers  laugh.gif
tongue.gif
QUOTE(kcng @ May 5 2009, 04:39 PM)
niama...............
from K-kar to K-bike
notworthy.gif

thumbup.gif  tongue.gif
TSheatdriv3

zOMG sleep.gif ""
he can hit 2 stone wif 1 bird...jzu like chuck noris tongue.gif
kcng
post May 5 2009, 04:42 PM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

QUOTE(heatdriv3 @ May 5 2009, 04:38 PM)
i mean they liek to bash on imports...yet they dont own any....u get my point? n i nvr retaliate...coz for sure will lost fren if i do...they've been nice fetching me go yamcha..movies..lunch, dinners.....i dun 1 those to end juz liek tat....i can still bear wif it...jzu soemtimes thgs they said juz purely condemning
u drive a 2-door car and u mau make noise

got people drive 5 door car not yet make noise also
dry.gif
alkt
post May 5 2009, 04:43 PM

^_^
10,231 posts

QUOTE(Beach_Boy @ May 5 2009, 04:41 PM)
this is epic
moon*
post May 5 2009, 04:44 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

ppl drive 1 door also not yet complain.

QUOTE(kcng @ May 5 2009, 04:42 PM)
u drive a 2-door car and u mau make noise

got people drive 5 door car not yet make noise also
dry.gif
lowyatla
post May 5 2009, 04:45 PM

47 posts

fags...
Auricom
post May 5 2009, 04:46 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(heatdriv3 @ May 5 2009, 04:41 PM)
Nobody try to divert attention away from their own fail thread, in their own thread one, one la.

and its

"Two Birds with One Stone"

Dont drive a 350z please. Cause I think a FAILBOAT suits you more, somemore you're in Kuching. Can row over to Peninsular Malaysia and make new friends if you think your "common car" driving friends are too low class for you.
TSheatdriv3

QUOTE(moon* @ May 5 2009, 04:44 PM)

armor +15.....30% dmg reduction
xin

Maisonducat Storekeeper
6,549 posts

Just ignore those particular frens. Usually there is one person starting or heat up the topic then they start talking.. juz ignore.. dun reply or talk back abit .. eventually they loose interest and get on with another topic.
lowyatla
post May 5 2009, 04:47 PM

47 posts

lol, if that guy got into accident. confirm putus dua
TSheatdriv3

QUOTE(moon* @ May 5 2009, 04:44 PM)

he probably gained 50% dmg reduction from that tongue.gif
Beach_Boy

8,456 posts

QUOTE(alkt @ May 5 2009, 04:43 PM)
xshiro
post May 5 2009, 04:48 PM

133 posts

check out this

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/812024
kcng
post May 5 2009, 04:49 PM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

check this out better
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1020479
Gouki
post May 5 2009, 04:50 PM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

QUOTE(heatdriv3 @ May 5 2009, 04:41 PM)
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
TSheatdriv3
post May 5 2009, 04:50 PM

QUOTE(Auricom @ May 5 2009, 04:46 PM)
Nobody try to divert attention away from their own fail thread, in their own thread one, one la.

and its

"Two Birds with One Stone"

Dont drive a 350z please. Cause I think a FAILBOAT suits you more, somemore you're in Kuching. Can row over to Peninsular Malaysia and make new friends if you think your "common car" driving friends are too low class for you.
umm...have u noticed the 'chuck noris' at the end...obviously its juz a lame american joke...if u know what i mean...wei i din offend u lei...dun burn me plz
razorzx66
post May 5 2009, 04:51 PM

343 posts

i think this is ur friend http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/812024

Added on May 5, 2009, 4:54 pm
QUOTE(moon* @ May 5 2009, 04:28 PM)
btw; TS; u should have gotten a S2k rather den a 350z tongue.gif

s2k cheaper roadtax
s2k easier to park rather den the fat ass 350z
s2k more yeng
s2k manual FTW!
s2k rawks;

HONDA RAWKS!
moon honda not rawks...mazda does laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by razorzx66: May 5 2009, 04:54 PM
TSheatdriv3
post May 5 2009, 04:55 PM

QUOTE(razorzx66 @ May 5 2009, 04:51 PM)
he dun lurk around lowyat forum de...kekez....he juz act pro during mamak talks wahah
Gouki
post May 5 2009, 04:56 PM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

moon honda not rawks...mazda does laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
nah, true bred Nissan roxor!!!! To hell with the mix breed. laugh.gif tongue.gif
ConquerorX
post May 5 2009, 04:57 PM

GeN™
2,655 posts

zOMG sleep.gif ""
chill Doug tongue.gif

QUOTE(heatdriv3 @ May 5 2009, 04:50 PM)
umm...have u noticed the 'chuck noris' at the end...obviously its juz a lame american joke...if u know what i mean...wei i din offend u lei...dun burn me plz
no worries heatdriv3.. if people cannot understand why you can own a 350z.. then obviously people also cannot understand your lame american joke lo.. hai mai? somemore you're driving a 350z.. so standard higher lo compared to perodua birdie like mine and your friends with local cars biggrin.gif

i think you should be proud of driving the 350z.. say whenever you go yam char, movies with your friends.. drive fast fast.. show them da real poweh of 350z.. somemore you can install big big exhaust to make loud loud vroom vroom while yam cha with your friends at mamak.. so many people will look at you wan.. so yeng thumbup.gif somemore get down from the 350z with hak ciu.. yeng la thumbup.gif

lowyatla
post May 5 2009, 04:58 PM

47 posts

mazda? RX? wankel engine higher maintenance than super model
moon*

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

madza goes "zoom zoom" la tongue.gif

InitialB

700 posts

QUOTE(heatdriv3 @ May 5 2009, 04:38 PM)
I get you. You should find new group of friend who own 350Z . You can hang out with them and exchange information for 350Z mod.

Don't care about how they critics you, because you know you get to live better than them.

You should be grateful and don't let a small critics bother you.
rokiroad
post May 5 2009, 05:00 PM

108 posts

why no SATRIA NEO??
LOL,im joking only...
TSheatdriv3
post May 5 2009, 05:00 PM

QUOTE(ConquerorX @ May 5 2009, 04:57 PM)
chill Doug tongue.gif
no worries heatdriv3.. if people cannot understand why you can own a 350z.. then obviously people also cannot understand your lame american joke lo.. hai mai? somemore you're driving a 350z.. so standard higher lo compared to perodua birdie like mine and your friends with local cars biggrin.gif

i think you should be proud of driving the 350z.. say whenever you go yam char, movies with your friends.. drive fast fast.. show them da real poweh of 350z.. somemore you can install big big exhaust to make loud loud vroom vroom while yam cha with your friends at mamak.. so many people will look at you wan.. so yeng thumbup.gif somemore get down from the 350z with hak ciu.. yeng la thumbup.gif
i dun even dare to flaunt....after all...they can juz say tat its not me afford myself de, its the fact....+ i will lose frens sad.gif
alpha0201
post May 5 2009, 05:01 PM

¡¡¡llǝ� ǝuoƃ �ou s,�ɐɥ�
911 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ May 5 2009, 04:58 PM)
Nobody does it better than

Sensui

Except Johnkor & his Mugen RR
moon*
post May 5 2009, 05:01 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

not all rx7 got high maintenance ma;

tis one ZERO maintenance.

QUOTE(lowyatla @ May 5 2009, 04:58 PM)
rokiroad
post May 5 2009, 05:05 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ May 5 2009, 05:01 PM)
not all rx7 got high maintenance ma;

tis one ZERO maintenance.

aiya u trick me!!!so long i wait.. vmad.gif
Beach_Boy
post May 5 2009, 05:06 PM

8,456 posts

QUOTE(alpha0201 @ May 5 2009, 05:01 PM)
Nobody does it better than

Sensui

Except Johnkor & his Mugen RR
how can you forget about venturi?
razorzx66
post May 5 2009, 05:06 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(lowyatla @ May 5 2009, 04:58 PM)
no one drive racing car got low maintenance...it is racing car..so expect it to breakdown like racing car.. blush.gif
no need wankel...just stick to the B series will do.... laugh.gif

QUOTE(moon* @ May 5 2009, 04:58 PM)
laugh.gif moon you always been dataran prima rite...never see you la...
this guy is very humble ek9 user... thumbup.gif
moon*
post May 5 2009, 05:07 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

lol u wait how long wo? low res pic.

u on > 56k ah? laugh.gif

QUOTE(rokiroad @ May 5 2009, 05:05 PM)
aiya u trick me!!!so long i wait.. vmad.gif
rokiroad
post May 5 2009, 05:08 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ May 5 2009, 05:07 PM)
lol u wait how long wo? low res pic.

u on > 56k ah? laugh.gif
streamyx PMS today laugh.gif
lowyatla
post May 5 2009, 05:08 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(heatdriv3 @ May 5 2009, 05:00 PM)
i dun even dare to flaunt....after all...they can juz say tat its not me afford myself de, its the fact....+ i will lose frens  sad.gif
seriously suspecting you are G@Y... what's with the whining man.
alpha0201
post May 5 2009, 05:10 PM

¡¡¡llǝ� ǝuoƃ �ou s,�ɐɥ�
911 posts

QUOTE(Beach_Boy @ May 5 2009, 05:06 PM)
how can you forget about venturi?
I always assumed that venturi is Sensui.
moon*
post May 5 2009, 05:11 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

i where got drive ek9; i dont even have a b16b sweat.gif

QUOTE(razorzx66 @ May 5 2009, 05:06 PM)
no one drive racing car got low maintenance...it is racing car..so expect it to breakdown like racing car.. blush.gif
no need wankel...just stick to the B series will do.... laugh.gif
laugh.gif moon you always been dataran prima rite...never see you la...
this guy is very humble ek9 user... thumbup.gif
QUOTE(rokiroad @ May 5 2009, 05:08 PM)
streamyx PMS today laugh.gif
TSheatdriv3

QUOTE(lowyatla @ May 5 2009, 05:08 PM)
wat's wif ur prob....or u could be 'him' omg laugh.gif
xshiro

133 posts

Added on May 5, 2009, 5:11 pm
QUOTE(lowyatla @ May 5 2009, 05:08 PM)
This post has been edited by xshiro: May 5 2009, 05:13 PM
razorzx66
post May 5 2009, 05:13 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ May 5 2009, 05:11 PM)
i where got drive ek9; i dont even have a b16b sweat.gif
ops sorry...b16a rite..eg6 or what..sorry don't know the honda thinggy...what i know it kicking... laugh.gif
xin
post May 5 2009, 05:14 PM

Maisonducat Storekeeper
6,549 posts

gosh, become a gay lou thread .. eeee .. puik haha
lowyatla
post May 5 2009, 05:29 PM

47 posts

lol, no prob just.. feeling sick guys complaining so much. my frens bla bla bla, my cars bla bla bla. LOL
SUSadrian7386
post May 5 2009, 05:58 PM

628 posts

hey ts mind to pst some pics of ur new ride??
BouncyBall
post May 5 2009, 07:41 PM

31 posts

hahaha, you aredy know they are jealous, so let it be... I've got some college friends says my ride is like girls ride, but i dont give a dam cuz i know they are jealous that i drive something better than them... if you not happy with your friends, go mix with other people driving the same class of cars you do, join some 350z club or something... hahaha, just my opinion... thouse friend you had there are low life people, they cant afford to get what you have,they say bad about it to make themself feel good...

oya, post some pics of your car, i really like to see it, best if its with the interior...

This post has been edited by BouncyBall: May 5 2009, 07:41 PM
NelsonBoy
post May 5 2009, 08:01 PM

l Audio Paradise l
1,120 posts

gimme ur 350z to drive la...

take my LMST.
loong2020
post May 5 2009, 08:12 PM

Senior Star
771 posts

haha..some people are like that...just let it be..the important is u enjoy ur ride/stuff u got....no point keeping it to urself and stressing urself....just close ur ear, and pretend its just some jokes....dont be too serious dude..... i have friends that drives a better car than me, they dont critic or bash...also....maybe ur friend too jealous of ur ride... laugh.gif whistling.gif
kirashin
post May 5 2009, 08:17 PM

108 posts

cool ride man...haha..they are juz plain jealous...soo dun worri...= =" my frenz do the same thing too..of coz they joking..since i dun have a ride yet..(juz got my licensed..>.<) i drive my mum vios...and so the jokin begin on how i gonna crash the car..lol..
OC4/3
post May 5 2009, 08:33 PM

4,746 posts

Teh epicnesss is here laugh.gif
What to complain about?The more they say the more they jealous and that mean you get a lot of attention wei smile.gif
Oh and Z engine is weaksos with pencil size rod whistling.gif
So 450hp or so daily and engine kaboom laugh.gif

TSheatdriv3
post May 5 2009, 08:49 PM

for those asking for the pics...here it is biggrin.gif
kakashi...
post May 5 2009, 08:59 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(heatdriv3 @ May 5 2009, 08:49 PM)
for those asking for the pics...here it is biggrin.gif
u r so lucky...dun care others...
when u not feeling happy
go trash ur car to release ur adrenaline...then u will be feeling good! brows.gif

This post has been edited by kakashi...: May 5 2009, 08:59 PM
Austin123
post May 5 2009, 09:09 PM

1,336 posts

TS should show off when reach mamak, vrrooommm vrroommm let all of your frens know u r arrived.. brows.gif brows.gif
TSheatdriv3
post May 5 2009, 09:10 PM

QUOTE(Austin123 @ May 5 2009, 09:09 PM)
TS should show off when reach mamak, vrrooommm vrroommm let all of your frens know u r arrived..  brows.gif  brows.gif
then that would give them solid reasons to bash me even more...+ gossips =_="
Cyprid Dark ii
post May 5 2009, 09:13 PM

640 posts

shit man I oso gonna test drive the convertible version....oh yeah where you got that Z heatdriv3?

Coz my bro go to Auto city cheras & when we want to test the Z & the RX8....all face like lansi one....dunno if they really want to sell the car or not...

So now making an appoiment to test drive in other car outlet...

So,going for NAZA auto mall....sigh....got no 350Z,RX8 or anything below 200k on stock...all was new merc,Ferrari,Porsche....which I dont think I can own anytime soon....(but if RM570k 04 Porsche I still confident to pay it monthly but for now I want to use some of the money for business first...)

dont worry about your friend man.....I also got same kind of rubbish comment when I was get myself a bigbike when I was in form 4....(use my own hardworking money as I work as PA+despatch+& guarding my parent's farm)

So of course laa my friend with kapchai will said rubbish thing like with the price of the bike you should go for a car & the bike was too heavy & I will fall down.....

But,instead of rempiting in road like most of my friend did,I managed to have some quality time with my bike in SIC until today without any seriously ill-bone wrecking crash while pushing my bike to its limit....

but still cant comfirm what I gonna buy yet coz after testing the NSX(my friend ride...he might sell it for Porshce 911 04) I just cant believed how good the old-so called Ferrari poser....still look nice & matched the look of Z & RX8....

Anyway....good luck with your ride & we might have a meet sometimes soon....smile.gif
viper2040
post May 5 2009, 09:14 PM

haha when you going to change rims? brows.gif Next week your car will be ready? Why so long?
SUSdantck
post May 5 2009, 09:16 PM

1,004 posts

after i just install my spoiler ,that was booked 1 week ago.

one trailer-like lorry , park behind my car on shoplot , open his door n slam hard to my car rear body, y i know because because i was at passenger seat,
which my dad go to the shop.

he bluff that he fell n touch my car back , and not his door ,the steel sound so damn hard,
finally i go to report police , theres one small dented hole on my rear car body above bumper.

This post has been edited by dantck: May 5 2009, 09:18 PM
TSheatdriv3
post May 5 2009, 09:16 PM

QUOTE(viper2040 @ May 5 2009, 09:14 PM)
haha when you going to change rims?  brows.gif Next week your car will be ready? Why so long?
coz i wait my num plate ba......tender closed edy yesterday...luckily not outbid...QAQ XX....hehe.....let u ppl guess.....about rims...no budget la....u suggest la....2nd handed rims from brunei? got any nice deals? 19" will do tongue.gif

This post has been edited by heatdriv3: May 5 2009, 09:17 PM
viper2040
post May 5 2009, 09:22 PM

QUOTE(heatdriv3 @ May 5 2009, 09:16 PM)
coz i wait my num plate ba......tender closed edy yesterday...luckily not outbid...QAQ XX....hehe.....let u ppl guess.....about rims...no budget la....u suggest la....2nd handed rims from brunei? got any nice deals? 19" will do tongue.gif
haha ok wait till you go down miri 1st. I will transfer my jobs soon to brunei. Maybe by that time we can meet up talk bout it.
TSheatdriv3
post May 5 2009, 09:35 PM

QUOTE(Cyprid Dark ii @ May 5 2009, 09:13 PM)
shit man I oso gonna test drive the convertible version....oh yeah where you got that Z heatdriv3?

Coz my bro go to Auto city cheras & when we want to test the Z & the RX8....all face like lansi one....dunno if they really want to sell the car or not...

So now making an appoiment to test drive in other car outlet...

So,going for NAZA auto mall....sigh....got no 350Z,RX8 or anything below 200k on stock...all was new merc,Ferrari,Porsche....which I dont think I can own anytime soon....(but if RM570k 04 Porsche I still confident to pay it monthly but for now I want to use some of the money for business first...)

dont worry about your friend man.....I also got same kind of rubbish comment when I was get myself a bigbike when I was in form 4....(use my own hardworking money as I work as PA+despatch+& guarding my parent's farm)

So of course laa my friend with kapchai will said rubbish thing like with the price of the bike you should go for a car & the bike was too heavy & I will fall down.....

But,instead of rempiting in road like most of my friend did,I managed to have some quality time with my bike in SIC until today without any seriously ill-bone wrecking crash while pushing my bike to its limit....

but still cant comfirm what I gonna buy yet coz after testing the NSX(my friend ride...he might sell it for Porshce 911 04) I just cant believed how good the old-so called Ferrari poser....still look nice & matched the look of Z & RX8....

Anyway....good luck with your ride & we might have a meet sometimes soon....smile.gif
ya....sumtimes will face lan c de fellas....if i'm going alone to see the car for myself last time...i think will also face the same case as urs....wif my mum then diff la....+ i not tat pro in nego or 'bending' price sad.gif

QUOTE(viper2040 @ May 5 2009, 09:22 PM)
haha ok wait till you go down miri 1st. I will transfer my jobs soon to brunei. Maybe by that time we can meet up talk bout it.
how much usually r for 2nd handed 19"....the classic designs la like the work emo CR kai....Advan RS.....RS challenger
viper2040
post May 5 2009, 09:39 PM

Not sure bout the price coz need to see if there is ppl selling it or not. I will let you know once i make a trip down later this week or so. icon_rolleyes.gif
TSheatdriv3
post May 5 2009, 09:41 PM

QUOTE(viper2040 @ May 5 2009, 09:39 PM)
Not sure bout the price coz need to see if there is ppl selling it or not. I will let you know once i make a trip down later this week or so. icon_rolleyes.gif
liek urs also not bad....a 18 or 19"?...how much u get for it?
RCrex
post May 5 2009, 09:47 PM

The man who turn impossible to possible...
2,251 posts

u wan deep deep dish rims pm me
but i'm afraid u gotta knock yr mudguard kaw kaw n convert like veilside kits tongue.gif
viper2040
post May 5 2009, 09:49 PM

QUOTE(heatdriv3 @ May 5 2009, 09:41 PM)
liek urs also not bad....a 18 or 19"?...how much u get for it?
Haha my one at the moment 18 only, still looking for better rims too. Thinking of getting 20" rims drool.gif

This post has been edited by viper2040: May 5 2009, 09:50 PM
TSheatdriv3
post May 5 2009, 09:54 PM

QUOTE(RCrex @ May 5 2009, 09:47 PM)
u wan deep deep dish rims pm me
but i'm afraid u gotta knock yr mudguard kaw kaw n convert like veilside kits tongue.gif
u mean like Ah siong de aa? like this?...man it jus makes me wet.....this is a 20" wub.gif

This post has been edited by heatdriv3: May 5 2009, 09:56 PM
RCrex
post May 5 2009, 10:00 PM

The man who turn impossible to possible...
2,251 posts

i think deeper -.-
but 18" only tongue.gif
moon*
post May 5 2009, 10:45 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

lol.. the rims on the Z makes the one on the wira look like peanut sweat.gif
xshiro
post May 5 2009, 10:55 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ May 5 2009, 10:45 PM)
lol.. the rims on the Z makes the one on the wira look like peanut sweat.gif
i think thats steel rim with plastic cap only

This post has been edited by xshiro: May 5 2009, 11:00 PM
kev da man
post May 5 2009, 11:28 PM

super lurker
15,278 posts

errrrrrrrrrrrrrr
you drive out your batmobile, supermodels come and strip for you
brows.gif

*cabutttttttttttt*
TSheatdriv3
post May 5 2009, 11:37 PM

QUOTE(kev da man @ May 5 2009, 11:28 PM)
errrrrrrrrrrrrrr
you drive out your batmobile, supermodels come and strip for you
brows.gif

*cabutttttttttttt*
.....what if...ah guas r attracted instead? omfg.... shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by heatdriv3: May 5 2009, 11:39 PM
arshad
post May 6 2009, 01:09 AM

Blessed
1,527 posts

I'm in the same shoes as you but I just ignored them. smile.gif
nicole_nic81
post May 6 2009, 03:13 AM

271 posts

hmmm... let me 'try' to be a sour grape..

TS, u biatch! u got the same color as mine! i mean the car tongue.gif and oh oh, yours is an older model of mine.. muahahahaha... no brembo also whistling.gif

ok ok, don't shoot me ya.. just joking.. i know how u feel about those sour grapes.. your 'friends' whom you're talking about aren't your TRUE friends.. coz if they are, they won't bash your ride or to be jealous in the 1st place..

so there, just ignore them smile.gif

This post has been edited by nicole_nic81: May 6 2009, 04:09 AM
skylinegtr34rule4life
post May 6 2009, 03:19 AM

13k elite :P
13,340 posts

ignore the f***g out of them...just enjoy the damm thing way you like 2 enjoy *ahem* that somebody laugh.gif rclxms.gif
Travies
post May 6 2009, 03:40 AM

1,048 posts

i encounter this situation also... haiz i really feel upset sometimes..
juz dun care much lar.. they are juz not mature enough
TSheatdriv3
post May 6 2009, 04:14 AM

QUOTE(skylinegtr34rule4life @ May 6 2009, 03:19 AM)
ignore the f***g out of them...just enjoy the damm thing way you like 2 enjoy *ahem* that somebody laugh.gif rclxms.gif
that girl on ur display pic juz tempts me.....rawrr~~
dr3w
post May 6 2009, 07:29 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(heatdriv3 @ May 5 2009, 03:59 PM)

'350z dun have 3500cc la...its juz model name' <-- the ignorant quote...damn i'm still LOLing when i type this---> its 3498cc but it is considered 3500cc la they only drive 1.6L talk so much.... doh.gif
'modded civic/wira can beat 350z...-----> modded vs standard? what about modded 350Z?
'fairlady design is for gals..'---> who said it's designed for gals, beetle is more like it
'not my type of car' <--i din ask his comment lei =_="----> not his type of car? if he was given the choice between his old car and a 350Z would he reject?
NewAchiever
post May 6 2009, 08:30 AM

222 posts

Yalor ~ Just ignore them la, talking about sour grape, when just bought a new Saga BLM last year, start la someone asking about the FC, then all start la all the remarks like "Eh, not really good FC as stated by the media, my car FC even better, how come ya?" "That means not really good la the fuel, you see, mine also 1.3cc how come can last longer?" "I on aircon all the time also can get more millage"

start la comparisons la this la that la, actually dowan to bother argue with this type of person

the more you bother them, the more sien and make you feel more irritated

when they start to babble unwanted comments again
just ignore or not acknowledge and talk other topic
sleepwalker
post May 6 2009, 09:09 AM

Need sleep....
5,568 posts

Yes, we just ignore it.. just like how we ignore this topic. So many pages in less than one day makes it a kopitiam topic and does not belong here.

This post has been edited by sleepwalker: May 6 2009, 09:10 AM

0.0457sec    0.32    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:23 AM