does ppl around being 'sour grapes' about ur ride?, share ur experience/encounters here

net
post May 5 2009, 02:55 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(heatdriv3 @ May 5 2009, 02:50 PM)
ok i shall start wif mine 1st....i got myself a 350z....n ppl around me...probably some of my frens...they keep on bashing bout tat 350z...i dunno y n i dun even expect thier comments...like when we go yamcha...i din carry out teh topic...but some of them started bashin it w00t  sad.gif ...n they all dun own import cars de...juz old protons...old kenari...

have u encountered such scenario when u 1st got ur epic rides?
nice car i am planning to buy that how much you got it for? the only worries is the maintenance side.
net
post May 5 2009, 02:56 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(heatdriv3 @ May 5 2009, 02:50 PM)
ok i shall start wif mine 1st....i got myself a 350z....n ppl around me...probably some of my frens...they keep on bashing bout tat 350z...i dunno y n i dun even expect thier comments...like when we go yamcha...i din carry out teh topic...but some of them started bashin it w00t  sad.gif ...n they all dun own import cars de...juz old protons...old kenari...

have u encountered such scenario when u 1st got ur epic rides?
talking about sour grapes. yep sounds like it. proton cars are crap thats for sure. what else can be worse than proton i wonder? tata? definitely not nissan thats for sure. sweet beauty you have there. congrats!

Added on May 5, 2009, 2:58 pm
QUOTE(razorzx66 @ May 5 2009, 02:55 PM)
yep..i oso got people bashing me drive waja..i think they jealous..they keep bashing my waja..even they didn't own waja..they only drive honda, nissan...etc
eeeer..... waja is actually not a good car if you compare to honda and nissan. the make is seriously slacking.

This post has been edited by net: May 5 2009, 02:58 PM

0.0170sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:22 AM