does ppl around being 'sour grapes' about ur ride?, share ur experience/encounters here

dr3w
post May 6 2009, 07:29 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(heatdriv3 @ May 5 2009, 03:59 PM)
i'd like to share some funny quotes from them

'350z dun have 3500cc la...its juz model name' <-- the ignorant quote...damn i'm still LOLing when i type this---> its 3498cc but it is considered 3500cc la they only drive 1.6L talk so much.... doh.gif
'modded civic/wira can beat 350z...-----> modded vs standard? what about modded 350Z?
'fairlady design is for gals..'---> who said it's designed for gals, beetle is more like it
'not my type of car' <--i din ask his comment lei =_="----> not his type of car? if he was given the choice between his old car and a 350Z would he reject?
'FnF tokyo drift is the worst amogn all 4 FnF series' <-- thsi 1 got a lot of hidden meanings..this happens when we went for the FnF 4...omg i din even mention bout it..
'y dun u get 370z...out liaw lei' <- come on man...even if i like it...i'd juz spend on recons
*send multiple links via msn of cars beating the 350z on drag race...* <-- sad.gif...now...y would he wanna do this...

0.0189sec    0.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:29 AM