does ppl around being 'sour grapes' about ur ride?, share ur experience/encounters here

InitialB
post May 5 2009, 03:17 PM

700 posts

Summary:

1) TS friend is jealous of him because he owned a Nissan 350Z

2) TS is trying to show off he is rich.

- END -

InitialB
post May 5 2009, 04:27 PM

700 posts

QUOTE(heatdriv3 @ May 5 2009, 03:26 PM)
not tat i show off....not tat i'm rich or watso...juz being lucky i must say for a 22 pampered by my mum who granted me this ride.....i'm juz trying to share what i encountered in real life...try to think if u r me...n those bashin' hurts my feelin sumtimes...n i dun even retaliate or saying them b wif words like ' u got o not?...' which the most simple n powerful counter...but i didn't...coz i scare tat it might ruined our frenship...i'll juz bear wif it.....u know how much it hurts when they say tat the car suits me assumign that i dun fetch others... sad.gif
Confirm, your friend is definitely jealous of you.

Confirm, you like to show off sometimes. Guys do. For a 22 years old guy who drive a 350Z. What you work as? Tychoon business owner?
Lawyer? Doctor? Politician?
InitialB
post May 5 2009, 04:35 PM

700 posts

QUOTE(heatdriv3 @ May 5 2009, 04:30 PM)
not show off la...words/stories will automatically come out from ppl around u..let's say if u r me n around my age...out of a sudden...ur parent get u tat car...n ur frens r those only driving common locals..... start to give u the peer pressure n destructive comments from them.....what'd u feel?
It is not your fault nor your mom fault you get a 350Z at this age. Moreover this is a blessing ...that you can afford this luxury car.
It is only that, the way u said it:

Already shows that you're trying to look down on your friend. No wonder they don't like you. You upset people with your verbal abuse.

Etc "ur parent get u tat car...n ur frens r those only driving common locals..."

Is it wrong to only afford locals?
InitialB
post May 5 2009, 04:58 PM

700 posts

QUOTE(heatdriv3 @ May 5 2009, 04:38 PM)
i mean they liek to bash on imports...yet they dont own any....u get my point? n i nvr retaliate...coz for sure will lost fren if i do...they've been nice fetching me go yamcha..movies..lunch, dinners.....i dun 1 those to end juz liek tat....i can still bear wif it...jzu soemtimes thgs they said juz purely condemning
I get you. You should find new group of friend who own 350Z . You can hang out with them and exchange information for 350Z mod.

Don't care about how they critics you, because you know you get to live better than them.

You should be grateful and don't let a small critics bother you.

0.0175sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:40 PM