7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

BenQ Joybook Performance Den V6 (R47/S41/S42/S57), Come in if u think u ve got wat it takes

DoubleU
post May 2 2009, 09:11 PM

2k yo!~
2,708 posts

nice!! benchies on S57!! woot! and erm... walau look so much nicer than mine.. TT_TT
DoubleU
post May 2 2009, 10:11 PM

2k yo!~
2,708 posts

hey dragonsilver, you're using the new driver by dox right?
DoubleU
post May 2 2009, 11:08 PM

2k yo!~
2,708 posts

QUOTE(Dackson @ May 2 2009, 10:28 PM)
any ppl can show me benchmark for s42 and vista score as well ??
erm 1st page for benchies.... and here

erm.... xproc, here's the link to put infront
http://i497.photobucket.com/albums/rr338/D.../QShot_0137.jpg
DoubleU
post May 2 2009, 11:12 PM

2k yo!~
2,708 posts

erm..... go disturb HL milk lur... hahah aiya... astria v7 give us the front few pages k? then we can successfully open a performance tread with that is very geng
DoubleU
post May 2 2009, 11:19 PM

2k yo!~
2,708 posts

lol nice description... but i have to say, i think the keyboard on the S42 is a little to flex for my liking.....
DoubleU
post May 2 2009, 11:25 PM

2k yo!~
2,708 posts

lol maybe my fingers too strong... its oni in the middle part where the flexing is obvious.. when i press g there.... if i type dam fast the the flex everywhere... cause i thing i type harder... xP
DoubleU
post May 2 2009, 11:25 PM

2k yo!~
2,708 posts

anyways... mav is getting a S57 soon no?
DoubleU
post May 2 2009, 11:31 PM

2k yo!~
2,708 posts

i'm not sure about inclusion of the R47, on one hand it has a dedicated gc.... but then.... its not really performance cause its an entry level model to gaming....

astria, how bout you add WEI score to the front page for each lappy,

mine is the P8600 and erm...
http://i497.photobucket.com/albums/rr338/D.../QShot_0137.jpg
DoubleU
post May 2 2009, 11:34 PM

2k yo!~
2,708 posts

oh yea, i still will tell you this.. there is no point to buy from john, actually lowyat, if you don't stay in KL area la..... JB or penang people should buy from local resellers... if you buddy buddy those shop ppl, they sure give you freebie one... and i bought mine same price as selling in lowyat as well.... *bought in JB, thundermatch*

This post has been edited by DoubleU: May 2 2009, 11:34 PM
DoubleU
post May 2 2009, 11:40 PM

2k yo!~
2,708 posts

S57 confirm... erm i dun have any programme to cover up my serial... sian... astria can you remove all my pics to that....

Added on May 2, 2009, 11:40 pm*face palms* how did i make that mistake

This post has been edited by DoubleU: May 2 2009, 11:40 PM
DoubleU
post May 2 2009, 11:41 PM

2k yo!~
2,708 posts

nvm i deleted that image le.... will upload another one
DoubleU
post May 2 2009, 11:47 PM

2k yo!~
2,708 posts

http://i497.photobucket.com/albums/rr338/D.../QShot_0138.jpg

here it is...
DoubleU
post May 2 2009, 11:48 PM

2k yo!~
2,708 posts

well... its nice to look at something nice no? so i want both spec + design + low price....

BenQ kidnap the designing department of Sony, Dell, Asus, and HP! then make the ULTIMATE lappy ever!!!
DoubleU
post May 2 2009, 11:53 PM

2k yo!~
2,708 posts

non! must switch to a full AMD platform!!!
DoubleU
post May 2 2009, 11:57 PM

2k yo!~
2,708 posts

yes i totally agree with zorb on the S57, its a cross between the Acer Gemstone (the first one, white one...) with a clamshell phone..

but zorb am i willing to use that for a performance, well yes... no way to beat that price (So far, acer! pick it up!!!)
DoubleU
post May 2 2009, 11:58 PM

2k yo!~
2,708 posts

erm.... like to cover the top of the lappy and the keyboard area... with design lur... *correct, not rich gamer will buy the S57*
DoubleU
post May 3 2009, 12:01 AM

2k yo!~
2,708 posts

i have no idea man, i think its a waste of money... soz.... my baby can stay naked xP

aiya, acer not that bad la, come on....
DoubleU
post May 3 2009, 12:05 AM

2k yo!~
2,708 posts

shit shit i click wrong choice for the vote
DoubleU
post May 3 2009, 12:12 AM

2k yo!~
2,708 posts

lol xproc i just do an overwrite... wan go back.. they say just overwrite again.. but i think so far i no problems with the modded driver.....

@zorb we already said the main issue... other than that dun have
DoubleU
post May 3 2009, 12:13 AM

2k yo!~
2,708 posts

@zorb 4hrs for the GMA4500, that gc oni S42 have. i'm not sure about S57, but i think it should be a little under 2 hrs

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0626sec    0.45    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:18 AM