126 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V14 ♥♪, [Update] V21 Firmware FOTA & NSU

echo.Garden
post Apr 26 2009, 05:36 PM

I love Supernatural
707 posts

@myfriend bro.. did u follow the proper pairing process? i suppose u not only nid to on the device, u nid to switch the device to pairing mode and pair it with 5800 b4 u can start using... most of the bluetooth device is same... if not remember wrongly u nid to hold the button on the earpiece until it blink purple and blue consecutively to enable pairing mode... then only u use 5800 search for the device..

Added on April 26, 2009, 5:37 pm@tabletennis mayb ur memory is used up.. try restarting the phoone might solve the problem.. if the problem persist, might be some bug...

This post has been edited by echo.Garden: Apr 26 2009, 05:37 PM
BabySmurfy
post Apr 26 2009, 05:48 PM

42 posts

Hey guys.i'm currently trying to install garmin.
i've completed up to step 6 but when i go to my phone's File Manager, i couldn't find GarminMobileXT.sis anywhere. cry.gif cry.gif
what should i do about it??
qwe65
post Apr 26 2009, 05:50 PM

my assistant
815 posts

QUOTE(BabySmurfy @ Apr 26 2009, 05:48 PM)
Hey guys.i'm currently trying to install garmin.
i've completed up to step 6 but when i go to my phone's File Manager, i couldn't find GarminMobileXT.sis anywhere.  cry.gif  cry.gif
what should i do about it??
file manager-garmin-appz-symbian-res-??... tongue.gif
BabySmurfy
post Apr 26 2009, 05:52 PM

42 posts

the thing is i couldn't find 'application' anywhere sad.gif
Niuminoid
post Apr 26 2009, 06:11 PM

323 posts

Hi Tubians smile.gif New blue user here.
Tried to switch my Nokia 6600 to Tube..
evrything was fine, but only manage to transfered 31 smses to Tube(i have 100 smses in Nokia 6600) sad.gif
Need some guideline here, how do i transfer all smses to Tube?
Thanks biggrin.gif
Baronic
post Apr 26 2009, 06:15 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

ops, i just realised this section no thumbnails. T.T why noone tell me, will address it now
C@W^2
post Apr 26 2009, 06:16 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(BabySmurfy @ Apr 26 2009, 05:52 PM)
the thing is i couldn't find 'application' anywhere  sad.gif
did u see any .sis file under any of ur Garmin folder?
it might locate on the main garmin folder nod.gif
BabySmurfy
post Apr 26 2009, 06:23 PM

42 posts

nope.couldn't find any .sis file there.
i'm repeating all the steps again.hopefully i'll get it the next time smile.gif
C@W^2
post Apr 26 2009, 06:28 PM

99 posts

then u might wanna restart the step for installation again XD

(p.s/ btw my garmin.sis is under the main memory card directory, not in the garmin folder lol)

This post has been edited by C@W^2: Apr 26 2009, 06:30 PM
sanisudin
post Apr 26 2009, 06:32 PM

43 posts

hey there bros...

i hav installed sygic and have the mys.pak that is malaysia map rite?

where shud i put the .pak file? coz sygic hav to installed in the root file...

so me dont know where to locate the .pak file...

somebody pls guide me, tq
BabySmurfy
post Apr 26 2009, 06:42 PM

42 posts

ooh.i got it already! smile.gif thanks.
by the way, which unit do i select? statute, metric or nautical?
Baronic
post Apr 26 2009, 06:49 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

QUOTE(BabySmurfy @ Apr 26 2009, 06:42 PM)
ooh.i got it already! smile.gif thanks.
by the way, which unit do i select? statute, metric or nautical?
we malaysians use Metric.
Boomeraangkid
post Apr 26 2009, 06:52 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

i dun get the verification part of the garmin guide
myfriend
post Apr 26 2009, 06:54 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(echo.Garden @ Apr 26 2009, 05:36 PM)
@myfriend bro.. did u follow the proper pairing process? i suppose u not only nid to on the device, u nid to switch the device to pairing mode and pair it with 5800 b4 u can start using... most of the bluetooth device is same... if not remember wrongly u nid to hold the button on the earpiece until it blink purple and blue consecutively to enable pairing mode... then only u use 5800 search for the device..

Added on April 26, 2009, 5:37 pm@tabletennis mayb ur memory is used up.. try restarting the phoone might solve the problem.. if the problem persist, might be some bug...
Thanks echo.garden. I forgot that there is different way for pairing. Now it is working fine. Thanks. ;-)
echo.Garden
post Apr 26 2009, 07:09 PM

I love Supernatural
707 posts

np.... just frenly reminder...
Boomeraangkid
post Apr 26 2009, 07:13 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

echo, what apps u have on your tube tongue.gif tell me i got so many options till kenot choose!
qwe65
post Apr 26 2009, 07:34 PM

my assistant
815 posts

QUOTE(BabySmurfy @ Apr 26 2009, 05:52 PM)
the thing is i couldn't find 'application' anywhere  sad.gif
LOLX...juz follow my guide bro.... hmm.gif
echo.Garden
post Apr 26 2009, 07:57 PM

I love Supernatural
707 posts

@boomerang below is the application must have in ur tube

1. Garmin
2. Fring
3. TorchLight
4. 2 - 3 games
5. Vibrator
6. KillMe
7. Y-browser
8.SmartTouch
keivin1991
post Apr 26 2009, 08:12 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(echo.Garden @ Apr 26 2009, 07:57 PM)
@boomerang below is the application must have in ur tube

1. Garmin
2. Fring
3. TorchLight
4. 2 - 3 games
5. Vibrator
6. KillMe
7. Y-browser
8.SmartTouch
sahar
post Apr 26 2009, 08:20 PM