♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V14 ♥♪, [Update] V21 Firmware FOTA & NSU

Boomeraangkid
post Apr 25 2009, 08:39 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

i just got my tube! and im loving it biggrin.gif RM1388 from KTS... with bluetooth haha
Boomeraangkid
post Apr 25 2009, 11:27 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

Blaack looks normal to me... like a grey line, get red or blue tongue.gif red more striking though biggrin.gif btw how to activate GPS? and is there any way to have free GPRS? i dunwanna use Garmin
Boomeraangkid
post Apr 25 2009, 11:56 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

can post guide on how to install sygic... im a little blur when read it from ipmart forum
Boomeraangkid
post Apr 26 2009, 08:01 AM

Behind You
2,696 posts

is garmin free??
Boomeraangkid
post Apr 26 2009, 08:19 AM

Behind You
2,696 posts

hahaaha k i get it tongue.gif
Boomeraangkid
post Apr 26 2009, 01:55 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

eh, i plan on getting the rubber casing for my tube... but is it better that i get a leather 1?
Boomeraangkid
post Apr 26 2009, 02:04 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

well i dun mind rly... but rubber is preferred cus wont have to take my time to answer a call tongue.gif btw my tube lifetime maker is 000000:07, on the 1st page says MAKE SURE its 000000:000 so how? and how do i put the wrist strap onto my phone doh.gif

This post has been edited by Boomeraangkid: Apr 26 2009, 02:16 PM
Boomeraangkid
post Apr 26 2009, 02:18 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

i dun get it O.o help me i cant insert the wrist strap into the phone doh.gif
Boomeraangkid
post Apr 26 2009, 03:02 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

edit, dont the wrist strap, thanks guys tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Boomeraangkid: Apr 26 2009, 03:10 PM
Boomeraangkid
post Apr 26 2009, 06:52 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

i dun get the verification part of the garmin guide
Boomeraangkid
post Apr 26 2009, 07:13 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

echo, what apps u have on your tube tongue.gif tell me i got so many options till kenot choose!
Boomeraangkid
post Apr 26 2009, 08:52 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

same! i put run in background, and b4 that i setup until the page where they ask to either buy, activate trial, or enter product key, and connect to garmin GPS ...

In GMXT, find out your card ID in the “Settings” - “About” screen after you tap the spanner/wrench icon, to create a software unlock file. Quit GMXT. Place this unlock file in the “garmin” directory, and restart GMXT and you will be able to select “Use Attached/Built in GPS” when you tap the spanner/wrench icon and go into the “Settings” - “System” - “Remote GPS” menu.

i dunt get this step

This post has been edited by Boomeraangkid: Apr 26 2009, 08:53 PM
Boomeraangkid
post Apr 26 2009, 09:04 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

whats a Card ID? any idea ?
Boomeraangkid
post Apr 26 2009, 09:24 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

go towards window... my garmin hanging now == eh how long until the phone fully charged? 8 hours? btw can charge when half full?

This post has been edited by Boomeraangkid: Apr 26 2009, 09:27 PM
Boomeraangkid
post Apr 26 2009, 09:43 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

how bout 2nd charge?
Boomeraangkid
post Apr 27 2009, 03:55 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

haha installed mine but I CANT do step 17 tongue.gif btw is capdase leather pouch good?
Boomeraangkid
post Apr 27 2009, 07:34 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

eh help me step 17 i cant finish it... and btw capdase leather casing or soft 1?
Boomeraangkid
post Apr 28 2009, 03:41 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

LOL eh i got problem with my garmin, that day can go in but now when i press it got the Garmin loading screen then it comes out to applications menu! HELP!
Boomeraangkid
post Apr 28 2009, 03:53 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

i install that time ok... yest i didnt touch garmin, then today i wanna on kenot on, after the black Garmin load screen it goes back to applications menu
Boomeraangkid
post Apr 28 2009, 07:23 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

how to update to latest? whats FOTA?

0.0234sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:58 PM