Planted Aquarium V2, unveal the secret underwater world
Zangetsu
Jun 2 2009, 05:22 PM

oooooooo lidat is this chiller support for my 3 feet tank bro?coz like i said some ppl say if 3 feet its depend on the water volume....but so far my temp decrease to 25'c now...and some more do i need to remove my d.i.y fan?
This post has been edited by Zangetsu: Jun 2 2009, 05:23 PM
the_catacombs
Jun 2 2009, 05:29 PM
QUOTE(Zangetsu @ Jun 2 2009, 03:00 PM) finally i bought a chiller yuppieeee but dunno how to setup it lol....need to find a guide on google lol...dem feel so noob now....i think i dem lucky coz buy this chiller only for rm150 [attachmentid=1000331] EDIT thx to bro usermode coz guide me  so cheap... i jealous...
Zangetsu
Jun 2 2009, 05:31 PM

dunno its a cheap or not coz last time ppl wanna sell it to me rm300 but this i get only for rm150...so i think its cheap
TSpinchboyz
Jun 2 2009, 05:32 PM
QUOTE(Zangetsu @ Jun 2 2009, 05:22 PM) oooooooo lidat is this chiller support for my 3 feet tank bro?coz like i said some ppl say if 3 feet its depend on the water volume....but so far my temp decrease to 25'c now...and some more do i need to remove my d.i.y fan? no need put fan la.... FYI, to decrease to 25C is easier than decrease it to 24C.... the chiller tend to kick start more often, and longer.... so is adviseable to change it to 25C... actully 25C the plant very happy liao...
TSpinchboyz
Jun 2 2009, 05:32 PM
QUOTE(Zangetsu @ Jun 2 2009, 05:31 PM) dunno its a cheap or not coz last time ppl wanna sell it to me rm300 but this i get only for rm150...so i think its cheap u dunno cheap onot, then u sell me RM150 also nvm la... ok? deal?
Zangetsu
Jun 2 2009, 05:35 PM

lol if sell to u will sell rm400....give a noob like me feel teh cooold tank atleast for 1 week then sell u rm400 can aa bro hehehehehe
playerseeker
Jun 2 2009, 06:30 PM
zangetsu bro....got another chiller for 150 or not?????or cheaper??
btw..u still havnt add me yet
chuppy2
Jun 2 2009, 07:02 PM

playerseeker, if you wish to add me in msn, go to the other forum and search it up.
Also, yes leave it on 24/7..
Drew
TSpinchboyz
Jun 2 2009, 08:57 PM
QUOTE(Zangetsu @ Jun 2 2009, 05:35 PM) lol if sell to u will sell rm400....give a noob like me feel teh cooold tank atleast for 1 week then sell u rm400 can aa bro hehehehehe lol, RM400, then i will nvr consider it already... QUOTE(chuppy2 @ Jun 2 2009, 07:02 PM) playerseeker, if you wish to add me in msn, go to the other forum and search it up. Also, yes leave it on 24/7.. Drew drew, why make it so secret?
Zangetsu
Jun 2 2009, 09:07 PM

hohohoho thats rm150 thats maybe once in a life time for me bro...the cheaper i see ppl sell it rm250 but later if got ppl pm me i will let u know...btw u just add me laa this is my id blu3vernus@hotmail.com....wow im so happy see my temp showing this number 24'C hope the plant inside the tank also will be happy
SUSadrian7386
Jun 2 2009, 09:15 PM
hey pm me too...hehe...i need it urgent too...^^
TSpinchboyz
Jun 2 2009, 09:18 PM
hey, u really push it down to 24c? how often ur chiller kick start?
adrian, he not selling, please read carefully...
SUSadrian7386
Jun 2 2009, 10:10 PM
yeah sure i read it duhh...i mean if he found any chiller,he can pm me too...
Zangetsu
Jun 2 2009, 10:18 PM

QUOTE(pinchboyz @ Jun 2 2009, 09:18 PM) hey, u really push it down to 24c? how often ur chiller kick start? adrian, he not selling, please read carefully... bro i set it to 25'C but the water temp inside the tank showing 24'C and i dunno how to know when the thing kick start coz no sound or anything yet
Pucca
Jun 2 2009, 10:25 PM
careful of your electricity bill....
Zangetsu
Jun 2 2009, 10:45 PM

QUOTE(Pucca @ Jun 2 2009, 10:25 PM) careful of your electricity bill.... woooo dont say lidat make me scare edy lor hahahahaha
chuppy2
Jun 2 2009, 10:51 PM

Kick start is when it is running to cool down your tank(except maybe those fan based chillers).. All chillers need to kick start to cool down your tank.. for a 3feeter and such a small chiller, I bet it kick starts a lot or it is constantly running until you dunno what kick start IS LOL
Rm 400 for a cl280 is a ripoff!
Apparently, in the 1st hand market, the CL 650 more desirable coz of the price difference between the models. In the 2nd hand market, cl 280 is much more desirable coz many people have small tanks LOL!(and price is less than halved!)
@yujin, not to keep secret, hard to keep track of all the aquatic related people who add me.. so keep the flow slow ma.
Drew
Added on June 2, 2009, 10:51 pmBut heck.
chuppy2@hotmail.com
Im serious.
Drew
This post has been edited by chuppy2: Jun 2 2009, 10:52 PM
chuppy2
Jun 3 2009, 12:06 AM

Bro zangetsu, I know thats a joke, now tell me, how often does that cl280 kick start for a 3feeter? I'm curious too.
Drew
the_catacombs
Jun 3 2009, 12:18 AM
eh anyone got cheap 2nd hand lighting set for 2ft tank??...