all at the same time

Lacus
post Jun 17 2009, 02:22 PM

Lacus Sama No Tameni!
5,250 posts

let me try again...hmm, really not working xD...game issue? can't recall with previous keyboard though
micdy
post Jun 17 2009, 03:41 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Jun 17 2009, 02:14 PM)
crysis

crouching + going forward + reloading

all at the same time

are you using G15?? Previously thinking of getting it... But the price is so much more expensive... It cost AUD$106 for G15 and only AUD$69 for x6... tongue.gif

QUOTE(Lacus @ Jun 17 2009, 02:22 PM)
let me try again...hmm, really not working xD...game issue? can't recall with previous keyboard though
Lolz... Din u notice it when you first got it??
mADmAN
post Jun 17 2009, 03:43 PM

10,530 posts

yeah im on G15.....

if ur wondering if G15 has the same issue with X6 or not....

i dunno...never tried crouching + going forward + reloading at the same time in that game...at least not conciously....see la...mebbe later tonight if i remember ill try it then i report back....

EDIT: as for price...i dunno why its such a huge difference in Australia...but i bought the G15v2 and the X6 for my boss...both at the same time and at the same place...the price difference was only about RM10-20....forgot exactly..

This post has been edited by mADmAN: Jun 17 2009, 03:44 PM
micdy
post Jun 17 2009, 03:58 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Jun 17 2009, 03:43 PM)
yeah im on G15.....

if ur wondering if G15 has the same issue with X6 or not....

i dunno...never tried crouching + going forward + reloading at the same time in that game...at least not conciously....see la...mebbe later tonight if i remember ill try it then i report back....
EDIT: as for price...i dunno why its such a huge difference in Australia...but i bought the G15v2 and the X6 for my boss...both at the same time and at the same place...the price difference was only about RM10-20....forgot exactly..
Yea... I think it has to do with currency converting or Msia shop try to earn more from sidewinder? biggrin.gif
mADmAN
post Jun 17 2009, 04:07 PM

10,530 posts

dunno about that la....but the time i bought the sidewinder was retailing around RM260 or something like that...

i think the price has dropped now right?? RM225 or something like that...

G15 price has been stable all the while.
Lacus
post Jun 17 2009, 04:09 PM

Lacus Sama No Tameni!
5,250 posts

finished the game previously b4 i switch keyboard..switched because it's cheap and got backlight =p ps, i got mine from Aus also..damn cheap biggrin.gif
shenshenshen
post Jun 17 2009, 04:10 PM

1,368 posts

what i heard from thundermatch is that the ori sidewinder ( with weights ) has been discontinued.....so...those who owns sidewinder right now are the last batch of owners.....u cannot find any sidewinder mouse more in the market....
micdy
post Jun 17 2009, 04:12 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Jun 17 2009, 04:07 PM)
dunno about that la....but the time i bought the sidewinder was retailing around RM260 or something like that...

i think the price has dropped now right?? RM225 or something like that...

G15 price has been stable all the while.
Yea.. Last I check on the Bulk Section is RM225 lowest... I think more ppl are going over to logitech because of its reliability... That's why the price is stable because of the constant demand I guess.... biggrin.gif
TSEnigmare
post Jun 17 2009, 10:18 PM

Microsoft SideWinder™ Maverick
550 posts

laugh.gif I'm seeing ppl selling the X6 @Rm219 now... rclxub.gif
xemse89
post Jun 17 2009, 10:51 PM

LIFE IS Go0oD
1,357 posts

i get it for rm188...haha
Lacus
post Jun 17 2009, 11:17 PM

Lacus Sama No Tameni!
5,250 posts

i got it less than that haha :3
xemse89
post Jun 17 2009, 11:48 PM

LIFE IS Go0oD
1,357 posts

lolz...how much u get it for??rm138??
Lacus
post Jun 18 2009, 12:04 AM

Lacus Sama No Tameni!
5,250 posts

yup..just keyboard only..not combo biggrin.gif + not from malaysia rclxm9.gif
micdy
post Jun 18 2009, 12:23 AM

406 posts

Argh! You are all so luck!!! mad.gif I got it for RM 193 after conversion... vmad.gif
mADmAN
post Jun 18 2009, 12:59 AM

10,530 posts

ok....i tried the ctrl+w+r with my G15v1

crouching + going forward + reloading

all at the same time in crysis....

no problem and works perfectly..

Lacus
post Jun 18 2009, 01:08 AM

Lacus Sama No Tameni!
5,250 posts

lol...logitech failed me once >_>..so..not getting their mouse n keyboard >_<
micdy
post Jun 18 2009, 01:25 AM

406 posts

Changed to sideiwnder because I dun like the spongy feeling of typing on logitech keyboard... And also the price for it.... rclxms.gif tongue.gif
masashi89
post Jun 18 2009, 08:37 AM

殺人の意図..
916 posts

QUOTE(Enigmare @ Jun 17 2009, 10:18 PM)
laugh.gif I'm seeing ppl selling the X6 @Rm219 now... rclxub.gif
so did u revised ur price for X6?
satan6666
post Jun 18 2009, 12:14 PM

24 posts

selling my x3

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1067352&hl=