my pc is "cikai" but manage to run the game perfectly.
LOW version this year is great with nice pitch.
Sports Pro Evolution Soccer 2010
Sep 17 2009, 09:15 PM
101 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: KL |
my pc is "cikai" but manage to run the game perfectly.
LOW version this year is great with nice pitch. |
Sep 17 2009, 09:21 PM
2,547 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
ohya, what do you guys think about this logitech pad?
http://www.logitech.com/index.cfm/gaming/p...es/287&cl=US,EN any of u guys can give feedback on which pad is nicer and why? |
Sep 17 2009, 10:01 PM
1,704 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Hogoh Pahang Hogoh |
so .. somebody can tell ur opinion about the gameplay?
mine still downloading |
Sep 17 2009, 10:09 PM
101 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: KL |
the gameplay like PES 6, with graphics of 2010
Sep 17 2009, 10:35 PM
2,006 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
still got bug
Added on September 17, 2009, 10:44 pm QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Sep 17 2009, 09:21 PM) ohya, what do you guys think about this logitech pad? what is your budget?http://www.logitech.com/index.cfm/gaming/p...es/287&cl=US,EN any of u guys can give feedback on which pad is nicer and why? If enough go for xbox 360 wired controller. I m using the wireless one, quite good, although it cursed with the "famous" problem on the USB wireless receiver, but can easily fix it through bypassing the fuse. This post has been edited by Alexdino: Sep 17 2009, 10:44 PM |
Sep 17 2009, 10:45 PM
3,681 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: - |
How big is the demo size ?
Sep 17 2009, 10:48 PM
2,006 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
Sep 17 2009, 10:51 PM
1,419 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
Sep 17 2009, 11:00 PM
QUOTE(Alexdino @ Sep 17 2009, 10:35 PM) what is your budget? If enough go for xbox 360 wired controller. I m using the wireless one, quite good, although it cursed with the "famous" problem on the USB wireless receiver, but can easily fix it through bypassing the fuse. but if got better option i would wana consider too even if the price is slightly higher... currently kinda looking for wireless ones.... will there be lagging input prob on wireless? QUOTE(yarusaru @ Sep 17 2009, 10:51 PM) so far all my fifa fren complain fifa 10 sucks LolThis post has been edited by tkh_1001: Sep 17 2009, 11:01 PM |
Sep 17 2009, 11:14 PM
2,423 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Alor Star & Changlun |
QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Sep 17 2009, 09:21 PM) ohya, what do you guys think about this logitech pad? Get PS2 Dual Shock 2 with PS2 to PC USB convertor, the best controller for PES/WE.http://www.logitech.com/index.cfm/gaming/p...es/287&cl=US,EN any of u guys can give feedback on which pad is nicer and why? |
Sep 17 2009, 11:31 PM
821 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
How much is the converter & where can i get it???
Sep 17 2009, 11:31 PM
3,681 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: - |
QUOTE(Alexdino @ Sep 17 2009, 10:48 PM) PES2010 demo at 900mb, fifa demo is quite big at 2g++ but the graphic and movement are so so so so......... Haha thanks..I thought it supposed to be bigger than 1gb as PES2009 demo was 1.06gb.. Saw a RIP version of PES2010 demo sized at only 100mb, not sure its fake or not QUOTE(yarusaru @ Sep 17 2009, 10:51 PM) PES ! No more Fifa !!Now its time for SeaBass to shine... |
Sep 17 2009, 11:36 PM
2,423 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Alor Star & Changlun |
Sep 17 2009, 11:45 PM
QUOTE(nakata101 @ Sep 17 2009, 11:14 PM) hmmm but i am looking for wireless liao anyways guys, u guys succesfully dl and unzip part 5 demo? mine always corrupt This post has been edited by tkh_1001: Sep 17 2009, 11:51 PM |
Sep 18 2009, 12:21 AM
121 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
Sep 18 2009, 12:25 AM
5,602 posts Joined: Jul 2007 From: The Holiest Of Hole |
@ tkh
i got the 360 pad and the Logitech Dual Action and for me the Dual Action is better as i've accustomed my self with the Dual Shock design.(the logitech got the same design as the Dual Shock). for other games i would go with the 360. Added on September 18, 2009, 12:26 am QUOTE(Alexdino @ Sep 17 2009, 10:35 PM) still got bug thats why its still in demo and not released yet.Added on September 17, 2009, 10:44 pm what is your budget? If enough go for xbox 360 wired controller. I m using the wireless one, quite good, although it cursed with the "famous" problem on the USB wireless receiver, but can easily fix it through bypassing the fuse. This post has been edited by hilmiangah: Sep 18 2009, 12:26 AM |
Sep 18 2009, 05:35 AM
1,704 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Hogoh Pahang Hogoh |
pes 2010 a bit slower gameplay.. i like it..
but the weird thing is the ball getting a bit heavy if u just drible the ball without sprinting (R1) on gamepad or E on keyboard |
Sep 18 2009, 06:09 AM
491 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
QUOTE(zeronehza @ Sep 18 2009, 05:35 AM) pes 2010 a bit slower gameplay.. i like it.. Slower ?? not really i still feel like the same speed or might even faster than PES2009 and still feel arcade style. But my PES2009 is running on GA Patch and the player stats is not original. I wish the game can be slower but the long ball can be faster and more powerful. Doing a long cross from RB to LWF at full bar only reach the player chest i hope it was powerful enough to reach nearby corner flag area. Or is there anyway to do this that i am just too noob and didnt know ? if anyone know pls enlighten me thx.but the weird thing is the ball getting a bit heavy if u just drible the ball without sprinting (R1) on gamepad or E on keyboard Below is the few good thing i notice for the demo. - Dribble seem a bit harder than before and i think is a good improvement but maybe just because the game is new i havent get use to it. - When keeper rushing out to clear a high thru ball or cross in he now actually catch the ball. In PES2009 keeper always punch it. Keeper AI also seem to be better. - Player after taking the corner will now move away from the spot immediately. In PES2009 it will stay there for a while and always get caught offside later. - The throw in player can now be turn left right in very fast speed. In PES2009 it turn super slow and during Player vs Player u will know who ur opponent is going to throw to. - Camera view when taking the penalty have change too. This post has been edited by chitchat: Sep 18 2009, 06:11 AM |
Sep 18 2009, 06:30 AM
QUOTE(hilmiangah @ Sep 18 2009, 12:25 AM) @ tkh w00t... thanks for the nice comment liaoi got the 360 pad and the Logitech Dual Action and for me the Dual Action is better as i've accustomed my self with the Dual Shock design.(the logitech got the same design as the Dual Shock). for other games i would go with the 360. Added on September 18, 2009, 12:26 am thats why its still in demo and not released yet. will try to make my mind soon |
Sep 18 2009, 06:51 AM
236 posts Joined: Jul 2007 From: Penang |
man Im really happy with the demo except for the bug part ...but then again its still demo .
They might fix it in the full version. The game ran smooth on high 1920 x 1080 have to enable v-sync . the goal experience are really fantastic » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « goal on 90" This post has been edited by shikimori: Sep 18 2009, 06:52 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0252sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:19 PM |