post Jun 11 2009, 11:03 AM

2,006 posts

Any cheap pre order for PC?
Alexdino
post Aug 21 2009, 02:32 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(nakata101 @ Aug 20 2009, 08:09 PM)
Anyone here will get a PC version original copy ??
Try to look for a cheap pre-oder at rm100, but cant find any website that ship to Malaysia.
Alexdino
post Sep 17 2009, 11:33 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(supar_depor @ Sep 15 2009, 09:53 PM)
any 1 else
Pre order? how much will it be? cdwow.au quite expensive with the exchange rate.... the cheapest is from cdwow.hk

or why dont wait for tsb to distribute? it be around 129-139 maybe.

This post has been edited by Alexdino: Sep 17 2009, 01:20 PM
Alexdino
post Sep 17 2009, 06:16 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(supar_depor @ Sep 17 2009, 03:28 PM)
normaly tsb  will reatail it around 180
but why fifa only at 119?

Added on September 17, 2009, 6:22 pm
QUOTE(Syphon @ Sep 17 2009, 05:19 PM)
i dl direct from their site. very slow . FIFA was fast.
What is their direct link other than pesfan one?

This post has been edited by Alexdino: Sep 17 2009, 06:22 PM
Alexdino
post Sep 17 2009, 07:06 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(Syphon @ Sep 17 2009, 06:28 PM)
i use pesfan . reg then dl.
difficult to load from pesfan la. i registered already long ago. brows.gif quite long didnt post there already since pes07
Alexdino
post Sep 17 2009, 08:52 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Sep 17 2009, 07:54 PM)
eh guys...

ps3 or xbox pad nicer to use ar?

just wana ask opinion cos planning to use pad liao....

playing with keyboard limits my battle opportunities with frens sad.gif
Xbox 360 pad thumbup.gif
Alexdino
post Sep 17 2009, 10:35 PM

2,006 posts

still got bug

Added on September 17, 2009, 10:44 pm
QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Sep 17 2009, 09:21 PM)
ohya, what do you guys think about this logitech pad?

http://www.logitech.com/index.cfm/gaming/p...es/287&cl=US,EN

any of u guys can give feedback on which pad is nicer and why? notworthy.gif
what is your budget?

If enough go for xbox 360 wired controller. I m using the wireless one, quite good, although it cursed with the "famous" problem on the USB wireless receiver, but can easily fix it through bypassing the fuse.

This post has been edited by Alexdino: Sep 17 2009, 10:44 PM
Alexdino
post Sep 17 2009, 10:48 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(jason18689 @ Sep 17 2009, 10:45 PM)
How big is the demo size ?
PES2010 demo at 900mb, fifa demo is quite big at 2g++ but the graphic and movement are so so so so.........

This post has been edited by Alexdino: Sep 17 2009, 10:49 PM
Alexdino
post Sep 18 2009, 09:17 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(yarusaru @ Sep 17 2009, 10:51 PM)
which one better icon_idea.gif
I just install my PES 2010 demo havent try it yet, but from the graphic and gameplay i can say that Fifa really soso nia and the player movement also very soso nia. sorry for fifafan out there. tongue.gif

Added on September 18, 2009, 9:21 am
QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Sep 17 2009, 11:00 PM)
hmm...my budget is around rm200 like that kot...

but if got better option i would wana consider too even if the price is slightly higher...

currently kinda looking for wireless ones.... will there be lagging input prob on wireless?
No wirelesss i no feel lagging la. Think again it is from microsoft so it is the most compatible to run on windows tongue.gif.

The only problem is that the receiver might have fuse overload problem, but it can be easily fix.

This post has been edited by Alexdino: Sep 18 2009, 09:21 AM
Alexdino
post Sep 18 2009, 06:18 PM

2,006 posts

The gameplay is awesome for now. have to test world class and see the cpu got play cheat or not. tongue.gif

I got abit lag on 8600Gt hmm.gif even on moderate setting. Maybe the driver problem. what is you all driver version? im using 190.15
Alexdino
post Sep 18 2009, 08:08 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Sep 18 2009, 06:35 PM)
about 900mb

http://www.mininova.org/tor/2962733
hmm...u should try top player... damn hard liao :S

i am still not used to the passing timing and bar charging timing  laugh.gif

no lag here but ayam using ATI tongue.gif
even professional also very challenging liao. top player still nid alot of practice.
Alexdino
post Sep 18 2009, 09:24 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(hilmiangah @ Sep 18 2009, 08:11 PM)
for me the plus side of the 360 pad is that u dont have to tweak it anymore.any games for windows title support it right out of the box.
go for it. thumbup.gif you can pick the wired one if want to save money tongue.gif. wireless one you need to buy along play @ charge kit which are convenient for frequent user like us. tongue.gif
Alexdino
post Sep 19 2009, 10:21 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(anip94 @ Sep 19 2009, 07:12 AM)
i get my ass kicked when i play on top player.

this year pes is very hard.
i still havent manage to play italy play style yet with all the long ball toward striker, but the COM Ai are playing them awesomely
Alexdino
post Sep 19 2009, 06:35 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(chitchat @ Sep 19 2009, 06:01 PM)
Playing against ITALY is always best to push forward as much as possible. Since i am lazy to adjust those formation setting and such i just put attack bar full to red so all my player all push up to attack. This year PES2010 big player like TONI are easier to chest down high ball compare to PES2009, is a little bit like PES6 but a bit harder where in PES6 u can play like the real DROGBA chest down almost all the long ball with ease. So against TONI just play high up field even u unable to stop him from receive ball but at high up field there is nothing much he can do because he is slow.

Also found PES2010 AI defender clear the ball better instead of like PES2009 always try to clear the ball to side line now they actually try to clear up the field but clearing ball from corner situation using header or kicking, the distance seem only able to reach just outside the box and not far enuff thus inviting more dangerous long short.

Overall i find PES2010 is a big improvement over PES2009.  thumbup.gif  rclxms.gif
i mean play using Italy sweat.gif
Alexdino
post Sep 20 2009, 11:46 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(iceman31 @ Sep 20 2009, 10:29 AM)
anyone got nice tactic for barca  drool.gif  drool.gif
easy using barca, just pass any ball to messi then u will know what to do next wink.gif
Alexdino
post Sep 21 2009, 02:53 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(jason18689 @ Sep 21 2009, 02:04 PM)
I did not score a goal with a header ( from a cross )..
Any tips ?  nod.gif
last pes i use O + O for cross, now seem to not working if opponent have player inside the box, just use O will do the job, as long as you have a good striker, it is easy to get a goal. tongue.gif feel bore playing professional already, cpu sometime do some stupid mistake, may try out world class.

penalty still need to learn more........ sweat.gif

Alexdino
post Sep 21 2009, 07:12 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Sep 21 2009, 05:10 PM)
dayum...just bought a 360 controller but still not used to it...

u guys using the directional button or analog when using pad ar? blush.gif
thumbup.gif finally got yours. i used the analog for navigation cause used to it liao tongue.gif
Alexdino
post Sep 23 2009, 10:27 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(kaizer88 @ Sep 22 2009, 05:59 PM)
Any  recommendation for a nice controller????
When pes gonna release full version on pc..... i'm already bored played pes 09. any info
Whats your budget? try xbox 360 controller. Wired one selling at rm90.

Full version on end of october, want to join the pre-order?
Alexdino
post Sep 23 2009, 01:35 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(iceman31 @ Sep 23 2009, 12:57 PM)
what do you meant by join the pre-order??
supar_depor are looking for members to join pre-order from CDwow for Pes 2010 which cost around rm150.
Alexdino
post Sep 23 2009, 06:35 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(kaizer88 @ Sep 23 2009, 05:26 PM)
I wanna ask... what the difference the original and the jack sparrow version heheehe.... never buy any original game before
you ll miss all the online fun playing with friends. it is not that expensive if you consider buying one a year tongue.gif.

Added on September 23, 2009, 6:38 pm
QUOTE(shikimori @ Sep 23 2009, 01:43 PM)
the game demo looks tempting but sad.gif i can only buy one , its either pes 2010 , nfs shift , cod modern warfare 2 , or aion .. cant decide

anyway how is the online mode gonna be ? will there be league ranking and such for the pc?

tongue.gif no details on the online mode yet.

This post has been edited by Alexdino: Sep 23 2009, 06:38 PM

0.0409sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 04:10 PM