5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Sports Pro Evolution Soccer 2010

tkh_1001
post Sep 14 2009, 08:24 PM

2,547 posts

QUOTE(supar_depor @ Sep 7 2009, 09:45 AM)
Seems PES2010 has finally deliver what has been disastrous PES 08 and 09, so anyone buying the orignal? we can make the list here

1. supadepo
u can put me in also lulz
tkh_1001
post Sep 16 2009, 11:12 PM

2,547 posts

yeahoo!!!

demo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
tkh_1001
post Sep 17 2009, 07:54 PM

2,547 posts

eh guys...

ps3 or xbox pad nicer to use ar?

just wana ask opinion cos planning to use pad liao....

playing with keyboard limits my battle opportunities with frens sad.gif
tkh_1001
post Sep 17 2009, 09:21 PM

2,547 posts

ohya, what do you guys think about this logitech pad?

http://www.logitech.com/index.cfm/gaming/p...es/287&cl=US,EN

any of u guys can give feedback on which pad is nicer and why? notworthy.gif
tkh_1001
post Sep 17 2009, 11:00 PM

2,547 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Sep 17 2009, 10:35 PM)

what is your budget?

If enough go for xbox 360 wired controller. I m using the wireless one, quite good, although it cursed with the "famous" problem on the USB wireless receiver, but can easily fix it through bypassing the fuse.
hmm...my budget is around rm200 like that kot...

but if got better option i would wana consider too even if the price is slightly higher...

currently kinda looking for wireless ones.... will there be lagging input prob on wireless?

QUOTE(yarusaru @ Sep 17 2009, 10:51 PM)
which one better icon_idea.gif
so far all my fifa fren complain fifa 10 sucks Lol

This post has been edited by tkh_1001: Sep 17 2009, 11:01 PM
tkh_1001
post Sep 17 2009, 11:45 PM

2,547 posts

QUOTE(nakata101 @ Sep 17 2009, 11:14 PM)
Get PS2 Dual Shock 2 with PS2 to PC USB convertor, the best controller for PES/WE.
hmmm but i am looking for wireless liao sad.gif

anyways guys, u guys succesfully dl and unzip part 5 demo?

mine always corrupt sad.gif

This post has been edited by tkh_1001: Sep 17 2009, 11:51 PM
tkh_1001
post Sep 18 2009, 06:30 AM

2,547 posts

QUOTE(hilmiangah @ Sep 18 2009, 12:25 AM)
@ tkh

i got the 360 pad and the Logitech Dual Action and for me the Dual Action is better as i've accustomed my self with the Dual Shock design.(the logitech got the same design as the Dual Shock).

for other games i would go with the 360.

Added on September 18, 2009, 12:26 am
thats why its still in demo and not released yet.tongue.gif
w00t... thanks for the nice comment liao

will try to make my mind soon notworthy.gif
tkh_1001
post Sep 18 2009, 07:00 AM

2,547 posts

yeahooo!!!! demo completed via torrent flex.gif

play one match and i think i gonna like the game thumbup.gif
tkh_1001
post Sep 18 2009, 02:46 PM

2,547 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Sep 18 2009, 09:17 AM)
I just install my PES 2010 demo havent try it yet, but from the graphic and gameplay i can say that Fifa really soso nia and the player movement also very soso nia. sorry for fifafan out there.  tongue.gif

Added on September 18, 2009, 9:21 am

No wirelesss i no feel lagging la. Think again it is from microsoft so it is the most compatible to run on windows  tongue.gif.

The only problem is that the receiver might have fuse overload problem, but it can be easily fix.
thanks bro....

will look into it brows.gif
tkh_1001
post Sep 18 2009, 03:47 PM

2,547 posts

the double tap forward for extra sprint has been changed to something else lol
tkh_1001
post Sep 18 2009, 03:58 PM

2,547 posts

dah play but still havent get freekick shot yet lol

alraedy like 5-8 match without a single on goal freekick
tkh_1001
post Sep 18 2009, 06:35 PM

2,547 posts

QUOTE(jason18689 @ Sep 18 2009, 06:06 PM)
torrent link please ?
How big is the file u torrenting ?
about 900mb

http://www.mininova.org/tor/2962733

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Sep 18 2009, 06:18 PM)
The gameplay is awesome for now. have to test world class and see the cpu got play cheat or not. tongue.gif

I got abit lag on 8600Gt  hmm.gif even on moderate setting. Maybe the driver problem. what is you all driver version? im using 190.15
hmm...u should try top player... damn hard liao :S

i am still not used to the passing timing and bar charging timing laugh.gif

no lag here but ayam using ATI tongue.gif
tkh_1001
post Sep 18 2009, 07:58 PM

2,547 posts

QUOTE(iceman31 @ Sep 18 2009, 07:52 PM)
shuden it b under settings at pes folder??

love dis new pes 2010... playing it great with xbox 360 controller
erm...hope u dont mind me asking, why isit so nice with the xbox pad ya ? blush.gif

cos i m looking for feedback nao hehe
tkh_1001
post Sep 18 2009, 08:27 PM

2,547 posts

QUOTE(iceman31 @ Sep 18 2009, 08:04 PM)
it is awesome ... really love playing pes with xbox game pad...

bought last year pc fair... that time got some promo...
QUOTE(hilmiangah @ Sep 18 2009, 08:11 PM)
for me the plus side of the 360 pad is that u dont have to tweak it anymore.any games for windows title support it right out of the box.
ARGH!! cant make up my mind to go for 360 or logitech rumble rclxub.gif

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Sep 18 2009, 08:08 PM)
even professional also very challenging liao. top player still nid alot of practice.
messi is still a bulldozer lol
tkh_1001
post Sep 19 2009, 02:23 AM

2,547 posts

QUOTE(hilmiangah @ Sep 18 2009, 09:14 PM)
get the 360 pad la.

problem solve and no lag.not that the logitech got lag to begin with.
still undecided laugh.gif

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Sep 18 2009, 09:24 PM)
go for it.  thumbup.gif  you can pick the wired one if want to save money tongue.gif. wireless one you need to buy along play @ charge kit which are convenient for frequent user like us. tongue.gif
no worries liao i still haz some rechargable battery hehe biggrin.gif

QUOTE(jason18689 @ Sep 18 2009, 10:35 PM)
Lets share wif everyone here nod.gif
woah thanks...
almost up....82% !!
gamepad is generally better...
i myself shuts off my frends that tries to hard to intro me the gamepad..
After playing a football game with a gamepad, i love it alot...
But the effect is NOT instant....somehow you would felt frustrated for the first few hours usage...
but after practicing, gamepad is cool ~  thumbup.gif
erm...isit u guys saying play on pad is cool cos it enables u to do tricks?
tkh_1001
post Sep 19 2009, 11:27 AM

2,547 posts

QUOTE(chitchat @ Sep 19 2009, 03:28 AM)
@ tkh_1001: If u play PES with keyboard, u are playing the wrong way. The experience of using gamepad compare to keyboard is 100% better and u can play the game at full potential. Is not about doing trick, i think most of the player seldom try trick also. PES is not FIFA and those R1,R2,L1,L2 are very important, like doing Super Cancel, R2 for good positioning, changing gameplan strategy with L2 in the game, high ball low ball and many more.

Currently i am using ROCKFIRE USB to PS2 converter and PS2 dual shock gamepad with no lag. Some of my housemate have bought those "no brand" converter and encounter lag/slow respond. So i would recommend is better buying those USB gamepad that direct compatible and most important NO LAG. But PS2 gamepad still THE BEST  thumbup.gif
QUOTE(jason18689 @ Sep 19 2009, 09:54 AM)
I must say, analogue control is better than digital control.. laugh.gif
But, chitchat has already explained at below laugh.gif

@ tkh_1001: If u play PES with keyboard, u are playing the wrong way. The experience of using gamepad compare to keyboard is 100% better and u can play the game at full potential. Is not about doing trick, i think most of the player seldom try trick also. PES is not FIFA and those R1,R2,L1,L2 are very important, like doing Super Cancel, R2 for good positioning, changing gameplan strategy with L2 in the game, high ball low ball and many more.

Currently i am using ROCKFIRE USB to PS2 converter and PS2 dual shock gamepad with no lag. Some of my housemate have bought those "no brand" converter and encounter lag/slow respond. So i would recommend is better buying those USB gamepad that direct compatible and most important NO LAG. But PS2 gamepad still THE BEST  thumbup.gif

I am yet to try out that difficulty..But judging from feedbacks from you guys here, it looks tough...

Well, eventually i installed this game on my Pentium 4 1.8ghz 512ram..
Felt a bit delay of passing and shooting...But it was a great gameplay and great graphics, even at LOW SETTINGS..
woot... okay....

hope to learn more stuff from u guys already notworthy.gif
tkh_1001
post Sep 20 2009, 12:41 PM

2,547 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Sep 20 2009, 11:46 AM)
easy using barca, just pass any ball to messi then u will know what to do next  wink.gif
no matter what team i play, i always use short passes alot lol
tkh_1001
post Sep 20 2009, 02:13 PM

2,547 posts

anyone still can curl the ball when shooting with ur right leg from the left side?

no all the ball macam straight only sweat.gif
tkh_1001
post Sep 20 2009, 05:02 PM

2,547 posts

yaya...inside the penalty box and sometimes just outside the penalty box...

dont know how to do curl sweat.gif
tkh_1001
post Sep 21 2009, 05:10 PM

2,547 posts

dayum...just bought a 360 controller but still not used to it...

u guys using the directional button or analog when using pad ar? blush.gif

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0221sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 01:32 AM