Sports Pro Evolution Soccer 2010

tkh_1001
post Sep 20 2009, 12:41 PM

2,547 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Sep 20 2009, 11:46 AM)
easy using barca, just pass any ball to messi then u will know what to do next  wink.gif
no matter what team i play, i always use short passes alot lol
iceman31
post Sep 20 2009, 01:42 PM

Mewtwotwotwotwo
2,631 posts

but the dribble veli hard ... got alot new skill lol... like playing fifa... but more harder... laugh.gif laugh.gif
tkh_1001
post Sep 20 2009, 02:13 PM

2,547 posts

anyone still can curl the ball when shooting with ur right leg from the left side?

no all the ball macam straight only sweat.gif
jason18689
post Sep 20 2009, 04:14 PM

[xx Years @ LYN]
3,681 posts

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Sep 20 2009, 02:13 PM)
anyone still can curl the ball when shooting with ur right leg from the left side?

no all the ball macam straight only sweat.gif
What is the distance ?
Everytime i shoot from left side with right leg inside the penalty box, provided the player got much space, the player will opens up his body and shoot ...Dats a placing shot laugh.gif
tkh_1001
post Sep 20 2009, 05:02 PM

2,547 posts

yaya...inside the penalty box and sometimes just outside the penalty box...

dont know how to do curl sweat.gif
jason18689
post Sep 20 2009, 08:19 PM

[xx Years @ LYN]
3,681 posts

i also not so sure how to curl...
anyone knows here ? hahaha..
ulwan25
post Sep 20 2009, 08:55 PM

2,054 posts

oh my god i would love the download the demo but,
MY CELCOM BROADBAND IS SLOWER THAN TURTLES!!
afoaszuizm
post Sep 21 2009, 02:25 AM

259 posts

Damn!Love PES2010 so much! wub.gif right now only can play, streams**t slow like hell mad.gif ...great gameplay, but abit difficult to dribble...play 4 games all KALAH!haha...damn hard...
jason18689
post Sep 21 2009, 02:04 PM

[xx Years @ LYN]
3,681 posts

QUOTE(chitchat @ Sep 18 2009, 10:25 PM)
Time Extender & Some Patch

Top Player difficulty is not that hard just that u all havent get use to the game. One tip from me is that AI are very bad at dealing with cross in. Score most of my goal from header.
Forgotten to thanks you for the url...thankss ~ notworthy.gif
Anyway, somehow when i cross, i lost control of my players inside the penalty box..
To be honest, i dont know who am i controlling either..
I did not score a goal with a header ( from a cross )..
Any tips ? nod.gif
Alexdino
post Sep 21 2009, 02:53 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(jason18689 @ Sep 21 2009, 02:04 PM)
Any tips ?  nod.gif
last pes i use O + O for cross, now seem to not working if opponent have player inside the box, just use O will do the job, as long as you have a good striker, it is easy to get a goal. tongue.gif feel bore playing professional already, cpu sometime do some stupid mistake, may try out world class.

penalty still need to learn more........ sweat.gif

chitchat
post Sep 21 2009, 04:52 PM

491 posts

For crossing into penalty box tapping double "O" will send ur cross to mid, tap "O" to nearpost, holding "O" will send ur ball to farpost, triple tab "O" grass cutter cross. "O"+R1,R2 is low arch or high arch. Is all depend on where is your player is or will arrive in the box. Always quick glance ur radar before crossing and of course if u are very familiar with ur formation u will roughly know where ur player will be. No point running all the way to corner flag and cross if no player is inside, u can actually slow down running and wait for player to go in or do 180 degree turn and cross with ur player weaker foot (if u play right footer at left side that will be his stronger and more accurate foot). Crossing is easy but to get in a header is all that matter, that when R2 come to play (works for corner or all kind of high ball). When the ball is reaching ur player hold R2 (this will stop the CPU control) and cut infront ur marker to head. Crossing is the easier way to score playing against human opponent, because u will know where u cross to and control the header player much faster than ur opponent. My favourite moves is always cross/corner to nearpost and R2 my mid player in the box running down to head because R2 playing running to nearpost is a lot easier than farpost tongue.gif

Crossing to penalty box when freekick i always press R2 for high arch ball so i have time to position my player in the box for header. A perfect cross in header goal from freekick for me have the same excitement of scoring direct from it.

To curve the ball is to keep holding the curve direction after shooting it and i think it depend on the player curve stat too. But one thing i found out from older PES, analog stick curve better than the digital pad button.

QUOTE(jason18689 @ Sep 21 2009, 02:04 PM)
Forgotten to thanks you for the url...thankss ~ notworthy.gif
Anyway, somehow when i cross, i lost control of my players inside the penalty box..
To be honest, i dont know who am i controlling either..
Any tips ?  nod.gif
Regarding u said u dunno know who u are controlling or lost control of player when crossing i dunno what it mean biggrin.gif. If u are using the ASSISTED or SEMI ASSISTED mode in controller setting, AI will auto change the player for u and there is number or player name on the head when u controlling. No ?? I am using SEMI ASSISTED habit from older PES coz of AI bad movement.

This post has been edited by chitchat: Sep 21 2009, 04:59 PM
jason18689
post Sep 21 2009, 05:00 PM

[xx Years @ LYN]
3,681 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Sep 21 2009, 02:53 PM)
last pes i use O + O for cross, now seem to not working if opponent have player inside the box, just use O will do the job, as long as you have a good striker, it is easy to get a goal. tongue.gif feel bore playing professional already, cpu sometime do some stupid mistake, may try out world class.

penalty still need to learn more........ sweat.gif
Penalty nids lots of practice...New style...So far i scored only once out of 10 tries i must say rclxm9.gif
But when the full version comes out, training makes wonders...
From there, penalty can be mastered easily laugh.gif

QUOTE(chitchat @ Sep 21 2009, 04:52 PM)
Regarding u said u dunno know who u are controlling or lost control of player when crossing i dunno what it mean  biggrin.gif. If u are using the ASSISTED or SEMI ASSISTED mode in controller setting, AI will auto change the player for u and there is number or player name on the head when u controlling. No ?? I am using SEMI ASSISTED habit from older PES coz of AI bad movement.
I mean, when i cross the ball into the penalty box, i have no idea who i am controlling to those players who are inside the penalty box...Sometimes keep pressing the switch player button until i see the player's name. icon_question.gif

I am using SEMI ASSISTED...ASSISTED looks poor for me... sweat.gif
tkh_1001
post Sep 21 2009, 05:10 PM

2,547 posts

dayum...just bought a 360 controller but still not used to it...

u guys using the directional button or analog when using pad ar? blush.gif
jason18689
post Sep 21 2009, 05:32 PM

[xx Years @ LYN]
3,681 posts

Woah congrats for buying that controller...
Where you bought ? How much you bought ?
Well as what my experience told me too, using controller for the first time is uneasy, will be having a mindset of "keyboard is far better than this shit controller", but just give some patient, once you utilize it, you will love it biggrin.gif

Hmm, analogue FTW !
chitchat
post Sep 21 2009, 06:02 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(jason18689 @ Sep 21 2009, 05:00 PM)
Penalty nids lots of practice...New style...So far i scored only once out of 10 tries i must say rclxm9.gif
But when the full version comes out, training makes wonders...
From there, penalty can be mastered easily laugh.gif
I mean, when i cross the ball into the penalty box, i have no idea who i am controlling to those players who are inside the penalty box...Sometimes keep pressing the switch player button until i see the player's name. icon_question.gif

I am using SEMI ASSISTED...ASSISTED looks poor for me... sweat.gif
U mean u make a cross and a lot player in the box dunno which u will control ??

This something i wll do,
- running down to make a cross
- check radar 3 player near mid area
- make a mid cross
- let the AI choose player and position for the head (no need press switch button)
- R2 in last moment try to cut infront marker to head

Try after u cross, straight press switch player button once. I mean once only. I believe when cross or pass, AI will choose 1 player nearest to go for the ball, let the AI do the job and when it change to ur cursor only R2 to control.
tkh_1001
post Sep 21 2009, 07:10 PM

2,547 posts

QUOTE(jason18689 @ Sep 21 2009, 05:32 PM)
Woah congrats for buying that controller...
Where you bought ? How much you bought ?
Well as what my experience told me too, using controller for the first time is uneasy, will be having a mindset of "keyboard is far better than this shit controller", but just give some patient, once you utilize it, you will love it biggrin.gif

Hmm, analogue FTW !
lol...i bought for rm189....

really not used to it at the moment cos normally passes with kb is so damn accurate liao laugh.gif
Alexdino
post Sep 21 2009, 07:12 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Sep 21 2009, 05:10 PM)
dayum...just bought a 360 controller but still not used to it...

u guys using the directional button or analog when using pad ar? blush.gif
thumbup.gif finally got yours. i used the analog for navigation cause used to it liao tongue.gif
sixseven
post Sep 21 2009, 10:15 PM

221 posts

nice graphics.. but i find the pace very slow.. may i know which is the sprint button?

n crossing is really easy
jason18689
post Sep 21 2009, 11:06 PM

[xx Years @ LYN]
3,681 posts

QUOTE(chitchat @ Sep 21 2009, 06:02 PM)
U mean u make a cross and a lot player in the box dunno which u will control ??

This something i wll do,
- running down to make a cross
- check radar 3 player near mid area
- make a mid cross
- let the AI choose player and position for the head (no need press switch button)
- R2 in last moment try to cut infront marker to head

Try after u cross, straight press switch player button once. I mean once only. I believe when cross or pass, AI will choose 1 player nearest to go for the ball, let the AI do the job and when it change to ur cursor only R2 to control.
Wow, R2 lets you to control the player huh ? Total control and that makes that Ibrahimovic shows an urgency to head the ball into the back of the net ! nod.gif
Thanks rclxms.gif
kaizer88
post Sep 22 2009, 05:59 PM

Any recommendation for a nice controller????
When pes gonna release full version on pc..... i'm already bored played pes 09. any info

46 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0207sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:07 PM