126 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Bottom

The Exotic J-Phone Discussion Thread V13, Japanese exotic. More FAQs on 1st page~

NickX04
post May 26 2009, 02:14 AM

[LowYat Member]
1,238 posts

O.o that y hehe i got abit looking 8mp but i m interesting on window system phone or n97 coming soon Xp but need the price reduce till i affort 1st Xp....
QueChill
post May 26 2009, 10:00 AM

25 posts

HI...

anyone want one of this...

i just received it today...

Sanrio Hello Kitty x Shokotan Giza Kawayusu Netsuke Cell Phone Strap (Greed),

Sanrio Hello Kitty x Shokotan Giza Kawayusu Netsuke Cell Phone Strap (Giza!),

Steamed Jam-Bun Plush Doll Cleaner Phone Strap Nadeshiko Juju-chan,

Domo kun Plush Doll as Cleaner Cell Phone Strap (Hello!),

Okinawa Marine Crystal Ryukyu Nuchi Dama Churara Stone Cell Phone Strap ( White),

Girlie Taste! Trendy Boutique Cell Phone Strap Apple (iPendant)...

give me the price....

thumbup.gif

i using this purple strap...

This post has been edited by QueChill: May 26 2009, 10:13 AM

k3n7
post May 26 2009, 12:44 PM

29 posts

wow. nice phone straps. i'm sure many will want the domo kun strap =) how much r u willing to sell that?
panasonic88
post May 26 2009, 04:35 PM

37,028 posts

where are those accessories come from? strapya?
QueChill
post May 26 2009, 05:04 PM

25 posts

yup...

bought from strapya...

i bought for myself but too much ...so anyone if want one of that strap...

tell me ...i will sell same with strapya price...

1st come 1st serve...

but you have to add-up with postage/courier fee...

k3n7
post May 26 2009, 05:44 PM

29 posts

pana jie, u wanted the domo kun strap rite? u can get 1 now smile.gif
TSlkylyk
post May 26 2009, 06:53 PM

.:L.K.Y:.
2,421 posts

QUOTE(NickX04 @ May 26 2009, 02:14 AM)
O.o that y hehe i got abit looking 8mp but i m interesting on window system phone or n97 coming soon Xp but need the price reduce till i affort 1st Xp....
interested in my F-01A? brows.gif

QUOTE(QueChill @ May 26 2009, 10:00 AM)
HI...

anyone want one of this...

i just received it today...
Sanrio Hello Kitty x Shokotan Giza Kawayusu Netsuke Cell Phone Strap (Greed),

Sanrio Hello Kitty x Shokotan Giza Kawayusu Netsuke Cell Phone Strap (Giza!),

Steamed Jam-Bun Plush Doll Cleaner Phone Strap Nadeshiko Juju-chan,

Domo kun Plush Doll as Cleaner Cell Phone Strap (Hello!),

Okinawa Marine Crystal Ryukyu Nuchi Dama Churara Stone Cell Phone Strap ( White),

Girlie Taste! Trendy Boutique Cell Phone Strap Apple (iPendant)...

give me the price....

thumbup.gif
i using this purple strap...
the domo kun strap seems nice. drool.gif
QueChill tag...as your nickname. any meaning behind? hmm.gif
yesman
post May 26 2009, 06:55 PM

424 posts

i m about to send QueChill fo the Domo kun liao.. but it's hot.. chance give to other ppl then /hi hi/

i wait jap fren next visit, then only ask him buy /roll roll/
QueChill
post May 26 2009, 07:28 PM

25 posts

the domo kun strap is rm15 (just for this time only)...

but it's already booked....

but if want to wait another trip...

i will save for you....just pm me...

----------------------------------------------------

i will waited someone give price but none...so cos this only for kawan2 time..

special offer for this time only

Sanrio Hello Kitty x Shokotan Giza Kawayusu Netsuke Cell Phone Strap (Greed)& (Giza) - Strapya price (740yen=26.79rm) My price RM23

Steamed Jam-Bun Plush Doll Cleaner Phone Strap Nadeshiko Juju-chan
- Strapya price (375yen=13.58rm) My Price RM12

Okinawa Marine Crystal Ryukyu Nuchi Dama Churara Stone Cell Phone Strap ( White) - Strapya Price (840yen=30.41rm) My price rm28

Girlie Taste! Trendy Boutique Cell Phone Strap Apple (iPendant)
- Strapya price (399yen=14.44rm) My price rm12

Added on May 26, 2009, 7:43 pm
QUOTE(lkylyk @ May 26 2009, 06:53 PM)
interested in my F-01A? brows.gif
the domo kun strap seems nice. drool.gif
QueChill tag...as your nickname. any meaning behind? hmm.gif
really my old name in school...forget why my teacher give me this name...

so just used it without any complaining .....

as long it doesn't have bad meaning on it...

I'm ok... icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by QueChill: May 26 2009, 07:43 PM
yesman
post May 26 2009, 10:47 PM

424 posts

QueChill : i pass this time. thank you.

sleep time ...ngo ngo ngo
moonie_heejunnie
post May 26 2009, 10:49 PM

50 posts

jphone sifus,

has anyone tried sending data using infra red?

my friend and i tested just now and from her phone, it says that it sent, but i can't find where the file is in my phone.

we're both using jphones.

we're trying out the felica function too lol.

whoooooooooooo

we found it

the prob was that we didn't know where sh01a's infra red port was

HAHAHAHA

but it goes OUT when we transfer files.

weird.

edit 2.
FeliCa works!

sorry for my sakainess! didn't have any jphone users around me before lol.

This post has been edited by moonie_heejunnie: May 26 2009, 11:24 PM
milkyway
post May 26 2009, 11:45 PM

422 posts

QUOTE(moonie_heejunnie @ May 26 2009, 10:49 PM)
jphone sifus,

my friend and i tested just now and from her phone, it says that it sent, but i can't find where the file is in my phone.

whoooooooooooo

we found it

HAHAHAHA

weird.

edit 2.
FeliCa works!

so u can use FeliCa as osaifu now? blink.gif
awong
post May 26 2009, 11:50 PM

Vodafone/Softbank user
1,628 posts

you can use IC transmission for contact and file transfers
moonie_heejunnie
post May 26 2009, 11:55 PM

50 posts

yeah FeliCa is IC Transmission rite?

we managed to get it to work hahaha

very sakai
vodafone
post May 27 2009, 01:10 AM

???
1,221 posts

QUOTE(moonie_heejunnie @ May 26 2009, 10:49 PM)
jphone sifus,

whoooooooooooo

we found it

HAHAHAHA

weird.

edit 2.
FeliCa works!

This is common for all Jphone. When you transfer files (whether IR, bluetooth or Felica transmission, it will prompt message it will temporary cut off reception during transmission and whether you want to proceed).

So this is usual for the case of OUT, it will get back reception after transmission completed.

TSlkylyk
post May 27 2009, 02:12 AM

.:L.K.Y:.
2,421 posts

i wonder can HK firmware 903SH play AAC songs. from what i see on internet, it seems can play AAC songs.
but the SX833 i have now can't play AAC songs and .mp4 files, when i played it, it prompt out "Incompatible track. Cannot play.". thought i gonna use it as ringtone. it can play mp3 songs though, but can't set it as ringtone.

by the way, it is original SX833 HK firmware, 1.02X

This post has been edited by lkylyk: May 27 2009, 02:18 AM
awong
post May 27 2009, 03:26 AM

Vodafone/Softbank user
1,628 posts

QUOTE(lkylyk @ May 26 2009, 02:12 PM)
i wonder can HK firmware 903SH play AAC songs. from what i see on internet, it seems can play AAC songs.
but the SX833 i have now can't play AAC songs and .mp4 files, when i played it, it prompt out "Incompatible track. Cannot play.". thought i gonna use it as ringtone. it can play mp3 songs though, but can't set it as ringtone.

i think you need to do that ima trick, not sure, maybe voda can explain it better since I always just used my mmf ringers.

did you try this for aac music
http://www.mobile01.com/topicdetail.php?f=218&t=474822&p=1
that worked on my hk 1.05 fw 903sh i used to have

download the link from sendspace, got the link off hwz, it worked on my toshibas and sharps

This post has been edited by awong: May 27 2009, 03:29 AM
Phet
post May 27 2009, 02:28 PM

hye, i've just bought a second hand sharp 902sh few days ago and i encounter this problem :

1) i can't send or received sms but i can received and make call .

can anyone help me ?

Tks.
vodafone
post May 27 2009, 02:40 PM

???
1,221 posts

QUOTE(lkylyk @ May 27 2009, 02:12 AM)

It can play AAC songs without problem.

Anyway, try to check the bitrate if it is an issue (it should be Constant Bit Rate and not Variable Bit Rate, <= 192Kbps).

Besides, try to rename the extension to .m4a see if it helps. Last, try to use iTunes and convert your file again with it (Choose AAC Encoder).

QUOTE(Phet @ May 27 2009, 02:28 PM)
hye, i've just bought a second hand sharp 902sh few days ago and i encounter this problem :

1) i can't send or received sms but i can received and make call .

can anyone help me ?

Tks.
Check your SMS Centre Number under SMS settings.
Phet
post May 27 2009, 03:22 PM

i've check the sms centre number . . its no problem . . but still i cant send sms . .

and why when i press the menu button, this thing always show up :

Re-Provisioning
Do you want to get the latest provisioning data and update ?

and when i click yes
it always says : add/ update connection settings failed.

wahh. . very make me bingung . .

126 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0293sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:02 AM