126 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

The Exotic J-Phone Discussion Thread V13, Japanese exotic. More FAQs on 1st page~

sonic_cd
post May 21 2009, 10:58 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(lkylyk @ May 21 2009, 10:39 PM)
RM3k-4k? depends on how crazy of Eva fans lol
sorry...the one i sold to you is the one and the only one tongue.gif it is like the Evagelion limited version huhu...
someone in japan will buy wan .

aiks, too bad , else can do a battle scene .lol laugh.gif
k3n7
post May 21 2009, 11:31 PM

29 posts

by any chance can we get the phone? lol
NickX04
post May 22 2009, 12:00 AM

[LowYat Member]
1,238 posts

i think japan ppl also going crazy for it so we need pay for how much onli can get it?
awong
post May 22 2009, 01:03 AM

Vodafone/Softbank user
1,628 posts

odd p905i dock doesnt like to use 903sh charger, but works fine using foma charger
vodafone
post May 22 2009, 02:08 AM

???
1,221 posts

QUOTE(awong @ May 22 2009, 01:03 AM)
odd p905i dock doesnt like to use 903sh charger, but works fine using foma charger
This is due to the lack of an additional negative pin required to use on P905i cradle. Newer charger has 3 active PINs while 903SH charger only has 2 PINs. You can see it on the charger label itself.

awong
post May 22 2009, 03:23 AM

Vodafone/Softbank user
1,628 posts

weird, b/c the sh906i dock I guess uses old style pin and worked on the 903sh charger. Oddly enough the panasonic vs2 charger works on the p905i dock. Guess I'll start using the FOMA charger instead
vodafone
post May 22 2009, 09:21 AM

???
1,221 posts

QUOTE(awong @ May 22 2009, 03:23 AM)
weird, b/c  the sh906i dock I guess uses old style pin and worked on the 903sh charger.  Oddly enough the panasonic vs2 charger works on the p905i dock.  Guess I'll start using the FOMA charger instead
Actually the additional 3 active PIN incorporated on the newer charger is to solve the negative PIN orientation matter on some of the cradle design so the 3 active PIN is suitable to all cradles while 2 active PIN one might not (depends on the cradle port design).

By the way, did the VS2 charger shows the schematic diagram?

sonic_cd
post May 22 2009, 04:40 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(vodafone @ May 22 2009, 09:21 AM)
Actually the additional 3 active PIN incorporated on the newer charger is to solve the negative PIN orientation matter on some of the cradle design so the 3 active PIN is suitable to all cradles while 2 active PIN one might not (depends on the cradle port design).

By the way, did the VS2 charger shows the schematic diagram?

there is no diagram , but there are 3 pins on the charger head itself .
chin_kh
post May 22 2009, 04:46 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(toy_lover_80s @ May 18 2009, 10:28 AM)
maybe you can enlighten us, whats the maximum file then smile.gif

share with bros here smile.gif
sure ... the max file size of mp3 supported by sh1810c ringtone is 5mb! brows.gif Hope this info helps! CHEERS! icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by chin_kh: May 22 2009, 04:47 PM
doraemon28
post May 23 2009, 12:53 AM

Hi people...

I've juz bought docomo p-01a...trying to transfer songs to my phone & MicroSD card... I've already installed the USB drivers, but when i plug in the usb to my keitai, like no reaction leh. What should i do?

Can someone tell me step by step how to do it? Do i need to change the phone mode or what? What should i see to know that i'm on the correct path?

Thanks!
awong
post May 23 2009, 08:32 AM

Vodafone/Softbank user
1,628 posts

did you switch to mtp mode?
doraemon28
post May 24 2009, 04:27 PM

QUOTE(awong @ May 23 2009, 08:32 AM)
did you switch to mtp mode?
Hehe...i found out that i was in communication mode! After i switched to MTP or MicroSD mode then it's ok liao. Btw, how come when i download mp4 videos and play it on my phone, there is no picture but sound only?? blink.gif
sonic_cd
post May 24 2009, 06:43 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(doraemon28 @ May 24 2009, 04:27 PM)
Hehe...i found out that i was in communication mode! After i switched to MTP or MicroSD mode then it's ok liao. Btw, how come when i download mp4 videos and play it on my phone, there is no picture but sound only??  blink.gif
means the mp4 format is not the correct wan i guess . resolution too high or codec not correct .
Jr89
post May 24 2009, 08:10 PM

281 posts

lelong lelong p04A+P905i~~~
take both 1.7k ~~~~
yuka
post May 24 2009, 10:39 PM

ヾ(\ ̄ー ̄)
2,265 posts

another folk selling sexy white n905imu :drolls: @____@"

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1038779
NickX04
post May 25 2009, 05:42 PM

[LowYat Member]
1,238 posts

wah so cheap ne?p04a selling rm1000 so cheap price? Xp drool.gif what is the camera price Xp
Jr89
post May 25 2009, 09:19 PM

281 posts

QUOTE(NickX04 @ May 25 2009, 05:42 PM)
wah so cheap ne?p04a selling rm1000 so cheap price? Xp drool.gif what is the camera price Xp
yeah cheap enough...
need money urgently....
camera price?
wat u mean?
sonic_cd
post May 25 2009, 09:24 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(NickX04 @ May 25 2009, 05:42 PM)
so fast boh song your 903sh already ar ? tongue.gif
NickX04
post May 26 2009, 12:47 AM

[LowYat Member]
1,238 posts

no ah collection set i not selling it wat the camera mp?
Jr89
post May 26 2009, 01:00 AM

281 posts

3.2mp oni

126 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:27 AM