where did you get it?
seems interesting.
xD
TSkae7
post Jun 10 2009, 10:42 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ Jun 10 2009, 09:45 PM)
hmmmph..
where did you get it?
seems interesting.
xD
for people that use windows 7 knows this
silrave
post Jun 10 2009, 11:15 PM

5,893 posts

today i jz change my hp = =
get a totally black color of N85
Eguy1314
post Jun 10 2009, 11:21 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

Oh ya..after i download the app from pc and wanted to put it into the phone through USB cable. So which folder shall i put it in? because there got a lot of folder such as cities , data , sound and so on. So i'm confuse about it or i just put it together with those file at the main page??
crazycrazyman
post Jun 10 2009, 11:27 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

hmmph..
the application could just install it when you transferring the file..
isn't it?
good to hear that..
Eguy1314
post Jun 10 2009, 11:41 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ Jun 10 2009, 11:27 PM)
hmmph..
the application could just install it when you transferring the file..
isn't it?
good to hear that..
What u mean by just install it when u transferring the file?? Sorry for being a noob.. cry.gif
TSkae7
post Jun 10 2009, 11:45 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Jun 10 2009, 11:21 PM)
Oh ya..after i download the app from pc and wanted to put it into the phone through USB cable. So which folder shall i put it in? because there got a lot of folder such as cities , data , sound and so on. So i'm confuse about it or i just put it together with those file at the main page??
just put at the main folder..
dont put at sub folder such as cities,data etc..

just put at the main..

then at mobile phone.. go to file manager , go to E : memory card.. then search the appz that you put just now..
then click it to install it..

but for me.. i'm just transfer via bluetooth from computer..then it will save at message.. then open it.. it will install
Eguy1314
post Jun 10 2009, 11:48 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Jun 10 2009, 11:45 PM)
just put at the main folder..
dont put at sub folder such  as cities,data  etc..

just put at the main..

then at mobile phone.. go to file manager , go to E : memory card.. then search the appz that you put just now..
then click it to install it..

but for me.. i'm just transfer via bluetooth from computer..then it will save at message.. then open it.. it will install
I see. biggrin.gif Thank you so much. Oh ya , all the app list that you put in 1st page , can be used by a un*** phone right?
By the way , does there got any other msn software than can use on the N85? I mean like just for MSN alone like other phone such as blackberry and so on.

This post has been edited by Eguy1314: Jun 11 2009, 12:01 AM
TSkae7
post Jun 11 2009, 01:11 AM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Jun 10 2009, 11:48 PM)
I see. biggrin.gif Thank you so much. Oh ya , all the app list that you put in 1st page , can be used by a un*** phone right?
By the way , does there got any other msn software than can use on the N85? I mean like just for MSN alone like other phone such as blackberry and so on.
can.

MSN for N85 >>> there are THIS LINK but its shareware not freeware..
why not using All-in-one IM
means it can connect YM,WLM,MSN.. >>> HERE

Added on June 11, 2009, 1:12 am
QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Jun 10 2009, 11:48 PM)
can.

MSN for N85 >>> there are THIS LINK but its shareware not freeware..
why not using All-in-one IM
means it can connect YM,WLM,MSN.. >>> HERE

This post has been edited by kae7: Jun 11 2009, 01:12 AM
Eguy1314
post Jun 11 2009, 01:23 AM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

Thank you so much kae7..!! biggrin.gif Do u have a CoreCodec Coreplayer software?? There got crack and uncrack 1..and i dunno which 1 can be use on my phone since i just get N85 and dun have much experience about smart phone.
TSkae7
post Jun 11 2009, 01:34 AM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Jun 11 2009, 01:23 AM)
Thank you so much kae7..!! biggrin.gif Do u have a CoreCodec Coreplayer software?? There got crack and uncrack 1..and i dunno which 1 can be use on my phone since i just get N85 and dun have much experience about smart phone.
plz dont discuss warez thing here..

if you want the ***** just go to the forum that i give to you[forum of garmin tutorial]

you can buy the coreplayer through its website brows.gif
Eguy1314
post Jun 11 2009, 01:35 AM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Jun 11 2009, 01:34 AM)
plz dont discuss warez thing here..

if you want the ***** just go to the forum that i give to you[forum of garmin tutorial]

you can buy the coreplayer through its website brows.gif
LOL..ok ok ... !! tongue.gif Sorry..and thank you so much for that.
TSkae7
post Jun 12 2009, 01:59 AM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Jun 11 2009, 01:35 AM)
LOL..ok ok ... !!  tongue.gif Sorry..and thank you so much for that.
hmm
its okay..
next time dont do it tongue.gif
Eguy1314
post Jun 12 2009, 02:19 AM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Jun 12 2009, 01:59 AM)
hmm
its okay..
next time dont do it tongue.gif
Haha..luckly we got a nice leader who always remind us about it. Thank you so much..!! biggrin.gif

Oh ya , can i know what you all use your N85 for?? And what application you all install in your N85??
TSkae7
post Jun 12 2009, 02:47 AM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Jun 12 2009, 02:19 AM)
Haha..luckly we got a nice leader who always remind us about it. Thank you so much..!! biggrin.gif

Oh ya , can  i know what you all use your N85 for?? And what application you all install in your N85??
there are various thing that we can do in our n85

Application in my N85
..there are 40+ APPZ in my phone.but here is the list of the best apps in my phone

1] Garmin MobileXT
2] ShakeSMS
3] Battery Extender
4] Opera Mini
5] ThemeDIY
6] ScreenShot
7] Vbag [GBA/GBC/GB emulator]
8] N.gage
9] Phyton
10]RomPatcher

Eguy1314
post Jun 12 2009, 02:49 AM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Jun 12 2009, 02:47 AM)
there are various thing that we can do in our n85

Application in my N85
..there are 40+ APPZ in my phone.but here is the list of the best apps in my phone

1] Garmin MobileXT
2] ShakeSMS
3] Battery Extender
4] Opera Mini
5] ThemeDIY
6] ScreenShot
7] Vbag [GBA/GBC/GB emulator]
8] N.gage
9] Phyton
10]RomPatcher
So what u normally use your N85 for??
WOw..what is shake sms ?? And i thought N85 already got the browser why still need the Opera Mini?
TSkae7
post Jun 12 2009, 02:55 AM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Jun 12 2009, 02:49 AM)
So what u normally use your N85 for??
WOw..what is shake sms ?? And i thought N85 already got the browser why still need the Opera Mini?
lol
i like opera mini interface..its faster too
but when browsing maxis portal site.. i use the n85 browser la

shake sms.. is the application when you receive message

you can set

shake - read
shake up - delete
shake down - reply
shake left - lock

you can customize it too..

i use N85 for calling,texting,browsing internet,playing games,take videocam,pictures, mp3
i use most of the features thumbup.gif
Eguy1314
post Jun 12 2009, 04:26 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Jun 12 2009, 02:55 AM)
lol
i like opera mini interface..its faster too
but when browsing maxis portal site.. i use the n85 browser la
shake sms.. is the application when you receive message

you can set

shake - read
shake up - delete
shake down - reply
shake left - lock

you can customize it too..

i use N85 for calling,texting,browsing internet,playing games,take videocam,pictures, mp3
i use most of the features thumbup.gif
I see! Ty so much for telling me that. Kae can u tell me which game of urs is original?
Oh ya, who knw when will the lastest firmware will be released?
TSkae7
post Jun 12 2009, 04:44 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Jun 12 2009, 04:26 PM)
I see! Ty so much for telling me that. Kae can u tell me which game of urs is original?
Oh ya, who knw when will the lastest firmware will be released?
Fifa 08 and Bounce [ i just bought Bounce]

125 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Top

0.0310sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:05 PM