kae7...how muchj u bought the game/
and using credit card?

Ah WanG
post Jun 12 2009, 09:24 PM

Banned
6,515 posts

hi guys, do ur n85 having this issue after using it for 3 months?

planning to get n85, will the price of n85 drop after the release of n86?
crazycrazyman
post Jun 12 2009, 09:27 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

well taken N85 should have no problem..
hmmph..
i think they will drop the price after the release of N86 and few months later...
they reduce the price by seeing the marketing
Eguy1314
post Jun 12 2009, 10:03 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Jun 12 2009, 04:44 PM)
Fifa 08 and Bounce [ i just bought Bounce]
Yeah.. how much u bought it? haha

Just now , i went to Uncle John's kopitiam and use wifi to online, but when i wanna load to the other page and while it was processing ...suddenly my phone restart by itself ..!! What problem is that?? U all got the same problem too??

This post has been edited by Eguy1314: Jun 12 2009, 10:22 PM
TSkae7
post Jun 12 2009, 11:32 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ Jun 12 2009, 06:48 PM)
wah..
kae7...how muchj u bought the game/
and using credit card?
QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Jun 12 2009, 10:03 PM)
Yeah.. how much u bought it? haha

Just now , i went to Uncle John's kopitiam and use wifi to online, but when i wanna load to the other page and while it was processing ...suddenly my phone restart by itself ..!! What problem is that?? U all got the same problem too??
Eguy.. what version of the firmware of your phone..?
update it will solved the problem[maybe]

the price is >> Rm 23
Eguy1314
post Jun 13 2009, 12:21 AM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Jun 12 2009, 11:32 PM)
Eguy.. what version of the firmware of your phone..?
update it will solved the problem[maybe]

the price is >> Rm 23
Mine is lastes..v 20...
wah so expensive..u r not a maxis customer?? * sorry for out topic*
raven143
post Jun 13 2009, 09:35 AM

312 posts

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Jun 13 2009, 12:21 AM)
Mine is lastes..v 20...
wah so expensive..u r not a maxis customer?? * sorry for out topic*
i suggest using Opera Mobile to surf... the default browser is good but consume much resources (phone + connection)... Opera uses less hence more speed while loading.. trade off is mediocre looks in web though...
Eguy1314
post Jun 13 2009, 05:21 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(raven143 @ Jun 13 2009, 09:35 AM)
i suggest using Opera Mobile to surf... the default browser is good but consume much resources (phone + connection)... Opera uses less hence more speed while loading.. trade off is mediocre looks in web though...
Erm, i'm using opera mini. Haha. Er..but opera mobile was nt a freeware.
crazycrazyman
post Jun 13 2009, 06:16 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

yea..
u have to purchase it for usage..

lajukipas
post Jun 13 2009, 07:51 PM

387 posts

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Jun 13 2009, 05:21 PM)
Erm, i'm using opera mini. Haha. Er..but opera mobile was nt a freeware.
erkhh
u can download it for free
using ur n85 browser then juz type www.operamini.com...
toughnut
post Jun 13 2009, 08:35 PM

3,239 posts

Research before pointing out info. Opera Mobile isnt free. It's different from Opera Mini...
Eguy1314
post Jun 13 2009, 10:07 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(lajukipas @ Jun 13 2009, 07:51 PM)
erkhh
Haha.. i had downloaded it already.. smile.gif
cutiesbaby312
post Jun 14 2009, 03:35 AM

Tu tu tu tu...
1,085 posts

ah guys.. my slider is getting so loose!!! I feel annoyed edi with the see saw effect
TSkae7
post Jun 14 2009, 06:54 AM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(lajukipas @ Jun 13 2009, 07:51 PM)
erkhh
opera mini is freee but opera mobile no..!!! opera mobile beta version is free..
but there are so many bugs in free version

QUOTE(cutiesbaby312 @ Jun 14 2009, 03:35 AM)
ah guys.. my slider is getting so loose!!! I feel annoyed edi with the see saw effect
waa..??relax..
ResQ
post Jun 14 2009, 10:21 AM

1,039 posts

add me to the list!

[ResQ] [6/6/09] [New] [AP] [Rm 1380] [Black]
cutiesbaby312
post Jun 14 2009, 12:18 PM

Tu tu tu tu...
1,085 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Jun 14 2009, 06:54 AM)
waa..??relax..
lolx.. cannot relax... coz after i terdropped my phone... scratches la, and nw this see saw effect.. cause me wanna throw it away tongue.gif hahahah..
TSkae7
post Jun 14 2009, 12:51 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(ResQ @ Jun 14 2009, 10:21 AM)
add me to the list!

[ResQ] [6/6/09] [New] [AP] [Rm 1380]  [Black]
added you.. hei welcome thumbup.gif

QUOTE(cutiesbaby312 @ Jun 14 2009, 12:18 PM)
lolx.. cannot relax... coz after i terdropped my phone... scratches la, and nw this see saw effect.. cause me wanna throw it away tongue.gif hahahah..
lol.. if you dont want your phone.. give me ler...[haha.. since that you 'ter'dropped your phone]
crazycrazyman
post Jun 14 2009, 01:48 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

OMG...
cuties baby..
dont know what can i say lerh..
just feel sad and pitiful..
GOOD LUCK

Eguy1314
post Jun 14 2009, 03:57 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Jun 14 2009, 12:51 PM)
added you.. hei welcome thumbup.gif
lol.. if you dont want your phone.. give me ler...[haha.. since that you 'ter'dropped your phone]
LOL..i also want.. tongue.gif
anyway cuties baby.. er..good luck..and chill.. smile.gif

Erm..why my N85 cant play brothers in arms? After i download the trial version from the net through wifi , i can only play the trial game once and the 2nd time i wanna open that program , it will load half way and an error appeared said that Brothers In Arms exited with error and i click more info it state that Brothers In Arms closed : KERN-EXEC 3.

And i deleted the game and redownload it and the same error still occur after i wanna play for a 2nd time..
Alexdino
post Jun 14 2009, 04:38 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(Ah WanG @ Jun 12 2009, 09:24 PM)
hi guys, do ur n85 having this issue after using it for 3 months?

planning to get n85, will the price of n85 drop after the release of n86?
Yes N85 price will definitely drops after N86 release.

The build quality of N85 is not really good, a carefull user is needed to take care of the phone. so far after 10 months my phone still good.

125 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Top

0.0348sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:08 PM