Games Winning Eleven/Pro Evolution Soccer Thread (PS3), WE2010 release date: 5th November 2009

Sheep319
post Aug 12 2009, 10:01 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

Woh. I thought I saw Henry got nerfed to 70 below?

Daymmm.
Sheep319
post Aug 19 2009, 08:02 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

I'd still get WE eventhough it's damn tempting to get PES first lol.
Sheep319
post Sep 19 2009, 04:42 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

Oh lawd. I tried searching for PES 2010 bug on YouTube. Apparently there's so many issues with the goalkeeper.

Hm.

:/
Sheep319
post Sep 25 2009, 05:28 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

aku nak gak!
Sheep319
post Sep 26 2009, 11:08 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

eh eh can I borrow a JP account? malas to register lah.
Sheep319
post Sep 26 2009, 03:47 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

anyone willing to lend me a JP account for me to download WE 2010!
Sheep319
post Oct 1 2009, 12:37 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(zeronehza @ Sep 30 2009, 03:56 PM)
i have found some lacking of dramatic scene in pes 2010, they (player) do celebrate the goal before the ball cross the line..

even in pes 09 something like that happen too.. and the player started to celebrate already before the ball crosses the line
wha. and you expect them to just stand there still and have no emotion? doh.gif

weirdest statement ever.
Sheep319
post Oct 1 2009, 07:22 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(zeronehza @ Oct 1 2009, 01:36 AM)
weirdest eh?

so do you not expect there is superb running defender will stop the ball on top of the line? im sure im found this on pes cause im playing pes for 6 years already...

this truely will happen if you playing with human player (not AI) that provide high creativity (that pes provide more simulation style play) not just straight play.. not just want a goal and win..

defend is a key to success too smile.gif when u got good control on ur gamepad.. u can give ur own style smile.gif
there is some celebration but the hands put down back with lag (i though buggy) when the defender stop the ball before the ball cross the line..

if you just play the game with straight play.. there is no competitive at all..

playing game just not give a joy n fun.. but make ur brain competitive too..  just my 2cents smile.gif
alrighty, but never in my pes playing life i've ever experienced this so must be your side only.
Sheep319
post Oct 3 2009, 10:35 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

boo Effy, boo laugh.gif

I wonder. Which version are you guys going to order?

WE or PES?
Sheep319
post Oct 3 2009, 02:01 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

Okeh I also want in for the WE pre-order.

Sheep319
post Oct 4 2009, 09:36 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(samowong @ Oct 4 2009, 12:03 PM)
Dun get me wrong. I love WE but the screenshots below really made me think twice / thrice...
Rushed and buggy WE 2010 demo. Really hope the final product isn't so.
OH YEAHHH laugh.gif
Sheep319
post Oct 10 2009, 08:44 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

The order of the awesomeness of commentary is below,

Japanese > Spanish > Everything else.

Reason for Japanese.
"SHOOTO-DES"
"GOLGOLGOLGOLGOGOLGOLGOLGOLGOL SHOOTO GOLLL"

Reason for Spanish.
"GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL"
Sheep319
post Oct 11 2009, 07:30 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(the_goonerz @ Oct 11 2009, 01:48 AM)
arabic one the most funny for me.. lol.
lol yang tu tak payah cakap.
mengalahkan japanese and spanish.

lagi passionate.
Sheep319
post Oct 15 2009, 02:33 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

ok lol, i'm selling my F***2010 after this XD
Sheep319
post Oct 15 2009, 02:51 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(SeanWong @ Oct 15 2009, 02:49 PM)
tak apa la bang.

I just share some joke with fella member here. If you like the game, just stick with it as you like biggrin.gif

Every game also got glitches and bugs, including WE/PES. Just whether how many being found out and how the game developer managed to reduce it as low as possible before launching the game. Thats why they have a "debugging" team icon_idea.gif
Nah, I do like the game, it's just that everything about it (for me) is wrong.

Goalkeeper looks scripted.
Dribbling is a woof.

etc. etc.

I played this because I was impressed with the demo.
But oh well.
Sheep319
post Oct 18 2009, 01:45 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

When I looked through the National Teams videos, looks like woah, there's a lot of new teams compared to before.

Thailand? Bahrain? UAE? Uzbekistan? North Korea!?

Woah. This is must get.
Sheep319
post Oct 18 2009, 02:28 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(ericpires @ Oct 18 2009, 02:12 PM)
How bout Malaysia?  sweat.gif
Malaysia? Where's that? laugh.gif
Sheep319
post Oct 19 2009, 06:03 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(beandy @ Oct 19 2009, 04:56 PM)
I had an experience that halfway playing WE09 i fall asleep..no kidding ..i actually fall asleep..probably bcos of the commentator or too long playing alone since as we know the server is as good as out of order most of time.Dont know which la but im just sharing my REAL experience which is bad.
oh wait does that mean you played it at 1am in the morning?

NO WONDER LAAAAA!
Sheep319
post Oct 19 2009, 08:51 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(alanmukkl @ Oct 19 2009, 08:23 PM)
2 things I hate about WE

1) COmmentator

2) Stupid old fashion goal post.
Commentator I understand but the goal post?

How the-

Colorful goalpost?
Sheep319
post Oct 22 2009, 01:55 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

Damn. Played PES2010 on the PC. Frustrating, that's all I can say. Movement are a tad bit laggy and jerkish, it's starting to be a FIFA now. Lagged response buttons.

Eee!

But apart from that, everything is damn awesome. Enjoyed and then became frustrated. But then still I continued playing and continued becoming frustrated.

0.0495sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 06:56 PM