Games Winning Eleven/Pro Evolution Soccer Thread (PS3), WE2010 release date: 5th November 2009

Kerplunk
post Oct 24 2009, 05:04 PM

802 posts

kesian jwin..i feel for u man. i really do. biggrin.gif
no worries it won't be long now..wooott!
Kerplunk
post Oct 28 2009, 12:54 PM

802 posts

guys it looks like our stock for 29th october is delayed...we'll be getting it at the same time as the rest on 5th november..sigh sad.gif
Kerplunk
post Oct 28 2009, 12:59 PM

802 posts

QUOTE(ericpires @ Oct 28 2009, 12:56 PM)
My seller said he should get it on Nov 3
are u sure? icon_idea.gif
anyway...1 or 2 days difference doesn't really matter..i thought i'd be getting it latest by this friday. just gotta wait i guess.
Kerplunk
post Oct 28 2009, 01:17 PM

802 posts

QUOTE(ericpires @ Oct 28 2009, 01:00 PM)
Haha yeah. Lets see who can post up the 1st pic of WE2010,  rclxms.gif
haha don't la post..i'll be tempted to get it earlier tongue.gif
but servers will only be up and running by the 5th right? icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(SeanWong @ Oct 28 2009, 01:04 PM)
bro long time didn't play with you. Still remember have a fun game with you previously.

What's your psn id? List down here so that we can add each other for a match in WE2010 later thumbup.gif (i only know you WE2009 id.. sweat.gif )
hello sean! haha yeah great game with u sometime ago..it looks like we always online at different times.huhu.
my id is on the front page...Coballte. i remember your connection is one of the best rclxm9.gif
Kerplunk
post Oct 28 2009, 01:46 PM

802 posts

QUOTE(SeanWong @ Oct 28 2009, 01:23 PM)
oh your PSN ID is the same like your last WE2009 id huh? great. smile.gif

Ya lor, now i used to play game on weekend only, where my wife & daughter go back to my in-law house. Yahooo gaming time rclxm9.gif

Dont worry we sure have more fun games in WE2010 later thumbup.gif
happy days ahead for u i see laugh.gif
yeahhh can't wait! delayed a little, but i'm still excited..haha
Kerplunk
post Oct 28 2009, 02:24 PM

802 posts

QUOTE(wining1129 @ Oct 28 2009, 02:06 PM)
will go shopping... drool.gif but i cant get my WE2010 beside shopping  icon_question.gif
no need to get it. just get the patch goonerz is getting. problem solved laugh.gif

0.0376sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 10:15 PM