Guys always go after pretty girls?, any opinion....?

TSPolka_Dot
post Apr 9 2009, 04:04 PM, updated 17y ago

I just want to know whether is it every guys like to see pretty girl?

Even they have gf already? I know is normal to see pretty girls for guys but will they think to get them?

A guy who already got gf, will they still will go after pretty girls? One night stand perhaps?
InitialB
post Apr 9 2009, 04:06 PM

700 posts

QUOTE(Polka_Dot @ Apr 9 2009, 04:04 PM)

Even they have gf already? I know is normal to see pretty girls for guys but will they think to get them?

A guy who already got gf, will they still will go after pretty girls? One night stand perhaps?
Define = how pretty?
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 9 2009, 04:07 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

Girls oso go after rich guy...

so what?
RDPD
post Apr 9 2009, 04:07 PM

245 posts

As usual..depend on individual.
TSPolka_Dot
post Apr 9 2009, 04:09 PM

QUOTE(InitialB @ Apr 9 2009, 04:06 PM)
Define = how pretty?
Sexy girl with pretty face + good body...
lawsh

Cikurity
6,788 posts

not all guys are like that

my opinion, "you choose people, people choose you" direct translation from a canto saying. smile.gif

and wacky-angel have a got point there smile.gif
saddient

yes or no
686 posts

QUOTE(Polka_Dot @ Apr 9 2009, 05:04 PM)

hi dupe
lawsh
post Apr 9 2009, 04:11 PM

Cikurity
6,788 posts

QUOTE(Polka_Dot @ Apr 9 2009, 04:09 PM)
Sexy girl with pretty face + good body...
are you one of those girl who thinks that fair skinned = pretty? doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
TSPolka_Dot
post Apr 9 2009, 04:12 PM

QUOTE(lawsh @ Apr 9 2009, 04:09 PM)

my opinion, "you choose people, people choose you" direct translation from a canto saying. smile.gif

ya i know... a guy told me that, even he got gf, he maybe will go for another girl..

So, i am doubting, is he really love his gf?

Added on April 9, 2009, 4:13 pm
QUOTE(lawsh @ Apr 9 2009, 04:11 PM)
are you one of those girl who thinks that fair skinned = pretty? doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
Nop.. fair doesn't mean pretty...

This post has been edited by Polka_Dot: Apr 9 2009, 04:13 PM
broken_string
post Apr 9 2009, 04:15 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

I just want to know whether is it every girl like to see handsome boy?

Even they have bf already? I know is normal to see handsome boy for girls but will they think to get them?

A girl who already got bf, will they still will go after handsome boy? One night stand perhaps?
TSPolka_Dot
post Apr 9 2009, 04:17 PM

QUOTE(broken_string @ Apr 9 2009, 04:15 PM)

Even they have bf already? I know is normal to see handsome boy for girls but will they think to get them?

A girl who already got bf, will they still will go after handsome boy? One night stand perhaps?
Please respect and don't copy my words...

Girl do care for their relationship... not like guys... like to play around...
breaker84
post Apr 9 2009, 04:17 PM

\\//\\//\\//\\//
1,713 posts

QUOTE(broken_string @ Apr 9 2009, 04:15 PM)

brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

SUSFlizzardo
post Apr 9 2009, 04:18 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

u think too much la

this is just nature u dare say u never look at handsome guy even u got bf? doh.gif
lawsh
post Apr 9 2009, 04:20 PM

Cikurity
6,788 posts

QUOTE(Polka_Dot @ Apr 9 2009, 04:12 PM)
ya i know... a guy told me that, even he got gf, he maybe will go for another girl..

So, i am doubting, is he really love his gf?

Added on April 9, 2009, 4:13 pm

Nop.. fair doesn't mean pretty...
"ke ngau wan ma" mentality then that is his choice
its a doubled edged sword to be either one

being loyal doesn't guarantee that your partner is loyal too
being disloyal does not mean that your target partner is a loyal person
broken_string
post Apr 9 2009, 04:20 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

QUOTE(Polka_Dot @ Apr 9 2009, 04:17 PM)

ur eyes got problem ar? hmm.gif
or u can differentiate between girls and boys laugh.gif
TSPolka_Dot
post Apr 9 2009, 04:21 PM

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Apr 9 2009, 04:18 PM)
u think too much la

this is just nature u dare say u never look at handsome guy even u got bf? doh.gif
ya, i know is nature.. but is it guys will think more than just see?
cplow1
post Apr 9 2009, 04:22 PM

265 posts

Guys going after pretty girl s
is just like
Girls going after rich guys
TSPolka_Dot
post Apr 9 2009, 04:24 PM

QUOTE(lawsh @ Apr 9 2009, 04:20 PM)
"ke ngau wan ma" mentality then that is his choice
its a doubled edged sword to be either one

being loyal doesn't guarantee that your partner is loyal too
being disloyal does not mean that your target partner is a loyal person
ya.. very true oso.. love can make ppl happy and make ppl sad..
lawsh
post Apr 9 2009, 04:24 PM

Cikurity
6,788 posts

QUOTE(Polka_Dot @ Apr 9 2009, 04:21 PM)
sigh, men are visual creatures hence your blanket claim that EVERY guy also will be going after pretty girls

do you daydream?
you want to tell you never harbor the thought of one day a handsome rich guy come sweep you off your feet and marry you to live happily ever after?
fadhill
post Apr 9 2009, 04:27 PM

17 posts

one night stands ~~~ a chance to get ED....
Cybuster
post Apr 9 2009, 04:43 PM

Yõu Are Nöt Lònely...
590 posts

aiya this normal la....get use to it...if u/he treat each other very well then they wil stil b wit u...dun tight too hard...later cannot breath...if he wan cari makan giv him go then he will back d if he dun 1 mean u hv 2 "wake up" d lor y he do like that? for sure all guy wan hv a pretty gal..when go out u look yeng wht cos got hot sexy gal wit u lolz. terbalik if a hot handsome boy wit u how u feel? is the same
jady
post Apr 9 2009, 04:44 PM

-----camology-----
1,024 posts

kesian, kena bombard...
as human, we tend to appreciate beautiful things around us.
so if the guy truly love you he wont trying to get another girl.
if he does, then just let him go, and u find a more handsome one lor tongue.gif
wong_lilly
post Apr 9 2009, 04:51 PM

38 posts

Opposite attracts.

Looking only is natural I guess. No harm admiring a beautiful Lamborghini of Ferrari even if cannot afford right?
Ooi
post Apr 9 2009, 05:54 PM

79 posts

Dont simply say gurls go after rich guy or etc..By doing so, you are sayign that all gurls are like that..

which also means not guys are like that, nor are all gurls are like that..

When you see a moth and a butterfly, which will your eyes instantly focus on? When you see a rainbow or a tree, which does your eyes gaze on..Its a natural human habit to observe beautiful things, without even realising..

BlueKM
post Apr 9 2009, 06:32 PM

85 posts

i like see-ing beautiful girls wink.gif but yeah, its like watching someone drive a lamborgini ):
jason4883
post Apr 9 2009, 08:13 PM

:)
573 posts

See only ma... That doesn't mean will surely go after her after seeing those pretty girl(s).
Drian
post Apr 9 2009, 09:32 PM

4,999 posts

Oh please, if wang li hong were to walk in midvalley I bet 90% of the girls will look at him. It's really a trivial issue.

shaun3230
post Apr 10 2009, 12:24 AM

2,369 posts

I`d rather go for smart girls
darklooming
post Apr 10 2009, 12:29 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(wong_lilly @ Apr 9 2009, 04:51 PM)
Opposite attracts.
Looking only is natural I guess. No harm admiring a beautiful Lamborghini of Ferrari  even if cannot afford right?
Vince1991
post Apr 10 2009, 12:38 AM

262 posts

well u cant deny the fact that preety girls attract guys but not all guys are like that..

so?
pinky_usagi
post Apr 10 2009, 11:38 AM

QUOTE(wong_lilly @ Apr 9 2009, 04:51 PM)
Opposite attracts.
Looking only is natural I guess. No harm admiring a beautiful Lamborghini of Ferrari  even if cannot afford right?
i love lamborghini... so cool...
kherjiun_91
post Apr 10 2009, 01:23 PM

i think so...
which guys dun lik see leng lui o??
impossible laa....

but one9 stand ....
er..... perhaps loo...
annacheah
post Apr 10 2009, 02:01 PM

QUOTE(Ooi @ Apr 9 2009, 05:54 PM)
Dont simply say gurls go after rich guy or etc..By doing so, you are sayign that all gurls are like that..

which also means not guys are like that, nor are all gurls are like that..

When you see a moth and a butterfly, which will your eyes instantly focus on?  When you see a rainbow or a tree, which does your eyes gaze on..Its a natural human habit to observe beautiful things, without even realising..
Generalising meh flex.gif
yenyen08
post Apr 10 2009, 09:04 PM

228 posts

hmm, i agreed that guys love beautiful gurls
although he's not handsome, not thin..

i can c from my guy frens, how thy eagerly want to knw these pretty gurls..
how thy r proud and telling everyone that he hang out wit her

i knw everyone like those pretty n handsome, but to be frank,
mostly guys chase gurls becoz of their beauty..
and v gurls don't merely accept a guy coz he's handsome...
kazuka
post Apr 11 2009, 03:08 AM

15 posts

IMO . i don't think guys always go after pretty girls. Guys tend to look at pretty girls because they are so outstanding in a crowd full of normal girls, if thats u define pretty. But i don't think guys always chase pretty girls just because they are pretty, only playboys or guys who wanted attention would do that.

im a dude btw.
deedumdum
post Apr 11 2009, 04:09 PM

29 posts

its in their nature i guess. its attraction. personally, i think its not wrong looking at girls. never do anything also
wilson1989
post Apr 11 2009, 06:06 PM

149 posts

We cant just judge the book by it cover.
If outlook is very pretty but inside not pretty.
Then how? Do u still want go ahead?
Most important is suitable for urself.

red-queen
post Apr 11 2009, 06:09 PM

1,310 posts

Guys always go after fat ugly girls.....
fa_aiz
post Apr 11 2009, 08:38 PM

49 posts

yeah i agree..guys always go for after pretty girl even i already pretty...
lcl832002
post Apr 11 2009, 09:56 PM

646 posts

I think a girl is pretty to me but she may not be pretty to other people...

This post has been edited by lcl832002: Apr 11 2009, 09:56 PM
lawtm
post Apr 13 2009, 02:19 PM

Asus G53SX-IX113V i7-2670QM (4 core)-2.2GHz (Turbo up to 2.9) NV
1,215 posts

yup but I has no GF
pinky_usagi
post Apr 14 2009, 02:50 PM

not all girls go after rich guys.. but most of the guys go after pretty girl..

cannot deny for this..
sblsbl
post Apr 14 2009, 02:53 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(pinky_usagi @ Apr 14 2009, 02:50 PM)
not all girls go after rich guys.. but most of the guys go after pretty girl..

cannot deny for this..
what's wrong with it?
lil`pumpkinz
post Apr 14 2009, 03:21 PM

私はデビッド愛
869 posts

not really. i see many plain looking girls are no longer available.
ann_stasia
post Apr 14 2009, 03:26 PM

34 posts

girls also sometime will think more than just see... if this tan sri be mine i will........ brows.gif money and good looking guys.. at least we got extra.. guys only looking for pretty girls..

This post has been edited by ann_stasia: Apr 14 2009, 03:37 PM
emerald-rei
post Apr 14 2009, 04:46 PM

Haha. This is a good question. I would say it depends on individual. Some guys cant stop looking at pretty girls although they have GFs. But that doesn't mean they'd jump into the bed with the girls they stare at.

But for some who are very loyal to their GFs/wives, then they won't do that eh? Like the saying, 'Love is blind'. So no matter how plain their partners are, they only see them in their eyes. Sappy, yeah. But some guys do admit like that to me when talking about their GFs. Lol.
lawtm
post Apr 14 2009, 07:58 PM

Asus G53SX-IX113V i7-2670QM (4 core)-2.2GHz (Turbo up to 2.9) NV
1,215 posts

rite the guys like to see pretty girl
mon678
post Apr 16 2009, 08:44 AM

463 posts

not really if the guys loves u....he will see u the most beautiful gurl in the world in his heart
Tatsumaki
post Apr 16 2009, 01:27 PM

152 posts

The first thing some of you should be aware of is that men are visual people. Oh you don't believe me? Look at the beer advertisements? Why in the world do they all have a lady there? What does the lady have to do with beer?

Good - absolutely jack diddly squat.

Now that we've established that men are visual people, second thing to know is their internal programming - their DNA. Men are programmed to inseminate as many "fertile" women as possible. In this context, fertile meaning that given male finds that women attractive - a good mother for his offspring. This in turns vary from male to male.

To reinforce this, some qualities which deem a women fertile are:
Figure

When a male finds a female attractive, it triggers condition 1 and 2 therefore making him 'go' for her.

On the flip side, the question back to girls are:

"Why do girls still window shop for clothes, bags and shoes when they have billions of them already?"
SUSFlizzardo
post Apr 16 2009, 01:56 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

QUOTE(Tatsumaki @ Apr 16 2009, 01:27 PM)
The first thing some of you should be aware of is that men are visual people. Oh you don't believe me? Look at the beer advertisements? Why in the world do they all have a lady there? What does the lady have to do with beer?

Now that we've established that men are visual people, second thing to know is their internal programming - their DNA. Men are programmed to inseminate as many "fertile" women as possible. In this context, fertile meaning that given male finds that women attractive - a good mother for his offspring. This in turns vary from male to male.

Figure

When a male finds a female attractive, it triggers condition 1 and 2 therefore making him 'go' for her.

"Why do girls still window shop for clothes, bags and shoes when they have billions of them already?"
because wiminz are materialistic

u can go back to the kitchen now Tatsumaki
francischuahcw
post Apr 16 2009, 02:05 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

A good question.

Yes i often go for pretty gal..but i also very careful with pretty gal.
As handsome guy can be playful, so does pretty gal..the main reason is that they have the condition to bargain.

Pity for us this kind of plain guy..we just want to be proud of ourself..at least we are good at nothing, we still have a pretty gf to treat us well. But that looks just impossible.

Haiz...
cmk96
post Apr 16 2009, 02:26 PM

2,096 posts

well, so far i never noe any pretty gal hanging around with a poor bf....money play a very important role for pretty gal... they need some kind of "standard" bf.
r312
post Apr 16 2009, 02:54 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(Tatsumaki @ Apr 16 2009, 01:27 PM)

Figure

total agreed with your words.....but u may have missout some things that , what "men type of men are their " or "what type of women are men looking at"

Tatsumaki
post Apr 16 2009, 03:37 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Apr 16 2009, 01:56 PM)
because wiminz are materialistic

u can go back to the kitchen now Tatsumaki
Sure thing dear, would you like coffee or tea?
SUSFlizzardo
post Apr 16 2009, 05:49 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

QUOTE(Tatsumaki @ Apr 16 2009, 03:37 PM)
Sure thing dear, would you like coffee or tea?
neither

hot chocolate please
anson81
post Apr 18 2009, 01:50 AM

255 posts

yea... like to see, never had chance to have it... so whats wrong if we look for pretty girl? as long as i love my gf.
seriousbuyer
post Apr 18 2009, 02:08 AM

49 posts

guys like pretty girls.... we should blame the media for shaping things that way. for defining beauty of a person to be associated with being fair, flawless, having high nose, big eyes, double eyelids, being thin, having long eye lashes...blah

scy_krylief
post Apr 18 2009, 10:52 AM

73 posts

This topic is really quite subjective as to how you define a 'pretty' girl.. and 'go after' means to want to have a relationship with her? Or just being friends?

But in any case.. yea I agree with the statement that guys are visual beings. WYSIWYG thinking (what you see is what you get) only works on the surface - but once a guy gets to know a girl better, he'll prolly reassess the situation. If "go after" = being friends, then ok that is most likely true. But if "go after" = starting a relationship, maybe not. And then again, it takes all sorts to make the world. But I don't agree with TS.. guys do not necessarily always go for pretty girls. It's a bonus, but not a must. In the end when guys do *settle down* or *grow up* they'll still look for someone sensible and all that.

At least that's what I'd like to think.

For me, pretty is overrated if you can't carry a decent conversation.
scott5201314
post Apr 18 2009, 11:51 AM

68 posts

not every1 is the same
onli for those GUY who are really FREE till ntg to do, 1 GF doensnt really FILL all his time, then they will start thinking to get another 1
if he is BUSY enuf, do u think he got a time to even think EXTRA?
tobeyatkison
post Apr 18 2009, 01:06 PM

29 posts

4 me im kinda love oni 1 girl...
shecapricorn
post Apr 19 2009, 08:05 AM

67 posts

Nah if the guy got gf, he will just look at a pretty girl but he wun think further to the extent of a one night stand or going after her. If his feelings for his gf are true smile.gif Same as for girls, once in awhile a handsome guy pass by then I admire - but just for that moment. Then I tell my guy about the other guy I saw and he goes zzzz biggrin.gif
crystalism
post Apr 19 2009, 01:11 PM

beauty is in the eye of the beholder~
kirashin
post Apr 20 2009, 12:05 AM

108 posts

well..yea..i guess everybody wan a cute gf...i mean hu not..but hu they ended wit nobody noes...lol..
vidic88
post Apr 20 2009, 12:11 AM

32 posts

Of course guys will go after pretty gal. But sometime when a guy look at the pretty gal although he had GF already doesn’t mean that he wills get that gal, right?
On the contrary, some others gal will after rich guys just bcos he’s rich no matter the look handsome or not. This kind of gal just looks at the money. Even one night stand with guys also can.

anson81
post Apr 20 2009, 11:20 AM

255 posts

even guy also will look at guy... no problem at all,
omniknight86
post Apr 20 2009, 11:22 AM

LYN 6 Star Forum Member
1,647 posts

girls like to make huu-haa noise when the guys are looking at girls but they do not realize that they themselves are looking at guys as well.
alantan
post Apr 20 2009, 03:48 PM

65 posts

IMHO,

Pretty is essential , beauty is in the eye of beholder.

regards,
alantan

Genesis80
post Apr 20 2009, 04:47 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(anson81 @ Apr 20 2009, 11:20 AM)
even guy also will look at guy... no problem at all,
Girl look at girl normal lar. Guy look at guy...that one gay lar.

ultrix
post Apr 20 2009, 05:36 PM

mm..
lolabunny087
post Apr 20 2009, 06:13 PM

27 posts

TS .. u are asking 4 questions

1. every guy like to see pretty girl?

2. think to get pretty girl?

3. will cheat on gf with pretty girl ?

4. *perhaps* have a ONS with a pretty girl ?

answers

1. YES.. seeing only
2. YES ..thinking only
3. MAYBE... YES/NO .... depends on situation.. if chance of getting caught is high / dont love his gf... then no la ...
4. YES ...

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
icon_rolleyes.gif
r312
post Apr 20 2009, 06:45 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(lolabunny087 @ Apr 20 2009, 06:13 PM)
TS .. u are asking 4 questions

1.  every guy like to see pretty girl?

2.  think to get pretty girl?

3.  will cheat on gf with pretty girl ?

4.  *perhaps*  have a ONS with a pretty girl ?

answers

1. YES.. seeing only
2. YES ..thinking only
3. MAYBE... YES/NO .... depends on situation.. if chance of getting caught is high / dont love his gf... then no la ...
4. YES ...

rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
icon_rolleyes.gif
dont fear them with those "YES"s
but for a decent guy that is loyal he wont go for a ONS but the 1st and 2nd question , it is a natural reaction for a guy
same situation for female too when she does shopping ..
lolabunny087
post Apr 20 2009, 07:08 PM

27 posts

biggrin.gif lol ... U pandai pandai must know how to "jaga" ur bf lo ... so he dont "accidentally" slip , trip and "cum" on pretty girl ... biggrin.gif

-SNSD-Fan-
post Apr 21 2009, 12:27 AM

20 posts

Guys go after pretty girls because to satisfy their needs ???

Showing off to their friends?
debbieyss
post Apr 21 2009, 01:08 AM

Look at all my stars! I want to be a SUPERSTAR!
4,458 posts

QUOTE(lolabunny087 @ Apr 20 2009, 07:08 PM)
biggrin.gif lol ... U pandai pandai must know how to "jaga" ur bf lo ... so he dont "accidentally" slip , trip and "cum" on pretty girl ...  biggrin.gif
Man like you doesn't deserve gals to waste time to jaga you.

An ugly fat gal who dumps you right away with slaps on your cheek is still too gentle to you.

This post has been edited by debbieyss: Apr 21 2009, 01:09 AM
dryll
post Apr 21 2009, 01:46 AM

171 posts

This one REALLY depends on the guy la. I know of people who, even though they have a gf, they will go after a girl for a one night stand or whatever. I myself will still look at hot girls and whatnot but, after hearing and seeing how it affects the girl, i will not have a one night stand EVEN THOUGH IF IT WAS JESSICA ALBA!! haha
raul88
post Apr 21 2009, 02:54 AM

░░Madridista ░░
2,280 posts

i like a girl
ppl say she fat n short...she walks like a penguin la
but i think she is my soulmate....
she perfect in my opinion
so i think TS question is not always true..
it depend on individual also
lolabunny087
post Apr 21 2009, 07:09 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Apr 21 2009, 01:08 AM)
Man like you doesn't deserve gals to waste time to jaga you.

An ugly fat gal who dumps you right away with slaps on your cheek is still too gentle to you.
hello .. I didnt say "I" would do it la .... doh.gif doh.gif ..... my statement applies for girls also la ... if bf dont jaga gf .. then gf also will leave lo ... U try la .. see if ur bf stay with u or leave u if u don't jaga him ...
icon_rolleyes.gif
TSPolka_Dot
post Apr 21 2009, 03:26 PM

hey all.. thansk for your opinion.. don't gaduh at here la.. jus ask for opinion only..

really confusing sometimes.. don't know what are those guys thinking...

is it one gf is not enuf? really depends on individual..

really fear of that.. someone said cannot trust 100% on a guy..

if don't have trust, also suffer.. do whatever also uncomfortable..

anywhere, just see how it goes... rclxub.gif
Serpentarius
post Apr 21 2009, 03:52 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(Polka_Dot @ Apr 21 2009, 03:26 PM)
hey all.. thansk for your opinion.. don't gaduh at here la.. jus ask for opinion only..

really confusing sometimes.. don't know what are those guys thinking...

is it one gf is not enuf? really depends on individual..

really fear of that.. someone said cannot trust 100% on a guy..

if don't have trust, also suffer.. do whatever also uncomfortable..

anywhere, just see how it goes...  rclxub.gif
tough males love the challenge and often thinks instinctly (greed) ... well, but girls love bad boys .. the feeling of strong, and aggresiveness .. and tough males generally to have better genetic material (all females instinctly knows this)

while non-tough male (aka weakers ones) .. generally are content with one (actually maintaining one is real troublesome)
nowadays .. some girls (material oriented) pick weaker males as they're better bread winners and less likely to flirt around

sorry to hear if you cannot trust a guy 100% ... well, that's life ...
tomato123
post Apr 21 2009, 08:24 PM

262 posts

guys like to look at hot girls...even tell their gfs about it...like so proud they met the hot chicks... rclxub.gif
ubsacc2004
post Apr 21 2009, 08:46 PM

No life without MUsic
1,860 posts

ceh some gals oso praised infront of they bf said the guys so tall and hansem lah.
vidic88
post Apr 22 2009, 03:12 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(ubsacc2004 @ Apr 21 2009, 08:46 PM)
ceh some gals oso praised infront of they bf said the guys so tall and hansem lah.
Yalo. Agree with you.

Some of the girls said guys very 'miang'. Izzit girls 'miang' first or boys? If girl didn't wear sexy cloth, will the boys look at them?

chiam dar siang
post Apr 22 2009, 08:24 AM

873 posts

its normal for a guy looking at a beautiful girl, and a girl looking at a handsome guy. bout the guy will go for sexy hot girl, it depends on ur relationship actually.
shecapricorn
post Apr 23 2009, 10:24 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(omniknight86 @ Apr 20 2009, 11:22 AM)
girls like to make huu-haa noise when the guys are looking at girls but they do not realize that they themselves are looking at guys as well.
HAHAHAHA i dun mind wan cuz I also look at other guys:P Human nature la we like to look look... biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Genesis80 @ Apr 20 2009, 04:47 PM)
Girl look at girl normal lar. Guy look at guy...that one gay lar.
Not gay okay. Im a girl and i look at pretty girls too. Its called admiring smile.gif

QUOTE(tomato123 @ Apr 21 2009, 08:24 PM)
guys like to look at hot girls...even tell their gfs about it...like so proud they met the hot chicks... rclxub.gif
I do the same when i see hot guys:P It's normal okay. The heart only belongs to ONE person, thats is of utmost importance blush.gif
SUSAVNatalie
post Apr 24 2009, 02:00 AM

gals do look at handsome guys 4 sure
lolabunny087
post Apr 24 2009, 09:14 AM

27 posts

guys will go after a pretty girl ..only if he thinks he can get her ....and that also .. if he feels that the gf is worth losing .... if the guy really loves you .. and ur too precious to lose .. even if Lucy Liu kacau him .. he will tell her to "f***k off "
.. biggrin.gif

GameFr3ak
post Apr 24 2009, 12:22 PM

3,849 posts

Thinking and doing is diff. Guys have better imagination (well mostly) brows.gif

Men have stronger sex drives than women.

Thats why we always ended up on top brows.gif
kirashin
post Apr 24 2009, 02:24 PM

108 posts

guy look at guy is gay??tat mean even if u look at your frenz u are gay??!!OMG!!lol...guy look guy normal laa..zzz...see hairstyle ma bro...not see face...zzz...if see maybe..waa so leng zai..maybe got alot of girl after him de...like tat..lol...
Lovinyou
post Apr 24 2009, 03:29 PM

it is usual i tink, they just enjoy to see pretty girl.Evry guys r the same..
tauyik
post Apr 24 2009, 03:31 PM

85 posts

depends on how much u love ur gf
Xepz
post Apr 24 2009, 03:39 PM

172 posts

See only no touch.

Both sides do it. Girls look at guys and guys look at girls.

Guys also look at guys and girls also look at girls.

That is called admiration mah. Just like u look at pretty object.

Admiration is not love.

xobiianca
post Apr 25 2009, 01:33 AM

in my opinion, guys go after pretty girls and girls go after rich guys are pretty common as we people are naturally born curious. i guess we just want to knoe how it feels like to date a pretty girl/rich guy etc etc.

however, i don't agree with polka dot that girls care about their relationship. some dont. ive seen alot of girls hooking up with guys to get some benefits so yeah. i guess it just boils down to the human race are the same as we might be born with different genders, our thinking, sad to say. might be the same sad.gif
babytensai
post Apr 25 2009, 02:43 AM

191 posts

See no Touch, Touch no See. If Touch n See, u surely "si" 1.
xobiianca
post Apr 26 2009, 12:48 AM

See no Touch, Touch no See. If Touch n See, u surely "si" 1.

i so agree!
but it also depends on how you do it x) ~
elrone
post Apr 26 2009, 05:57 AM

just like that dress, that shoe, that skirt, that blouse that is so beautiful, perfect... right shape, right size, right fit, right cut... that really turn most women on doesn't it ?at times its too expensive so, can't afford

now. apply the whole theory, and put it into a guy's mind... understand the feeling? the expensive part can be referred to as those girls that are high-maintenance

anyway, girls dress up, curl their hair, re -bond their hair, manicure, make ups, diet, all for the guys too notice them, if non of the guys are looking, why is there so much effort? if guys don't look, how are the girls gonna get into a relationship? what would motivate the guy to chase after them? AND who doesn't like things that look nice eh?! ^^

alright, i would like to say, not all guys must chase after that hot girl, its most likely the lust that is going on HIS mind.. spreading male's genes is the main task of a male motivation, without the urge, there won't be as much of us to destroy the environment just like how it is going on today. a man can go have a one night stand with a girl, but might never love her... he would only love the only one... at that point of time, his other head was thinking, not the real head thinking.. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by elrone: Apr 26 2009, 06:07 AM
Emily Yee
post Apr 26 2009, 07:21 AM

253 posts

human nature loves pretty things
kirashin
post Apr 26 2009, 05:18 PM

108 posts

well my own saying...everytime see girls..can see cannot touch..i have no gf...tat becoz...= =" ah well...
fashionNyou
post Apr 26 2009, 05:34 PM

94 posts

ya..guys love to see gal.especially hot gal..sexy wear.
azetect
post Apr 28 2009, 07:54 AM

112 posts

guys sure love pretty girls if they got choice..my friend every time getting pretty and pretty girl friend so thats make me think he got choice

This post has been edited by azetect: Apr 28 2009, 07:55 AM
Emilie
post Apr 28 2009, 08:42 AM

everyone loves pretty, handsome, and nice stuffs..
chezzball
post Apr 28 2009, 11:31 AM

Cheese
1,542 posts

QUOTE(Emilie @ Apr 28 2009, 08:42 AM)
everyone loves pretty, handsome, and nice stuffs..
yah just like how i love you wub.gif
shaun3230
post Apr 28 2009, 10:26 PM

2,369 posts

QUOTE(chezzball @ Apr 28 2009, 11:31 AM)
yah just like how i love you  wub.gif
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Online relationship?

Serinity
post Apr 29 2009, 04:10 AM

I only love my bf n so he is.

One nite stand term, i dunno f man @ ladies are easy to turn to. my exbf also looking for a prettier girl. sadly, but i think tis is a kind of process that we have to go tru. I do agree that mostly they go aftr much preety girl (during broke up with my ex).
but now, i have rethink what i had tot at de earlier bcoz my current bf never flirting. (i hope la) .
fatika2526
post Apr 30 2009, 01:47 AM

for sure lol.. all my fren like that one but not only the guy.. the girls also curi2 pandang other guys.. then gossip with each other.. even me with my bf.. we just look look only then gossip together.. it is fun if u are not the jealous type. thumbup.gif
yikerk
post Apr 30 2009, 07:42 AM

it's not about having the prettiest girl in my side, it's about presentable..

normal la if guy have glances to pretty girl.. that only doesnt mean he luv the woman..

be confident of urself and ur man..
stephanie2171
post Apr 30 2009, 06:19 PM

not true.. kns guys always get the pretty ones.. dunno why.
chazeX
post May 1 2009, 06:03 AM

34 posts

To be honest, yes man do love beautiful girls. Most, but not all.
Some men, like me, love girl that is charismatic, self-Independent, loving, loyal, and anything that x related to physical beauty but more to inner beauty.
And some men, uhm Most!!! love to watch beautiful girl even they already have gfs. I did that too. I DID. Now X.

Bout 1 night stand, well i know that some men love this kind of relationship.
But I;m not into that thing. Well, I'm not an angel, but I do believe sex relationship comes when u really love the girl.
Having gf and making love with other girl = u x love ur gf, and u just look for sex.
But there are many loyal men too. And Hey, got girls who love one night stand also k, not only men

Well if u ask whether men will choose his soulmate based on physical beauty
The answer might be yes or no
But most cases is yes, but x think that we only look at physical beauty. Inner is the best
Beauty, but so...... dirty, unhygienic, blonde, ..... we don't want that

1 night stand?
Also yes and no
If the man love u, he will say no
But if he love ur body only, he say yes sweat.gif

So the best thing is, find a man who accept u wholly, ur weaknesses and strengths.

Well, maybe many x agree with me. This is just my opinion and based on cases that happened in Msia.
But lately they are many cases wives cheating on husband. shakehead.gif

Love is not bout physical beauty. If I fall in love out of beauty, I'm afraid that my love will fade by time; where her beauty also faded away.
Love is also not bout wealth. If I fall in love out of wealth, I'm afraid that my love will gone when the wealth is depleted.
Love is bout our feeling, comes from the heart. By times, getting know each other will strengthening the relationship. N it will make it u realize what do u want, who do u live for, who are u protecting, etc.
kirashin
post May 1 2009, 06:21 PM

108 posts

hmmm...great one..+1 but durin earlier stage(especially singles...) will kinda aim for prettier one...but..wen time goes..hu they ended up wit..nobody noe..xD..still +1!!
nottikid
post May 2 2009, 04:46 AM

208 posts

my friend does it every day blush.gif
and when he met good one, he might aim for a chance blush.gif
ahmoi
post May 2 2009, 04:58 AM

92 posts

erm...i see lots of replys saying that girls look at handsome boys but boys look at pretty girls and its the same so we shouldnt be bombarding each other no?

hmm but i think the slight diff is that when girls look at guys (even the most leng chai guy on earth, i think most of us would only admire his face right? i mean we wouldnt be fantasizing how freaky with him on bed right? (im just assuming la...unless the gal is some sex freak or a real horny one)

as for guys i think it goes beyond that. they will look upside down inside out if possible, thats why we often generalise guys r hamsap creatures cz they care so much about what size is ur chest, n bla bla. n i think, more than often, they would start thinking about other things ady. other no-ty things haha...

n while only some of the guys wouldnt mind how their gf look like, most of the population would really want to get their hands on pretty sexy beautiful cute gals. (they want the perfect package)..

as for those who say kns guy get pretty girls, i think its quite true. ive seen many around.

how i wish i would und guys.
mitevo7
post May 2 2009, 11:14 PM

Who doesn't like pretty things ? Mind you if the packaging is so nice , but the product inside is a piece of crap ... What is the point of taking it ... ? Spend your time on something with quality isn't better ?
fearz
post May 2 2009, 11:44 PM

326 posts

QUOTE(ahmoi @ May 2 2009, 04:58 AM)
how i wish i would und guys.
Guys are visual creatures. Girls are more emotional/focused on personality? If I got that right.

dOtcO[m]
post May 12 2009, 07:55 PM

247 posts

haha
reality? of coz guys want pretty girls. but it's just an attraction to them. once they know the girls have bad personality, it bores them to death and booom breakup. hahaha
xmsa666
post May 12 2009, 09:14 PM

39 posts

As stated before , Beauty is a very subjective term , So no amount of answering is going to satisfy the TC effectively ,
rayeko
post May 13 2009, 10:56 AM

u know what
everyone loves beautiful stuff, who doesn't?
but in terms of love, i dun really think a mature guy would go after a pretty one
cause it will depereciate someday
but inner beauty last
a true man picks woman that suits him in terms of everything

stephie_hype
post May 13 2009, 11:02 AM

74 posts

Men shud learn to judge the book and its cover.
SuiYuan
post May 14 2009, 10:08 AM

21 posts

If i have a pretty gf, i will no go for other liao la...
One pretty one is enough for me... smile.gif
What's the points of having many pretty gfs... tongue.gif
As for ONS, i don't...

This post has been edited by SuiYuan: May 14 2009, 10:09 AM
freeman1314
post May 15 2009, 11:27 AM

376 posts

It's normal la for guys with gf already too still look at pretty girls. Human are always attracted to something nice ma, no matter is girl or guy all the same one. You walk at the mall and notice a tall handsome guy you also cant help but to take extra few glance at him one. Looking at pretty girl and being loyal is 2 different thing.

And about ONS, that one is the loyal part. Maybe you should ask are all guy loyal to their current gf ? I always can't help but to look at pretty girl or girls that really dress up nicely and clean, even handsome guy or guy who reallt dress up nicely I also cant help but to take extra few glance. This is just human nature, we like to look at something nice and attractive. But no matter how many girls i look at I'm still loyal to my gf.
rayeko
post May 18 2009, 10:48 AM

guys wont appreciate pretty girl my dear
only the one who love u will appreciate u and treat u like his princess
coz theres no prettiest but a bunch of pretty girls, finish kau this one then go kao another one. sometimes guy really think base on their little brother
but a mature guy, he will go after girl that he likes, whether shes pretty or not. because beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder and physical look of a girl will not last forever and it depeciated when they get older n older
who doesnt love beautiful stuff? but it doesnt mean that every guy go after pretty girl, that statement of "go after" is more on ONS and something heartless
SUSFlizzardo
post May 18 2009, 10:51 AM

Troll
1,093 posts

pretty girls are just for collections

just like my clothes and shoes
rona
post May 18 2009, 08:27 PM

21 posts

i like to c both pretty girls n handsome boys too... i dun think there's prob with it...
sometime we notice it and copy their style... especially their fashion n hairstyles...
human nature... we learn more from role models....
SUSFlizzardo
post May 18 2009, 08:34 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

QUOTE(rona @ May 18 2009, 08:27 PM)
i like to c both pretty girls n handsome boys too... i dun think there's prob with it...
sometime we notice it and copy their style... especially their fashion n hairstyles...
human nature... we learn more from role models....
yup normal for human to admire and also normal to be envious
mikro
post May 18 2009, 09:56 PM

486 posts

Think too much.. not all boy so flower hearted.

you also might consider: why is there good boy and bad boy?

Now days, pretty girl is common; go to shopping complex and you will notice 1 out of 3 is quite pretty.

Boy may be opportunistic, but not everyone is the same. Male in my group of friend always say they will go after pretty girl, but in the end, none of them go for it even the pretty girl walk pass us.

Is this the answer ts looking for?

This post has been edited by mikro: May 18 2009, 09:57 PM
freeman1314
post May 19 2009, 03:23 AM

376 posts

I would go out and admire pretty girl and maybe look for chance to know them. But when it comes to having a stable relationship, I only look for girls which I like to live with, appearance is not first priority, it's the feel of comfort when you both be togehter thats important.

So conclusion, I like to look at pretty girl(and sometime guy) but that doesn't mean I want to own them all pretty girl, just admiring them thats all.(Though if got chance own all thn......... drool.gif drool.gif )
monsh
post May 19 2009, 03:28 AM

Let's Change The World !
4,196 posts

i think its getting common that when ur in ur 20s ur automatically love ppl by the personality instead of look itself .
but yes i do think pretty face does gives better love but after a few months, we could see that pretty is not much taken into consideration but heart is .
jacktai
post May 19 2009, 12:41 PM

339 posts

QUOTE(freeman1314 @ May 19 2009, 03:23 AM)
I would go out and admire pretty girl and maybe look for chance to know them. But when it comes to having a stable relationship, I only look for girls which I like to live with, appearance is not first priority, it's the feel of comfort when you both be togehter thats important.

So conclusion, I like to look at pretty girl(and sometime guy) but that doesn't mean I want to own them all pretty girl, just admiring them thats all.(Though if got chance own all thn......... drool.gif  drool.gif )
I'm totally agree. But basic looks requirement also need to satisfy as well. Being together the most important is understanding each other.
^^xiaowanzhi
post May 19 2009, 01:32 PM

43 posts

it's all abt lust, owning things tat make everyone jealous or envy.

stevenlys
post May 19 2009, 02:21 PM

846 posts

Normally i will go after those normal looking girl instead of those clubbing , wearing like slut, over social with friends which is boy friend more than girl, and make up like wearing car paint in their face,weekend will be drunk like a dead cat........etc. And btw pretty girl which usually sosial alot with guys normally being played by many guys. So is a nono for me. Pretty girl is really not a good pick if apply with those requirement as above. tongue.gif
jacktai
post May 19 2009, 02:50 PM

339 posts

QUOTE(stevenlys @ May 19 2009, 02:21 PM)
Normally i will go after those normal looking girl instead of those clubbing , wearing like slut, over social with friends which is boy friend more than girl, and make up like wearing car paint in their face,weekend will be drunk like a dead cat........etc. And btw pretty girl which usually sosial alot with guys normally being played by many guys. So is a nono for me. Pretty girl is really not a good pick if apply with those requirement as above. tongue.gif
Anyway, there is still a lot of pretty girls that are serious, good personality and don't go clubbing one. Just only whether you know where to look for.
And I know still a lot of them still single, cause they very hardworking studying/working and seldom socialise so seldom meet new guys.
Polytechnic
post May 20 2009, 12:11 AM

143 posts

I like Girls that are not so pretty , need to be nice , no cheating , no lies , no backstabing , and able to help out ...
omniknight86
post May 20 2009, 12:36 AM

LYN 6 Star Forum Member
1,647 posts

guys do look for pretty girls, but however if for serious love we guys do not only look for the face we also look for personality that we liked. as long as the face is kind of ok, then it is fine for most of the guys
riku2replica
post May 20 2009, 03:07 AM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

QUOTE(omniknight86 @ May 20 2009, 12:36 AM)
guys do look for pretty girls, but however if for serious love we guys do not only look for the face we also look for personality that we liked. as long as the face is kind of ok, then it is fine for most of the guys
Personality and attitude is priority one. Pretty or not? Doesn't influence much, but maybe a bit I think..
Vinx
post May 20 2009, 09:04 AM

93 posts

Yes, guys always court for pretty girls...but inner beauty is the one I hunt for.
Until now, I never met a girl which is able to cook...in my life~!
Instead I had to cook =.="
-maple-
post May 21 2009, 03:47 PM

38 posts

Guys always go after UGLY girls?
Ask urself..
True love determine d answer
karenapril
post May 21 2009, 06:56 PM

Hmm, don't shoot if i'm wrong.
I think it is natural that human like to look at pretty/beautiful things, aesthetic need. Personally i don't bother at all when my bf look at those pretty girls or sexy aunties out there because as a female i also look and admire those pretty creature and i also look at good looking guys.
Yes, sometimes they might be drooling at those long cellulite free legs/cleavage and might even think how does it feel to touch those but it all depends on that guy's personality whether he will act like a horny dog and cheat.
An ex of mine once told me this ' When all the lustiness gone, the only thing left is the girl's personality. What good will it be if she's sexy but we got nothing to say/ in common when out of the bedroom?'

Well. girls pls believe in yourself. If that guy dumped you just because he spotted another hot thing, then you should be glad that you are free from a dog like that.
david9
post May 22 2009, 01:12 AM

493 posts

of course girls wanna be prettiest rite ???

guys too , wanna be the most coolest and most handsome rite ???

it just takes time to get to the best right couple .....be patience smile.gif
SUSrapeace
post May 22 2009, 02:30 AM

152 posts

this is typical gals thinking !

What guys do is automatically ham sap
dOtcO[m]
post May 22 2009, 04:01 AM

247 posts

erm normal for guy to be attracted to pretty gals but not necessarily in love with them. chances if there's any, they r only looking for ONS.
silverwave
post May 22 2009, 08:43 AM

4,082 posts

Admiring someone else is fine. Leaving for another pretty girl is plain stupid. She could look like Miss World with the worst personality tongue.gif
MiniEqualMe
post May 22 2009, 04:28 PM

Guys always go after pretty girls?, any opinion....? YES, You know why? there are dumb shhhhshhhh plz dont tell anyone rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by MiniEqualMe: May 22 2009, 04:29 PM
Cybuster
post May 22 2009, 04:38 PM

Yõu Are Nöt Lònely...
590 posts

lolz....not all dumb la...jus most of them materialistic and love to show off they r pretty....once they get played by guys then they will know d....
~Mew~
post May 22 2009, 04:49 PM

433 posts

Guys always go after pretty girls ? YES. First impression !. But after then what matters is her attitude , personality does matter. Its like eating peanut. Outside looks so nice but inside might be spoilt geh.
fuzagi
post May 23 2009, 11:02 AM

Cushcushiers
1,052 posts

QUOTE(Cybuster @ May 22 2009, 04:38 PM)
lolz....not all dumb la...jus most of them materialistic and love to show off they r pretty....once they get played by guys then they will know d....
haha ya! like it when they get it.

but some pretty girls are innocent. theyre borned beautiful, nice features, good figures, but they dont/ nvr intend to show them off.
Crys_Crys
post May 23 2009, 11:13 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

Well guys really do look for looks first most of the time, they don't bother the personality until first sometimes. Cause i always hear many guys says 'You want be my gf but before that please slim down or chances is low at least 45-50 kg then i consider'. I wondering is it body shape slim and hourglass is what they want or a girl that really care them and love them that matters.

Guys want face when bring their gf out. I even got a friend who have a 'meaty gf' but whenever he go out with her, he wont hold her hand, nor even admit to us his friends that the girl is his gf. Sometimes i so kesian the girl.
fire_angel
post May 23 2009, 11:52 AM

This question should ask guys~~ But if you ask Do Girls go after rich guys then I can answer you ~ hahaa... Mostly guys attracted to pretty girls but LOVE AND TRUE AFFECTION only comes when they get serious into knowing each other instead of ONS
skzisghost
post May 23 2009, 03:37 PM

267 posts

pretty girl to play,won't waste too much time on 1 unless her personality is good aswell.
nameless89
post May 23 2009, 06:44 PM

26 posts

erm u cant get a straight answer also, because everyone is unique, that makes us special, some will do, some wont. But in my opinion, guys will get attracted from pretty girls at the begining first, after that it depends on a girl additute. well this is just my opinion, it can only be half correct or wrong, different people, different answers
zephyrus9999
post May 23 2009, 09:16 PM

649 posts

the first checklist is indeed looks for guys lol. we guys are realistic, if we have no interest in you we reply ur sms short,late, cold response, feeling heavy to hang out or whatever u can think of. after knowing a pretty gal, and if she has a shit personality the guy will have 50% chance to drive the feelings off depending how pretty the gal is. usually this is how stupid guys have their atm empty but dunno how to back off. additional physical bonuses are hourglass figure, breast, legs or watever.

ok my points are heavily one sided lol, of course exception do applies
nameless89
post May 23 2009, 09:56 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(zephyrus9999 @ May 23 2009, 09:16 PM)
the first checklist is indeed looks for guys lol. we guys are realistic, if we have no interest in you we reply ur sms short,late, cold response, feeling heavy to hang out or whatever u can think of.  after knowing a pretty gal, and if she has a shit personality the guy will have 50% chance to drive the feelings off depending how pretty the gal is. usually this is how stupid guys have their atm empty but dunno how to back off. additional physical bonuses are hourglass figure, breast, legs or watever. 

ok my points are heavily one sided lol, of course exception do applies
totally agree my friend rclxms.gif
C-Note
post May 24 2009, 12:41 AM

starry starry night
3,037 posts

these days ppl damn superficial dey jz go for looks first
SUSdantck
post May 26 2009, 11:01 PM

1,004 posts

yes i after pretty girl
satnam182
post May 27 2009, 05:32 AM

128 posts

i don't go after pretty girls..i mean most of them are very "ego" want...i rather go after a normal looking girl with good personality and compatible with me...coz in a relationship, that's what matters, not appearance.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post May 27 2009, 04:46 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

as a boy, here is my feedback.

yes, i like to see pretty girl.

yes, i have a girl friend.

no, i will not think to get them.

i am a boy, i got a girl friend, i will not go after pretty girls, one night stands etc.

i may be a horny mofo, but i am faithful and loyal.

there you go!
melvin91motorola
post May 27 2009, 09:49 PM

349 posts

i like normal gal with loud personality n presentable, not sum attention ho
shecapricorn
post May 28 2009, 07:30 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ May 27 2009, 04:46 PM)
as a boy, here is my feedback.

yes, i like to see pretty girl.

yes, i have a girl friend.

no, i will not think to get them.

i am a boy, i got a girl friend, i will not go after pretty girls, one night stands etc.

i may be a horny mofo, but i am faithful and loyal.

there you go!
Haha! Honest! smile.gif
kawa_e
post May 29 2009, 01:29 AM

383 posts

some friends i know not going for pretty girls. they more into body beautiful type(with front and back) even the look is not that pretty.
SUSFlizzardo
post May 29 2009, 02:38 AM

Troll
1,093 posts

QUOTE(kawa_e @ May 29 2009, 01:29 AM)
some friends i know not going for pretty girls. they more into body beautiful type(with front and back) even the look is not that pretty.
then those people are experienced people nod.gif

and they are after something else
GarryA
post May 29 2009, 05:53 AM

Oh I like pretty girls. Nice figure, pretty face. Good eye-candy.

That's it!

If I want to be up close and personal with a girl she will have brains and good morals. A good body and pretty face wouldn't hurt, but not a prerequisite.
When I was younger face and body were the bomb but then again my aspirations were passing courses and having fun. Not so anymore. I've become realistic. I'm even fond of "chunky". Could be I'm 1.87m, 100kg and a body builder. Also a personal trainer and know how much easier it is if they want to lose weight, instead of gain.
Now-a-days if your chunky, don't smoke or drink, are active and lead a healthy lifestyle, you ARE the bomb, baby.

Definition - Good Body: Happy, healthy, content, knows how to accept a compliment.

This post has been edited by GarryA: May 29 2009, 06:13 AM
whoopa
post May 29 2009, 06:51 AM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

deimos so pandai buat smoke screen rclxms.gif
light_2nite
post May 29 2009, 09:11 AM

well.. most guys like pretty face. but it just for the eyes.. just like how girls like handsome guys.

all of us want to see something beautiful, however when its come to long term relationship.. would you after the one with a pretty face or the one with a good personality. and face fade with time.. even beautiful sharon stone already look like some grandma..
Fionanism
post May 29 2009, 10:43 AM

30 posts

even got gf d will still look at other pretty gals.
same as i. i also like to look at pretty gals.
if is about go after for 1 night, that one is depend on personality i think.
and also hv to depend on whether the pretty gals is ok with it bah
mhyug
post May 31 2009, 05:40 AM

1,551 posts

haya who said so we men only go for the pretty ones???....1st off no one can define/measure/put a unit/scale on how pretty/beautiful a girl is so how do say we always go for this and this.

so urban myth imo, pretty or not if i see a girl i suka. she suka me....then we sama-sama suka.the suka-suki is not confined on just looks, its the whole package.we can adapt and evolve, thats what we humans do being on top of the food chain blessed wth a brain.

coz i know im not handsome/macho/ or what ever words you can put along the line so why must i judge ppl in a demeaning way.just my 2 sen in this wee time of another sunday~~~

This post has been edited by mhyug: May 31 2009, 05:42 AM
ELm_ELm
post May 31 2009, 12:14 PM

201 posts

it's must be sad if girls not pretty i suppose, life...nothing is fair...
PrinceHamsap
post May 31 2009, 01:48 PM

Legendary
1,637 posts

guys will forever go for the pretty gals

most of the time they failed then only grab whatever its available to them
mhyug
post Jun 1 2009, 12:19 AM

1,551 posts

lol "grab"...mcm off the shelf benda ka...wakakaka....chilll see the term "pretty" wth out the 2 eyes sight but use the other "eye" god gave.
Hermainie
post Jun 3 2009, 09:58 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(red-queen @ Apr 11 2009, 06:09 PM)
Guys always go after fat ugly girls.....
are u kidding?

even fat abit oso complain already, wat more ulgy and fat?!

unless the guy is fat, still they would choose a thinner girl rite? if they had a choice...
100percentme
post Jun 3 2009, 10:42 AM

From my experience,

Well, to be frank I know a few 'pretty' (not to say godly like BoA or Jessica Alba, like guys usually say, above average) ones, model looks but not in terms of their height. To my concern, sometimes it's funny & stressful at the same time just hanging out with them. This is why; When I go to shopping malls, it's pretty obvious they have the attention from guys. What is funny is, the guys still checking her out even he's holding his gfs hand or even sometimes hugging (for example lining up to buy ticket for movies). I'm not saying it's wrong, just telling my story. It's natural to do so, admiring someone's beauty. But on the one night stand side, I really feel it's very very close connected to a person personality and lifestyle. Correct me if I'm wrong, because honestly, I have not did it before. Just my 2 cents.
fujkenasai
post Jun 3 2009, 11:50 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Hermainie @ Jun 3 2009, 09:58 AM)
are u kidding?

even fat abit oso complain already, wat more ulgy and fat?!

unless the guy is fat, still they would choose a thinner girl rite? if they had a choice...
My fat and ugly neighbours all marry pretty and slim girls but still have fat kids. laugh.gif

QUOTE(100percentme @ Jun 3 2009, 10:42 AM)
From my experience,

Well, to be frank I know a few 'pretty' (not to say godly like BoA or Jessica Alba, like guys usually say, above average) ones, model looks but not in terms of their height. To my concern, sometimes it's funny & stressful at the same time just hanging out with them. This is why; When I go to shopping malls, it's pretty obvious they have the attention from guys. What is funny is, the guys still checking her out even he's holding his gfs hand or even sometimes hugging (for example lining up to buy ticket for movies). I'm not saying it's wrong, just telling my story. It's natural to do so, admiring someone's beauty. But on the one night stand side, I really feel it's very very close connected to a person personality and lifestyle. Correct me if I'm wrong, because honestly, I have not did it before. Just my 2 cents.
You are quite prety yourself wut in the pic Im sure if I were to see you at a shopping mall or on the street I'd look at you too. wub.gif icon_idea.gif
100percentme
post Jun 3 2009, 12:23 PM

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Jun 3 2009, 11:50 AM)
You are quite prety yourself wut in the pic Im sure if I were to see you at a shopping mall or on the street I'd look at you too.  wub.gif  icon_idea.gif
Ouch pain u know... ur pretty means pretty boy or girl. =.= i'm a male...... =.=...

fujkenasai
post Jun 3 2009, 01:04 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(100percentme @ Jun 3 2009, 12:23 PM)
Ouch pain u know... ur pretty means pretty boy or girl. =.= i'm a male...... =.=...
laugh.gif laugh.gif I dunno I just mean the one in your avatar. looks cute. laugh.gif
100percentme
post Jun 3 2009, 03:31 PM

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Jun 3 2009, 01:04 PM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif I dunno I just mean the one in your avatar. looks cute. laugh.gif
That's me -.- ... lol. thanks i guess?
fujkenasai
post Jun 3 2009, 04:12 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(100percentme @ Jun 3 2009, 03:31 PM)
That's me -.- ... lol. thanks i guess?
Ohh I see err sorry I guess none the less guys who looks cute still have a market with girls I guess.

100percentme
post Jun 3 2009, 04:18 PM

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Jun 3 2009, 04:12 PM)
Ohh  I see err sorry I guess none the less guys who looks cute still have a market with girls I guess.

Umm very true... i feel so sad myself... WHHHHHYYY...
anyway back to the topic, I was wondering will any girl who is out with her bf... check out another good looking guy? (lets say if the guy is sitting opposite of you when you're sitting in a cafe')

el8155
post Jun 3 2009, 04:50 PM

115 posts

i like cute girl more than pretty girl.. ha .. my gf is cute i so like to kiss her face.. never ever feel boring looking at her rolleyes.gif
100percentme
post Jun 3 2009, 05:08 PM

QUOTE(el8155 @ Jun 3 2009, 04:50 PM)
i like cute girl more than pretty girl.. ha .. my gf is cute i so like to kiss her face.. never ever feel boring looking at her rolleyes.gif
Good thing for you and ur gf than. wish u 2 the best. I used to abuse my ex gf's face for being cute as well. But always get hit back after finish pinching. tongue.gif
Nandeska
post Jun 3 2009, 07:11 PM

216 posts

IMO ,

People with these 3 condition will have almost every girl/boy in this realistic world.

1) Rich
2) Handsome / Pretty
3) Smart

btw , to those gal who are acting naive , pls stop it .lol
HyourinMaru
post Jun 3 2009, 07:18 PM

THORChad
502 posts

QUOTE(Nandeska @ Jun 3 2009, 07:11 PM)
IMO ,

People with these 3 condition will have almost every girl/boy in this realistic world.

1) Rich
2) Handsome / Pretty
3) Smart

btw , to those gal who are acting naive , pls stop it .lol
Wat about cute?
100percentme
post Jun 3 2009, 07:24 PM

QUOTE(HyourinMaru @ Jun 3 2009, 07:18 PM)
Wat about cute?
I guess it falls under cute.
HyourinMaru
post Jun 3 2009, 07:38 PM

THORChad
502 posts

QUOTE(100percentme @ Jun 3 2009, 07:24 PM)
I guess it falls under cute.
Wat falls under cute?If u mean pretty/handsome=cute then i dun think so...Some ppl mayb pretty/handsome but not cute or vice versa...(just my thought)

This post has been edited by HyourinMaru: Jun 3 2009, 07:38 PM
Nandeska
post Jun 3 2009, 07:39 PM

216 posts

lol , sry i should state it as outlook not handsome/cute / pretty etc.
100percentme
post Jun 3 2009, 07:47 PM

QUOTE(HyourinMaru @ Jun 3 2009, 07:38 PM)
Wat falls under cute?If u mean pretty/handsome=cute then i dun think so...Some ppl mayb pretty/handsome but not cute or vice versa...(just my thought)
Sorry, I was multi tasking while replying tat post. I mean cute falls under handsome/pretty/ etc.
HyourinMaru
post Jun 3 2009, 07:54 PM

THORChad
502 posts

Well in this realistic world those options may be ppl's choices unless u got a situation like in the drama then it is different,but that hardly happens.There r ppl looking for good personality also.So everything is still the fate do the "arrangement"... tongue.gif
kirashin
post Jun 4 2009, 11:19 AM

108 posts

fate again huh..= =" sumhow i juz dun believe in fate...ah well..
fujkenasai
post Jun 4 2009, 12:39 PM

1,137 posts

Me too some how I think alot has to do with initiative. IF you stay at home and play MMO all day and night chances of you getting a gf is almost 0. Just like picking up a lottery when you walk on the road and it happens to be 1st prize that month but if u do not pay attention to it u wont get it too.
aranur
post Jun 4 2009, 12:44 PM

1,545 posts

pretty girls and boobies (*.*) ... ahem...

on a more serious note, for long term relationship, good look alone is not enough. minds got to latch on. I mean, if the two of you can't maintain a healty dose of conversation, don't expect the relationship will last a lifetime.
fujkenasai
post Jun 4 2009, 01:12 PM

1,137 posts

Yes thats true but its always look at 1st sight cos u have to know that person to have a deeper understanding and you choose to know better looking people unless ur friends of friends or classmates or colleagues.
inuyasha88
post Jun 4 2009, 01:14 PM

233 posts

fugly yet adorable = cute...

dun be happy when someone says u cute...
neropink87
post Jun 5 2009, 01:09 PM

recently,my bf had complain bout me..
he said my face is ''buruk''..or "not pretty"..
it proves me that men always never satisfied for wat he had and after a pretty gurls....so,to satisfied myself,i dump him becoz he's not respecting me..
i dun think i'm burok bcoz i got no pimples,good body figure,slim and fashionable..
mybe his ex-gf is prettier than me..dats y he said dat..well,its ok coz i can get another nice men beside of him..
HE'S REALLY A DOG!
spunkberry
post Jun 5 2009, 01:51 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

you sound surprised. LOL
SUSFlizzardo
post Jun 5 2009, 01:54 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

QUOTE(neropink87 @ Jun 5 2009, 01:09 PM)
it proves me that men always never satisfied for wat he had and after a pretty gurls....so,to satisfied myself,i dump him becoz he's not respecting me..
i dun think i'm burok bcoz i got no pimples,good body figure,slim and fashionable..
mybe his ex-gf is prettier than me..dats y he said dat..well,its ok coz i can get another nice men beside of him..
HE'S REALLY A DOG!
he said that for your own good

u deserve to know the truth .. he feel bad because you are delusional
Drian
post Jun 5 2009, 02:41 PM

4,999 posts

HE'S REALLY A DOG!
So you're saying that women are satisfied with what they have ?Please la if you want to complain, take a good look at your own girls first and complain about them.

This post has been edited by Drian: Jun 5 2009, 02:42 PM
jiidaineko
post Jun 5 2009, 10:07 PM

579 posts

correction. only handsome and/or rich guys go after pretty girls. by pretty i mean smoking hawt.
yichinOOPS
post Jun 6 2009, 12:48 AM

most of the guys, not all i think. smile.gif
there are still some guys that loyal to their gf although their gf are not very pretty huh? almost extinct. haha
neropink87
post Jun 8 2009, 08:13 AM

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Jun 5 2009, 01:54 PM)
he said that for your own good

u deserve to know the truth .. he feel bad because you are delusional
ok,eventhough i'm not pretty,he has no right to said dat..
he's not respecting me..he's not handsome at all but i juz accept him the way he is..
maybe he juz betting with his fren to play me..he is sumbody in international sport..
mybe juz to show off to his fren.
xixo_12
post Jun 8 2009, 08:33 AM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(neropink87 @ Jun 8 2009, 08:13 AM)
he's not respecting me..he's not handsome at all but i juz accept him the way he is..
maybe he juz betting with his fren to play me..he is sumbody in international sport..
it's ok.. life must go on.. not pretty at his eyes, but other ppl will think other side

Added on June 8, 2009, 8:34 am
QUOTE(yichinOOPS @ Jun 6 2009, 12:48 AM)
most of the guys, not all i think. smile.gif
there are still some guys that loyal to their gf although their gf are not very pretty huh? almost extinct. haha
you're pretty (friendster) why need to worry? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by xixo_12: Jun 8 2009, 08:34 AM
joesniper
post Jun 8 2009, 08:45 AM

328 posts

of course all human love pretty and man love to view pretty girl even the guy have gf but man go after the prettier when he already got gf is 50 -50, for me its NO ... somebody just wanna taste or touch and go ....
spunkberry
post Jun 8 2009, 09:26 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

actually OP ... I believe it works this way: guys usually go for the decent looking girls, not the HOT girls because they feel intimidated.
neropink87
post Jun 8 2009, 09:47 AM

do guy feel proud when walking wif hot gurl?
wat 'bout the hot gurl's feeling?hahaha..juz thinkin' if the guy is not match wif the 'hot' gurl..
xixo_12
post Jun 8 2009, 10:11 AM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(neropink87 @ Jun 8 2009, 09:47 AM)
wat 'bout the hot gurl's feeling?hahaha..juz thinkin' if the guy is not match wif the 'hot' gurl..
doh.gif
too hot to handle also not good.. because ppl will keep watching us.. brows.gif
SUSspanker
post Jun 8 2009, 11:52 AM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

HE'S REALLY A DOG!
It is probably because he wants some variety.

QUOTE(neropink87 @ Jun 8 2009, 09:47 AM)
Yes, I'd be damned proud to be walking with a hot a girl. It's a given isn't it? And no, i don't mind other men looking at her.

If the girl thinks I'm not good enough to walk with her, then she should say so, then maybe we can go our separate ways instead of wasting time what, right?
neropink87
post Jun 8 2009, 12:40 PM

USUALLY,gurl doesnt care much if their bf r not good looking..juz a guy care much 'bout their gf's beauty rite..

This post has been edited by neropink87: Jun 8 2009, 12:41 PM
spunkberry
post Jun 8 2009, 12:52 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

true nero ... but I know of girls who broke up relationships because they decided that their boyfriends weren't cute enough
pinkythegayboy
post Jun 8 2009, 01:09 PM

QUOTE(neropink87 @ Jun 8 2009, 12:40 PM)
USUALLY,gurl doesnt care much if their bf r not good looking..juz a guy care much 'bout their gf's beauty rite..
coz girls only care about how thick their bf wallet doh.gif

neropink87
post Jun 8 2009, 01:10 PM

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jun 8 2009, 12:52 PM)
true nero ... but I know of girls who broke up relationships because they decided that their boyfriends weren't cute enough
oh really..a gurl like dat juz wanna play n enjoy...mybe she's still young and wanna hev a cute/handsome bf..
i'been in love with hot guy once..juz wanna play..not serious..then,i end up with dump him bcoz he started craving my money..

Added on June 8, 2009, 1:11 pm
QUOTE(pinkythegayboy @ Jun 8 2009, 01:09 PM)
coz girls only care about how thick their bf wallet  doh.gif
yes..some of the reason besides of personality..

This post has been edited by neropink87: Jun 8 2009, 01:11 PM
pinkythegayboy
post Jun 8 2009, 01:17 PM

see nero you are materialistic.

what do you or your dad do until guy crave for your money
neropink87
post Jun 8 2009, 01:26 PM

QUOTE(pinkythegayboy @ Jun 8 2009, 01:17 PM)
see nero you are materialistic.

what do you or your dad do until guy crave for your money
guy thought dat i'm from well to do family mybe..pinkythegayboy,we need to be materialistic to live in this unfair world..
pinkythegayboy
post Jun 8 2009, 01:44 PM

of course we do, thats why i am afraid to commit in relationship , because i dont want my parents wealth to be consumed by materialistic women like my brother's wife

so how much do your parents make anually?

This post has been edited by pinkythegayboy: Jun 8 2009, 01:45 PM
Drian
post Jun 8 2009, 01:46 PM

4,999 posts

Why do girls complain and complain but they keep very very quiet when girls themselves go for money and looks as well? The whole world doesn't revolve around girls.

Don't complain. If you want to complain start with your own gender first.
So girls go create topics such as :- Why do Girls always go for rich guys instead of complaining on why Guys always go after pretty girls?.

It works both ways. If you want to complain about guys , Guys can find something easily to counter your complain as well.

SUSspanker
post Jun 8 2009, 02:40 PM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

QUOTE(Drian @ Jun 8 2009, 01:46 PM)
Why do girls complain and complain but they keep very very quiet when girls themselves go for money and looks as well? The whole world doesn't revolve around girls.

Don't complain. If you want to complain start with your own gender first.
Dude, ever women realized men has testosterone, they've been twisting everything to revolve around women laugh.gif

80% of shopping products are for women even though they claim they earn less than men, women want to have kids even though they complain about the pain of child birth, and the dump their bfs because they want to be virgins and then cuss the other girls for being sluts.

Yes... women are totally f**ked up! hahahaha laugh.gif
neropink87
post Jun 8 2009, 02:47 PM

QUOTE(spanker @ Jun 8 2009, 02:40 PM)
Dude, ever women realized men has testosterone, they've been twisting everything to revolve around women laugh.gif

80% of shopping products are for women even though they claim they earn less than men, women want to have kids even though they complain about the pain of child birth, and the dump their bfs because they want to be virgins and then cuss the other girls for being sluts.

wat the heck?...
crystalism
post Jun 8 2009, 03:05 PM

wah, don't have to conclude it that way gua.. ==" that sounds really harsh D:
SUSspanker
post Jun 8 2009, 04:23 PM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

well... most men aren't known for their sensitivity smile.gif

no offence girls, I'm just a straight shooter.

This post has been edited by spanker: Jun 8 2009, 04:24 PM
kirashin
post Jun 9 2009, 05:00 PM

108 posts

swt...nw tat realli..amazing...well for me..i guess..pretty babes is always shining..lol..but sumtime..i m attracted to maturity of a girl...(i mean nt childish and stuff..)
littlesnow
post Jun 9 2009, 05:17 PM

even guys can be quite materialistic....
not necessary girls only...

QUOTE(pinkythegayboy @ Jun 8 2009, 01:44 PM)
of course we do, thats why i am afraid to commit in relationship , because i dont want my parents wealth to be consumed by materialistic women like my brother's wife

so how much do  your parents make anually?
goldfries
post Jun 9 2009, 07:02 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

as long as being human, you're naturally

a) materialistic
b) have an eye on things you find attractive

it doesn't matter what gender you are.
neropink87
post Jun 10 2009, 08:06 AM

QUOTE(goldfries @ Jun 9 2009, 07:02 PM)

a) materialistic

hmm..dats the fact..
sarah 4013
post Jun 11 2009, 10:16 PM

QUOTE(lawsh @ Apr 9 2009, 04:09 PM)

What does it mean?:S not good at all this reading between the lines stuff
xmsa666
post Jun 12 2009, 02:55 AM

39 posts

Dear TS , perhaps you are unaware that the male sexual desire ceases only with death , Hence i am sure you know what I am getting at ,,, hopefully...
melissa lim
post Jun 12 2009, 03:09 AM

65 posts

Guys love showing off to other men around them they caught the sexiest, slimmest, prettiest, hottest girl in town drool.gif . One day when it comes to marriage sweat.gif , they will dump they hottie shocking.gif & go for the simple yet pretty one thumbup.gif ( to be secured in many ways i believe )... Its the matter of time..
SUSFlizzardo
post Jun 12 2009, 04:43 AM

Troll
1,093 posts

QUOTE(melissa lim @ Jun 12 2009, 03:09 AM)
Guys love showing off to other men around them they caught  the sexiest, slimmest, prettiest, hottest girl in town  drool.gif . One day when it comes to marriage  sweat.gif , they will dump they hottie  shocking.gif & go for the simple yet pretty one  thumbup.gif  ( to be secured in many ways i believe )... Its the matter of time..
u think too much doh.gif
GangQi
post Jun 12 2009, 09:34 AM

31 posts

it will depend on that particular characteristics...
but its true boy will look at pretty gal..
Saaaweeet
post Jun 13 2009, 02:05 AM

QUOTE(cmk96 @ Apr 16 2009, 03:26 PM)
well, so far i never noe any pretty gal hanging around with a poor bf....money play a very important role for pretty gal... they need some kind of "standard" bf.
Naw, most of the good girls don't go out with poor guys because the girls want security. Fun fact: One of the top factors a marriage gets shattered - Financial issues.
GaminPro
post Jun 13 2009, 10:32 AM

310 posts

That is the first impression =]
SUSLavender_Aicee
post Jun 18 2009, 01:26 AM

58 posts

yes every guys like to see pretty girl

but not every guy will one night stand
SUSFlizzardo
post Jun 18 2009, 01:26 AM

Troll
1,093 posts

QUOTE(Lavender_Aicee @ Jun 18 2009, 01:26 AM)
yes every guys like to see pretty girl

but not every guy will one night stand
how many times have guys rejected u for one night stand?

everytime ? laugh.gif
SUSLavender_Aicee
post Jun 18 2009, 01:40 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Jun 18 2009, 01:26 AM)
how many times have guys rejected u for one night stand?

everytime ?  laugh.gif
lolz look like u love to one night stand with prostitute

did u do medical check up?

ewwwwwwww..
SUSFlizzardo
post Jun 18 2009, 01:48 AM

Troll
1,093 posts

QUOTE(Lavender_Aicee @ Jun 18 2009, 01:40 AM)
lolz look like u love to one night stand with prostitute
did u do medical check up?

ewwwwwwww..
u shamed me

i begged you and u shamed me
SUSLavender_Aicee
post Jun 18 2009, 02:11 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Jun 18 2009, 01:48 AM)
u shamed me

i begged you and u shamed me
shame on u

are u too ugly until like to one night stand with the prostitute?
FiF2
post Jun 18 2009, 02:16 AM

211 posts

for me i love simple and nice, i don like pretty to be couple wif me. weird huh lol
haidan123
post Jun 19 2009, 04:53 PM

QUOTE(Polka_Dot @ Apr 9 2009, 04:17 PM)

Sorry..But i do know quite a number of girls who play around with guys...
So, u cannot put the blame on the guys only.

QUOTE(spanker @ Jun 8 2009, 02:40 PM)

hahahaha! I dont know why im laughing at this when you're actually cursing my own kind doh.gif

QUOTE(goldfries @ Jun 9 2009, 07:02 PM)

a) materialistic

Agreed!

This post has been edited by haidan123: Jun 19 2009, 04:55 PM
SUSFlizzardo
post Jun 19 2009, 05:06 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

QUOTE(509307 @ Jun 16 2009, 06:34 PM)
there will be a big tournament in penang island if i not mistaken.....all detail will be post later on...
QUOTE(Lavender_Aicee @ Jun 18 2009, 02:11 AM)
shame on u

are u too ugly until like to one night stand with the prostitute?
you evil b****

u shamed me

curse you

i will drag you to hell
JohnKoo
post Jun 25 2009, 04:23 PM

c, can...but every girl also got what pretty girl got, u know what I mean rite?not pretty boleh makan, k. only face pretty mah and u don't know their background. as u can c, pretty girl are smoking, U like girl smoking?except u like it.so pretty cannot eat and touch nia. not pretty also can....
Crys_Crys
post Jun 25 2009, 06:06 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

i think pretty got many kind ba .. pretty from inside or pretty from outside

Most guys will go for pretty from outside at the starting point cause that's the first impression to them... 'pretty = good'.. but when relationship goes on they will start to realize pretty from the inside is much more important than just what in the surface...

Bf do look at pretty girls, we ourselves as girl do like to look at handsome guys too, and the partner sure will jealous regarding bout it, its just that don't think too much might help or just confess to your partner

'hey that girl is pretty, and i notice you cant take your peepers of her.. you know what i might get jealous.'

just let the partner know you care and you want them to feel you are special more then just a girl that walk pass by...

Simple of all appreciate what you have to those have partners... for those who dont have partners see pretty girl you like just go for it ... ^^ you never know she might be de special one in your life
arsenwagon
post Jun 26 2009, 06:55 AM

all ur bass are belong to usa
2,227 posts

QUOTE(neropink87 @ Jun 8 2009, 08:13 AM)
he's ugly nvm.
but he's rich right?

fair trade people. look at donald trump, do you think he's handsome?

if anybody wants something loyal i suggest a dog lah. for gals and gay boys like pink gay guy .
he humps u whether or not you weigh 200 pounds, or ur face looks like the joker's face after his dad used a chainsaw instead of a knife.

Added on June 26, 2009, 7:02 am

QUOTE(mhyug @ Jun 1 2009, 12:19 AM)
lol "grab"...mcm off the shelf benda ka...wakakaka....chilll see the term "pretty" wth out the 2 eyes sight but use the other "eye" god gave.
what eye? i got no third eye.
unless u mean the eye which has milky white tears? whistling.gif

This post has been edited by arsenwagon: Jun 26 2009, 07:02 AM
dawnreaver
post Jun 26 2009, 02:53 PM

660 posts

Short answer: Yes.

Long answer: Yes, yes, yes, yes, and yes.
patapon-pon
post Jun 26 2009, 03:41 PM

52 posts

we also like to see handsome guy wat.
SUSFlizzardo
post Jun 26 2009, 07:01 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

QUOTE(patapon-pon @ Jun 26 2009, 03:41 PM)
we also like to see handsome guy wat.
eh even guys like to see handsome guys lol
ronaldoo
post Jun 26 2009, 07:07 PM

526 posts

Given the choice, of cos pretty better right ? otherwise, beauty salon goes bankrupt.....

wai_w3ng
post Jun 27 2009, 03:38 AM

159 posts

i got some female friends saying, see la..why don't see...she wear till like that also wanna give ppl see only ma...you see you earn, she kena seen her lost * some say earn also cos got guys see*
and me..i always go shouting out, or saying till the girl heard me... i'll tell my friends..that girl is pretty....her shoes...or something like that...LOL
SUSLavender_Aicee
post Jun 27 2009, 09:09 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Jun 19 2009, 05:06 PM)
you evil b****

u shamed me

curse you

i will drag you to hell
This guy is the nasty skank B_A_S_T_A_R_D i've ever met,

curse your ass BACK

disgusted attitude and annoy

such a fugly trash.

.F_U_C_k.

This post has been edited by Lavender_Aicee: Jun 27 2009, 09:11 PM
SUSFlizzardo
post Jun 27 2009, 09:46 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

look at u self first before say others ok
Proclaimer
post Jun 27 2009, 10:59 PM

1,150 posts

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Jun 27 2009, 09:46 PM)
look at u self first before say others ok
lol u quoting urself..? nice.. rclxms.gif laugh.gif

0.1070sec    0.65    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:14 AM