Guys always go after pretty girls?, any opinion....?
TSPolka_Dot
Apr 9 2009, 04:04 PM, updated 17y ago
I just want to know whether is it every guys like to see pretty girl?
Even they have gf already? I know is normal to see pretty girls for guys but will they think to get them?
A guy who already got gf, will they still will go after pretty girls? One night stand perhaps?
TSPolka_Dot
Apr 9 2009, 04:09 PM
QUOTE(InitialB @ Apr 9 2009, 04:06 PM) Sexy girl with pretty face + good body...
TSPolka_Dot
Apr 9 2009, 04:12 PM
QUOTE(lawsh @ Apr 9 2009, 04:09 PM) not all guys are like that my opinion, "you choose people, people choose you" direct translation from a canto saying.  and wacky-angel have a got point there  ya i know... a guy told me that, even he got gf, he maybe will go for another girl.. So, i am doubting, is he really love his gf? Added on April 9, 2009, 4:13 pmQUOTE(lawsh @ Apr 9 2009, 04:11 PM) Nop.. fair doesn't mean pretty... This post has been edited by Polka_Dot: Apr 9 2009, 04:13 PM
TSPolka_Dot
Apr 9 2009, 04:17 PM
QUOTE(broken_string @ Apr 9 2009, 04:15 PM) I just want to know whether is it every girl like to see handsome boy? Even they have bf already? I know is normal to see handsome boy for girls but will they think to get them? A girl who already got bf, will they still will go after handsome boy? One night stand perhaps? Please respect and don't copy my words... Girl do care for their relationship... not like guys... like to play around...
TSPolka_Dot
Apr 9 2009, 04:21 PM
QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Apr 9 2009, 04:18 PM) u think too much la this is just nature u dare say u never look at handsome guy even u got bf?  ya, i know is nature.. but is it guys will think more than just see?
TSPolka_Dot
Apr 9 2009, 04:24 PM
QUOTE(lawsh @ Apr 9 2009, 04:20 PM) "ke ngau wan ma" mentality then that is his choice its a doubled edged sword to be either one being loyal doesn't guarantee that your partner is loyal too being disloyal does not mean that your target partner is a loyal person ya.. very true oso.. love can make ppl happy and make ppl sad..
TSPolka_Dot
Apr 21 2009, 03:26 PM
hey all.. thansk for your opinion.. don't gaduh at here la.. jus ask for opinion only.. really confusing sometimes.. don't know what are those guys thinking... is it one gf is not enuf? really depends on individual.. really fear of that.. someone said cannot trust 100% on a guy.. if don't have trust, also suffer.. do whatever also uncomfortable.. anywhere, just see how it goes...