Guys always go after pretty girls?, any opinion....?

neropink87
post Jun 5 2009, 01:09 PM

recently,my bf had complain bout me..
he said my face is ''buruk''..or "not pretty"..
it proves me that men always never satisfied for wat he had and after a pretty gurls....so,to satisfied myself,i dump him becoz he's not respecting me..
i dun think i'm burok bcoz i got no pimples,good body figure,slim and fashionable..
mybe his ex-gf is prettier than me..dats y he said dat..well,its ok coz i can get another nice men beside of him..
HE'S REALLY A DOG!
neropink87
post Jun 8 2009, 08:13 AM

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Jun 5 2009, 01:54 PM)
he said that for your own good

u deserve to know the truth .. he feel bad because you are delusional
ok,eventhough i'm not pretty,he has no right to said dat..
he's not respecting me..he's not handsome at all but i juz accept him the way he is..
maybe he juz betting with his fren to play me..he is sumbody in international sport..
mybe juz to show off to his fren.
neropink87
post Jun 8 2009, 09:47 AM

do guy feel proud when walking wif hot gurl?
wat 'bout the hot gurl's feeling?hahaha..juz thinkin' if the guy is not match wif the 'hot' gurl..
neropink87
post Jun 8 2009, 12:40 PM

USUALLY,gurl doesnt care much if their bf r not good looking..juz a guy care much 'bout their gf's beauty rite..

This post has been edited by neropink87: Jun 8 2009, 12:41 PM
neropink87
post Jun 8 2009, 01:10 PM

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jun 8 2009, 12:52 PM)
true nero ... but I know of girls who broke up relationships because they decided that their boyfriends weren't cute enough
oh really..a gurl like dat juz wanna play n enjoy...mybe she's still young and wanna hev a cute/handsome bf..
i'been in love with hot guy once..juz wanna play..not serious..then,i end up with dump him bcoz he started craving my money..

Added on June 8, 2009, 1:11 pm
QUOTE(pinkythegayboy @ Jun 8 2009, 01:09 PM)
coz girls only care about how thick their bf wallet  doh.gif
yes..some of the reason besides of personality..

This post has been edited by neropink87: Jun 8 2009, 01:11 PM
neropink87
post Jun 8 2009, 01:26 PM

QUOTE(pinkythegayboy @ Jun 8 2009, 01:17 PM)
see nero you are materialistic.

what do you or your dad do until guy crave for your money
guy thought dat i'm from well to do family mybe..pinkythegayboy,we need to be materialistic to live in this unfair world..
neropink87
post Jun 8 2009, 02:47 PM

QUOTE(spanker @ Jun 8 2009, 02:40 PM)
Dude, ever women realized men has testosterone, they've been twisting everything to revolve around women laugh.gif

80% of shopping products are for women even though they claim they earn less than men, women want to have kids even though they complain about the pain of child birth, and the dump their bfs because they want to be virgins and then cuss the other girls for being sluts.

Yes... women are totally f**ked up! hahahaha laugh.gif
wat the heck?...
neropink87
post Jun 10 2009, 08:06 AM

QUOTE(goldfries @ Jun 9 2009, 07:02 PM)
as long as being human, you're naturally

a) materialistic
b) have an eye on things you find attractive

it doesn't matter what gender you are.
hmm..dats the fact..