How to get the girl you want!, Yes, the secret is here

goldfries
post Apr 8 2009, 05:15 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

i'm pinning this thread to reduce the crappy stuff. biggrin.gif if people still can't understand, they need to visit a shrink or few.
goldfries
post May 17 2009, 05:34 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ May 17 2009, 05:32 PM)
As much as people have the right to whine, so do we have the right to smack sense into them. Perhaps we're not so gentle with it, but you know why? Its simply because being gentle is what caused them to be like this in the first place. Being nice to them doesn't work, it only enforces their pathetic behaviour. A lot of people here, grew up spoilt & pampered, with unrealistic expectations and assumptions of life and humanity.

You and others can go on scolding/bashing me for being tough on others, feeling superior for being "nice" if you wish. I don't care one bit. Those who I've helped, know the quality of help which I give. I don't have to prove myself to you or anyone smile.gif

Btw, what we have isn't a privilege, its something we worked for that anyone can obtain. Its not like we were born with it. If you think what I wrote was too complex, go read the tl;dr version la. If you can't even understand THAT, I'm sorry la, you're beyond help tongue.gif
ouhh, i certainly +1 to this post.

yeah, those people need to be knocked hard on the head.

quite often guys, they think too much and get all confused. and often tell them also they don't see, really make you wish you could hammer them to shreds.
goldfries
post May 17 2009, 05:50 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

which girl you want is one thing, whether the girl you want wants you is another thing! tongue.gif it won't work if it's just 1 way.

in the end you just have to explore and see which one wants you. biggrin.gif
goldfries
post May 17 2009, 06:05 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(Dickson Poon @ May 17 2009, 05:54 PM)
Only genetic neuters do not produce their own pheromones.

oih smarter a bit can or not? see people spam already don't quote them la. give them publicity waffor?

0.0296sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:03 PM