Pet Help My dog, pomeranian non-stop barking in the midnigt

chicorinus
post Apr 28 2009, 12:12 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(cheryl_t @ Apr 27 2009, 09:00 AM)
Everyone, thanks alot for the advises and opinions tongue.gif

Nowadays, my adult pom not bark anymore in midnight, my mom trained it by "NO", haha.. Next.. need to train my pom puppy as well smile.gif
Glad to hear that ur prob solved.
next time ur house sure will keep listen "NO" "NO" "NO"

haha. it hapens to me when my furkid do marking or lick d floor.
when i shout he will quickly run away and seek for help. sob sob.
simonappy
post Jan 24 2014, 05:08 AM

QUOTE(cheryl_t @ Apr 7 2009, 08:59 AM)
My dog, pomeranian always non-stop bark in the midnight, 2-3am.. No matter how i scold and bit it, it still the same..
It only stop barking when i come down from my room, once i off the living room light (it sleep in cage at living room) and go back to my room, then it start to bark AGAIN.

Someone told me tat just let it bark and it will stop after awhile, coz it know tat no matter how, owner oso wont "choi" it. But it is quite annoying since it bark in the midnight, the next day my family and i still need to work  cry.gif

I duno whether it wan to sleep with me, coz sometimes i cant tahan it, then will bring it to my room. Then... it STOP barking.
Anyone can help me to solve tis problem? Thanks  notworthy.gif
best solution

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=3087002&hl=
missysleepy
post Mar 31 2014, 10:34 PM

718 posts

I have this solution for dog owners who have barking dog at night or perhaps to help you complaint neighbor to settle down their nights with comfort.

click on my signature link for product info. tq

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0144sec    0.54    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:58 PM