post Apr 12 2009, 12:21 AM

-
7,951 posts

Another epic in the making.. brows.gif
ericmaxman
post Apr 12 2009, 12:25 AM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(loveuallso @ Apr 12 2009, 12:23 AM)
some londoners actually asked me, do u stay  on tree houses? tats real brilliant.
Say our treehouse got escalators laugh.gif

This post has been edited by ericmaxman: Apr 12 2009, 12:26 AM
ericmaxman
post Apr 12 2009, 12:25 AM

-
7,951 posts

Epic delivered !! Bad language ahead. Be warned.

Connecting to server...
You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!
You: hi
You: asl
Stranger: FLANK LEFT
Stranger: WATCH OUT FOR THE MGS
Stranger: GOGOGOGO
You: WOW !!!
You: WTF IS THAT???
You: THEN?
Stranger: THE f*** ARE U DOING PRIVATE?
Stranger: GET DOWN
You: I AM DOWN, b**** !!
You: SHALL WE SHOOT THE PLANE?
You: I HAVE MY ROCKET READY !!
You: OOOOPSSS!!
Stranger: WHAT PLANE?
Stranger: HAHA NICE ONE
Stranger: U HAVE JUST BEEN PROMOTED TO LANCE CORPORAL
You: f*** YOU
Stranger: HIGHER RANK MEANS MORE RESPONSIBILTY
You: I WILL KILL YOU !!!
Stranger: NOW GO KILL URSELF
You: ARGHHHH!!
Stranger: U AINT GONNA KILL A CAPTAIN
You: DIE, SUCKER, DIE !!
Stranger: ugghhhh
Stranger: nooo
Stranger: dont kill me
Stranger: im too young to die
Stranger: please
You: I SHALL CUT YOUR HEAD INTO >9000 PIECES !!
You: MUAHAHAHAHAHA!!!
Stranger: ur gay
Stranger: man
You: HELL YEAH!!!
Stranger: suck my d*** then
You: SLURPS
You: YUM YUM!!
You: DID U PUT SUGAR ON YOUR <1" d***????
You: SCREW YOU !!
Stranger: nah
Stranger: that was my cum
You: GODAMNIT !!!
You: I SHALL TEAR YOUR BALLZ INTO >9000 PIECES !!
Stranger: how old are u
You: >9000
Stranger: im guessing around 10
Stranger: hmmm
You: IMMA >9000 !!!!
You: U R A SMALL KIDDO
You: IN FRONT OF THE PC PLAYING COD4 ALL DAY!!
You: GET A LIFE!!
Stranger: lol.
Your conversational partner has disconnected.
ericmaxman
post Apr 12 2009, 12:30 AM

-
7,951 posts

gtg zzz... tomorrow(err,later) shall be another epic day!!
ericmaxman
post Apr 12 2009, 09:12 PM

-
7,951 posts

Server down ka?
ericmaxman
post Apr 13 2009, 09:02 PM

-
7,951 posts

Site down again ka??
ericmaxman
post Apr 14 2009, 07:14 AM

-
7,951 posts

My attempt with using song lyrics. Guess the song..

Connecting to server...
Stranger: hii
You: We were both young when I first saw you.
Stranger: where you from
You: I close my eyes and the flashback starts:
Stranger: kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
Stranger: its crazy
You: I'm standing there on a balcony in summer air.
Stranger: i wanna rock and roll all nogth and party every day
You: See the lights, see the party, the ball gowns.
Stranger: where u from
You: See you make your way through the crowd
ericmaxman
post Apr 14 2009, 07:15 AM

-
7,951 posts

Round 2

Connecting to server...
Looking for someone you can chat with. Hang on.
Stranger: hey
You: We were both young when I first saw you.
Stranger: hahhaha
You: I close my eyes and the flashback starts:
Stranger: are you talking to me
You: I'm standing there on a balcony in summer air.
Stranger: okey send me the rest on my email
ericmaxman
post Apr 14 2009, 07:18 AM

-
7,951 posts

Connecting to server...
Stranger: girl?
You: Hey baby girl
Stranger: bye
You: I've been watching you all day
ericmaxman
post Apr 14 2009, 07:20 AM

-
7,951 posts

Guess the song

Connecting to server...
Stranger: hi
Stranger: who said i was girl
Stranger: right
Stranger: whats my name
You: Man that thing you got behind you is amazing
Stranger: whats my name?
You: You make me want to take you out and let it rain
Stranger: if you know me so well
You: I know you got a man but this is what you should say
ericmaxman
post Apr 14 2009, 07:32 AM

-
7,951 posts

Connecting to server...
Stranger: i am a guy so disconnect right now if you want to
Stranger: lol
Stranger: yawn.gif
You: Man that thing you got behind you is amazing
Stranger: what thing?
You: You make me want to take you out and let it rain
Stranger: that thing behind me?
You: I know you got a man but this is what you should say
Stranger: ?
You: Why don't you tell him that I'm leavin' never looking back again
Stranger: sure
Stranger: f*** him
You: You found somebody who does it better than he can
Stranger: smile.gif
You: No more making you cry
Stranger: i want you
You: No more them gray skies
Stranger: will you be my man?
You: Girl we flying on a g-5, g-5
Stranger: just kiss me
You: And we're leavin' never looking back again
Stranger: honey are you there?
You: So call your shawty you tell him you found a new man
Stranger: done
You: The one who's so so fly
You: The one to keep you high
Stranger: i'm a tranny
You: Have you singing all night, like that
Stranger: can you read?
You: Now if I talk it girl, you know that I will walk it out

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
ericmaxman
post Apr 14 2009, 07:36 AM

-
7,951 posts

Connecting to server...
Stranger: hey
You: I see you winding and grinding up on that pole,
Stranger: shit yea
You: I know you see me lookin' at you and you already know
Stranger: i forgot my cam was on
You: I wanna f*** you, you already know
ericmaxman
post Apr 14 2009, 07:37 AM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(xzibit @ Apr 14 2009, 07:35 AM)
cry.gif
Connecting to server...
You: MALAYSIA BOLEH
or send us feedback.
Kena kantoi... laugh.gif
ericmaxman
post Apr 14 2009, 07:38 AM

-
7,951 posts

Connecting to server...
Stranger: Bored of Omeglebot? Check out MyBrutes© online! http://ultimatebutter.mybrute.com Create a name and fight thousands Of other users free!
You: Its been so long (long, long)
Stranger: Dong dong
You: That I haven't seen your face
Stranger: Derp derp
You: I'm trying be strong (strong)
ericmaxman
post Apr 14 2009, 07:41 AM

-
7,951 posts

Connecting to server...
Stranger: i want sexy girls
Stranger: where the sexy girls at
Stranger: theres no sexy girls here is there
You: But the strength I have is washing away (way)
Stranger: thats beautiful
Stranger: fag
You: It wont be long (long)
ericmaxman
post Apr 14 2009, 07:42 AM

-
7,951 posts

Connecting to server...
Stranger: heYO
Stranger: thats what she said
Stranger: because my ass is too big
Stranger: to lift me
You: But the strength I have is washing away (way)
Stranger: AWAY
ericmaxman
post Apr 14 2009, 07:42 AM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(rokiroad @ Apr 14 2009, 07:42 AM)
Connecting to server...
You: 00111101010111
or send us feedback.
LOL. I managed to have a nice 0110101 chat last few days.
ericmaxman
post Apr 14 2009, 08:08 AM

-
7,951 posts

Connecting to server...
Stranger: hows the waves of live dude?
You: When I see you
Stranger: i wanna see closer
You: I run out of words to say (oh oh)
Stranger: heaven knows im miserable nowwww
You: I wouldn't leave you
Stranger: youve been in the house too long and i naturally fled
You: 'Cause you're that type of girl to make me stay (oh oh)
Stranger: ohhh sweetness
You: I see the guys tryna' holla
Stranger: you do oooo she got me doin the dishes
You: Girl I don't wanna bother you
Stranger: acting like she want me
You: 'Cause you're independent and you got my attention
Stranger: got me doin things i never knew
You: Can I be your baby father
Stranger: all up in my business let me get a witness
You: Girl I just wanna show you
Stranger: snaps yo fingers you can do it all by yourself
You: That I love what you are doin' hun
Stranger: buy you a drank
money in the bank
talk to me i talk back
You: I see you in the club
Stranger: now wa-wa-walk it out!
You: You gettin' down good
Stranger: we went our sepperate ways
havent seen ya in a couple days
You: I wanna get with you, yeah
Stranger: coming down from the ceiling
yeah she know what she doing
Stranger: she playing she playing she playing im not going no where im staying
Stranger: da ruff! da fuff is on fire , let the mother f***er burn cause its yo birthday!
You: You showin' thugs love
Stranger: go go go
You: I wanna get with you
Stranger: were gonna sip bacardi like its yo birthday
You: You're so beautiful
Stranger: you ask in downtown they know me they tell ya im loce
Stranger: loco
You: So damn beautiful
Stranger: thats what i should be saying
You: Said you're so beautiful
Stranger: your beautiful
You: So damn beautiful
Stranger: your so damn beautiful
You: You're so beautiful
Stranger: wanna chill a minute
You: beautiful
Stranger: later
You: beautiful
or send us feedback.
ericmaxman
post Apr 14 2009, 08:09 AM

-
7,951 posts

Connecting to server...
You: Baby you know that I miss you
Stranger: what
You: I wanna get with you tonight but I cannot babygirl
Stranger: stop
You: And that's the issue
ericmaxman
post Apr 14 2009, 08:11 AM

-
7,951 posts

Connecting to server...
Stranger: HOI
You: Baby you know that I miss you
You: I wanna get with you tonight but I cannot babygirl
Stranger: y not
You: And that's the issue
Stranger: KISS ME THRU THE PHONE
You: Girl you know I miss you
Stranger: <3 that song
You: You WON the GAME !!
Stranger: My name is josh oh my gosh
Stranger: but not actully

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >

0.0276sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:15 PM