123 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Bottom

Games BlazBlue Official Discussion (PS3), Sequel has officially announced !

daydreaming
post Jul 4 2009, 05:00 PM

555 posts

er..jz realized my name not in first page list sad.gif

anyway, tried play online jz now with a level 4 fella. very smooth, only the starting loading time is slow. much smoother than sf4 actually.

also, i hv no idea how to do the jumping combo man. =_= i can only simply smash buttons. =_=

eh, the 22 means down down? yawn.gif i think this game lacking one thing - the challenge mode in sf4. that will allow us to train the combos.
TSSora
post Jul 4 2009, 05:02 PM

:D
2,574 posts

Yes, just refer to the number in the numpad.
danger46
post Jul 4 2009, 05:34 PM

123 posts

while fighing Jin when Noel used her Mystic Arm Fenrir " You're under arrest , JIN KISARAKI " damn cool that sentence

and " Hand off my panda " while using optic blast where fighting Litchi using Noel . so cute lol
Kyoyagami
post Jul 4 2009, 05:37 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

For me, hearing Ragna in English is really nice. Its like, it really matches. Especially hearing him say Get Out of My Way!

Although, spamming that move might look a little awkward. laugh.gif
SSJBen
post Jul 4 2009, 05:52 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,523 posts

QUOTE(Sora @ Jul 4 2009, 04:21 PM)
Nice playing with you SSJBen laugh.gif
Though most of the time my friend was playing with you.

I'm the only one using Ragna and once with Arakune. tongue.gif
Haha I noticed.
Suddenly playing styles all different.

But thanks for letting me try all the characters first.
Now I know who to main.... hoho.
danger46
post Jul 4 2009, 06:01 PM

123 posts

so who u main , Ben?

ya.. Ragna voice really does suit him , especially this DEAD SPIKE!

n BLACK ONSLAUGHT .. DESTORY!!

yeng
incx
post Jul 4 2009, 06:09 PM

135 posts

How do you read the dustloop forums man... my eyes going @.@ looking at the numbers...
TSSora
post Jul 4 2009, 06:14 PM

2,574 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Jul 4 2009, 05:52 PM)
Haha I noticed.
Suddenly playing styles all different.

But thanks for letting me try all the characters first.
Now I know who to main.... hoho.
Yeah, that friend's main is Jin lol.
He was playing most of the time ;p

So who's your main ? Arakune ? lol

QUOTE(incx @ Jul 4 2009, 06:09 PM)
How do you read the dustloop forums man... my eyes going @.@ looking at the numbers...
Got used to it after a while.
Then again, I have to say reading the combo list won't help.

Seriously need to do the combos up to a point where I can do them without thinking.
Apparently, that combo I was doing is the only one I know how to do without thinking. ~_~
incx
post Jul 4 2009, 06:36 PM

135 posts

Haha. Yea, your combos are different each time you execute them. I also gave up reading... just getting some hints here and there. That's all.. pretty much getting used to the character that I'm using.
ashchia
post Jul 4 2009, 06:38 PM

105 posts

my main is arakune, racheal and booby ladys, add it to my list sora smile.gif
SSJBen
post Jul 4 2009, 06:42 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,523 posts

QUOTE(danger46 @ Jul 4 2009, 06:01 PM)
so who u main , Ben?

ya.. Ragna voice really does suit him , especially this DEAD SPIKE!

n BLACK ONSLAUGHT .. DESTORY!!

yeng
QUOTE(Sora @ Jul 4 2009, 06:14 PM)
Yeah, that friend's main is Jin lol.
He was playing most of the time ;p

So who's your main ? Arakune ? lol

Noel mostly.
Love those guns.

I don't know about Ragna, he's just too... Sol.
And I've had enough of Sol for the rest of my life lulz.

Arakune I have no bleeping idea how to use.
incx
post Jul 4 2009, 06:46 PM

135 posts

Oh my gosh... every single match I play with different people are Ragna, Ragna and Ragna...
Darkstalker
post Jul 4 2009, 06:54 PM

214 posts

What's the price for this game anyway?

In the most cheapskate form possible, if you get my meaning. smile.gif

I found someplace selling at...270. >_>

This post has been edited by Darkstalker: Jul 4 2009, 06:54 PM
danger46
post Jul 4 2009, 07:35 PM

123 posts

220 for LE
205 FOR NE

another Noel user =.= . im also a noel user , on9 community all are Noels , Ragnas and Jins =.=
TSSora
post Jul 4 2009, 07:51 PM

2,574 posts

QUOTE(incx @ Jul 4 2009, 06:36 PM)
Haha. Yea, your combos are different each time you execute them. I also gave up reading... just getting some hints here and there. That's all.. pretty much getting used to the character that I'm using.
Hahaha, I prefer fighting your Hakumen.
But you were quite easy to read because you were being too defensive. lol

QUOTE(ashchia @ Jul 4 2009, 06:38 PM)
my main is arakune, racheal and booby ladys, add it to my list sora  smile.gif
Kay.

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Jul 4 2009, 06:42 PM)
Noel mostly.
Love those guns.

I don't know about Ragna, he's just too... Sol.
And I've had enough of Sol for the rest of my life lulz.

Arakune I have no bleeping idea how to use.
Okay, I'll update first page.

Well yeah, though IMO Ragna is more onto Order Sol. laugh.gif
Your typical rush down and pressuring character.

I was fighting quite a few Arakunes in the Ranking match, with the lag. It kills me lol.
Kyoyagami
post Jul 4 2009, 07:59 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

My LE has been reserved. Hopefully. tongue.gif
danger46
post Jul 4 2009, 08:13 PM

123 posts

doh.gif

just buy it already , Kyo =.=
ajis
post Jul 4 2009, 08:15 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

so we can say goodbye to cheesy English voice-over now? laugh.gif

what's with booby lady anyway? I saw nwk post at psn this morning, though it was something to do with boobs maybe?

TSSora
post Jul 4 2009, 08:17 PM

2,574 posts

Litchi Faye-Ling is the only character in this which has hueg bewbs.
danger46
post Jul 4 2009, 08:22 PM

123 posts

Litchi Faye Ling is the boobie lady coz her boob big while Noel is the

123 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.1600sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 07:23 PM