Games BlazBlue Official Discussion (PS3), Sequel has officially announced !

Dark Steno
post Oct 30 2009, 10:27 AM

baaaaaaa
4,567 posts

lol sora

you free sunday?
Reis
post Oct 30 2009, 11:43 AM

344 posts

Wow Sora, you actually played with the sixaxis? I was convinced you were playing with an arcade stick when I saw how you fought blink.gif

Crimz, I notice when fighting with the 2 of you, 1 little mistake and its combo time for me to eat rclxub.gif I need to learn that too smile.gif Sadly though all the matches that I saved was not playable, I wonder why...

Danger, definitely adding you when I get on, hope to have some fun time smile.gif
TSSora
post Oct 30 2009, 11:49 AM

:D
2,574 posts

^Nop, still using sixaxis, lol.
No cash to get an arcade stick when I actually wanted to. sad.gif

Still make a lot of mistakes sometimes when it comes to high jumping.
Not to mention I can't do tiger knee gauntlet hades yet due to the shitty controller lol.
QUOTE(Dark Steno @ Oct 30 2009, 10:27 AM)
lol sora

you free sunday?
Most likely... why ? lol bagi me the book ke ? mana meet ?

This post has been edited by Sora: Oct 30 2009, 11:51 AM
SilverCrimz
post Oct 30 2009, 11:53 AM

864 posts

QUOTE(Reis @ Oct 30 2009, 11:43 AM)
Wow Sora, you actually played with the sixaxis? I was convinced you were playing with an arcade stick when I saw how you fought  blink.gif

Crimz, I notice when fighting with the 2 of you, 1 little mistake and its combo time for me to eat  rclxub.gif I need to learn that too smile.gif Sadly though all the matches that I saved was not playable, I wonder why...

Danger, definitely adding you when I get on, hope to have some fun time smile.gif
I know, i hardly fought with a Rachel user and i keep missing my IB timings and got punished for it not to mention my sixaxis controller is already getting responsive =(. Back then when i just started, i get whooped around like a rag doll by sora and others till i slowly learn up at least be able to put up some fight against sora though he still beats me alot.

My save matches worked fine though hmm.gif
TSSora
post Oct 30 2009, 12:12 PM

2,574 posts

QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Oct 30 2009, 11:53 AM)
I know, i hardly fought with a Rachel user and i keep missing my IB timings and got punished for it not to mention my sixaxis controller is already getting responsive =(. Back then when i just started, i get whooped around like a rag doll by sora and others till i slowly learn up at least be able to put up some fight against sora though he still beats me alot.

Lies. you still whoop my ass now lol.

Yeah, first time playing against a Rachel user for me as well.
Which is why you notice me always blocking your spinning shit halfway and then I have a yellow exclamation mark lol.
Reis
post Oct 30 2009, 12:12 PM

344 posts

QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Oct 30 2009, 11:53 AM)

You use the sixaxis too!? Wow... The first time I bought the game and tried it with the sixaxis I gave up after 5-10 minutes. Speaking of IB, I noticed I could block some attacks in the middle of a combo where I normally wouldn't be able to only if IB was applied. This game is really fun. I hope to at least beat you and Sora 1 match soon though haha, just 1 match!

Added on October 30, 2009, 12:28 pm
QUOTE(Sora @ Oct 30 2009, 12:12 PM)
Yeah, first time playing against a Rachel user for me as well.
Which is why you notice me always blocking your spinning shit halfway and then I have a yellow exclamation mark lol.
Haha glad I'm able to add more character flavor in. That spinning thing can combo into something else but I've never done it in actual battle laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Reis: Oct 30 2009, 12:28 PM
TSSora
post Oct 30 2009, 03:39 PM

2,574 posts

QUOTE(Reis @ Oct 30 2009, 12:12 PM)
You use the sixaxis too!? Wow... The first time I bought the game and tried it with the sixaxis I gave up after 5-10 minutes. Speaking of IB, I noticed I could block some attacks in the middle of a combo where I normally wouldn't be able to only if IB was applied. This game is really fun. I hope to at least beat you and Sora 1 match soon though haha, just 1 match!

Added on October 30, 2009, 12:28 pm

Haha glad I'm able to add more character flavor in. That spinning thing can combo into something else but I've never done it in actual battle  laugh.gif
You did won me wut lol.

I was trying to IB the whole thing but tend to miss it at the end lol
Reis
post Oct 30 2009, 03:51 PM

344 posts

QUOTE(Sora @ Oct 30 2009, 03:39 PM)
You did won me wut lol.

I was trying to IB the whole thing but tend to miss it at the end lol
Won you when you're using Bang is not counted lol.
susanoo
post Oct 30 2009, 05:31 PM

20 posts

reis add me! I'm the extra super noobest one in this forum. so you might actually own someone. oh and i main rachel too. :/ sora never wants to fight me because i'm too weak for him.
SWATwolf
post Oct 30 2009, 05:47 PM

431 posts

add me if u wanna fight a noob tager tongue.gif

swatwolfMY
danger46
post Oct 30 2009, 06:24 PM

123 posts

swat wolf's tager ftw
incx
post Oct 30 2009, 07:52 PM

135 posts

Why is everyone being so humble here? Esp. Sora and Crimz... laugh.gif
TSSora
post Oct 30 2009, 07:52 PM

2,574 posts

QUOTE(Reis @ Oct 30 2009, 03:51 PM)
Won you when you're using Bang is not counted lol.
Hey, i do use him too lol

Still win is a win tongue.gif

QUOTE(susanoo @ Oct 30 2009, 05:31 PM)
reis add me! I'm the extra super noobest one in this forum. so you might actually own someone. oh and i main rachel too. :/ sora never wants to fight me because i'm too weak for him.
bullshit, you're not even on my psn list in the first place lol.
post Oct 30 2009, 08:32 PM

1,447 posts

Blazblue seems to be back in life.... I also long time no touch

Reis add me too.... PSN ID: Sotbest

The noob Taokaka tat can be own.
susanoo
post Oct 31 2009, 12:25 AM

20 posts

gg crevlis and friend :/ kena bully lagi.
SilverCrimz
post Oct 31 2009, 12:35 AM

864 posts

QUOTE(susanoo @ Oct 31 2009, 12:25 AM)
gg crevlis and friend :/ kena bully lagi.
ur litchi improved and rachel is pretyt good as well.

anyways sorry reis couldnt join ._. hopefully can get u all in tmr night
Reis
post Oct 31 2009, 01:23 AM

344 posts

Trying the whole night sad.gif Actually more or less I know there's something wrong with my router. Because suddenly I could not download anymore demos after a certain patch I think. Everything I download ends up corrupted. Joining games in RE5 was impossible too, I was surprised I could play with you guys yesterday honestly.

Did some research and apparently my router is in the list of "not compatible with PS3". Quite unwilling to buy another router but if I have to, there goes my budget for uncharted 2 :/

Cant even add anyone now, sry guys will add later when possible. Ohh 1 thing, on ur PS3 DNS setting, you set as auto or a specific numbering there?
TSSora
post Oct 31 2009, 02:40 AM

2,574 posts

I'm running my PS3 under wired though, works fine.
Running on D-link DSL-2640T.

Just that sometimes when people can't join my game I had to switch my DMZ onto my ps3 then people can join in.

That's what happen to me yesterday when we played Reis, I switched on my DMZ yesterday so you could join when I couldn't join yours.
susanoo
post Oct 31 2009, 03:14 AM

20 posts

IP clogs like what we encountered are normal (here). switching on DMZ allows all incoming connection to the router which explains how it works and at the same time is dangerous for your pc >.<

all my ps3 connections are set to automatic.

the problem can be easily solved with portforwarding. but unfortunately we don't know the range to portforward here so there's really no choice but to use DMZ i guess. next time ask sora to host tongue.gif. since my router is shared, i can't really go and turn on DMZ whenever my butt feels comfortable.
incx
post Oct 31 2009, 04:29 AM

135 posts

Sorry susanoo... dozed off while my PS3 was on. >.>'' Couldn't BB.

I manually set my connections, to get a NAT2 connection. I used to have a lot of problems getting onto PSN but now, not anymore unless Streamyx gives problem.

123 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 >Top

0.0224sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 09:54 PM