126 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM CLUB >>Bring it ON>>, Insanely Satisfied!! What??! V7 now!!

torresism
post Apr 4 2009, 01:42 PM

355 posts

QUOTE(ezu_din @ Apr 4 2009, 11:11 AM)
mine FC is rm40 - 330km...just finish the first service last week...and use shell semi-synthetic...hohoho happy.gif
goof FC u have there!! rclxms.gif

better then mine nod.gif my personal best Fc is rm0.132/km icon_rolleyes.gif
smokey
post Apr 4 2009, 01:43 PM

Infinity speed
3,506 posts

tdy i open the front left door trim but im stuck at the part near the side mirror...that part seems reluctant to come out no matter how hard i pull...y ar? other area already come off...
torresism
post Apr 4 2009, 01:44 PM

355 posts

QUOTE(Hamilton @ Apr 4 2009, 12:14 PM)
hmm, just now finish 1st service. i use my own synthetic 15/40 oil. Now the pick is very smooth already..
what engine oil u use?
Hamilton
post Apr 4 2009, 03:25 PM

158 posts

er...mobil 1 syntetic if i'm not wrong.. grey color 1.
xshiro
post Apr 4 2009, 04:32 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(smokey @ Apr 4 2009, 01:43 PM)
tdy i open the front left door trim but im stuck at the part near the side mirror...that part seems reluctant to come out no matter how hard i pull...y ar? other area already come off...
diy soundproof? how much u spend for the material? havent tried myself but maybe got clips there... blush.gif

This post has been edited by xshiro: Apr 4 2009, 04:45 PM
TSSiuYi
post Apr 4 2009, 04:50 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

smokey
dismantle the cover of the side mirror 1st.the triangle plastic cover.
yeewensmc
post Apr 4 2009, 05:46 PM

135 posts

Hello guys and gals, sooner i'll become a member here, getting my auto m-line genetic silver soon. But dunno when i can get it... I trade in my old tiara for this, loan approved, car plate registered, old car inspected by puspakom, all the stuff kawtim now just wait proton approval and release the Rm5k voucher only i can get my car. Miss the Rm625 rebate because the car will be register after April, so cant get liao.. very sad.. but got the 1k service voucher.

Just want to know something from you guys, i place my car booking on 23/3/2009, is already 11days ... normally need how long for the proton to process the voucher thing? I think if normal book very fast.. called my salesman but he said that proton haven't issue the voucher he also cant do anything, but he said the car is already there for me.. dunno true or not..

Hopefully can join u guys soon.. thanks !
MR_alien
post Apr 4 2009, 06:04 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

just now at afternoon...my place here, i saw a white saga with the boot cover changed
it looks like persona one but it's totally flat and saw a small circle logo on it
looks like BMW
didn't have time to catch pics as the car just stop and take ppl......
jimmy1977
post Apr 4 2009, 06:28 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

wow.....so fast v7 & page 7 ? nice.........
TSSiuYi
post Apr 4 2009, 06:37 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

yeewensmc
it all depends on which SC ur heading to.some SC do have ready stocks behind their building, whenever JPJ lights green, u can get ur car already. also, we welcome u to our official club at www.blmclub.co.cc too.enjoy.
smokey
post Apr 4 2009, 06:51 PM

Infinity speed
3,506 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Apr 4 2009, 04:50 PM)
smokey
dismantle the cover of the side mirror 1st.the triangle plastic cover.
how to take out the triangle? pull outwards/upwards?
Hamilton
post Apr 4 2009, 07:45 PM

158 posts

oh ya, to update. the SC ppl adjust and refit back the rubber which is supposed to be called weather strip. Now its all OK.
xshiro
post Apr 4 2009, 07:46 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(Hamilton @ Apr 4 2009, 07:45 PM)
oh ya, to update. the SC ppl adjust and refit back the rubber which is supposed to be called weather strip. Now its all OK.
did they put some glue on it?
Hamilton
post Apr 4 2009, 08:22 PM

158 posts

I dunno, we're not able to go in the place they service... But I think they restick the rubber only la..
MR_alien
post Apr 4 2009, 08:29 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(Hamilton @ Apr 4 2009, 08:22 PM)
I dunno, we're not able to go in the place they service... But I think they restick the rubber only la..
their so called unable to go....u can go actually cuz it's your car....u have the right to know what are they doing
my SC...no one go to the back but i always go back there see what are they doing to my car....
when someone is monitoring, they won't do anything stupid
hnrychong
post Apr 4 2009, 08:30 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(smokey @ Apr 4 2009, 09:35 AM)
u service how many times d? rm50 for 230km is quite alot...
going for forth time next month for 15k service. By the way, my car is auto trans. :any comment guys. help:
Hamilton
post Apr 4 2009, 08:58 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Apr 4 2009, 05:29 AM)
their so called unable to go....u can go actually cuz it's your car....u have the right to know what are they doing
my SC...no one go to the back but i always go back there see what are they doing to my car....
when someone is monitoring, they won't do anything stupid
dunno..but its wat they say so I just follow lor... Hmm, how much engine oil they use ar? If 4L is there extra or just ngam ngam? cos I heard that there will be leftover..
xshiro
post Apr 4 2009, 09:03 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(hnrychong @ Apr 4 2009, 08:30 PM)
going for forth time next month for 15k service. By the way, my car is auto trans. :any comment guys. help:
recently just done 10k service..and the sc ask me to come back for next service at 20k/6 months? why my sc dont have 15k service? sweat.gif

This post has been edited by xshiro: Apr 4 2009, 09:04 PM
MR_alien
post Apr 4 2009, 09:15 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(Hamilton @ Apr 4 2009, 08:58 PM)
dunno..but its wat they say so I just follow lor... Hmm, how much engine oil they use ar? If 4L is there extra or just ngam ngam? cos I heard that there will be leftover..
erm.....some say the used all 4L
some say there is leftover like 300ML
but i won't take the leftover because everytime i service, i used different brand and diffeent grade of engine oil

Added on April 4, 2009, 9:25 pm
QUOTE(xshiro @ Apr 4 2009, 09:03 PM)
recently just done 10k service..and the sc ask me to come back for next service at 20k/6 months? why my sc dont have 15k service? sweat.gif
meaning they are using synthetic engine oil...which can last 10k rather than 5k for semi synthetic
your sc sure have one.....it's just a normal service like other

This post has been edited by MR_alien: Apr 4 2009, 09:25 PM
hnrychong
post Apr 4 2009, 09:39 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(xshiro @ Apr 4 2009, 09:03 PM)
Actually your sc right. Just my car had been 1 year old already. In the booklet it said the forth service needed on 20k km or after 12 month which one come first. biggrin.gif Actually i want sc to check my aircond blower switch that had been malfucntion for the second time in 3 month. mad.gif

By the way, how much it will cost when we go for major service? hmm.gif

126 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0293sec    1.06    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:45 PM