Hotlink Youth Club by Maxis, Pm me 2 add your name to LYN HYC List

Darkmage12
post Apr 20 2009, 07:49 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(solarwing @ Apr 18 2009, 03:08 PM)
some of them got port to HYC at maxis centre there, u may go ask there.
Maxis centre told me MUST go dealer i was like wow.....you the head but cannot do this stuff....anyway i heard some dealer will only do the uni they served nearby other uni they refuse

QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 19 2009, 04:58 PM)

The chart has obviously shown that only Extra Plan has the 25 cents/minute call. sweat.gif

HYC has nothing to do with it.
I was confused earlier
Darkmage12
post Apr 20 2009, 09:14 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(erikiholloman @ Apr 20 2009, 09:03 PM)
only open to student from selected university ?
not sure yet
Darkmage12
post Apr 20 2009, 10:15 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(erikiholloman @ Apr 20 2009, 09:17 PM)
only can change it in any roadshows at some Uni or any participating dealers ? maxis center can or nt?
Participating dealers sure can sign up. maxis centre the 1 i went too told me they can't do it for you
Darkmage12
post Apr 24 2009, 02:42 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(he-sham @ Apr 24 2009, 11:30 AM)
nope..not yet...the validity still not in 2013

the problem is now already long holiday....my hometown is far from my registered campus dealer (UPM).....so must i go there or any nearest dealer will do (regardless the dealers are to cater different university)  ?

but the FAQ is clearly stated that existing hotlink campus zone subscriber will be automatically switched to hotlink youth club.... so they shouldn't simply put there without the real action been taken.... haih...
some forumer who used to be hotlink campus zone subscriber already get the automatic switch dude
Darkmage12
post Apr 24 2009, 07:11 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(he-sham @ Apr 24 2009, 04:47 PM)
why some can some cannot haa ??... i remember last time when i'm making calls in the campus zone, i heard beep sound before call been connected......now i in my hometown... for sure i already registered for campus zone...
is it true?? ok.....i'll give it a try....btw, is this promo only valid until 30 april 09 ??
just go register at the participating dealer easier
Darkmage12
post Apr 24 2009, 07:26 PM

17,053 posts

Call their customer service they might be able to help
Darkmage12
post Apr 25 2009, 09:47 AM

17,053 posts

Must be you got cheated
Darkmage12
post Apr 25 2009, 02:07 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(gan6030 @ Apr 25 2009, 10:18 AM)
for existing number conversion there is a standard 7 days apply, after that if no news means rejected?
mine is more than 7 days already..
Maybe you can call them up to know about your case?
Darkmage12
post Apr 27 2009, 01:05 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(serenIty123 @ Apr 25 2009, 02:33 PM)
converted must take 7 days ? more 7 days.. mean i kena cheat lor~~~walao~~
It's a standard but my took less than 7 days
Darkmage12
post Apr 27 2009, 07:36 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(xedi @ Apr 27 2009, 01:45 AM)
ya.. i'm know not my problem..
then i also lazy to explain to him aredi..
keep asking me why..
omg.. he thought i working in hotlink..??
stupid 1.. mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif
wow recently i also got this kind of people calling i dunno wtf is wrong with them after they know is wrong number still keep calling
Darkmage12
post May 7 2009, 06:03 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ May 7 2009, 09:33 AM)
It is true. My sister wanted to register her current number on the 02/05/2009. They said can't but to purchase a new sim pack.  doh.gif
2 days ago i tried to help my sister go register for it but the person said need buy new sim pack.....i think if they want help can help 1
Darkmage12
post May 8 2009, 10:52 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(Guy85 @ May 8 2009, 09:23 AM)
It dun nit new sim pack 1... U just change ur plan to hotlink youth club plan only....u can still keep ur number....
I already change it to...really enjoy the cheap rate...
You don't get it after 30th of April must buy new sim pack
Darkmage12
post May 12 2009, 01:34 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(he-sham @ May 12 2009, 12:46 AM)
what happen if u we change name (or ownership) after we successfully activate the new simcard ???

it is allowable or not ??
yeah..its true...

if only hotlink introduce unlimited data plan to this HYC, it'll be a killer....even the data unlimited price at rm99 per month (like the postpaid one)....  drool.gif
data unlimited at 99 not so good la d campus only 30 lolz
Darkmage12
post May 12 2009, 10:38 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(he-sham @ May 12 2009, 02:01 AM)
d campus no 3g maaa...
hotlink sure 3.5g in big cities...
that's true but then the price difference huge la haha
Darkmage12
post May 12 2009, 10:52 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(alwinc @ May 12 2009, 10:38 AM)
For those who wanted to convert to HYC can pm me with ur name/student id/ic no/handphone number. for free
huh? even those currently on hotlink that missed out the promotion period?
Darkmage12
post May 13 2009, 03:31 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(royalz @ May 12 2009, 06:19 PM)
hey but i thought the conversion period is over already. How is it possible? sry 4 asking ..im just curious. anyway sent u my details edi ..reli hope u can help  sad.gif
If got please inform us
Darkmage12
post May 18 2009, 09:21 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(lcyeap90 @ May 17 2009, 11:22 PM)
hi here..
anyone know where to complain?
telling some details here..
i've been register for HYC since 6th of April 2009 at a shop at KAMPAR..
as i'm studying there, that is the only shop i can register..
ok..then i just register there..
then until now..i even haven't migrate into HYC..
between the period, i did phone customer service and ask for the problem..
but they say will do some investigation..
so..until now..haven't migrate..
anyway to migrate into HYC as i saw the website only can buy a new pack..?
and where i can make complain to the shop?
Why not you call their customer service again?
Darkmage12
post May 18 2009, 08:24 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(lcyeap90 @ May 18 2009, 06:06 PM)
yea..a lady do call me and ask the same things as yours..
but..still nothing happen...

now i'm thinking to MNP my number to other telco 1st
then after successful, i try to MNP again to youth club..(hotlink--->telco D prepaid---->hotlink youth club)
dun knw is it working or not..
anybody here know about this?
means u are from other telco, and u port into HYC AFTER April...
can it done so?
Keep calling them they will help you out for sure
Darkmage12
post May 21 2009, 01:03 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(royalz @ May 19 2009, 06:09 PM)
i haven't got any reply from maxis yet ...itz been 7 days already ...sounds fishy ..any1 got theirs??
maybe ur IC already used to get loan from ah long lolz....try calling maxis to check if got any dealer did some registration

QUOTE(Blank19 @ May 19 2009, 10:18 PM)
a question here,can Hotlink365 change to HYC plan straight away with current expiry dated at Aug?
previously can but now seem cannot

QUOTE(knuckleballer @ May 20 2009, 03:31 PM)
apparently the participating dealer at my area(opposite taylors SS15, inside asia cafe) said even if i wanna port i cant migrate to HYC.
i just asked just now -.-
forced me to buy a new sim card just now there for RM8.80
samore the number they sell there many "4" zzzzz  shakehead.gif
some ppl hear want to buy new sim card immediately walk away....there was a forumer who did managed to do after April 30th so there should be a way
Darkmage12
post May 26 2009, 11:45 PM

17,053 posts

Got someone did mention even port back also cannot convert right?

11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0447sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:19 AM