171 Pages « < 94 95 96 97 98 > » Bottom

AMD® Socket-AM2&AM2+ Overclocking V16, Be await..There's secret lies within...

verdict
post Apr 18 2009, 06:42 AM

Time is Flying By
2,458 posts

QUOTE(xixo_12 @ Apr 18 2009, 07:18 AM)
woi semayang subuh r... sepam pagi2 lak.. laugh.gif

Gurls dont talk like that one sis xixo...it was so rude lei... wub.gif
QUOTE(uzairi @ Apr 18 2009, 07:16 AM)
We hope for miracles for abg verdict hensum, tomorrow he go back and do some tweaking and walla 4.2ghz wub.gif

I will try bro uzairi... wub.gif

hopping for miracle to be happen soon... wub.gif

This post has been edited by verdict: Apr 18 2009, 07:05 AM
xixo_12
post Apr 18 2009, 07:17 AM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

doh.gif forgot i'm period laugh.gif
it's time to flirt some hot guy playing basketball wub.gif
verdict
post Apr 18 2009, 07:22 AM

Time is Flying By
2,458 posts

QUOTE(xixo_12 @ Apr 18 2009, 08:17 AM)
doh.gif forgot i'm period laugh.gif
it's time to flirt some hot guy playing basketball wub.gif

Wuuu....i love to dear...ekekeke... wub.gif

Ha Ha Ha... laugh.gif whistling.gif

-pWs-
post Apr 18 2009, 07:31 AM

8,545 posts

doh.gif doh.gif

-pWs-
cloudwan
post Apr 18 2009, 09:49 AM

- Knob -
8,526 posts

QUOTE(sarahlah @ Apr 17 2009, 08:21 PM)
i'm stressing using folding.. brows.gif

@cloudwan
what happen to ur tracer ? hows the corsair gaming memory ? can clock well ar ? oc it n ss plz.. laugh.gif
@sarahlah
My tracer meh?? Errr it's in the RMA process, sent to shawty for RMA n maybe in a month the item would be back kot..
One stick is faulty while the other is ok.. sweat.gif
That's why had to buy the Corsair Gaming Ram but i haven't test oc'ing it yet, still waiting for this to arrive next week:

My current case airflow is kinda inadequate with all the hot-hot hardware in my rig sweat.gif
I'll let u know when i have the chance to do a oc trial test smile.gif

Added on April 18, 2009, 9:58 am<== I just notice eh, what the hell is these ratings earn n ratings given??
Are we being rate now?? I've earn 8 points but none is given?? Miahahaha..

This post has been edited by cloudwan: Apr 18 2009, 09:58 AM
n0v4m4r1n3
post Apr 18 2009, 10:08 AM

Safety and Health Practitioner
1,072 posts

Morning guys..

That rating system really spoiled my image.. sweat.gif

I want to try achieve my 7750 BE to at least 3.1Ghz today..Wish me luck..

This post has been edited by n0v4m4r1n3: Apr 18 2009, 10:27 AM
sarahlah
post Apr 18 2009, 10:11 AM

reserved this space for other post
1,149 posts

i just saw the rating system.. sweat.gif what is the plus minus means?

@cloudwan
is that tj10 casing ? how much ya? drool.gif
n0v4m4r1n3
post Apr 18 2009, 10:12 AM

1,072 posts

QUOTE(sarahlah @ Apr 18 2009, 10:11 AM)

It means people gave you bad point and vice versa.. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by n0v4m4r1n3: Apr 18 2009, 10:35 AM
sarahlah
post Apr 18 2009, 10:23 AM

reserved this space for other post
1,149 posts

oh.. sis verdict give me - vmad.gif laugh.gif
shinjun
post Apr 18 2009, 10:24 AM

2,247 posts

QUOTE(cloudwan @ Apr 18 2009, 09:49 AM)
@sarahlah
My tracer meh?? Errr it's in the RMA process, sent to shawty for RMA n maybe in a month the item would be back kot..
One stick is faulty while the other is ok.. sweat.gif
That's why had to buy the Corsair Gaming Ram but i haven't test oc'ing it yet, still waiting for this to arrive next week:

My current case airflow is kinda inadequate with all the hot-hot hardware in my rig sweat.gif
I'll let u know when i have the chance to do a oc trial test smile.gif

Added on April 18, 2009, 9:58 am<== I just notice eh, what the hell is these ratings earn n ratings given??
Are we being rate now?? I've earn 8 points but none is given?? Miahahaha..

@cloudwan
Look at top right of each post, you can rate other as well. smile.gif

This post has been edited by shinjun: Apr 18 2009, 10:24 AM
xixo_12
post Apr 18 2009, 10:37 AM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

huahua, this kind of rating will just being joke among lyn only.. laugh.gif
shinjun
post Apr 18 2009, 10:40 AM

2,247 posts

Kak xixo, I'm thinking to grab a power supply.

The Corsair TX650 is at RM400 while the Gigabyte Odin Pro 800w is at RM500.

Still any other recommended PSU in this kind of price range? wub.gif
xixo_12
post Apr 18 2009, 10:41 AM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

go for 650, i dont think u need such 800w sweat.gif
shinjun
post Apr 18 2009, 10:42 AM

2,247 posts

Yup, I think the same way as well. But I pick the Odin coz it's modular.
n0v4m4r1n3
post Apr 18 2009, 10:45 AM

1,072 posts

PC Power & Cooling 610W i think just around 360-400 or something...

This post has been edited by n0v4m4r1n3: Apr 18 2009, 10:47 AM
shinjun
post Apr 18 2009, 10:45 AM

2,247 posts

@cloudwan
It looks like a Silverstone Fotress to me. tongue.gif

Added on April 18, 2009, 10:46 am
QUOTE(n0v4m4r1n3 @ Apr 18 2009, 10:45 AM)
PC & Cooling 610W i think just around 300-400...
I find a lot in garage sale around RM440.

And I do pm rockrock, he said that malaysia supplier stop carrying that already.

So warranty is an issue maybe. smile.gif

This post has been edited by shinjun: Apr 18 2009, 10:46 AM
xixo_12
post Apr 18 2009, 10:49 AM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

corsair got modular oso rite? whistling.gif
shinjun
post Apr 18 2009, 10:53 AM

2,247 posts

QUOTE(xixo_12 @ Apr 18 2009, 10:49 AM)
corsair got modular oso rite? whistling.gif
But the price of a HX620 can buy a Odin Pro 800w. laugh.gif
herojack41
post Apr 18 2009, 11:01 AM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

drool.gif my god...phenom 955 drool.gif drool.gif

da new rating system is up though....abg verdict bagi sayere -1 cry.gif

This post has been edited by herojack41: Apr 18 2009, 11:14 AM
cloudwan
post Apr 18 2009, 11:17 AM

- Knob -
8,526 posts

@cloudwan
It's not TJ10 ler, it's FT01 Fortress...
Bought it at RM799 inclusive shipping from CEX...
There goes my budget for PII X3 720 sweat.gif

Added on April 18, 2009, 11:19 am
QUOTE(shinjun @ Apr 18 2009, 10:24 AM)
Look at top right of each post, you can rate other as well. smile.gif
QUOTE(xixo_12 @ Apr 18 2009, 10:37 AM)
huahua, this kind of rating will just being joke among lyn only.. laugh.gif
Like this i gave everyone good points and we all will have high rate meh tongue.gif

This post has been edited by cloudwan: Apr 18 2009, 11:19 AM

171 Pages « < 94 95 96 97 98 > » Top

0.0267sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 10:31 PM