Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Paypal - CHIN WEI SHING - I think got scammed

killz23
post Apr 7 2009, 02:39 PM

I'm Coming!
1,164 posts

QUOTE(XtOtH3D @ Apr 7 2009, 12:38 PM)
As i say , i only can help u if i able to , please dont expect i m 100% ready to help u anytime , even MOD dont give a damn on this case cause recently too many paypal case , all i can say is good luck TS , i will go maxis center this friday earliest cause i m away from town and busy .
I know bro, I'm just asking you to check it out..Just telling you the server okay dy..

Added on April 7, 2009, 2:43 pm
QUOTE(codex @ Apr 7 2009, 02:21 PM)
too many paypal case nowdays
plus the amount also big
I know, that's why I need your help bro.. I'd be really grateful!

Forumers, have to bantu-membantu..nexttime if others got problem, I'll try my best help out too!

This post has been edited by killz23: Apr 7 2009, 02:43 PM
goldfries
post Apr 7 2009, 04:19 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(RayRayTipTip @ Apr 5 2009, 04:14 PM)
i didnt chicken out bro , juz busy for my works , u will receive ur funds soon dont worry .^^
guys. for your info - RayRayTipTip did posted on this thread BUT due to the suspicious nature of his account he was sort of DISABLED more than a week ago.

anyway I'd like to remind you guys that you're not supposed to BUY / SELL paypal funds. it's really risky.
killz23
post Apr 7 2009, 11:08 PM

I'm Coming!
1,164 posts

QUOTE(RayRayTipTip @ Apr 5 2009, 04:14 PM)
i didnt chicken out bro , juz busy for my works , u will receive ur funds soon dont worry .^^
What the..You told me you sent in the cheque but I have not received anything until today..what are you talking about you liar??

Added on April 7, 2009, 11:10 pm
QUOTE(goldfries @ Apr 7 2009, 04:19 PM)
guys. for your info - RayRayTipTip did posted on this thread BUT due to the suspicious nature of his account he was sort of DISABLED more than a week ago.

anyway I'd like to remind you guys that you're not supposed to BUY / SELL paypal funds. it's really risky.
Thanks for the info..What do you mean "suspicious nature"? So the posts he posted during this suspension period were not displayed?

The message he posted on 5th april, it didn't appear until just now..

Added on April 9, 2009, 2:32 pm
QUOTE(killz23 @ Apr 7 2009, 11:08 PM)
What the..You told me you sent in the cheque but I have not received anything until today..what are you talking about you liar??

Added on April 7, 2009, 11:10 pm
Thanks for the info..What do you mean "suspicious nature"? So the posts he posted during this suspension period were not displayed?

The message he posted on 5th april, it didn't appear until just now..
Update!!!
Until today, the cheque HAS NOT SHOWN on my bank account...99% this guy is scammer.>Tomorrow's his last day to show himself, if not I'll just report to police..Those who were involved in this scam, be prepared...

This post has been edited by killz23: Apr 9 2009, 02:32 PM
SUSRayRayTipTip
post Apr 8 2009, 08:28 AM

i had received ur PM , i will settle this case by this week either by cash or paypal , u better ask the xth3d cancel the dispute on me if not i cant do anything
XtOtH3D
post Apr 9 2009, 11:57 PM

I Cue I Pitch I Scratch
683 posts

u ask for permission from killz23 den , i warn u 1st the dispute level going end soon , if no response from u money will be returned to me

This post has been edited by XtOtH3D: Apr 9 2009, 11:58 PM
killz23
post Apr 10 2009, 02:23 AM

I'm Coming!
1,164 posts

QUOTE(RayRayTipTip @ Apr 8 2009, 08:28 AM)
i had received ur PM , i will settle this case by this week either by cash or paypal , u better ask the xth3d cancel the dispute on me if not i cant do anything
You received my pm, and then got time to go MSN change username but never chat or reply back..The dispute has nothing to do with you now, because you can still transfer money no matter what. Where the bank cheque? I don't want paypal anymore. Gimme the money in RM..Bank in my maybank

Added on April 10, 2009, 8:54 am
QUOTE(killz23 @ Apr 10 2009, 02:23 AM)
You received my pm, and then got time to go MSN change username but never chat or reply back..The dispute has nothing to do with you now, because you can still transfer money no matter what. Where the bank cheque? I don't want paypal anymore. Gimme the money in RM..Bank in my maybank
Guys, anyone can provide info about the cellphone number??

Added on April 10, 2009, 10:38 am
QUOTE(RayRayTipTip @ Apr 8 2009, 08:28 AM)
The Paypal you sent me earlier had been REVERSED.....You f*&kin scammer! I'm going straight to police tomorrow..It's your last day you better settle it now!

This post has been edited by killz23: Apr 10 2009, 10:38 AM
XtOtH3D
post Apr 11 2009, 12:26 AM

I Cue I Pitch I Scratch
683 posts

my advise , since he got response , give him last deadline until monday , if no money or nothing , report police no hestitate
killz23
post Apr 11 2009, 06:49 AM

I'm Coming!
1,164 posts

QUOTE(XtOtH3D @ Apr 11 2009, 12:26 AM)
my advise , since he got response , give him last deadline until monday , if no money or nothing , report police no hestitate
I gave him a lot of time already..And he dared to come online to tell me give him time but didn't dare to elaborate more..It's done..I'm gona give him to the cops already...I'm lodging report
wKkaY
post Apr 11 2009, 07:10 AM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

killz23, discuss this with me privately. This conman has been running wild for the past 2 years here. I have all the details you need to make a police report and also to MyCERT.
howey
post Apr 11 2009, 12:14 PM

24 posts

Yea..just share all of the details..can try to find my friends's dad to help out..he is DSP in bukit aman special brance police force..shud b able to work thing out..darn these conman...let them all be in jail..haha..
nokiacraze
post Apr 11 2009, 12:35 PM

AGREE!GO JAIL to those CONMANS!

Added on April 11, 2009, 12:36 pmAGREE!GO JAIL to those CONMANS!

This post has been edited by nokiacraze: Apr 11 2009, 12:36 PM
killz23
post Apr 11 2009, 02:14 PM

I'm Coming!
1,164 posts

QUOTE(howey @ Apr 11 2009, 12:14 PM)
Yea..just share all of the details..can try to find my friends's dad to help out..he is DSP in bukit aman special brance police force..shud b able to work thing out..darn these conman...let them all be in jail..haha..
Thanks..Let's do that..I'm all set to report to police dy..
nokiacraze
post Apr 12 2009, 10:59 AM

Hey TS, u send all of the details to me by this Tuesday. I will pass it to the HOD of Commercial Crime in Bukit Aman. I cant promise that they will solve it, but at least they will look into it if there is some big shot that is helping out. I m waiting for his confirmation whether his dad would help you out...anyway, for this help, u gotta reward me too...there is no free dinner in this world smile.gif

Anyway, just give me all ur details, and the transaction details ever since you started dealing with him, all of the bank accounts involve, all of the disputes filed...everything..this would make the process easier..

Once u r done, just email to ahowe_david1@yahoo.com.

Added on April 12, 2009, 11:01 amHowey..ur fren's dad is in bukit aman too?? what department..maybe u can ask him too...drain some reward from TS smile.gif

This post has been edited by nokiacraze: Apr 12 2009, 11:01 AM
killz23
post Apr 12 2009, 02:04 PM

I'm Coming!
1,164 posts

QUOTE(nokiacraze @ Apr 12 2009, 10:59 AM)
Hey TS, u send all of the details to me by this Tuesday. I will pass it to the HOD of Commercial Crime in Bukit Aman. I cant promise that they will solve it, but at least they will look into it if there is some big shot that is helping out. I m waiting for his confirmation whether his dad would help you out...anyway, for this help, u gotta reward me too...there is no free dinner in this world smile.gif

Anyway, just give me all ur details, and the transaction details ever since you started dealing with him, all of the bank accounts involve, all of the disputes filed...everything..this would make the process easier..

Once u r done, just email to ahowe_david1@yahoo.com.

Added on April 12, 2009, 11:01 amHowey..ur fren's dad is in bukit aman too?? what department..maybe u can ask him too...drain some reward from TS smile.gif
Thanks bro! of course of course...help me of course got big reward!!!
I'm composing all the details and everyone involved..I'll make sure to send it to you later at 4pm sharp so that you can submit it as soon as possible.
I've filed a report dy..but duno they'll work on it or not..Howey's connection very wide ler biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by killz23: Apr 12 2009, 02:08 PM
Playbook
post Apr 12 2009, 11:45 PM

316 posts

This is indeed unfortunate. That 3.3 should have been a red flag. sad.gif

Anyway, it appears likely that the payments have been reversed out of your account, and the cheque is not forthcoming. You shouldn't delay any longer, and you should immediately file the necessary reports. Good luck.
killz23
post Apr 13 2009, 12:48 AM

I'm Coming!
1,164 posts

QUOTE(Playbook @ Apr 12 2009, 11:45 PM)
This is indeed unfortunate.  That 3.3 should have been a red flag.  sad.gif

Anyway, it appears likely that the payments have been reversed out of your account, and the cheque is not forthcoming.  You shouldn't delay any longer, and you should immediately file the necessary reports.  Good luck.
Yeah I should've known that...

I found out Xthoth3d is the main culprit!!!Confirmed dy!
abubin
post Apr 13 2009, 04:40 PM

10,429 posts

why all the people with dispute tag reply here? is it the same person?

RayRayTipTip
XtOtH3D
WaGeS

Looks like all asking to to hold this and hold that...give chance and all... hmm.gif
killz23
post Apr 13 2009, 10:47 PM

I'm Coming!
1,164 posts

Yes those people are either related or same person committin scam act..Wages is not included though..

QUOTE(abubin @ Apr 13 2009, 04:40 PM)
why all the people with dispute tag reply here? is it the same person?

RayRayTipTip
XtOtH3D
WaGeS

Looks like all asking to to hold this and hold that...give chance and all... hmm.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0229sec    1.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:39 PM