126 Pages « < 104 105 106 107 108 > » Bottom

Toys Transformers Thread V31, Betrayal, Violence, Murder.

Seaedge
post May 19 2009, 11:53 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

okay... another ROTF into my list.. skid!
raptorclans
post May 20 2009, 07:30 AM

333 posts

QUOTE(subang880 @ May 19 2009, 11:28 PM)
rotf bumblebee~

eh... how come ur BB's gun looks nicer wan? blink.gif
putu_mayam
post May 20 2009, 08:24 AM

QUOTE(raptorclans @ May 20 2009, 07:30 AM)
eh... how come ur BB's gun looks nicer wan?  blink.gif
Custom repaint...

Added on May 20, 2009, 8:58 amWhile everyone is so focus on BB, let's put some attention on this fella, basically I thinks his cool, very poseable. Not as bad as some1 rate him too (forgot who already). rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by putu_mayam: May 20 2009, 08:58 AM
jstbid
post May 20 2009, 09:19 AM

14 posts

hmm you try dont pull soundwaves arm all the way down, leave it in the middle it looks cooler ( well my own opinion )
hocksoo
post May 20 2009, 09:26 AM

191 posts

Hasbro toy quality is vary from one to another. So do an inspection before you buy. I have to inspect one by one in TRU until I find one BB which has the least scratch in the door. TakaraTomy has every unit of their toy inspect for quality before release for sales. So basically there should not be a lot of different between Hasbro and TakaraTomy if you able to find a good Hasbro toy. Of course, TakaraTomy might tweak some paint to toy but overall should not be a lot of different if you do not look in too detail.

After looking at the story line posted, I think if there are premium version release, most likely will be Leader class Optimus Prime, Megatron, Voyager Starscream, Deluxe Soundwave. I hope there will be premium version of Ironhide (I like black version better)...
raptorclans
post May 20 2009, 09:46 AM

333 posts

I like him... he's not perfect, but neat design... wish there was more articulation in the arms. And he's kinda short and wide compared to BB... (wish he wud tower over instead)

hot_hunt
post May 20 2009, 10:29 AM

36 posts

bro subang, u also done some touch up on the head right?the little red "logo"...

Added on May 20, 2009, 11:00 amif able to use the blue paint which use to touch up eyes to touch up abit on the gun i think will be very coooool.....

This post has been edited by hot_hunt: May 20 2009, 11:00 AM
iman_210
post May 20 2009, 11:06 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(hot_hunt @ May 20 2009, 10:29 AM)
bro subang, u also done some touch up on the head right?the little red "logo"...

Added on May 20, 2009, 11:00 amif able to use the blue paint which use to touch up eyes to touch up abit on the gun i think will be very coooool.....

nie customs guys...
unexistance
post May 20 2009, 11:21 AM

wave 1 is out??

http://www.cybertron.ca/boards/showthread.php?t=15618

malaysia got any chance? biggrin.gif
Helldiver
post May 20 2009, 02:04 PM

460 posts

our wave one is releasing on the 30th ler.. Next week lol..

Btw, anyone found a way to lock Soundwave's torso in place? Hasbro should've made a peg or something... very strange.

This post has been edited by Helldiver: May 20 2009, 02:14 PM
d|@voLo
post May 20 2009, 02:20 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(zeroglyph @ May 19 2009, 02:52 PM)
hahaha...i never get to see the last TFTM LC OP on any shelf. not that i actually went scouting, but it was out of stock so fast, it's unbelievable  drool.gif ! . thank GOD 30th May is a Saturday. i'll probably be in some retail shop early in the morning to get my 1st TFTM toy.  sweat.gif

which shop that might sell the TFTM toys on that day? tongue.gif
judge-the
post May 20 2009, 03:05 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(unexistance @ May 20 2009, 11:21 AM)
wave 1 is out??

auckland still dont have wave 1 yet. by the way, all bumblebee kena sapu bersih already no more!
TSsamus_ng
post May 20 2009, 04:26 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(hocksoo @ May 20 2009, 09:26 AM)
Hasbro toy quality is vary from one to another. So do an inspection before you buy. I have to inspect one by one in TRU until I find one BB which has the least scratch in the door. TakaraTomy has every unit of their toy inspect for quality before release for sales. So basically there should not be a lot of different between Hasbro and TakaraTomy if you able to find a good Hasbro toy. Of course, TakaraTomy might tweak some paint to toy but overall should not be a lot of different if you do not look in too detail.

After looking at the story line posted, I think if there are premium version release, most likely will be Leader class Optimus Prime, Megatron, Voyager Starscream, Deluxe Soundwave. I hope there will be premium version of Ironhide (I like black version better)...
You sure? Most TT TF products suffer just as much QC errors as their Hasbro counterparts. Take MP02 reissue, for example tongue.gif

QUOTE(Helldiver @ May 20 2009, 02:04 PM)
our wave one is releasing on the 30th ler.. Next week lol..

Btw, anyone found a way to lock Soundwave's torso in place? Hasbro should've made a peg or something... very strange.
Just flip the face piece all the way down, then allow the torso to rest nicely on it. Holds on very well for me, at least for display.
I think we can all agree that Soundwave's design is a whole lot better than what TFTM could offer, just stack him up in robot mode with some other TFTM figure, it's hard to believe they're from the same line.
jstbid
post May 20 2009, 04:37 PM

14 posts

Yeah true soundwave is not bad furthermore i do like the paint job
kind of more metalic paints
Helldiver
post May 20 2009, 04:40 PM

460 posts

Anyway, now I posed my Soundwaves together, looks great. Anyone know where they are still selling Music Label ?
raptorclans
post May 20 2009, 05:25 PM

333 posts

Revenge of the Soundwaves...

nicholas84
post May 20 2009, 05:31 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(raptorclans @ May 20 2009, 05:25 PM)
Revenge of the Soundwaves...

No way, bumblebee no match for insecticon also
Seaedge
post May 20 2009, 05:38 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

yesterday went to TRU to see this SW & BB... didnt buy though.
jstbid
post May 20 2009, 05:44 PM

14 posts

I think you should get first think later ler, else when you want it later on i think people already goreng the price
TFboy
post May 20 2009, 07:14 PM

QUOTE(unexistance @ May 20 2009, 11:21 AM)
wave 1 is out??

ToyWorkers will have midnight sale for ROTF on 29 of May..

126 Pages « < 104 105 106 107 108 > » Top

0.0355sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:10 PM