126 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Bottom

Toys Transformers Thread V31, Betrayal, Violence, Murder.

blackamikaze
post May 18 2009, 03:25 PM

Trooper Rank: BIG HEAD SERGEANT
2,671 posts

QUOTE(madstone @ May 18 2009, 02:42 PM)
RoTF 1st wave kinda slow in the market
people seems to buy BB, skipped Soundwave
pity that fella biggrin.gif
maybe because the movie not out yet or maybe because BB punye mata too big laugh.gif
raptorclans
post May 18 2009, 03:27 PM

333 posts

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ May 18 2009, 03:16 PM)
i prefer soundwave...bb is too much bored...soundwave is the next cool chracter in roft
I agree bro... I grabbed Soundwave 1st... but then gave in and got BB too... lol!

Anyways I forgot to post them (my purchases)... tongue.gif

iman_210
post May 18 2009, 03:34 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(raptorclans @ May 18 2009, 03:27 PM)
I agree bro... I grabbed Soundwave 1st... but then gave in and got BB too... lol!

Anyways I forgot to post them (my purchases)... tongue.gif

displayed at office?
putu_mayam
post May 18 2009, 03:38 PM

Some minor DIY on BB's eyes. To me it looks much nicer and more movie accurate without his 'eye balls'. Thanks to Famitoy boss.

Vanquish
post May 18 2009, 03:46 PM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

^ Very nice custom job to the eyes... smile.gif
raptorclans
post May 18 2009, 04:11 PM

333 posts

QUOTE(iman_210 @ May 18 2009, 03:34 PM)
displayed at office?
yups... hehe
still not used to transforming him... kinda hard...

putu_mayam
post May 18 2009, 04:20 PM

QUOTE(raptorclans @ May 18 2009, 04:11 PM)
yups... hehe

Your car like just met major accident dude... shocking.gif

This post has been edited by putu_mayam: May 18 2009, 04:21 PM
kuanhon
post May 18 2009, 04:21 PM

190 posts

sorry guys i'm a bit slow here.. was wondering what's the different between the ROTF BB and the previous one other than the head and cannon arm? is it a new mold or an enhanced from previous? thanks
liquidator_13
post May 18 2009, 04:26 PM

QUOTE(raptorclans @ May 18 2009, 04:11 PM)
yups... hehe

yea i had the same problems. bought it last week, til now 1 of the doors n the rear windscreen still dun reli fit nicely. a bit hard 2 get everythin 2 reli snap into place

QUOTE(kuanhon @ May 18 2009, 04:21 PM)
sorry guys i'm a bit slow here.. was wondering what's the different between the ROTF BB and the previous one other than the head and cannon arm? is it a new mold or an enhanced from previous? thanks
the diff is the car itself. the previous 1 was based on the concept version of the camaro. the ROTF version is based on the production camaro. the hood, the grill n the front bumper is diff so i guess its more like an enhanced version

This post has been edited by liquidator_13: May 18 2009, 04:30 PM
jstbid
post May 18 2009, 04:31 PM

14 posts

Yessss took me 1 hour and compared with the old to get the door closed.
Phew i tot mine have defects it seems all the same. manage to close the door nicely finally there is a trick to it which i have not notice manage to close it by accident.
blackamikaze
post May 18 2009, 04:33 PM

Trooper Rank: BIG HEAD SERGEANT
2,671 posts

QUOTE(liquidator_13 @ May 18 2009, 04:26 PM)
yea i had the same problems. bought it last week, til now 1 of the doors n the rear windscreen still dun reli fit nicely. a bit hard 2 get everythin 2 reli snap into place

ok that totally suck if cant transform to car correctly..

Samus, u better buy this figure and make a review on how to transform this Mr Mata Bulat correctly..
raptorclans
post May 18 2009, 04:36 PM

333 posts

hahaha now i dun feel alone bout this prob xD
TSsamus_ng
post May 18 2009, 04:38 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(kuanhon @ May 18 2009, 04:21 PM)

The entire bumper is new biggrin.gif

QUOTE(liquidator_13 @ May 18 2009, 04:26 PM)
the diff is the car itself. the previous 1 was based on the concept version of the camaro. the ROTF version is based on the production camaro. the hood, the grill n the front bumper is diff so i guess its more like an enhanced version
Mine can actually align almost perfectly, wonder if the loose versions actually have better QC than the boxed ones hmm.gif
putu_mayam
post May 18 2009, 04:50 PM

Mine not as bad as you all described too...here are some pics to share...

zeroglyph
post May 18 2009, 04:52 PM

woot!!! senior member now?
1,255 posts

seems like a lot of new names suddenly filling this thread. i do hope none of 'em are "scalpers in disguise".

on another note. the LC ROTF OP seems like a real engineering marvel. ~12 days before release.
TSsamus_ng
post May 18 2009, 04:58 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(blackamikaze @ May 18 2009, 04:33 PM)
ok that totally suck if cant transform to car correctly..

Samus, u better buy this figure and make a review on how to transform this Mr Mata Bulat correctly..
Already did a review on BB last week tongue.gif

QUOTE(putu_mayam @ May 18 2009, 04:50 PM)
Mine not as bad as you all described too...here are some pics to share...

Best I've seen so far, looks perfect shocking.gif

madstone
post May 18 2009, 05:08 PM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

Beware guys of KO Shadow Commander sell by Toy Workers

I told you guys already to boycott them
now, they even brave enough to sell KO stuff shakehead.gif
Vanquish
post May 18 2009, 05:10 PM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(zeroglyph @ May 18 2009, 04:52 PM)
seems like a lot of new names suddenly filling this thread. i do hope none of 'em are "scalpers in disguise".
And which new names are you referring to?

putu_mayam
post May 18 2009, 05:19 PM

QUOTE(madstone @ May 18 2009, 05:08 PM)
Beware guys of KO Shadow Commander sell by Toy Workers

I told you guys already to boycott them
now, they even brave enough to sell KO stuff shakehead.gif
How you found out bro?
zeroglyph
post May 18 2009, 05:31 PM

woot!!! senior member now?
1,255 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ May 18 2009, 05:10 PM)
And which new names are you referring to?
no one in particular, just a little pre-caution. the last TFTM really changed the TF market due to scalpers. remember the time we decided not to share info publicly anymore.

last time i didn't bother with TFTM toys, but this time i'm getting one, so i'm gonna have to rush-in with the scalpers too doh.gif .

126 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Top

0.0267sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:21 AM