Hmm, I was just wondering. How do you know if the guy is just playing with you or he really is into you? The way he talks, the things/words he says, the way he acts, etc.
How to spot/identify a playboy?
Mar 27 2009, 10:54 PM, updated 17y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
148 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
Hmm, I was just wondering. How do you know if the guy is just playing with you or he really is into you? The way he talks, the things/words he says, the way he acts, etc.
Mar 27 2009, 11:20 PM
1,093 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Internet |
everyone behave differently
Mar 27 2009, 11:28 PM
166 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
QUOTE(angelicscars @ Mar 27 2009, 10:54 PM) Hmm, I was just wondering. How do you know if the guy is just playing with you or he really is into you? The way he talks, the things/words he says, the way he acts, etc. Well... i have playboy friends and the things they talk and the way their body language "speaks" can even swoon me over...but it really take massive rationale to break the eye contact and sweet lips "spell"...Here are the playboys in the making : 1. They love to use metaphors in conversations...for example "why u drive so carefully?...bcoz ur life is in my hands so i have to be extra careful"...shit like dat. "hello? do u hear what i say? why r u replying so slow?...becoz i wanna feel ur conversation bfore i talk to u"....geli. 2. in a noisy environment... when a girl ask something, a playboy will pretend not to hear her talk...but will take out his iphone or jphone or kphone then type shit like "it's too noisy here...i cant hear u" and pass his phone to the girl...and the girl will type her reply back...it's a fresh idea...and most girls will comply...moreover using this method u can convey sweeter shit to each other...me feel like vomiting now. 3. playboy look at girls with head slightly tilt forward...to reveal his freaking puppy eyes...and of course they use some fragrant bath shower cream...they freaking spray body spray around the chest and shoulder area to preserve the smell or shit like dat...and hopping the shoulder can be a freaking pillow... let me think of other things then me add...cheers! This post has been edited by slcroy: Mar 27 2009, 11:29 PM |
Mar 27 2009, 11:37 PM
123 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
QUOTE(slcroy @ Mar 27 2009, 11:28 PM) Well... i have playboy friends and the things they talk and the way their body language "speaks" can even swoon me over...but it really take massive rationale to break the eye contact and sweet lips "spell"... hoho~Here are the playboys in the making : 1. They love to use metaphors in conversations...for example "why u drive so carefully?...bcoz ur life is in my hands so i have to be extra careful"...shit like dat. "hello? do u hear what i say? why r u replying so slow?...becoz i wanna feel ur conversation bfore i talk to u"....geli. 2. in a noisy environment... when a girl ask something, a playboy will pretend not to hear her talk...but will take out his iphone or jphone or kphone then type shit like "it's too noisy here...i cant hear u" and pass his phone to the girl...and the girl will type her reply back...it's a fresh idea...and most girls will comply...moreover using this method u can convey sweeter shit to each other...me feel like vomiting now. 3. playboy look at girls with head slightly tilt forward...to reveal his freaking puppy eyes...and of course they use some fragrant bath shower cream...they freaking spray body spray around the chest and shoulder area to preserve the smell or shit like dat...and hopping the shoulder can be a freaking pillow... let me think of other things then me add...cheers! u have to admit tho, its fun to lead this guys on and then say "i just wanna be friends" or just let them be. its flattering coz they keep complimenting you sure, it may not be entire sincere.. but hey.. its still nice to hear, lol. nice to have playboy as a FREN nothing more, lol. This post has been edited by Khriss: Mar 27 2009, 11:38 PM |
Mar 27 2009, 11:58 PM
QUOTE(Khriss @ Mar 27 2009, 11:37 PM) hoho~ the problem is...i am a guy. he's my friend...i rolled my eyes and it fell of my socket so many times till the optician dread seeing me walking in to his clinic already...u have to admit tho, its fun to lead this guys on and then say "i just wanna be friends" or just let them be. its flattering coz they keep complimenting you sure, it may not be entire sincere.. but hey.. its still nice to hear, lol. nice to have playboy as a FREN nothing more, lol. ya one more thing : when playboy talks...he seems to know lots of things girls tend to say...be it from blogging, to the latest fashion, to the celeb gossip, to arts and design, to the social events and happenings...sure at some points where they're bound to hit blanks...but dam it...they always so lucky kena the topic all can talk wan... me? duh... like a bloody pearl open mouth like the pearl can fall off...i have no pearls!! he took it all!! skunk. |
Mar 28 2009, 12:00 AM
148 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
QUOTE(Khriss @ Mar 27 2009, 11:37 PM) hoho~ haha. yeah that's true.u have to admit tho, its fun to lead this guys on and then say "i just wanna be friends" or just let them be. its flattering coz they keep complimenting you sure, it may not be entire sincere.. but hey.. its still nice to hear, lol. nice to have playboy as a FREN nothing more, lol. btw, guys like these say the words; baby, babe, sayang, and stuff like that so easily to just any girl they met, aint that right? |
Mar 28 2009, 12:03 AM
QUOTE(Khriss @ Mar 27 2009, 11:37 PM) hoho~ flattered to be complimented? yeah...u say it's nice? hah! u got hooked...and if this happens to u...even the mighty ladies will fall. u will definitely being led on. coz...these complements r contagious...they hit the right buttons and off u go...he'll drown u with more till u cant breathe...and their sweet talk determine ur life and death...so how can u be rationale?...u have to admit tho, its fun to lead this guys on and then say "i just wanna be friends" or just let them be. its flattering coz they keep complimenting you sure, it may not be entire sincere.. but hey.. its still nice to hear, lol. nice to have playboy as a FREN nothing more, lol. bottomline...playboys...most can succeed is due to the simplest and most vulnerable things girl wants...sweet talk...romantic...bedroom eyes...sensitivity...and u cant differentiate if he's genuinely doing that with no ulterior motives or they r just another wolf in rabbit's clothing...not sheep...coz sheep r not "in" these days. u cant tell. Added on March 28, 2009, 12:07 am QUOTE(angelicscars @ Mar 28 2009, 12:00 AM) haha. yeah that's true. yes...but why i say this i cannot succeed? hahhhhhh....got different wan u know...btw, guys like these say the words; baby, babe, sayang, and stuff like that so easily to just any girl they met, aint that right? u see...when they say "sayang"...they dont just say sayang... got slang wan...the say....suhyarnngg~ bhabbe (emphasize on the low "e"...buhbie~....or babe they say...bhaeeb....also emphasize the dam "e". This post has been edited by slcroy: Mar 28 2009, 12:07 AM |
Mar 28 2009, 03:16 AM
85 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
another definition for playboys are those who are goood with girls. We get along with the opposite gender without showing a femine side. And we dnt use romantic quotes with everyone. Only those we are interested with. pls lah. DNt compare playboys with those corrupted dudes who only wants to score. Sum girls might complain playboys loves touching girls or women wen they interact. All we are trying to do is interact and there is ntg dirty up our head..... true?
Mar 28 2009, 09:58 AM
590 posts Joined: Aug 2007 From: ◕【ⓜⓨⓢⓣⓔⓡⓨ】◕ |
Act. all is both party la. If a gal no "kihiao" how a boy can score?
1 hand can clap right? must both party. If as people say, use tactic n nice wording and gal like "seduce" by them d, this can b prevent 1 what. Just depend how u react and how strong is ur will. not only playboy lor...playgal also a lots. |
Mar 28 2009, 02:06 PM
4,999 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Actually nowadays there are quite a number of playgirls as well.
Have you guys heard about the ling zhi ling lookalike in penang whereby she conned 10 guys at once. Even playboys can't handle 10 girls at once but she can. |
Mar 28 2009, 02:06 PM
1,647 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Marehsia-Bolehland |
no clear guideline to identify playboy or playgirl, if that person want to play he/she will play anyway
Mar 28 2009, 04:18 PM
1 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
See whether he plays with his phone often.
Mar 28 2009, 05:51 PM
153 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Penang |
i know for sure.. playboy=insincere guys
normally they approach girls for sex.. so normally they'll be saying things like u r hot.. sexy.. instead of sweet, beautiful and always commit things but end up doing nth... empty promises.. |
Mar 28 2009, 05:55 PM
3,668 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Bikini Abyss |
QUOTE(slcroy @ Mar 27 2009, 11:58 PM) the problem is...i am a guy. he's my friend...i rolled my eyes and it fell of my socket so many times till the optician dread seeing me walking in to his clinic already... ya one more thing : when playboy talks...he seems to know lots of things girls tend to say...be it from blogging, to the latest fashion, to the celeb gossip, to arts and design, to the social events and happenings...sure at some points where they're bound to hit blanks...but dam it...they always so lucky kena the topic all can talk wan... me? duh... like a bloody pearl open mouth like the pearl can fall off...i have no pearls!! he took it all!! skunk. |
Mar 28 2009, 09:57 PM
Mar 28 2009, 11:18 PM
38 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
Mar 28 2009, 11:31 PM
11 posts Joined: Mar 2009 From: Eeee0pooh |
I think besides than sweet talking, they are good in making you feel your special =)
Mar 28 2009, 11:59 PM
1,281 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
You know what ... Even those who are not playboy will do sweet talking ... because they are always rejected that they think they have to learn from the playboy so that they can succeed ... but usually those very skilled sweet talkers then most probably will be a playboy ..
QUOTE(angelicscars) haha. yeah that's true. btw, guys like these say the words; baby, babe, sayang, and stuff like that so easily to just any girl they met, aint that right? I like to call the girl I am courting in those words too ... Nothing actually just give me a feel that I succeeded in courting her lol ... So fill the empty side of me |
Mar 30 2009, 09:46 PM
261 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: London |
Lots of sweetness, very confident, very quick and direct, not shy at all. I think these combined is an obvious trait.
Mar 31 2009, 02:16 PM
271 posts Joined: May 2007 |
well, not only playboys use those words.. my friends who are attach also calls me babe or sweetie or hun.. they're not trying to 'get' me as i'm married but it's just them.. to them, it's a norm.. maybe to some girls they might get perasan and get mislead.. that's a bad thing coz the girls might think they are playboys who likes to break girls heart when actually they are not even one..
QUOTE(angelicscars @ Mar 28 2009, 12:00 AM) |
| Change to: | 0.0187sec
5 queries
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:27 AM |