Jul 17 2009, 06:45 AM
3 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
so....i take my machine to the foremen and say retuning?
or what? |
Jul 17 2009, 01:07 PM
when? this saturday or sunday?
tmr not that japanese ghost festival a... |
Jul 17 2009, 09:29 PM
how much?
important is that....how much o... sunday morning a.. um.. can i confirm to you guys tmr? have to get surat kebenaran from my father 1st... |
Jul 17 2009, 09:56 PM
aaaaaaaaa.....guys....
bad news... i dad banned my LC...only let me ride lagenda right now:(.. sad la... haiz....no more LC...say BB to LC...say hello to lagenda... |
Jul 17 2009, 11:15 PM
what good bike!!
my old bike a... but still ok la..better than ex5.. my dad banned cause i got caught speeding too fast^^ some more...i take over my dad's car also i dont know... haha...so kena banned lo... haiz... |
Jul 17 2009, 11:48 PM
where fast....LC faster ma^^
and that lagenda...luckily before got do some minor modi... |
Jul 18 2009, 12:01 AM
eh...install le tell me how much...
Jul 18 2009, 12:05 AM
150?
if BMX.... i die in front of him a... |
Jul 18 2009, 07:54 AM
Bm power wor...
opposite to SMKBM d.... Added on July 18, 2009, 8:06 amalex.... when you are at Bm...give me a call...0164837936..call me nick also^^ and just now sara said hospital BM there...they moved already...opposite to SMKBM...same row with 7 11 This post has been edited by whysomany: Jul 18 2009, 08:06 AM |
Jul 18 2009, 03:07 PM
alex...
just now i called to you so many time... didnt answer me... later i going over penang with my fren o.. any1 going? maybe can meet up some my fren there... going for japanese ghost festival... |
Jul 19 2009, 02:34 AM
wah...just came back from penang..
my friend all insane 1... after finish still want to go batu feringhi... then go there play naked game.. then only go home.. on the way... walao.. my friend go o0o a very huge geng of mat rempit like that.. luckily they didnt chase us lo.. and..thx ya alex.... then i wanna ask samba... jz nw you are out with your friend also? cause i saw an LC with orange color... the orange color like the picture you post... so wanna ask... |
Jul 20 2009, 12:14 AM
haha...today...wah...siok lo...ride on GSXR 1100..
the feel...wow the sound.... the power haha....nice ride^^ singapore dollar 2nd hand...20k here d price...RM50k some more no loan... there can loan.. i wan go singapore be PR there la^^ tmr my cousin are leaving...haiz....... have to ride back the lagendaZ already... This post has been edited by whysomany: Jul 20 2009, 12:19 AM |
Jul 20 2009, 01:32 PM
guys...you all know the star thumbnails?
i just get number 1 eh... sunday d..go have a look... and how i claim my money? |
Jul 20 2009, 11:09 PM
yaya...star newspaper..
the thumbnails part... i get winner... but..how to claim the money? |
Jul 22 2009, 07:29 PM
gamer..
sorry... that day forget to take pic.. i wait him online and send to me.. then i post here... are_keem...who is pro in carb tuning? and congrat evilregion^^ you sure wont sleep well this few day... |
Jul 22 2009, 09:31 PM
sadru,
dont panic.... when ever you mati engin.. just act like you are very pro in these thing... so that you dont nervous... when you dont nervous...engin pun tak mau mati la.. i dont know how to teach this things.... i just know how to ride on it niah.. you ask those senior here... i am still newbie^^ somemore now LC kena banned^^ |
Jul 22 2009, 10:33 PM
eh...sadru,
you said you passed your car test right? take the LC go install rpm meter^^ then refer to the rpm and release your clutch^^ some1 correct me if i am wrong^^ Added on July 22, 2009, 10:34 pmand tryx...if i have an LC engine in my lagenda...nanti jpj roadblock time leh? This post has been edited by whysomany: Jul 22 2009, 10:34 PM |
Jul 22 2009, 11:15 PM
walao....
i if like that i rather go blackmarket find my friend ask him find LC to me la^^ my LC keep at home for future use^^ |
Jul 23 2009, 12:09 AM
and you can hear the metal sound right alexei?
correct me if wrong... |
| Change to: | 0.0451sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:28 AM |