★ LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V2 ★, ~The Power of Liquid Cooling~
whysomany
Jun 24 2009, 08:17 PM
rocket make at home already...got rejected by teacher already after see my procedure...fireworks...did last time also...the smoke very toxic... i will be doing hot ice...any1 have opinion??? i mean can modify it to be more cool... or i make a explosive bomb from dry ice??
This post has been edited by whysomany: Jun 24 2009, 08:17 PM
whysomany
Jun 28 2009, 08:21 PM
yo...i just back from KL^^ wah... you all TT now?? good lo you all.... hope can join you all next time ya... post pic^^
whysomany
Jul 1 2009, 02:35 PM
lol...i am lucky too...didnt choosen to NS^^ samba...you always go thailand buy thing? or your friend? why dont take this as business?? you make good relationship with kastam ppl and UPP ppl... you bribe them some...then you earn lo...
whysomany
Jul 2 2009, 01:39 PM
eh samba... when you go again? how you go? mind to let me follow?
whysomany
Jul 2 2009, 02:17 PM
end of the year? jom...kita pergi^^ remeber to ajak me ya..
whysomany
Jul 4 2009, 04:47 PM
lol...something like CDi as ccfook mentioned... you ask that formen how to make your bike got double signal light can already...
whysomany
Jul 4 2009, 07:47 PM
you make it like a switch lo...when you need it then turn it on... signal light still can use la... the double signal light like your dad's car double signal like lo... both on tik tak tik tak.... like thatXD correct me if i am wrong  Added on July 4, 2009, 7:54 pmeh... wan or not...the end of the year... after we finish our SPM we convoy go Thailand find spare part for our bike want? then we come make^^ but the spare part headache lo.. how to pass the UPP?? and kastam also.. anyone have comment on this? This post has been edited by whysomany: Jul 4 2009, 07:54 PM
whysomany
Jul 5 2009, 01:15 PM
samba... dont tell me you goin to put that cb100 engine into that 135lc?^^ it is old bike right?
This post has been edited by whysomany: Jul 5 2009, 01:17 PM
whysomany
Jul 5 2009, 04:43 PM
eh...what project? can tell and see? let us give you opinion ma....right charge? charge long time no post lo... but i know he got come view us once a while d la^^ samba...if can tell then tell ba...if you want it to be mystery then you keep it secret ba^^
whysomany
Jul 5 2009, 09:53 PM
kinwei, that Auto Chain Tensioner is it they adjust the chain level for you automatically? how much that 1 cost you?
whysomany
Jul 5 2009, 11:14 PM
how to tell the formen?
whysomany
Jul 6 2009, 06:49 AM
that Auto Chain Tensioner... you know la... some formen... not so highly educated d...
whysomany
Jul 6 2009, 09:54 PM
alexei, as you said just now... if you want to jerk jerk at starting line..just do something with that clutch plate can already is it?
whysomany
Jul 6 2009, 10:20 PM
haha... i always do with my LC^^
whysomany
Jul 8 2009, 08:26 PM
sadru, if possible...use malay... cause i not so understand your malay shortcut... um..got clutch... you change gear time.. the transmission will be more smooth... just like that i think.. correct me if i am wrong^^
whysomany
Jul 8 2009, 11:04 PM
lol...suddenly got 2 new members^^ welcome ya.. um... atcually bigger cc bike have clutch lo.. but that does not mean that 135lcES is racing bike also^^ haha... last time i bought time...6.6k..with clutch^^ nice bike la...
whysomany
Jul 8 2009, 11:11 PM
yaya... sadru... you got anything dont understand can ask are_keem...he pro lo...or our senior...samba,charge,sprayz... but they now got wife or gf liao...dont wan this forum liao...XD joking joking^^
whysomany
Jul 8 2009, 11:14 PM
eh...agree This post has been edited by whysomany: Jul 8 2009, 11:15 PM
whysomany
Jul 9 2009, 01:48 PM
sadru, you going to pick my colour^^ haha...i forget alexei is our senior also... he is damn damn pro here d... cause if i am not mistaken... he is the physics teacher..is it? haha...sadru, you location that CC blue white how much on the road price?
Added on July 9, 2009, 1:50 pmalexei, what you mean by 'Cannot bawa tangga aluminium while riding... susah sket, dsb...'?? sorry ya...i know you are lazy...but still have to explain^^
Added on July 9, 2009, 1:54 pmi think i understand already... is it that you have to pull clutch... so you cannot ride your bike with 1 hand? is it?
This post has been edited by whysomany: Jul 9 2009, 01:54 PM
whysomany
Jul 9 2009, 06:29 PM
haha..samba... go there survey the price for amoi there...compare to here... then stay 1 night try and see the service here or there better right? compare ma^^ haha...