post Mar 25 2009, 02:18 PM

421 posts

why u hate me sad.gif
MauveMarionette
post Mar 25 2009, 02:19 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 25 2009, 02:16 PM)
NUS enrollment: 60% given to a lvls studens in singapore jcs, 20% given to poly students in sg, 20% given to foreigners smile.gif
So yeah. Lalala. Jeez, I need to stop being so pessimistic. >_>

QUOTE(7chai @ Mar 25 2009, 02:17 PM)
Really ? my friend get invitation from NUS right after he finish high skool lol  laugh.gif
Smart people don't think to me. D: I am so average. *sob*
-br0k3n-
post Mar 25 2009, 02:20 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 25 2009, 02:17 PM)
I ALSO WANT TO RIDE A BIKE. DX Somebody steal me now!

>_> I'm so bratty. tongue.gif I know! She told me. biggrin.gif I jealous. D:
Putting it that way, true. I guess he doesn't want the kid. DX Oh gosh, the horror of human facade.
MAMO!!! *pounce*
sweat.gif sweat.gif
Kampung2005
post Mar 25 2009, 02:21 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

There is no right or wrong whether they choose to abort or not...

Afterall, they reached a consensus....

As long as that guys stays on her side, that will be fine, if not, then....sorry and it is super pitiful!
7chai
post Mar 25 2009, 02:22 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 25 2009, 02:19 PM)
So yeah. Lalala. Jeez, I need to stop being so pessimistic. >_>
Smart people don't think to me. D: I am so average. *sob*
its okay, smart doesnt guarantee great return in future
dEvILrOx

618 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 25 2009, 01:28 PM)
PINGGGUUUUUUU!!!!!!! rawr.
Marion? Molest others? ohmy.gif I are good girl!
RoaR!!!! wub.gif
Xhiro

13 posts

icon_rolleyes.gif
-br0k3n-
post Mar 25 2009, 02:23 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 25 2009, 02:21 PM)

As long as that guys stays on her side, that will be fine, if not, then....sorry and it is super pitiful!
brows.gif chicky brows.gif
MauveMarionette

70 posts

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Mar 25 2009, 02:18 PM)
why u hate me sad.gif
Aw dazzy, I no hate you. D: come come, give you Oreo. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 25 2009, 02:20 PM)
sweat.gif  sweat.gif
laugh.gif kenken at work?
KVReninem

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 25 2009, 03:21 PM)

hw abt if the girl leaves him? wink.gif
MauveMarionette
post Mar 25 2009, 02:24 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Mar 25 2009, 02:22 PM)
its okay, smart doesnt guarantee great return in future
I resent that, D: Marion is smart, I;m just too advanced. tongue.gif joking.

True by the way. One need brains and soft skills.

QUOTE(dEvILrOx @ Mar 25 2009, 02:22 PM)
RoaR!!!! wub.gif
You replied!!! X3 *squeeze* had lunch, pingu pingu?

QUOTE(Xhiro @ Mar 25 2009, 02:22 PM)
icon_rolleyes.gif
Hi Hiro! smile.gif
Kampung2005
post Mar 25 2009, 02:24 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 25 2009, 02:23 PM)
hw abt if the girl leaves him? wink.gif
Statistically, the possibility is there...

Afterall, marriage is not insurance like many people think it is!
-br0k3n-
post Mar 25 2009, 02:25 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 25 2009, 02:23 PM)
Aw dazzy, I no hate you. D: come come, give you Oreo. biggrin.gif
laugh.gif kenken at work?
of course lo.... now i get wat u mean by jam LOL
MariMo

- El Nino -
706 posts

Oh so the topic is around the abortion today.

To me , aborting a child is considered as murder.
But if the parents are not financially stable, u can't blame them for aborting the child.

We are not like the states , where they provide shelter for unwanted babies. US has a lot of rich asses, we don't .
silverhawk

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 25 2009, 02:12 PM)
Here comes the creative hawk~ biggrin.gif
Hi marion~ smile.gif

QUOTE(simchi @ Mar 25 2009, 02:14 PM)
He doesnt want the baby, I am not being overly sensitive, he did nothing to stop the gf from wanting to abort the child. Let me tell you even if the girl wants to keep the baby, the guy side is not showing how much they want to go through it all with the girl, the girl will just go on with the termination.really wtf.

People see what they want to see. You see abortion, then you see an irresponsible man. Did you miss the parts where he said he would like to keep the baby? Did you miss the part where he went and seek professional advice both medically and for family planning? Did you miss the part where he made the decision TOGETHER with his partner? Did you miss the part where he actually went and talk to his family and his partner's family? He did all the right and necessary steps, and they decided together to abort. But he still gets all the flak, seriously... wtf?

Kampung2005
post Mar 25 2009, 02:26 PM

3,028 posts

Incest is legalised in Kampung state
dazzywazzy
post Mar 25 2009, 02:28 PM

421 posts

oreo only? sad.gif
silverhawk

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 25 2009, 02:14 PM)
I are barney hater. D:
How can you hate barney.... he's so handsome

dEvILrOx

618 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 25 2009, 02:24 PM)
I resent that, D: Marion is smart, I;m just too advanced. tongue.gif joking.

True by the way. One need brains and soft skills.
You replied!!! X3 *squeeze* had lunch, pingu pingu?
Hi Hiro! smile.gif
sad.gif had lunch , but the lunch with no love inside ...
u wanna feed me ma ? blush.gif
Xhiro
post Mar 25 2009, 02:29 PM

13 posts

@MM, im Xhiro not Hiro Nakamura punya Hiro... =S

hi anywayz =D

127 Pages « < 71 72 73 74 75 > » Top

0.0299sec    0.65    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:19 AM