QUOTE(7chai @ Mar 25 2009, 01:40 PM)
Uh, why and when? QUOTE(7chai @ Mar 25 2009, 01:40 PM)
I are not as pretty as the girl in the picture~ D:LYN Single's club V163
Mar 25 2009, 01:44 PM
70 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: In a fairytale |
Mar 25 2009, 01:47 PM
921 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: Argentina |
287 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
im going back kk april
Mar 25 2009, 01:48 PM
5,369 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Mar 25 2009, 01:50 PM
QUOTE(7chai @ Mar 25 2009, 01:47 PM) my kao-fu owns optical shop in KK, so if i go visit him i find u in the same time lor. Owh. thats not a girl, its a faerie I have universities interviews and exams by next month and course will start probably by May/June. QUOTE(Cannibal @ Mar 25 2009, 01:47 PM) Do I get a date? :3QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 25 2009, 01:48 PM) A little. = = Very little. Please don't speak Hakka to me. |
Mar 25 2009, 01:50 PM
79 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: 词穷 |
Mar 25 2009, 01:51 PM
820 posts Joined: May 2006 |
QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 25 2009, 01:12 PM) I second to that. He wanted to abort the baby, and he thought by spewing crappy excuses can get people agree with ABORTING THE BABY!!!! I dont know, I am not pro-life but I think if you can afford it why not? dont talk as if the baby will cause you million dollars at one go.>_> You and Chicky... the same. *gives chaichai lime juice* Added on March 25, 2009, 1:12 pm I thought you slept quite early last night? D: QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 25 2009, 01:16 PM) not yet..but look pregnant after mamee, oreo, butter bread , hokkien mee and watermelon now |
35 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: Farm |
everyone in sg is lanci
This post has been edited by imooatcows: Mar 25 2009, 01:53 PM |
421 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
why give me barney
Mar 25 2009, 01:52 PM
QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 25 2009, 02:50 PM) Owh. then u r hakka born overseas also? I have universities interviews and exams by next month and course will start probably by May/June. Do I get a date? :3 A little. = = Very little. Please don't speak Hakka to me. just back from overseaS? |
Mar 25 2009, 01:53 PM
Mar 25 2009, 01:54 PM
QUOTE(simchi @ Mar 25 2009, 02:51 PM) He wanted to abort the baby, and he thought by spewing crappy excuses can get people agree with ABORTING THE BABY!!!! I dont know, I am not pro-life but I think if you can afford it why not? dont talk as if the baby will cause you million dollars at one go. dun worry not yet..but look pregnant after mamee, oreo, butter bread , hokkien mee and watermelon now well, actually abort the child will cause psychology affect latter in life.. hopefully they do stay long |
Mar 25 2009, 01:55 PM
167 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
yoohoo?
Mar 25 2009, 01:56 PM
QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Mar 25 2009, 01:50 PM) Ohmygosh, can you be any cuter???? *squeezes, hugs* X3QUOTE(simchi @ Mar 25 2009, 01:51 PM) He wanted to abort the baby, and he thought by spewing crappy excuses can get people agree with ABORTING THE BABY!!!! I dont know, I am not pro-life but I think if you can afford it why not? dont talk as if the baby will cause you million dollars at one go. It's better than throwing the baby into a drain. Or having the kid and not raising him/ her properly.I don't know, I don't glorify abortions. And it really hurts me to see kids life being wasted that way. He should be responsible for his actions, what if he doesn't get anymore kids after he marries? And the what-ifs continues. But our graves are different in the end. We can rawr about all the right things but if he decides so, who's going to stop him? Marion feels sad now. QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 25 2009, 01:51 PM) everyone in sc is lanci Oh I'm sure there are some all-girl school girls you guys aim at as well. I should know, I'm from one. |
Mar 25 2009, 01:58 PM
QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 25 2009, 01:54 PM) dun worry Yes. In the end, the couple still be together, there;s still scar.. if seperated, wrose!well, actually abort the child will cause psychology affect latter in life.. hopefully they do stay long Dont know, I might consider aborting the baby if I cant even feed myself. |
Mar 25 2009, 01:59 PM
QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Mar 25 2009, 01:51 PM) Because you rawr-ed.QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 25 2009, 01:52 PM) I'm not Hakka. Okay, I traveled but not stayed for a long period of time anywhere else. D: QUOTE(7chai @ Mar 25 2009, 01:53 PM) Depends, I guess. Whatever I get. =<QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 25 2009, 01:55 PM) KEEENKEEENNNNN!!! *pounce*I wanna ride a bike too! D: No fair. |
Mar 25 2009, 01:59 PM
35 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: Farm |
QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 25 2009, 01:56 PM) Ohmygosh, can you be any cuter???? *squeezes, hugs* X3 MEH! im not despo, nor am i interested in socialising It's better than throwing the baby into a drain. Or having the kid and not raising him/ her properly. I don't know, I don't glorify abortions. And it really hurts me to see kids life being wasted that way. He should be responsible for his actions, what if he doesn't get anymore kids after he marries? And the what-ifs continues. But our graves are different in the end. We can rawr about all the right things but if he decides so, who's going to stop him? Marion feels sad now. Oh I'm sure there are some all-girl school girls you guys aim at as well. I should know, I'm from one. |
Mar 25 2009, 02:00 PM
QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 25 2009, 01:56 PM) Ohmygosh, can you be any cuter???? *squeezes, hugs* X3 Yes, Marion. Raising kids is about responsibility, you dont need to be rich to raise a kid properly. There's just no desire.It's better than throwing the baby into a drain. Or having the kid and not raising him/ her properly. I don't know, I don't glorify abortions. And it really hurts me to see kids life being wasted that way. He should be responsible for his actions, what if he doesn't get anymore kids after he marries? And the what-ifs continues. But our graves are different in the end. We can rawr about all the right things but if he decides so, who's going to stop him? Marion feels sad now. Oh I'm sure there are some all-girl school girls you guys aim at as well. I should know, I'm from one. Do not want to say anything on that particular thread or I'll be deemed lauching a malicious attack. duh. |
Mar 25 2009, 02:01 PM
| Change to: | 0.0276sec
5 queries