127 Pages « < 70 71 72 73 74 > » Bottom

LYN Single's club V163

KVReninem
post Mar 25 2009, 02:01 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 25 2009, 02:56 PM)
Ohmygosh, can you be any cuter???? *squeezes, hugs* X3
It's better than throwing the baby into a drain. Or having the kid and not raising him/ her properly.

I don't know, I don't glorify abortions. And it really hurts me to see kids life being wasted that way. He should be responsible for his actions, what if he doesn't get anymore kids after he marries? And the what-ifs continues. But our graves are different in the end. We can rawr about all the right things but if he decides so, who's going to stop him?

Marion feels sad now. sad.gif
Oh I'm sure there are some all-girl school girls you guys aim at as well. I should know, I'm from one. tongue.gif
8dun sad dun sad *hug*

QUOTE(simchi @ Mar 25 2009, 02:58 PM)
Yes. In the end, the couple still be together, there;s still scar.. if seperated, wrose!
Dont know, I might consider aborting the baby if I cant even feed myself.
yes to my child? brows.gif tongue.gif
well, decision made.. hopefully they dont regret such.
girl side shud not abort the child..if they have a choice. cos tis will affect the person badly.

Added on March 25, 2009, 2:02 pm
QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 25 2009, 02:59 PM)
Because you rawr-ed.
I'm not Hakka. biggrin.gif And I've been in Malaysia for as long as I lived. cry.gif

Okay, I traveled but not stayed for a long period of time anywhere else. D:
Depends, I guess. Whatever I get. =<
KEEENKEEENNNNN!!! *pounce*

I wanna ride a bike too! D: No fair.
o.o..nt hakka...ok
whr hav u traveled?

This post has been edited by KVReninem: Mar 25 2009, 02:02 PM
-br0k3n-
post Mar 25 2009, 02:03 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 25 2009, 01:59 PM)
Because you rawr-ed.
I'm not Hakka. biggrin.gif And I've been in Malaysia for as long as I lived. cry.gif

Okay, I traveled but not stayed for a long period of time anywhere else. D:
Depends, I guess. Whatever I get. =<
KEEENKEEENNNNN!!! *pounce*

I wanna ride a bike too! D: No fair.
how u know?
MauveMarionette
post Mar 25 2009, 02:04 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 25 2009, 01:59 PM)
MEH! im not despo, nor am i interested in socialising smile.gif i arez like teh anti-social kid that sits in the corner of teh roomz
LIES! D: stop spewing non-factual matters!

QUOTE(simchi @ Mar 25 2009, 02:00 PM)
Yes, Marion. Raising kids is about responsibility, you dont need to be rich to raise a kid properly. There's just no desire.
Do not want to say anything on that particular thread or I'll be deemed lauching a malicious attack. duh.
Yes. I agree. Responsibility, patience and determination. I know it personally.

I'm sorry if I offend you, I didn't mean to be so. And I admire your will to step down rather than joining in the bandwagon. Not everybody can hold their tongue.

QUOTE(7chai @ Mar 25 2009, 02:01 PM)
Overseas Univ ?
I applied NTU and university of Auckland. As well as local Universities of course. tongue.gif

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 25 2009, 02:01 PM)
8dun sad dun sad *hug*
yes to my child? brows.gif  tongue.gif
girl side shud not abort the child..if they have a choice. cos tis will affect the person badly.
X3 Yay hugs! *hug*
7chai
post Mar 25 2009, 02:06 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 25 2009, 02:04 PM)
I applied NTU and university of Auckland. As well as local Universities of course. tongue.gif

ohhh. so which 1 u prefer ?
MauveMarionette
post Mar 25 2009, 02:07 PM

70 posts

o.o..nt hakka...ok
whr hav u traveled?
I'm frequently in KL. Others would be Kuching, and Penang.

I've followed my dad to London. HK, NZ, and Sydney smile.gif

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 25 2009, 02:03 PM)
how u know?
KenKen mad at me? D: I'm sowwy...

Added on March 25, 2009, 2:08 pm
QUOTE(7chai @ Mar 25 2009, 02:06 PM)
ohhh. so which 1 u prefer ?
NTU, the post graduates offer are the most appealing.

This post has been edited by MauveMarionette: Mar 25 2009, 02:08 PM
-br0k3n-
post Mar 25 2009, 02:08 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 25 2009, 02:07 PM)
I'm frequently in KL. Others would be Kuching, and Penang.

I've followed my dad to London. HK, NZ, and Sydney smile.gif
KenKen mad at me? D: I'm sowwy...
nono... i no mad....
jam told u? O_O
silverhawk
post Mar 25 2009, 02:09 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 25 2009, 01:59 PM)
MEH! im not despo, nor am i interested in socialising smile.gif i arez like teh anti-social kid that sits in the corner of teh roomz
The anti social cow
in his private zone
eating all alone
better go die now

and become my dinner brows.gif
KVReninem
post Mar 25 2009, 02:09 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 25 2009, 03:04 PM)

I'm sorry if I offend you, I didn't mean to be so. And I admire your will to step down rather than joining in the bandwagon. Not everybody can hold their tongue.
X3 Yay hugs! *hug*
go auckland! icon_rolleyes.gif stay away msia uni`s if you can smile.gif
7chai
post Mar 25 2009, 02:10 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 25 2009, 02:07 PM)

Added on March 25, 2009, 2:08 pm
NTU, the post graduates offer are the most appealing.
umm...is it hard to get in there ?
dazzywazzy
post Mar 25 2009, 02:10 PM

421 posts

u are barney hunter?
imooatcows
post Mar 25 2009, 02:11 PM

35 posts

im not spouting non-factual matters coz i really dont know any girls in sg laugh.gif
MauveMarionette
post Mar 25 2009, 02:12 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 25 2009, 02:08 PM)
nono... i no mad....
jam told u? O_O
Okay. biggrin.gif Yes. But she also told me you're only going to ride the bike till end week. =< I want.

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Mar 25 2009, 02:09 PM)
The anti social cow
in his private zone
eating all alone
better go die now

and become my dinner brows.gif
Here comes the creative hawk~ biggrin.gif

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 25 2009, 02:09 PM)
go auckland! icon_rolleyes.gif stay away msia uni`s if you can smile.gif
Hopefully. laugh.gif Auckland had me running around for my portfolio, it had the fussiest entry requirements. sweat.gif

QUOTE(7chai @ Mar 25 2009, 02:10 PM)
umm...is it hard to get in there ?
Not as hard as NUS, National University of Singapore. laugh.gif
Kampung2005
post Mar 25 2009, 02:13 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

Now i am in college to "engineer" my assignment
-br0k3n-
post Mar 25 2009, 02:14 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 25 2009, 02:12 PM)
Okay. biggrin.gif Yes. But she also told me you're only going to ride the bike till end week. =< I want.
Hopefully. laugh.gif Auckland had me running around for my portfolio, it had the fussiest entry requirements. sweat.gif
LOL
icic... yea, i told her that i'm going to get a car soon.... she feel syok riding it sweat.gif
simchi

Meanie.
820 posts

8dun sad dun sad *hug*
yes to my child? brows.gif  tongue.gif

Added on March 25, 2009, 2:02 pm

o.o..nt hakka...ok
whr hav u traveled?
He doesnt want the baby, I am not being overly sensitive, he did nothing to stop the gf from wanting to abort the child. Let me tell you even if the girl wants to keep the baby, the guy side is not showing how much they want to go through it all with the girl, the girl will just go on with the termination.
really wtf.

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 25 2009, 02:04 PM)

X3 Yay hugs! *hug*
I did said something on his first thread guess he's still holding on being 'noble'.
This is what I cannot accept, it's crystal clear you do not want the baby but talk as if you're doing it for the sake of others.

By the way, I dont think the girl's mom would be so vicious to ask the daughter to abort the baby if she knows this.

This post has been edited by simchi: Mar 25 2009, 02:15 PM
MauveMarionette

70 posts

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Mar 25 2009, 02:10 PM)
u are barney hunter?
I are barney hater. D:

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 25 2009, 02:11 PM)
im not spouting non-factual matters coz i really dont know any girls in sg laugh.gif
Doesn't mean you have no interest in the opposite sex~
MariMo
post Mar 25 2009, 02:15 PM

- El Nino -
706 posts

Auckland , Dead city with harmony.
imooatcows
post Mar 25 2009, 02:16 PM

35 posts

NUS enrollment: 60% given to a lvls studens in singapore jcs, 20% given to poly students in sg, 20% given to foreigners smile.gif
7chai
post Mar 25 2009, 02:17 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

Really ? my friend get invitation from NUS right after he finish high skool lol laugh.gif
MauveMarionette
post Mar 25 2009, 02:17 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 25 2009, 02:14 PM)
LOL
icic... yea, i told her that i'm going to get a car soon.... she feel syok riding it sweat.gif
I ALSO WANT TO RIDE A BIKE. DX Somebody steal me now!

>_> I'm so bratty. tongue.gif I know! She told me. biggrin.gif I jealous. D:

QUOTE(simchi @ Mar 25 2009, 02:14 PM)
I did said something on his first thread guess he's still holding on being 'noble'.
This is what I cannot accept, it's crystal clear you do not want the baby but talk as if you're doing it for the sake of others.

By the way, I dont think the girl's mom would be so vicious to ask the daughter to abort the baby if she knows this.
Putting it that way, true. I guess he doesn't want the kid. DX Oh gosh, the horror of human facade.

QUOTE(MariMo @ Mar 25 2009, 02:15 PM)
Auckland , Dead city with harmony.
MAMO!!! *pounce*

127 Pages « < 70 71 72 73 74 > » Top

0.0269sec    0.56    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:01 AM