University Multimedia University, Anything related to MMU

TSsweet-potato
post May 3 2009, 04:08 PM

I get what I want!
907 posts

QUOTE(Bigblock @ May 3 2009, 12:16 AM)
I had tht prob too today server issue? sweat.gif
MMU server, a few of them down for a while now. Even could not access through intranet..
limcc1991
post May 3 2009, 06:00 PM

163 posts

errrrr i'm still blur with the answer.....looks like gonna have to repeat the questions.....................
Does MMU accept Diploma holders from APIIT/UCTI ?
Can I pursue Bachelor in Computer Science with a Diploma in Information and Communucation Technology in APIIT as the qualification ?
If can, Can this enables me to straight away enter degree year 2 ?
Your reply is much more appreciated ......
THANK YOU !!!!!!!
kicko0o
post May 3 2009, 07:06 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(Bigblock @ May 3 2009, 01:16 AM)
I had tht prob too today server issue? sweat.gif
Same.
Seem like their server having interruption.
TSsweet-potato
post May 3 2009, 10:56 PM

I get what I want!
907 posts

QUOTE(limcc1991 @ May 3 2009, 06:00 PM)
errrrr i'm still blur with the answer.....looks like gonna have to repeat the questions.....................
Can I pursue Bachelor in Computer Science with a Diploma in Information and Communucation Technology in APIIT as the qualification ?
THANK YOU !!!!!!!
if u ask the management, they will tell u to show your syllabus first and see can u transfer over first.
It all depends on the syllabus...
JackLiu
post May 4 2009, 01:00 AM

288 posts

what course can let me cont after my study diploma in mmc??
Diploma in Technology (Telecommunications Engineering)
about need how much??
u know any example??
can transfer much credit??
TSsweet-potato
post May 4 2009, 01:14 AM

I get what I want!
907 posts

QUOTE(JackLiu @ May 4 2009, 01:00 AM)
what course can let me cont after my study diploma in mmc??
Diploma in Technology (Telecommunications Engineering)
about need how much??
u know any example??
can transfer much credit??
Sorry, just know about mmu but not MMC... hehe

JackLiu
post May 4 2009, 01:20 AM

288 posts

after diploma in mmc..
what course can i take???
i so weird ??or i too short??short form.. no one understand me cry.gif
sunmenghao
post May 4 2009, 07:27 AM

502 posts

Q: I heard MMC will become the 3rd MMU Campus next year, is it true? unsure.gif
TSsweet-potato
post May 4 2009, 07:46 AM

I get what I want!
907 posts

QUOTE(sunmenghao @ May 4 2009, 07:27 AM)
Q: I heard MMC will become the 3rd MMU Campus next year, is it true? unsure.gif
its like KTAR and UTAR... its related to one another. Maybe next time, diploma will not be offered in MMU but only in MMC...

Click here to go to MMC website

This post has been edited by gavinfernando: May 4 2009, 07:47 AM
Bigblock
post May 4 2009, 09:06 AM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

QUOTE(limcc1991 @ May 3 2009, 06:00 PM)
THANK YOU !!!!!!!
Bro we are nt MMU management here, If you wish to know so in detail please go to MMU personally and ask i will do that if i were you.
I was in your place once and i did it too.
As far as i am concerned i dont think MMU will allow you to enter year 2 just like that. My opinion so it may vary yeah smile.gif
LAZZIBaoY
post May 4 2009, 10:49 AM

69 posts

do MMU have a basketball club?? is it active?
TSsweet-potato
post May 4 2009, 10:57 AM

I get what I want!
907 posts

QUOTE(LAZZIBaoY @ May 4 2009, 10:49 AM)
do MMU have a basketball club?? is it active?
yes still have. quite ok. But i hope they can make the basketball now which is outdoor to be indoor. hehe. that would be nice!
Bigblock
post May 4 2009, 12:22 PM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

I juzz posted my application almost 11 days late...huh...i hope no prob like the guy i called said...medical really slow...damn
TSsweet-potato
post May 4 2009, 12:33 PM

I get what I want!
907 posts

QUOTE(Bigblock @ May 4 2009, 12:22 PM)
I juzz posted my application almost 11 days late...huh...i hope no prob like the guy i called said...medical really slow...damn
mmu, money comes first. no prob de la...
Bigblock
post May 4 2009, 12:53 PM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

QUOTE(gavinfernando @ May 4 2009, 12:33 PM)
mmu, money comes first. no prob de la...
lol man money making uni hope so la....or in other words "manyiak mahal uni"
sorry out of topic here....
Study week is still there right?
TSsweet-potato
post May 4 2009, 01:14 PM

I get what I want!
907 posts

QUOTE(Bigblock @ May 4 2009, 12:53 PM)
lol man money making uni hope so la....or in other words "manyiak mahal uni"
sorry out of topic here....
Study week is still there right?
yes still there... nah... its ok...
not many issues people raise and talk about oso..
more like kopitiam le.. haha
AnubisJack
post May 4 2009, 03:21 PM

150 posts

I'm writing an appeal letter to MMU to asked for course change from diploma to foundation ....
well, who should i put in the Full name of recipient and Position of Recipient??
lxf2
post May 4 2009, 05:05 PM

In the booklet MMU giving out to students, it stated that the minimum requirements to attend B.B.A. ( Hons. ) Human Resource Management need pass in STPM or its equivalent with at elast 3 principals, inclusive of Mathematics/ Economics / Accounting. Does this mean I need to take pengajian am, mathematics, economics and accounting in my STPM and pass all of them OR I just need to pass either one the three principals?

AnubisJack
post May 4 2009, 05:10 PM

150 posts

mathematics, economics and accounting i think is enuf ..... awaited for more information :þ , coz i'm not confidence also with my answer.
onehour
post May 4 2009, 08:23 PM

hello there.
i have few ques.
my fren is intending to take accnting.
she's a bit confused to take Uniten or MMU. blink.gif

1- Do MMU offers Foundation in acc or does she have
to take diploma?
2- What is the approx cost?
3- Which campus will she be assigned to?
4- Without being bias, frankly which is better in accnting,
Uniten or MMU?

Thank u! notworthy.gif

148 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0187sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:26 AM