148 Pages « < 133 134 135 136 137 > » Bottom

University Multimedia University, Anything related to MMU

peachie-momo
post May 4 2010, 08:31 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(gavinfernando @ May 4 2010, 05:40 PM)
this policy does not apply to mmu students

Added on May 4, 2010, 5:42 pm

i know but let this fellow find out about uni life himself by observation lar...
It applies to only foundation/first year student. At least that's what I heard from STAD saying foundation/first year students must live on-campus.

Added on May 4, 2010, 8:33 pm
QUOTE(Yang921 @ May 4 2010, 08:29 PM)
we decide which room of hostel we living or its randomly distributed from the MMU staffs? Can i request for staying in same room with my fren ?
Yeah, someone please reply this too but I don't wish to live with friends.

Basically I don't have friends there but one.

This post has been edited by peachie-momo: May 4 2010, 08:33 PM
TSsweet-potato
post May 4 2010, 08:34 PM

I get what I want!
907 posts

trust me... when u come to mmu, when register, they will ask u about your accomodation all u got to do is say "I have a place to stay". Full stop. I stay at a taman kerjasama during my foundation.. 1st year... and many of us did... its worst in melaka. dun even have hostel now as its under renovation...

Added on May 4, 2010, 8:35 pm
QUOTE(peachie-momo @ May 4 2010, 08:31 PM)
It applies to only foundation/first year student. At least that's what I heard from STAD saying foundation/first year students must live on-campus.

can apply if want... but the final desicion is from the managment of hostel

This post has been edited by gavinfernando: May 4 2010, 08:35 PM
Yang921
post May 4 2010, 08:36 PM

129 posts

this applied to me as well. biggrin.gif
i only have 1 secondary friend who is going with me there.
So which course u are taking?
i'm taking foundation in engineering. thumbup.gif
TSsweet-potato
post May 4 2010, 08:36 PM

I get what I want!
907 posts

can apply if want... but the final desicion is from the managment of hostel

Added on May 4, 2010, 8:38 pmand if the person is staying in melaka as local, the university expect them to stay in campus as well? the reason they say such thing is for students to fully accommodate the place...

This post has been edited by gavinfernando: May 4 2010, 08:38 PM
peachie-momo
post May 4 2010, 08:40 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(Yang921 @ May 4 2010, 08:36 PM)
this applied to me as well.  biggrin.gif
i only have 1 secondary friend who is going with me there.
So which course u are taking?
i'm taking foundation in engineering.  thumbup.gif

> rclxms.gif for having a secondary friend there< me too
> sad.gif for taking FIE< I wanna take that to proceed in nanotech cry.gif but parents disagree since I got not enough A to actually satisfy them into taking Private Uni/college but still get because I ask for it rclxm9.gif FIT here

Yang921
post May 4 2010, 08:47 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(peachie-momo @ May 4 2010, 08:40 PM)
> rclxms.gif for having a secondary friend there< me too
> sad.gif  for taking FIE< I wanna take that to proceed in nanotech  cry.gif but parents disagree since I got not enough A to actually satisfy them into taking Private Uni/college but still get because I ask for it  rclxm9.gif FIT here
FIT stands for? rclxub.gif
TSsweet-potato
post May 4 2010, 08:49 PM

I get what I want!
907 posts

faculty of information and technology
neonnabbunyeojaya
post May 4 2010, 09:31 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(gavinfernando @ May 3 2010, 11:30 AM)
lolx... then nervous to meet guys ba.. haha.. nways welcome ya
blush.gif guess so!!

yawn.gif sigh....im goin MMU for study!!!
HAHA icon_rolleyes.gif
TSsweet-potato
post May 4 2010, 09:34 PM

I get what I want!
907 posts

QUOTE(neonnabbunyeojaya @ May 4 2010, 09:31 PM)
blush.gif  guess so!!
yawn.gif sigh....im goin MMU for study!!!
HAHA icon_rolleyes.gif
say only.. most people turn up to do something extra... tongue.gif
neonnabbunyeojaya
post May 4 2010, 09:37 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(gavinfernando @ May 4 2010, 09:34 PM)
say only.. most people turn up to do something extra...  tongue.gif
laugh.gif haha...i know that
dont you have any exam tomorrow blink.gif
my sis got paper tomorrow..MMU cyber btw nod.gif

TSsweet-potato
post May 4 2010, 09:39 PM

I get what I want!
907 posts

QUOTE(neonnabbunyeojaya @ May 4 2010, 09:37 PM)
my sis got paper tomorrow..MMU cyber btw  nod.gif
i just finish one subject and 6 papers to go... tmr one paper, friday 2 papers, and next week, wed, thursday and friday blink.gif
neonnabbunyeojaya
post May 4 2010, 09:42 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(gavinfernando @ May 4 2010, 09:39 PM)
i just finish one subject and 6 papers to go... tmr one paper, friday 2 papers, and next week, wed, thursday and friday  blink.gif
LOL...
best of luck!!!!

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

TSsweet-potato
post May 4 2010, 09:44 PM

I get what I want!
907 posts

thankx... need that. haha
peachie-momo
post May 4 2010, 10:01 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(neonnabbunyeojaya @ May 4 2010, 09:37 PM)
my sis got paper tomorrow..MMU cyber btw  nod.gif
Wow, you are going to study in the same UNI as your sister?

That's so cool. I guess most people do that. I wonder why I refuse it hmm.gif
TSsweet-potato
post May 4 2010, 10:03 PM

I get what I want!
907 posts

QUOTE(peachie-momo @ May 4 2010, 10:01 PM)
Wow, you are going to study in the same UNI as your sister?

That's so cool. I guess most people do that. I wonder why I refuse it  hmm.gif
where does ur elder brother/sister study?
my eldest brother studied at UNITEN and 2nd bro at MMU. Then I oso choose MMU. haha. but different course...
peachie-momo
post May 4 2010, 10:09 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(gavinfernando @ May 4 2010, 10:03 PM)
where does ur elder brother/sister study?
my eldest brother studied at UNITEN and 2nd bro at MMU. Then I oso choose MMU. haha. but different course...
My brother study at APIIT and I choose MMU. Having this strong-feeling-of-rejecting-same-college with him although we're in different levels and courses.
TSsweet-potato
post May 4 2010, 10:12 PM

I get what I want!
907 posts

haha, all the best and welcome to mmu. wad u applying and u got mmu melaka or cyber?
Yang921
post May 4 2010, 10:25 PM

129 posts

my eldest sister studied at mmu and now i m following her steps.
different course from hers of course.
TSsweet-potato
post May 4 2010, 10:29 PM

I get what I want!
907 posts

QUOTE(Yang921 @ May 4 2010, 10:25 PM)
hi5!!... wad course?
peachie-momo
post May 4 2010, 10:42 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(gavinfernando @ May 4 2010, 10:12 PM)
haha, all the best and welcome to mmu. wad u applying and u got mmu melaka or cyber?
I applied FIT and Cyber
QUOTE(Yang921 @ May 4 2010, 10:25 PM)
Mostly people tends to do that even me tends to follow my brother's footsteps but I dunno why this time hmm.gif

148 Pages « < 133 134 135 136 137 > » Top

0.0193sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:57 PM