University Multimedia University, Anything related to MMU

XterNalz
post May 3 2010, 01:52 PM

330 posts

QUOTE(xKAIZERUx @ May 3 2010, 01:20 PM)
dear mmu students, may i know what is the course content of Bachelor of Computer Science?
Here you go - http://fit.mmu.edu.my/academic/aca-cs-3y.html. My foundation ends soon and I will be taking this.
TSsweet-potato
post May 3 2010, 04:40 PM

I get what I want!
907 posts

hows the programme so far?
Desirex3
post May 3 2010, 10:41 PM

72 posts

Anybody know how to refund back the registration money?Because I paid Rm1773 last month...but yestrday I checked and got public university sweat.gif Can I know the procedure? icon_question.gif
TSsweet-potato
post May 3 2010, 10:54 PM

I get what I want!
907 posts

i am not sure, but i do not think u can even refund the money. if can oso will be a small amount only. why dun u sms me to remind me as I will go to admission and check for u. tmr 9am will have exam and finish at 11am. gime a sms.
POYOZER
post May 3 2010, 11:12 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(Desirex3 @ May 3 2010, 10:41 PM)
Anybody know how to refund back the registration money?Because I paid Rm1773 last month...but yestrday I checked and got public university sweat.gif Can I know the procedure? icon_question.gif
For IPTA, you get from which university?
peachie-momo
post May 3 2010, 11:31 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(Desirex3 @ May 3 2010, 10:41 PM)
Yes, it's refundable. Only rm50 will be burnt due to something I forgot.

TSsweet-potato
post May 3 2010, 11:37 PM

I get what I want!
907 posts

okok, hmm, have u refund before? if yes, then write how and etc. so that tmr i no need to go to admin...
peachie-momo
post May 3 2010, 11:55 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(gavinfernando @ May 3 2010, 11:37 PM)
okok, hmm, have u refund before? if yes, then write how and etc. so that tmr i no need to go to admin...
I got accepted by MMU and it's stated in the application paper.

If wanna tarik diri winthin 2 weeks from registration or before, your money will be refund except rm50(i think it's some kind of processing fee)

My dad took my application forms, I dunno what it says later.
TSsweet-potato
post May 4 2010, 12:01 AM

I get what I want!
907 posts

i see. means ur dad settle for u and u not sure of the procedure?
peachie-momo
post May 4 2010, 12:16 AM

274 posts

QUOTE(gavinfernando @ May 4 2010, 12:01 AM)
i see. means ur dad settle for u and u not sure of the procedure?
Read it once yesterday and filled in all that must be filled in then daddy took the whole application form. He still haven't read properly of the procedure and need to make payments. So, just let him keep la. Not that it'll be any useful if I keep myself
TSsweet-potato
post May 4 2010, 12:22 AM

I get what I want!
907 posts

ok thnakx.. nvm, tmr i go admin and check with them.. "Desirex3" u apply wad course and wads ur ref no?
eidur
post May 4 2010, 01:02 AM

83 posts

gavin wan ask something, stupid lol. Can I wear slipper to class >_>
POYOZER
post May 4 2010, 01:20 AM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(eidur @ May 4 2010, 01:02 AM)
gavin wan ask something, stupid lol. Can I wear slipper to class >_>
Yes, you can. But better don't. You want pretty girls come to you or not?
eidur
post May 4 2010, 01:22 AM

83 posts

but dam lazy wan u know.. everyday have to wear shoes go class >_>
danialfarhan
post May 4 2010, 01:31 AM

153 posts

id i live in ixora where to watch worldcup =)
POYOZER
post May 4 2010, 01:31 AM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(eidur @ May 4 2010, 01:22 AM)
but dam lazy wan u know.. everyday have to wear shoes go class >_>
Not hard to ikat the tali kasut brows.gif
V3nz
post May 4 2010, 01:33 AM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

i want to ask for MMU

how much is the registration fee? hmm.gif
TSsweet-potato
post May 4 2010, 10:36 AM

I get what I want!
907 posts

QUOTE(danialfarhan @ May 4 2010, 01:31 AM)
id i live in ixora where to watch worldcup =)
ixora? got a 24 hour mamak downstairs.. can watch.. called habeb and more than 6 mamak available near there...

Added on May 4, 2010, 10:37 am
QUOTE(V3nz @ May 4 2010, 01:33 AM)
i want to ask for MMU

how much is the registration fee? hmm.gif
Rm1.8K

This post has been edited by gavinfernando: May 4 2010, 10:37 AM
roommate
post May 4 2010, 11:08 AM

383 posts

QUOTE(POYOZER @ May 4 2010, 01:20 AM)
Yes, you can. But better don't. You want pretty girls come to you or not?
LOL.. what kind of answer is that?

you know what? u can wear slipper/flip-flop/toilet slipper/crocs/etc2... anything!

but for LAB SESSION, wear shoes is a must! icon_rolleyes.gif
Yang921
post May 4 2010, 11:45 AM

129 posts

do hostel rooms in cyberjaya campus provide wireless connection/wifi ?

148 Pages « < 131 132 133 134 135 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:00 PM